You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 06 03Article 544135

Your prophecy is a big lie – Captain Mahama’s family to Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (280)

• Adesa 6 years ago

God help the genuine followers. The guy is one of the fake ones.

• Yakubu Saeed 6 years ago

Captain Mahama is in no way related to John Mahama. Chubby Mahama is a Sissala man married to Bamford who is a dagarti woman. How does John Mahama and his opportunistic family come in here. When we were in Tamasco Peter Maham ...

• Nana 6 years ago

They are no way related to jm why don't the family come out to say it too. . The just share a surname

• Ghanaboy 6 years ago

This pastor is a liar. I know the family. They and JM are from the same town. They share the same surname. They are not related. This idiot only assumed that they are related because JM sympathized with the family and called ...

• GHANA IS UPSIDE DOWN///\\\\///\\\ 6 years ago

Can you imagine,Nana Ado the president of Ghana to believe on this Evil so called Pastor to receive blessings after winning election, waaaaw!!!

• The New Yorker wise Ghanaian 6 years ago

FALSE PROPHETS ARE ONE OF THE MOST CRISES IN GHANA, THEY LIE TOO MUCH AND 90% OF GHANAIAN ARE LOST BY FOLLOWING THEM.... TWEAAAAAAA

• Ghanaian, NY 6 years ago

"That Captain Mahama's death is an act of God in lieu of ex President Mahama's sins" is totally blasphemous. I don't know why Nana Addo believes in such a liar and fake man of God.

If God has to take one's life in lieu of ...

• Thomas Asare 6 years ago

What has Mahama's relation with the deceased got to do with his death ? Wisdom and intelligence has escaped Ghana. No wonder we are moving from pillar to post. Unbelievable thinking !

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH. USA) 6 years ago

Yakubu, I bet you must have been in Tamasco in the 70s, because I remember there was a George Bamford in Tamasco from 1968 - 73 and he was a Dagarti or half Dagarti, and I know very well the E A Mahama kids Peter, Alfred,and ...

• Veranda Boy. 6 years ago

Do you know both the maternal and paternal families of Chubby Mahama? Cpt Mahama is the nephew of President Mahama. You don't know anything about the family lineage of the former President. Yakubu Saeed has a Mahama problem.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Ignore that fool since he has zero knowledge about what he is about in here. He was never near Tamasco and a renowned liar with distinction. All he has done here is to partially put himself in the captain Mahama’s family st ...

• ALL DIE BE DIE 6 years ago

God will never talk to such an idiot and evil thing like Owusu Bodam. In fact God doesn't talk to people. God spoke to Moses but that is it. It's not every idiot that God speaks to. In any case, the captain is not a direct re ...

• DrKerig 6 years ago

The officer's life matters, as is the life of the pastor and everyone else's. The family of the officer is in pain, especially the wife, and children...to have seen what happened to the officer. This tragedy should not become ...

• Broom sticker 6 years ago

EVEN LOOK AT THE FROGLIKE EYES OF THE SUPPOSED PROPHET.

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH DIDN'T HAVE A REVELATION TO TELL MAXWELL TO REFUSE POSTING TO DIASO, TO PROTECT JOHN MAHAMA'S GALAMSEY PIT. HE CAME IN AFTERWARDS TO SPEW TRASH & ANGER. EVEN KWAKU BONSAM DIDN'T SAY THE gods ARE ANGRY. COMPARE OW ...

• Nelson 6 years ago

Do you people read at all? Go read the funeral arrangements then you get a clue! Why do some you always purport to know a person/family more than the person himself?

• Hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

Who related to who is non of anyone's business. Don't you have something sensible to say?

• Benito.y 6 years ago

I'm not surprised at all,Africans and Ghanaians love dead bodies to the extent of fighting over its preparation for burial and other rites.

• Hyrett 6 years ago

Did he say they were related? He referred to Chubby as a brother which is normal in the Ghanaian context when you are very close or become very close to somebody, you consider the person a brother or a sister. Mind you the e ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

None of you can judge Owusu Bempah whether you like it or not. He is a human being like the way you guys are. Is that okay? Ghanaians like critism too much. Aaaba!

• Marcellus 6 years ago

The man talks nonsense and so he must be stopped.

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 6 years ago

Here goes another blind follower and an idiot at that. Do you think what he is doing is decent, given the tragedy this soldier's family has suffered? Do you think it is appropriate to reduce his loss of life to the sins of an ...

