You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 06 16Article 549009

Let’s be deliberate about education

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Did he condemned the killings.. 6 years ago

Great piece;Dr.Mathew and I believe young caliber of your stature, you will move our our education system beyond political lines and bring much ideas for our kids to get better education and better career to serve our nation

• Godbewithus 6 years ago

Agoro beso a efri anopa. My observation is instead of Napo taking the first few weeks to get his feet wet, he was and still running all over the place and shooting himself in the foot.
    It takes deep thinking to come up wi ...

• Lynda 6 years ago

*#Learn how to #MakeMoney
    #fix #iphones
    #tecno #Virtu
    #samsung #BB#tablets #pads#repairshop
    #repaircenter
    #entrepreneurship #book
    Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professiona ...

• Ab 6 years ago

nice one

• Just me 6 years ago

Funny how many ppl are discussing this. These are not the issues that concern us abi?

• ghanaman 6 years ago

Next to health, education constitutes a most important underlying sector for the nation's development. How do we ensure children, young people, and indeed the population at all ages, recive the best education fo the times ahe ...

• Emmanuel Abanti 6 years ago

Our education now is more centered on teaching students to pass examination. Hence we are getting all the benefits that education has for our children. for example , a good education should have these 3 faculties trained ; co ...

• Don Ayivi 6 years ago

There is a saying that a country's education today will be its economy tomorrow. When will Ghana stop politicising its education system and produce creative and problem solving type of graduates?

• Don Ayivi 6 years ago

There is a saying that a country's education today will be its economy tomorrow. When will Ghana stop politicising its education system and produce creative and problem solving type of graduates?