You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 06 07Article 545600

NPP's bad record in dealing with lawlessness, impunity repeating itself - Spio-Garbrah

Read Comments Comments (44)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M was rather the cost of the new Veep Mansion. Then NDC Deputy Minority lead ...

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

WE THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA REGRET VOTING FOR "NPP AND NANA ADDO!!!

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

SGT ANANE FIADZO never voted for Nana. Only the wise people in Ghana voted for Nana.

• Twe Box 6 years ago

Stop using national security for politics.I thought Spio was better than this.Where did NDC emerge from?That is right they came from the murderous PNDC regime.So before this stomach politician opens his mouth he should look i ...

• keteke 6 years ago

You the idiots must regret voting but the good are waiting for the success of the good seed sewn to reap benefits. Infact come to think of Spio's utterances, the least said about this dingbat the better. His acid tongue and p ...

• Salifu 6 years ago

Spio-Garba,what did you do to the person s who killed Adams Mahama,and Boakye Dankwah during your times if you knew those who killed them?What did you do when Collind Dauda's brother boassted of killing people everyday?And wh ...

• Seidu 6 years ago

Nonsense! Spio-Garbrah just celebrated June 4th anniversary with JJ Rawlings then turn around to talk about lawlessness and impunity. June 4th gave birth to lawlessness and impunity in Ghana.

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

WHERE IS THAT FULANI BOY BAWUMIA?. THE MOST USELESS STUPID DEPUTY VICE PRESIDENT. USELESS BAWULIAR IS A DISGRACE TO AFRICA. GHANAIANS, YOU WISH FOR WAR, YOU WISH FOR A CHANGE NOW WHAT DO YOU SEE? VERY SHAMEFUL. VERY INC ...

• Yoofi 6 years ago

Were you not part of the NDC government that took over in 2009.

Sowhy didn't you investigate the 30 murders and bring the perpetrators to book.

Spio you sound like a Team F. If you have nothing to show just shut up!

• Bobby, Denmark 6 years ago

We remember Vicky Hammar,Attivor,Opuni,Ibrahim,Wayome,Lodina,Omane ,J.Debra.....the list goes on and on.We are not fools to vote for thieves again .Never! Akronfour!!

• KOGYAM58 6 years ago

A SHALLOW-MINDED OPPORTUNIST. LISTEN TO THIS GABBAGE THAT HE KEEPS SPEWING OUT

• JOHN 6 years ago

HOW COULD YOU JOIN RAWLINGS THE FOOL ON JUNE 4TH ON A PLATFORM TO TALK ABOUT CORRUPTION?. RAWLINGS THINKS WITHOUT HIM AND HIS UGLY STINKING WIFE KONADU, GHANA WILL NEVER MOVE FORWARD BUT THESE TWO IDIOTS ARE THE MOST CORRUPT ...

• Ndc 6 years ago

Listen to this stupid fool who knelt at the feet of thief mahama for food.
    We the cadres will take over the party.
    Another Fante fool like atta mills, used by ewes and northerners.
    WO y3 kwasia paa, spio garbrah

• Angry old soldier. 6 years ago

It is rather your foolish and hopeless smelling illiterate father who is a stupid fool. We are waiting patiently for your equally foolish Akufo Addo to free these murderers then we see who is who in this country. curse on yo ...

• Rokoto 6 years ago

Your stealing record is the worst thing that ever happened to Ghan. Shut up and stop monkeying around.

• MYSTIC MAN 6 years ago

Another NDC fanti comedian. Are you afraid to tell JJ who brought violence and indiscipline to this country? We are reaping the seed JJ and NDC sowed.

• Uche 6 years ago

Spio-Gabbage

• King 6 years ago

Spio with an impeccable record of results i can not wait to see you be president of Ghana. You have unparalleled paper trail and records of result.

• Joseph boateng 6 years ago

Paliament should make a law to ban the celebration of June 4th .because with the celebration of that notorious June 4th lawlessness can never stop in this country. june 4th is the most darkest day in the history of our countr ...

• Amadu, Tamale 6 years ago

You've hit the nail right on the head. We're not save under Akufo Addo because of his violent nature.

• Pumpuni 6 years ago

Check the history of your (P)NDC, Enkwan Spew Garbage.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

Spio corruption of the NDC is why Mahama was voted out. The NDC is very corrupt. Why did they think that they had to purchase vihicles just before they left office? Even when the NDC new that they were being replaced,they wer ...

• Victor 6 years ago

NDC Central Regional Chair, has classified this guy as a hypocrite!
    Your own party executives have no regard for your credibility, so why should NPP or Ghanaians about what you are saying? Go on hunting for the presidency, ...