• Tand T 6 years ago

Owusu Bempah is a trickster, a thief using Ug God"

• Steve Asare. 6 years ago

So even if we don't like him and he's fooling about can't we say that too? Malafaka Owusu Bempah. Foolish idiotic and fake pastor

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Your are a fool. So it is okay for a pastor to lie but it is wrong for us to say he is a liar.
    Stupid fool

• Sam, Konkonpe 6 years ago

And so what. ? What of the pastor lying.

• GIS 6 years ago

Where is Captain Dennis Mahamas mother come from. Indeed where does he liv e now!!! Habaaaa. They are related

• SARPONG 6 years ago

So far the only disappointment I have with President Akuffo Addo is his association with this fake Prophet called Owusu Bempah.

These people wake up every morning and concoct lies about prophecies they receive from God.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Yakubu Saeed or whatever you call yourself, idiots idiots like you are the ones fueling tensions in the country. Whether Maxwell is related to the president or not has nothing to do with you. Stop writing stupid comments. You ...

• Zu..... 6 years ago

I wish to find out where John came out to claim any relationship with Capt.Mahama.All this while,it has been the media that we have been hearing this so called relationship that he has with Capt.Mahama family.Besides,the f ...

• GHANA BOY 6 years ago

What does this Bempah think he is? he should talk of the evil horn he gave to Nana.

• Jackyasavexdwhat 6 years ago

What are soldiers waiting for to beat this idiot fool. He might be even a suspect.

• Abena 6 years ago

You are absolutely right????????
    The devil in disguise.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 years ago

You see you have exposed your stupidity and insensitivity. How are you going to redeem your lost reputation?

• abrewa 6 years ago

Paramount lunatic preaching bogus rubbish!

• jim 6 years ago

People of this kind, we don't need. He is just out of mind.

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today. www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• frank 6 years ago

THIS BEMPEH MOTHERFUCKER NEEDS TO GET A BIG BULLET IN HIS DAMN FUCKING HEARD ... ASSHOLE !!!!

• Ranger 6 years ago

Owusu Bempah and Asiedu Nketiah are political opponents. Two sides of the same coin. Owusu uses God's name whilst Asiedu is ready to invoke juju and the gods. Leave them alone.

• kofi adu 6 years ago

you don't have to believe him. your son was a stooge. he died for stupidity, greed, lies, extortion, buffoonery, and every thing associated with evil.

• Mark 6 years ago

Satan Kofi

• MARSHALL 6 years ago

You are the devil incarnate , yours will come

• GHANA IS UPSIDE DOWN///\\\\///\\\ 6 years ago

Could you believe, The president trusted this Evil and appear to his church to seek for blessing and donate.

• Kojo 6 years ago

You are so wicked.Whoever u are.I am sure you are one of those who perpetrated this act .

• ADJOA 6 years ago

KOFI ADU, I PRAY GOD YOU MEET THE SAME FAITH AS WHAT HAPPENED TO THE CAPTAIN. ABOA LIKE THAT.

• nana yaw 6 years ago

lets pray for this guy cos he is joking with peoples pain.i hope his post stays till Maxwell children are 18 for them to read it, then he will see.Grow up Kofi Adu

• Pepperspray 6 years ago

Amen

• PEACE 6 years ago

SO HAS IT BEEN THAT THE DEAD GUY IS YOUR FAMILY MEMMBER WILL YOU SURELY COMMENT LIKE THIS?WELL WAITE FOR YOUR DEATH NOT TO BE ASSOCIATE WITH WHAT YOU SAID SINCE YOU ARE GOD
    AND MAKE SURE YOU HAVE NOT DONE ANY OF WHAT YOU ASS ...

• obed 6 years ago

some people are animals in human clothes, like wise this foolish goat, am praying next tym it will be u, u needs to be caged cuz there is no difference b/t you and animal

• ibu 6 years ago

Kofi Adu you will meet the same death.

• Suraiya 6 years ago

don't worry wen in future any of ur family member gets to be Lynch den we will definitely sympathize with u by saying wat u just said abt the captain...... even the worst of people don't deserve this kind of treatment

• Elorm 6 years ago

You and your pastor are evil evil evil

• Nana Yaw 6 years ago

Kofi is worse that a fool. Shame on you.

