You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 06 14Article 548080

Mahama lynching: 'I don't regret accusing Akufo-Addo' - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (27)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated that ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

A foolish man Asiedu nketia wants Ghanaians to hear from him as he used to do daily with Kwame Nkrumah Tikese but not knowing his stupid NDC party is in opposition he is still dreaming. Kwasea bi saa no.

• ALL DIE BE DIE 6 years ago

Why will you regret for saying the truth. Everybody know the ugly old dwarf with the long tongue is violent and lawless.

• Yakubu Saeed 6 years ago

UGLY ASIEDU NKETIA, Please Stop making yourself a laughing stock. Ghanaians have grown past your infantile propaganda. Dr. Alhaji Mahamudu Bawumia ably represented the president at the funeral ceremony.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

It's ur own problem you speak and you listen to your own speech no one is agree with you get lost with your stupidity. Okay?

• Edem 6 years ago

Yati wai.Keep taking your ugly pills

• Kaniba 6 years ago

Where's your lady's coat?

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he will killed in style

• John,Tema 6 years ago

How many times has General Mosquito not accused Nana Akufo-Addo yet he beat them by 10% margin.

• Mawutor 6 years ago

He talks anyhow and get paid by mumu ndc.He has taken his family to Canada whilst the poor ndc footsoldier is wallowing in poverty at Akatsi and somewhere in the Volta region.

• Mike 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, if you are so sad about the death of Major Mahama, why is it that just after a day his funeral, you and your ungrateful NDC went to Ashiaman to celebrate 25 years.
    Its because of your 25 years celebration on s ...

• Abena 6 years ago

Ugly man keep talking.Nana has no time for you.

• Kwadwo Kyei 6 years ago

How was Ghana expected to make any headway as a nation with such a buffoon at the helm of the governing political party? A profoundly corrupt man who delights in making baseless allegations against his political opponents. I ...

• bolombo 6 years ago

good morning ithink aseidu nketia is the foolish urgly politician i have ever seen .this man should be blacklist everywhere.ha

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 6 years ago

A fool is always a fool not matter what sense you put into his brains. A pig is a pig no matter how much clean clothes you wrap on it. NDC is a party of disrespectful people who lack wisdom so all they need is one foolish sta ...

• Okatakyie 6 years ago

Nobody beats your corrupt NDC when it comes to incompetence which has become like a smock.

Sore losers. When are you going to publish the Kwasi Botchway report?

Even in opposition, your incompetence is being internation ...

• Yes 6 years ago

This man is not serious at all

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

Nobody takes Asiedu Nketia serious. He and the NDC deserves to be in opposition.

• Yaw Amoh 6 years ago

Why everything NDC like to add politics.They think they're the only party to rule Ghana.. Asiedu Nketia should shut up and help to develop Ghana. Create jobs for the youth. Stop foolish. things.

• Alonzo 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah, Ghanaians will also hold u personally responsible for the the killing of the chief of seikwa who was murdered in cold blood. Am sure u know something abt it. Whe u are pointing your finger on somebody know th ...

• KWAME OPPONG 6 years ago

8 Shocking Barbaric Acts By The People Of Denkyira-Boase You Probably Didn’t Know
    By: Kwaku Darko |
    We believe by now most Ghanaians are aware of the barbaric act by the people of Denkyira-Boase in the central region tha ...

• Foolish Man Nketia 6 years ago

Keep talking with your ugly face idiot baseless person

• Kwadwo Poku 6 years ago

IT IS GHANIANS WHO REJECTED NDC NOT NANA ADDO,GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN WE WERE SHOUTING JJ,JJ.THAT TIME IS OVER.NDC HAS INTRODUCED TRIBALISM,DISRESPECT AND ARROGANCE INTO GHANA.WE HAVE NOW OPENED OUR EYES ,WE WILL NEVER AGAIN ...

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Stupid man. You don't regret because you are very stupid. Thief.

• Issifu Bukari. P 6 years ago

It is a fact that every body has his or her inalienable right to free speech. That is the beauty of democracy. However, it is also true, as daylight follow night, that not everything said by people can be accepted as sens ...

• Agya Amanfi Belgium 6 years ago

Ebeii !!! Mr Asiedu Nketiah we want to educate our génération so,please stop polluting the waves with your deadly poison.God Bless Ghana

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 6 years ago

Some of these politicians are simply disgusting and this man is one of them. For their political power they become insensitive to the plight of others.
    Major Mahama could have been my family member whose name I would not l ...