Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
02-10 02:40
Re: Stop sharing Ebony’s lifeless photos – Kwaku S
You and I know by our inquisitive nature as Ghanaians we will not stop. Best thing to do is to employ the services of Facebook and WhatsApp to block such things.
(click to comment on this comment)
Citizene
02-10 02:40
Did I hear KSA say "backwards", like seriously. KSA you can't be serious, if leaders at NCA and National Security could use dubious means to siphon monies meant for special communications equipment into their pockets, don't y
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Citizene
02-10 02:49
ebony in hell
we should stop sharing d photos n share ur moda abi? nonsense! where were I when she was setting a wrong example for our young kids at home to follow! I av circulated already n still counting. do ur worse! kwasiaman! hy
zigma De don
02-10 03:31
Like You Dey In Mind
Make you just read my text downstairs. Make them share those images so our children may learn to avoid the devil's path. "Don't gain the world and lose your soul" (Bob Marley and the wailors)
Onipaba of Akyem Maase
02-10 05:10
Re: Like You Dey In Mind
For what profit is it to a man if he gains the whole world, and loses his own soul? Or what will a man give in exchange for his soul? Matthew 16:26
Ugenius
02-10 13:15
Rubbish!!
Are you an angel.Since when did we begin to show absolute disrespect of the dead and trying to morally justify it.With all her flaws,how would you feel if ebony was your sister ...
Ahmed
02-10 19:41
That may be your sister
Zeibah
02-10 22:37
Re: ebony
I don't understand... a dead body has no class.. what's wrong in people knowing how she looked when she died..if people saw her body alive,they are legible to see it dead!
Grace
02-10 23:27
When are Ghanaians going to stop???
What a dumb question?!
Jeff Prince
02-10 04:23
stop sharing Ebonys lifeless body
Thanks Kwaku. You are so right. Most people are insensitive. The question I ask is, would you want yours to be handled this way. Someone sent me the footage and I clearly ask that in future such things shouldn't be forwarded
Timede
02-10 04:43
Re: stop sharing Ebonys lifeless body
I'm glad there are people like you out there who wouldn't stand this nonsense
RickGH
02-10 06:30
Shut the fuck off. U kwaku sakyi addo is at post because it's ur tribe man as president while others were kick out of their various jobs.
Koliko
02-10 04:44
I Don't Understand This
I wouldn't usually comment on matters involving individuals privacy. However, I'm yet to understand why so called men of valor are now asking the people to stop sharing images of the so called dance hall lady. What just happe
Onipaba of Akyem Maase
02-10 05:01
Re: I Don't Understand This
You've said it all
Truth
02-10 08:56
Shitthole malafakas!
What did you expect from sub-humans?
Abolo
02-10 05:37
Nation of Shitholes!
Its a shithole country full of shithole people!
Yaa Porno
02-10 06:14
HEED ADVISE AND STOP IT
WELL WELL SAID KWAKU. THIS IS ALMOST BABARIC. WE TAKE TOO MUCH PLEASURE IN OTHERS PAIN. JUST IMAGINE THE VICTIM WAS YOUR MOTHER OR SIBLING? WOULD ANYONE APPRECIATE THIS HAPPENING TO HIM OR HER? LETS STOP THIS NONSENSE IMMEDIA
Michael Owusu
02-10 06:43
discrimination
I support what ksd is saying but what about people who die in accidents who are not popular would u advise theirs to be shared there should not be any discrimination
joel
02-10 07:49
If it's the truth that, Ebony's lifeless body is in circulation on the net; the quetion is: what spices of specimen of human being is the Ghanaian African!. You don't show the end of a person life for public consumption. It's
JH New York
02-10 08:07
Correction:.. the question is...
JH New York
02-10 08:12
Sooo disrespectful
Naadei O
02-10 08:27
Ghana was ok without smart technology
Privacy and sensitivity was respected when Ghana was backward in technology. Now following the advent of smart technology,we find pleasure in circulating naked videos,private discussions,dead body etc. This is enlightenment g
ekuorbergyasi@gmail.com
02-10 08:52
Re: Ghana was ok without smart technology
No.In the Country of the masters of technology, no one does that.And when it happened it's withdrawn with the apologize that it deserves; normally by a News Magazine.
JH New York
02-10 11:52
I agree with Kwaku Sakyi Addo. It is highly insensitive to post photos of the dead and should be considered an actionable crime to do so. It proves the disregard certain attendants have for the fallen.
Ewuraba
02-10 11:53
why only ebonys own pls
obi
02-10 14:20
Its against the law in UK. You will go to jail.Ghana can learn from these developed countries
Blessed Lady
02-10 18:38
circulate
Why attack us? Who does not like free thing? We were paying to go and watch her nakedness so why not watch now that it's free. You reap what you sow. Where is the family in this? It's just a bad thing to watch and nothing goi
Goatbaby
02-10 18:53
You are a very big fool...
Where were you when she was doing what she did. The elders in Ghana are very foolish include the government... None even try to advice her and now you are commanding WHO to stop circulating her lifeless picture. Your mama...
Zeibah
02-10 22:34
Never in my life did I think I would ever agree with Trump, but I have to agree with him on the shithole comment he made. How can a professional mortician allow people/himself make videos of the dead. You only see this nonsen
Kingsford
02-11 00:17
en
Buy & Sell
(30,439)
(17,936)
(12,700)
(1,245)