• Ross 6 years ago

kofi adu r u a an animal or human being u know u taste this gruesome killing too very soon black monkey

• Jafar Habib 6 years ago

Kofi Adu wo Maame tw3. Kwasiaa man like you.Avoo kokokro. Punk ass like you

• Hadisci 6 years ago

Your case will be different. Your family will not discover your dead body

• Maame 6 years ago

Kofi Adu may God forgive you.

• Rap Gud 6 years ago

Are the rest Of Your family members stupid like you?

• emma 6 years ago

Kofi or what, in fact no words can describe you,idiot asshole you are, Kwasiaaaa bi

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 6 years ago

Kofi Adu, you can't be that callous and intentionally this insulting. Have you no decency? You are the new wave of Ghanaian who has lost all common decency and respect for other Ghanaians. When did this happen to you. You are ...

• jack 6 years ago

May Allah have mercy on you

• OSHIWFO 6 years ago

you are a big fool to think this way i pray it happens to your family member and you will know how it feels to lose a beloved

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Bempah too and he's stupid talks,Ghanaweb should stop putting this nuisance man's trash on the Web site

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

Who killed Atta Mills?

• papa goro 6 years ago

Aliu Mahama, Kodwo Baah Weredo killers killed Atta mills. That is the answer mr fool

• ibu 6 years ago

Your mother killed Atta Mills.

• HolyGhost 6 years ago

Your Father and mother killed Atta Mills, you dump arse

• MARSHALL 6 years ago

The killer of Nana Ado forma wife killed Attah Mills too so ask Nana

• Hadisci 6 years ago

Wo maame tw3..

• Rap Gud 6 years ago

Your father

• kojo 6 years ago

Your mother killed him, Kwasia!

• ADJOA 6 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THIS IDIOT CALLED OWUSU BEMPAH IS FAKE AND AN ATTENTION SEEKER. THIS IS NO MAN OF GOD BUT A BROTHER TO SATAN HIMSELF. CAPTAIN MAHAMA'S FAMILY SHOULD DISREGARD ALL THE TRASH THAT HE IS SPEWING FROM HIS STINKING GUT ...

• Rap Gud 6 years ago

Thank you adjoa.u have spoken like Ruth & Abigail in the bible

• Him 6 years ago

Cant any group of persons lynch this Owusu Bempah guy?

• Kweku 6 years ago

I support u bro. If this was in 79 this bempah guy wuld be statistics

• Bismark o 6 years ago

Please don't lync Owusu Bempah, can two wrongs make a wright?

• HolyGhost 6 years ago

He is useless to the Ghanaian society, he never make sense and all his utterance are calamity.

• Yaman 6 years ago

Owusu bempa is a complete uncultured and uncouth being. He should go bak to the parents and learn that no mata what happens we dont talk like this to pipo in pain and sorrow. Owusu Bempa you are a Useless person. God is not i ...

• Mark 6 years ago

God will have mercy on you.you think this world belong to you.

• Animals Kingdom 6 years ago

He always want to be heard, how can the Almighty God speak with a bleaching "Prophet". If really he is a man of God, he should have called the bereaved family and console them. Let him prophesied in the name of God whiles in ...

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

Aponkye, look at this stupid jujuman. Why God didn't punish John Mahama himself or the Wife.
    Kwasia ba.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 6 years ago

sad

• Yaw. 6 years ago

Infact only low minded and stuipid people will fellow this stupid man called owusu bempa.He is womanizer, trickster.

• nana yaw 6 years ago

What, if what Asiedu Nketia and the DCE said are seen as unheard of then i think this "prophet" too is unheard of. Why will he associate everything to the ex prez. GOD is watching. I wonder why Nana is friending this person.

• evidence 6 years ago

Owusu bempah kwasia panin
    God will punish you severely

• AZAA 6 years ago

A bleached "prophet" only thinks he is closer to God than the real Ghanaian.

• Nana Yaw 6 years ago

Oh prophet as for this one, i beg ooooo

• Osman 6 years ago

You still call this man and his fellow conman prophet? God is patiently watching him and the rest.

• AZAA 6 years ago

He attends meetings with the Prophets of old. He is even their secretary.

• Jogobu 6 years ago

Owusu Bempa please join politics and stop Using your BIG eyes to confuse Ghanaians.An idiot live Obinim.

