You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 07 19Article 560436

Major Mahama’s mother receives his masters degree certificate

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Denkyira obuase is an evil place 6 years ago

So the denkyira obuase people must get the certificate and eats it to their disgrace, witches and wicked denkyira obuase people. God punish them.

• Hollandey 6 years ago

May God give you strength in this time of grief.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Is Major Mahama"a mother a he?

• goto 6 years ago

I doubt if some of you actually understand English

• hor 6 years ago

Thank you. There are still people who fail to read and understand the Question and end up presenting the wrong Answer.

• Yo GH, na WO see sen 6 years ago

Pls Ghanaweb let de dead sleep Aba,who is he koraa,even de Professor n then President Atta Mills is sleeping n u guys ar talking about Masters degrees n a soldier, massa bring important issues for de living not for DW dead pl ...

• JAK 6 years ago

the father should have been there to receive the MA. If I had known I would have paid for his airfare to be with his sons mom to receive the cert. Anyway congrats regardless

• Stephen Asare 6 years ago

Congrats in your grave.I know what it takes to obtain a Masters degree.

• Sweetheart 6 years ago

Am sorry mum may God grant you peace Amen

• yoo 6 years ago

aaaahhh. we are tired

• Sly 6 years ago

Our reporters need extra careful before publishing.

• Owuo 6 years ago

Give the fact way .The real fact is there but going on jogging is not the matter .So please give the fact way.