You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 06 07Article 545259

Kwaku Bonsam calls on Captain Mahama's family to issue condolences

Read Comments Comments (32)

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

DENKYIRA PEOPLE ARE IN TROUBLE. EVEN OBONSAM (LUCIFER) OFFER CONDOLENCES FOR FOR THEIR CRIME.

• kwame 6 years ago

HAHAHA Very RIDICULOUS .. NOW WE HAVE HERE .REAL MAN OF GOD = KWAKU BON SAM VERSUS THE REAL DEVIL = PASTOR OBINIM . GONNA BE VERY DRAMATIC AND EXCITING IF BOTH FIND THEMSELVES BEFORE THE TRUE CREATOR OF THE UN ...

• kwame 6 years ago

HAHAHA Very RIDICULOUS .. NOW WE HAVE HERE .REAL MAN OF GOD = KWAKU BON SAM VERSUS THE REAL DEVIL = PASTOR BEMPA . GONNA BE VERY DRAMATIC AND EXCITING IF BOTH FIND THEMSELVES BEFORE THE TRUE CREATOR OF THE UNI ...

• Fiafi 6 years ago

So, you have NO "evidence", just huhuditious
    konkonsah!

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Really what a tragic comedy of a joke banana republic Ghana is.We have an arch criminal JJ running his mouth with cholera shit propaganda boasting of crimes any normal human being would be ashamed of.We talk of reconciliation ...

• Ayittey 6 years ago

Every story you "learn" from "somebody" somewhere. What kind konkonsa life be that at all? You don't sit in your kitchen and create a newspaper!

• obi 6 years ago

advertisement

• Dr. O 6 years ago

EVEN BONSAM WAS CRYING ON YOUTUBE FOR MAHAMA, cheiii ,THE PUNISHMENT AWAITING THIS CULPRITS IN HE'LL IS UNIMAGINABLE.
    EVERY EVIL THING COMMITTED BY HUMANS WE ALWAS BLAME BONSAM, NOW BONSAM IS CRYING, CAN YOU IMAGINE WHAT GO ...

• KYEI. 6 years ago

Kweku Bonsam is a man of GOD than the pastors as you see.......that is the way he deals with GOD Amen.

• Xtc 6 years ago

that con man is worse than most pastors, a snake under grass a hypocrite a real luciferian who knows how to appear like an angel in public but is far worse in secret

• Nature Florida 6 years ago

Guy I strongly believe that man is a fraudster, a crook

• Stupid News 6 years ago

The heading means: Kwaku Bonsam wants the Mahama family to express condolences..
    But Kwaku Bonsam called to offers condolences to Mahama Family.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA

( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ha ...

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

He did not issue condolences; he offered or expressed his condolences to the bereaved family.

• Salisu 6 years ago

Fake hacker. Been giving account you fit do anything you dey here they say let make money . Zuuuuuku kawai

• akweleba 6 years ago

dis man is better dan de so called pastor bempar .God will punish dis man of god

• T and T 6 years ago

How do people like Kwaku Bonsam contribute to society? We need to weed all these intelligent tricksters from society in order to be recognized as a civilized country.

• pataku 6 years ago

Owusu. Bempah u see!? Do u really understand all this things thats happening to you is a work from. Almighty?, I have not hear u making sense one time I'm not but too many people calls u a big fool all because u fake to be a ...

• owusu manhyia 6 years ago

sorry captain

• Lord Garvah 6 years ago

Now I have seen ghaweb is stupid. When you speak the truth then they make sure to delete your article. Stupid fools.

• kpobi Stephen 6 years ago

This can any moment happen to any living human.But the question is, do we have total men of God in this country? if yes then we have a long way to go.

• KWASI ASANTE 6 years ago

BEMPA U ARE AN IDIOT !!

• VETERAN JOURNALIST 6 years ago

THE TRUTH MUST BE TOLD. MAJOR MAHAMA WAS PROTECTING C & G MINING COMPANY. HIS TEAM WAS NOT PART OF THOSE FORMED TO CHECK GALAMSEY. THE POLICE MUST BE TRUTHFUL. HIS TEAM HAD BEEN AT POST LONG BEFORE NPP CAME TO POWER.

• 30 centimetre beak 6 years ago

You are a fool. No sense at all. A bad example to the youth. Idiot

• Skal 6 years ago

????????????????????????????????????????.
    and you wrote everything in CAPS????
    Love have mercy on Brofo Sem.????????????????????????????????

• 30 centimetre beak 6 years ago

@ Veteran Journalist. You are a big fool. All you are interested in is NPP, Idiot. Look at your face. Like a cow

• RN 6 years ago

He was made a Major. Check your facts

• Abrompah George 6 years ago

I agree with you Zak. Whether you are a Christian or a Muslim, you have drawn attention to the Biblical story of the tax collector and the Pharisee.

Those self righteous political pastors judge by their greed for wealth a ...

• Nicholas Kyeretwie 6 years ago

Yes Owusu Bempah is a false prophet and will never make it to Heaven unless he repents.Heaven is not for false prophets who see only the bad things after they happen.

• Nana 6 years ago

Kwaku Bosam is a good man who helped me tremendously. I never told him I needed help, he just knew and came to my aid and changed my life and charged me nothing. He did what he did for me out the kindness of his heart and I ...

• Francis 6 years ago

This statement by the two has drew a sharp contrast between the socalled prophet Owusu Bempah and the fetish priest as to who is really serving our GOD. But for that socalled prophet,he should continue to disgrace himself.