• CHE 6 years ago

Captain Maxwell Mahama died a gruesome, horrific,uncivilised death at the hands of people who do not know how to properly use their brains and every education of our people on the sanctity of life should be mounted by the sta ...

• Ibrahim Maalubiara 6 years ago

Kwame Sefa Kayi advised your man if not he is also trying to create war between we the northerners and the Centrals. Our pain can still spark to revenge if he did not know

• Simpa Panin 6 years ago

I Wish Bempah should be circumspect in his commentary. Only God knows how and when a living object will die. He is gradually giving credence to the suspicion that he is a fake prophet.

• Jogobu 6 years ago

This is the time for the miliare to finish the false prohpets live Obinim.

• Hadisci 6 years ago

The soldiers must pick him to the barracks and beat him

• Jogobu 6 years ago

Let it the so call prophet defend his prophecy in tribunanal

• Nii nuertey abladey 6 years ago

God will strike you for holding his name in disrupt.foolish pastor

• TK 6 years ago

We are waiting to see what will happen to Pr.Nana Addo's family when innocent Dogs were killed life to bless his Presidency.

• Alex Akun 6 years ago

Niggas think they can talk shit and get away

• Taller 6 years ago

Owusu bempah hated the name Mahama that is why he is telling stories,God NEVER spoke to him.

• Kasanova 6 years ago

It is unfortunate Owusu Bempah is our president's spiritual father.He thinks he is still campaigning for Nana Addo. A man of God indeed.

• Free SHS 6 years ago

He needs no response.!

• Teiko Tagoe. 6 years ago

Kofi adu, you're stupid and a fool. As for you and Bempa, vultures will feast on your corpse. Show some respect for the dead. Captain, RIP.

• Suur 6 years ago

Owusu Benpah is a useless n fake pastor, he only wants to be known in the system idiot.

• apetupre-usa 6 years ago

Fuck this idiot! WHAT A STUPID MAN

• Master 6 years ago

Ghanaweb get serious.Is stories about Owusu Bempah meant to be a comic relief or jokes?This Buffoon of a human being wants to hide behind the Bible to cause confusion.

• Joana 6 years ago

Kofi Adu God forgive you for the way you just talked,you are rather a thief. Captain will always be a gentleman even in time of his killing he was.

• DAGADOO,NY,NY 6 years ago

This idiot charlatan must shut that smelly mouth up. He should rather wait for God's judgement on all the the he spews out there in the name of God. That is what Scripture refers as the misuse of God's name which won't go unp ...

• DAGADOO,NY,NY 6 years ago

**...the nonsense

• ohemaa 6 years ago

Eeiiiiiii, this Man again, so can't he keep quite for just a second, hmmmm false prophecy paaaa nie

• Concern Ghanaian. 6 years ago

This so called prophets they are the reason why are where we are today by all means their cup will one day be full God is watching.

• James Mensah 6 years ago

Rev Owusu is more than an animal. Stupid pastor.

• japka Karim 6 years ago

SEE , SUCH USELESS BLEACHED PASTORS SHOULD EXERCISE EXTREME CARE. IT WILL COME AS A THUNDERBOLT WITHOUT WARNING.THE LIKES OF HIM WILL RECEIVE THE SHOCK OF THEIR LIVES WHEN THE DAY COMES.

• Kweku 6 years ago

How could our president be in bed with this trickster and fraud called Owusu Bempah. This country is in serious trouble if the president is consulting with this fake man of God. We are doomed.

• Take 6 years ago

May God Almighty have mercy on you Bempah .

• Hon seth 6 years ago

NPP should also come out n condem dat so call prophet as dey condem Aseidu Nketia.l pray for da soul of his church members

• Hon seth 6 years ago

Majority leader should tell dat prophet dat he is not wise as he told Aseidu Nketia for his un wise comments.l pray for da souls of his members.

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 6 years ago

False prophets at their best.

• ODENEHO 6 years ago

I can expose this fake Devil for what he is doing isn't GODLY!!!! I warn him to stop Lying against GOD otherwise he will get stroke and go blind before he die!!!!

• Hon seth 6 years ago

Majority leader should tell dat prophet dat he is not wise as he told Aseidu Nketia for his un wise comments.l pray for da souls of his members.