• Citizen 6 years ago

The seed of lawlessness and impunity was sown by your P/NDC gangsters several years ago. What we are witnessing now are the fruits.

• dunaa 6 years ago

Spio Gabrah is the same man who jumped in front of the rush to pardon the Montie 3 on compassionate grounds? Lawlessness? Inpunity? Who is this member of the "F" NDC team kidding? Shame on his duplicity!

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 6 years ago

Another reckless statement from a supposedly doctor of books. Does Spio Garbrha understand impunity? Does he understand lawlessness? Why do we give platform to so called educated people who lack common sense and wisdom to spe ...

• VOICE 6 years ago

THE HE GOAT WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT.A DISGRACED NFANTI MAN.I DONT THINK HE IS FROM CNTRAL REG.HE LOOKS MORE THAN LIBERIAN WITH BAD MOUTH.
    HE DOESN'T KNOW GHANAIANS LONG PASSED PROPAGANDA.THE ONLY MEANS NDC CAN COME TO POWER I ...

• kofi 6 years ago

LAWLESSNESS BETTER THAN CORRUPTION AND LOOTING OF GHANAIAN COFFERS....LOOK AT THE 43 BULLET PROOF CARS.....KICK BACK WENT TO NDC

• Adaa 6 years ago

Another useless NDC fool. NDC has ruled Ghana for 28 years since 1979 and look at the sorry state of Ghana and yet criminals like this open their smelly mouths and talk stupid. Just another ASSHOLE in the mold of their founde ...

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

Hypocrite why didn't you investigate them when you took our the government in 2009 give us a break don't politicize this death nd think about how to reform your corupt party

• Ghanaba old 6 years ago

First KUKU, then Adam, then others Kwakye, Ato, and now Spio. Sad. A bunch of fools who are still mad that the chop chop time of NDC is over. Spio should learn from the wise among them like Kwasi B, Amissah. They have kept qu ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

NPP MILITANTS AND TERRORISTS GOVERNMENT. THIEFS. THIS BASTARD PRESIDENT TERRORISTS, AN UGLY DWARF AKUFO COCAINE WAWAWAWA IS BEHIND CAPTAIN MAHAMA'S MURDER. THIS UGLY FOOLISH BASTARD AKUFO DWARF IS THE NEBUCHADNEZZAR IN GH ...

• Komla Tulasi 6 years ago

Hello, Ekow

Were you not in Ghana before and during the advent of Rawlings from the AFRC era through to when became the president of Ghana.

Have you forgotten that mob insanity in the country was instituted by the then ...

• kofi adu 6 years ago

no no no, we are talking of the secured loan for the sugar factory. on nov. 26 2016 you said the money was $35m and production 225000 tons. no production and no money. adanko want to know.

• ALBERT 6 years ago

WILL ALL THE ATROCITIES PERPETRATED BY NDC HOOLIGANS,SPIO GARBRAH HAS THE GUTS TO POINT FINGERS AT NPP. FUNNY WORLD.

• Mark 6 years ago

Disband all vigilante groups in Ghana immediately.

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

I thought this man will be the right successor until he visited the montie3 and now these unthinkable talks. He is not bold enough to even cease the opportunity to lead the NDC. Only hoping to be running mate to Mahama

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Say it loud, I am NDC and proud. New PATRIOTIC Party indeed. You have a whole acting General Secretary of NPP saying their private army, the Invisible forces, Delta forces and koominini are NPP and they recognise them.

Can ...

• Nii A Lomotey 6 years ago

AND YOUR NDC ASSUMED OFFICE. WHAT DID YOU DO, WHAT WAS YOUR ACTION WHEN YOU BELIEVED THAT THE 30 KILLED BY NPP.? I AM NOT PARTISAN BUT SPIO, I THOUGHT YOU WOULD DEMONSTRAT WISDOM BY GIVEN THE EVIDENCE INSTEAD OF THIS RATHER W ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• kUTRIKU 6 years ago

THAT IS THE LOT OF THE NDC. TALK ALL KINDS OF "STUPID LIES" AND INSULT THE NPP AND YOU WIN THEIR FAVOUR AND GET PROMOTED. PEOPLE THOUGHT THIS GUY WAS A BIT SENSIBLE NOW HE IS EXPOSING WHAT HE IS REALLY OF. PATHETIC SPIO

• Akua 6 years ago

This is the main problem in Ghana- just listening to such a person talking about lawlessness. Is it not since 1979 that the youth now think they can take the law into their hands? Don't throw dust out for it will bounce back ...