• Jampaat Gideon Biiyen 6 years ago

That church should be closed down because he preaching devil

• N&N 6 years ago

Kofi adu, you are a bigger fool, an idiot and a bastard. How can you vomit out such nonsense?

• Anthony Tang 6 years ago

What is wrong with this man?

• third world man on June 3 2017 19.20 6 years ago

yes the are family are right because all mighty God doesnt panish someone for other persons sin no no no everybody will face his own dids.this pastor is a political liear.big time"

• Kobby 6 years ago

This bempah guy in fact is not a man of God,some of these men of God are just deceiving the public because of their selfish desires,how to fill their stomachs,I don't really know the God that called these charlatans

• manager 6 years ago

This false Nana prophet should stop foolishness, if he's not under the influence of demonic, devil, wizard action he should prophetise when Nana will die. In fact man must be jailed.

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

May God make Lucifer owusu Bimpork die in a worse terrible way than the way captain Mahama died.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good  news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in the ...

• Girls SP 6 years ago

npp = narcotics people's party
    npp = Nonsense people's party
    npp = friends and family party
    npp = loot n share party

• Godwin mahama 6 years ago

I hardly talk about pastors but for dis I will.this pastor is gradually loosing his integrity, truthfulness n God fearing knowledge just bcos of political influence. I pity him for dis fake lies .this death can also happen to ...

• BEBE 6 years ago

I ONCE SAID THIS MAN HAS BLEACH TOO MUCH AND HIDROQUINE HAS LEAKE INTO HIS BRAIN

• tia 6 years ago

THIS MAN OWUSU BEMPAH IS A WASTED AND USELESS PRODUCT TO HIS FAMILY I DONT EVEN THINK HE GOT FAMILY. U ALWAYS DISGRACE UR SELF TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA AND THE WHOLE WORLD. LUNATIC

• Kofi Mensah 6 years ago

GHANA WILL ALWAYS BE A BAD PLACE WITH IDIOTS LIKE REF. OWUSU BEMPAH TALKING GARBAGE BECAUSE THEY CANNOT BE STOPPED.
    THEY ARE EVEN ALLOWED TO SEEMINGLY PRAY FOR THE PRESIDENT FOR LONG LIFE BECAUSE THEY LOOK TO GAIN ATTENTION.

• Kogo Mornah 6 years ago

this is the most STUPID prophecy I've ever heard. that man will suffer seriously on earth to experience hell before he dies.

• BEBE 6 years ago

I once said this man has bleach so much that hidroquine has leaked into his brain so he cant think again.

• Akwasi 6 years ago

U will not die u will Live forever.fool

• Elorm 6 years ago

Kofi Adu, you and your pastor are very evil , come out of the darkness.

• Nana Yaw 6 years ago

This so caller reverend is a fraud, a con artist, who likes to prey on innocent and easily swayed persons to enrich himself and help him to boost his warped and seared sense of false self-importance. Shame on him!

• Concerned Citizen.. 6 years ago

God Help Us from this imposter's using the name of God in vain and to tell lies .This man has no conscience. Bulshit.

• Joe 6 years ago

If he is liein just go n wakeup ur son frm death

• O.K 6 years ago

Why should a whole president of a nation like Ghana chose this stupid idiot as his spiritual adviser?Akuffo Addo is a disgrace to mother Ghana.May Almighty God have mercy on us.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Abu Raouf 6 years ago

this mad man shouldn't be taken serious!

• Komla 6 years ago

Not only is his prophecy a big lie, he is a big disgrace to Christianity. People like him are the reason Ghana is in such a confused lawless state.

• Paa Akwasi 6 years ago

We all as a country have to cry for the family of our dear lost Captain but not used it as any form of gain. Owusu Bempah should have known better if indeed he is a man of God. I don't blame him but rather the reporters who ...

• asem 6 years ago

this man hates the name "MAHAMA" with a passion. Only Jehovah can say whether he is truly a man of God. Judgement awaits us all one day

• JOSEPH K 6 years ago

Please Rev. Owusu Bempa try to become a man of God instead of man of the people. You're too political instead of being a preacher of the gospel of peace which brings glad tidings of good things. The gospel of Jesus Christ or ...

• Ok 6 years ago

A word from Joseph K to the wise is enough.

• dmens 6 years ago

please let's leave Kofi Adu alone ,I'm sure his phone was in the hands of his illiterate girlfriend. Or maybe the Kofi Adu I know..

• Agbeli Kumordizi. 6 years ago

What an idiot kankan Nyami pastor
    Making free money from poor Ghanaians

• kuuso 6 years ago

common sense Owusu keep your dirty mouth shut.

• Setoo 6 years ago

Owusu bempah should stop the politics with everything he's not the only child of God

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• Agbey 6 years ago

Owusu Bempah is right. Those who are doubting him will live to regret.

• Nat 6 years ago

Stealing in the name of the Lord. You will burn in hell

• OMAN BA PA 6 years ago

HE IS A FAMILY TO MAHAMA,MAHAMA HIMSELF SAID IT

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

The GUTTER POLITICS of NPP and NDC is playing right under our noses.....

It's okay to criticize one for the same GUTTER POLITICS but not okay to do same to the other.

What is good for the goose is good for the gander.

• Suleman A.A 6 years ago

This is the most annoying and the the devil I have ever seen in my entire life. God said dy shall not judge so that we will be judged. Why God always revel to you about death only but nothing different

• Maame 6 years ago

Quite distasteful at a difficult time like this. I am a Christian and I find this appalling. Even if it is true, why must you take to the airwaves? Why not reveal it privately to the family? Christians, let's wise up. Sometim ...

• Jkmo 6 years ago

Why this npp so-called pastor hates JDM to that extend.

• PATAPAA TRUMP 6 years ago

The guy just hate president Mahama and family and God will be his righteous judge

• Agonaba 6 years ago

Villagers probably see jogging on countryside roads is abnormal,especially carrying a gun.May his precious soul rest in peace."All animals can run freely except a cow".May this tragedy end all lunching regardless of the circu ...

• Agonaba 6 years ago

Lynching spell check

• THE CRUSADERS 6 years ago

WHY IS THE MAHAMA FAMILY DELAYING AND WASTING TIME ???....SUMMON HIM (Owusu bempa) TO COURT TO PROVE AND ANSWER HIS CLAIMS....AND IF HE FAILS...HE MUST BE SENTENCED AND JAILED !!!!!.....THAT WOULD BE SERVE AS AN EXAMPLE F ...

• Deks 6 years ago

This so call man of God,I wonder the kind of people in his church
    He just want to impress the government in power
    These churches must be banned
    I prefer to go to hell if his church is the only church in the world.
    Devil c ...

• Osei Boakye 6 years ago

Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, the President of Ghana, must come out and dessociate himself from this blasphemous prophecy, simply because he is the commander in chief of Captain Maxwell A. Mahama, the gallant soldier whose horrifi ...

• Osei Boakye 6 years ago

Waiting anxiously to hear from Sarpong, Prince Kwasi Adade, Old Soldier, A-Plus, Ken Agyapong & The NPP gurus.

• charlie 6 years ago

go find something to do with your life ok, and stop lying. you need repentance yourself.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Where is the Nana Akuffo Addo's Kwame sefa Kaye ?. What is his take on this NPP pastor's fake prophecy

• KSD 6 years ago

This foolish man again,God will punish him

• Evoo 6 years ago

This ass hole call himself prophet ,politician prophet my ass.

• Felicity 6 years ago

If you have nothing to say shut up. Are you the only prophet in Ghana. You have a lot to learn from ur predecessors

• Jaa 6 years ago

This is a man of Satan but not God n will receive his punishment before Juses comes. I also suggest prez mahama should allow all his sympathizers to attack this illiterate idiot

• Kojo Hamburg. 6 years ago

I listened to this Prophet on Adom fm when he sort to give his view on the matter.He never attributed this to ex president Mahama and his family.This is deliberate evil journalism orchestrated to bring this Prophet in bad lig ...

• Third World Pickin 6 years ago

Kojo this is not evil journalistic tactics. You apparently didn't see Rev. Owusu Bempah presenting the horn of a unicorn to the president I have always wondered where he got the horn of the unicorn from. What a quack!

• Bedis 6 years ago

i believe the man of God is on drugs or hez just craving for attention

• Agyei Bernard 6 years ago

My checks from Accra psychiatric hospital indicates that Owusu Bempah once had an accident that affected his brain and was admitted there so don't be worried when he give false prophesies and tell lies abt what God has not sa ...

• State man 6 years ago

U guy postor calling ur self man of God,oh ant u ashamed of ur self n ur olcurtsm

• Nana 6 years ago

A thief.....

• Kwadwo Kyei 6 years ago

Owusu Bempah is a big fraud and I hope Captain Mahama's family will ignore him. He is one of those so-called religious people who make people lose faith in organised religion. I am sure there is a place in hell for charlatan ...

• KWAKUWUSU 6 years ago

This so called Pastor is a Con man, a charlatan, a big liar and a thief.

When did he meet God. It is a big shame that there are a lot of these FAKE PEOPLE IN Ghana.

GHANA HAS FAILED AS A LEADING COUNTRY IN AFRICA. So s ...

• Sulleimann,Berlin 6 years ago

You are a fantastic idiot

• KWAKUWUSU 6 years ago

You have no Brains so shut up. Mahama's illegitimate son

• Abdul-Bassit A.Dao 6 years ago

Continue to lie about God.Surely one day we shall be assembled before God to account for our earthly life.You can lie and get the applausesbfrom people but you will surely be questioned for every statement or action you did.

• Sargeant Lee 6 years ago

This idiot would soon be confessing he is a disciple of "Baphomet." I wonder how any truly trained lawyer would have this Demon worshipper as a friend, and go ahead to accept a mystic, Baphomet-inspired horn from him for his ...

• Anthony 6 years ago

Akufo Addo must by now realize that his association with fake prophet Owusu Bempeh is indicative of his lack of sense of understanding evil ways and mistaking evil for good. He must know that Ghanaians have awaken from the sp ...

• frank 6 years ago

owusu bempah is not a man of God

• marley 6 years ago

Almighty God will strike u will never ever known peace nana addo is among thunder n lighting will strike u foolish pastor

• npp man 6 years ago

useless fool paster

• frank 6 years ago

The end is approaching for that self made pastor. He is mentally unstable and probably on psychotic drug. He deliverance from God

• Me 6 years ago

Hell fire await that fake man of God...God will punish you..attention seeker ...stupid man of God ....ass hole

• Eddie 6 years ago

How do you recognise a false prophet? The scripture says "by their fruit you will know them". (1) when an accident occurs the Police comes the to do their measurements n to know whos ...

• Odikro 6 years ago

I wonder if TB Joshua did not see this one coming.

• Code 2 6 years ago

It's about time Ghana gets rid of these false prophets, they are busy teaching young people that it is possible to reap what you never sow, unfortunately, some prominent politicians and well educated are also victims. Why are ...

• Bartoni 6 years ago

A prophet that bleaches his face , like albino monkey.
    Look at this Baboon , who calls himself a prophet.
    This demons and aucultic messiahs calling themselves prophets in Ghana.

• FBI 6 years ago

He's a fool, how can he say that

• KOSONSHIE 6 years ago

Don't take that idiot self-styled man-of-God serious. It is The President, Nana Addo who can give such a rogue and dubious character some recognition. Useless prophet.

• Durable 6 years ago

owuse bempa is stupid and can't think far.God wl punish this political bempa for us

• Shaba 6 years ago

Womanizer boot_licking self acclaimed, stomach direction prophet. Where is your first wife?

• tenta121 6 years ago

If Owusu Bempah stops bleaching, maybe one day his brain will return to his skull. Thwart!! Mr President please advise yourself.

• Jogobu 6 years ago

The militare should arrest that Animal Owusu Bempah

• OTUMBA 6 years ago

Stupid face bleaching pastor, such a useless Ashanti fool.May he rot in heal

• Dessie 6 years ago

Can someone tell Owusu Bemba to stop fooling himself

• Dominic Guess 6 years ago

Owusu Bempa is never never a man of God,
    My fellow brothers ,don't let ur selves down
    for the devil Bempa to full you. First of all,
    look how big his eyes are? He is not normal.

• bkm 6 years ago

You are a disgrace to christianity. The idiots who are following this imbecile are the ones a I feel sorry for. People wake up and stop following these con artists.

• Abena 6 years ago

Foolish man,why I'm are even reading what he's saying.

• Miss kall 6 years ago

I wonder this man call himself a pastor n preaches people

• Rado Rado 6 years ago

Ei, Nana Addo! How can you, out of desperation for power be consulting this evil Bempah for spiritual guidance? You see how he is disgracing you now? If you need to save your image, please return that "Horn of Baphomet" to hi ...

• KOSONSHIE 6 years ago

The so-called prophet Owusu Bempah has forgotten to take his psychiatric drugs, let somebody remind him that he need to take his drugs. Fooo-oooo -oool.

• Sandra 6 years ago

Where is Kwame Sefa Kayi to comment on this one. Hypocrites.......

• Sam, Konkonpe 6 years ago

Take heart , don't mind that stupid idiot who calls himself a pastors.

• Cpl Abongo 6 years ago

Mr President please call your prophet to order if not he shall receives serious attack from military very soon.yooo.

• nana 6 years ago

I am very surprise with unleashing judgements being melted on innocent soul be honourable Rev Owusu. Please when did you become the only prophetic in the country. I think you are becoming highly personal and vindictive. Plea ...

• Eric 6 years ago

Don't take that useless pastor serious. He is a he-goat!!

• Marcellus 6 years ago

The Ghanaian media should spare Ghanaians the agony of fake prophesies from fake "prophet" Owusu Bempah.

• jamp 6 years ago

There's no genuine prophet in Ghana don't waist your time listening to all these greedy bastards who scam innocent people and call them self prophet.

• yaa 6 years ago

Religious and political leaders are the major the problem in the country. They never offer solutions but rather point blame at others. We need to find a way forward within ourselves. Only a positive mind can build a better GH ...

• Kookoman 6 years ago

People who believe in this stupid idiot are all fools.
    Owusufool bempahfool is very very stupid

• Kwesi Kwabena 6 years ago

Sefa Kayi didn't find his comments insensitive? Majority Leader didn't find it insensitive? Chairman Wontumi endorses his comments? #Hypocrisy

• Gertty 6 years ago

Fake fake person stop being the idiot that you have always been. Have some empathy
    People read the bible yourself and stop following these apocalyptic preaching

• Patient Hunter 6 years ago

Those the gods want to kill they first make them mad, Owusu Bempah l pity you.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

OTUMFUO OPOKUWARE IS STILL ALIUVE AND KICKING! ;LATE PREZ ATTA MILLS DIED FIVE YEARS AFTER YOU PREDICTED HIS DEATH!
    PREZ, AKUFO ADO BECAME THE PREZ. OF GHANA AFTER YOU PERMED ANY ONE FROM THREE PREDICTIONS AND PROPHECY! GO C ...

• Matete 6 years ago

Owusu Bempah is an IDIOT. He prophesies deaths daily. Just check the make up of this USELESS pastor. Mr Frog that is his nickname. Then HOPELESS AKUFO ADDO who is suffering from dementia takes him as a spiritual father. Ghana ...

• Lawoe USA 6 years ago

I am sorry for Kofi Adu for his words. I don't think he is a normal person including soo called pastor owusu bempah. The captain maxwell Mahama dead body still value more than Kofi Adu and owusu bempah who is living. Capital ...

• Rap Gud 6 years ago

Owusu Bempah is suffering from an unknown sickness in his brain. From the horn of Unicorn to another stupid planned revelations, hmmmm Ghana

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Nobody knows tomorrow maybe he is lying then again he might be telling the truth who knows only God knows all things are happen for reason peace be with Ghanaians and forever apuuuu

• Concern Citizen (cc) 6 years ago

Big fool

• Rico 6 years ago

Infact, this criminal Bempah is very ugly! Look at his mouth, they are black as a wee smoker's mouth. Lips like a crocodile that is about to swallow a fowl. And he's bleaching too! Chai, this stupid guy's image is horrible. I ...

• Bamfo 6 years ago

Agreed. This man is lying. He should be called out. named and shamed. He is a fraud. President Nana Addo should be very careful of this charlattan.

• James Bamfo 6 years ago

Be careful too! Don't follow the crowd!

• elephant 6 years ago

....and this is the president of the country Pastor, we are dead

• Mark 6 years ago

Owusu Benpah is a fraudster who tell lies about receiving revelation from God.This Man is a liar,and a disgrace.
    This Man is Satan.

• SOJA 6 years ago

LIES

• big brother 6 years ago

Rev owusu how many times I call you

• Kk 6 years ago

By their fruits you shall know them

• Namiji 6 years ago

U r very stupid idiotic Azaa pastor

• O k 6 years ago

Leave the false prophet alone he is abig liar God help us from these. Prophecies.

• TT, US 6 years ago

Why should Ghanaians pay attention to this guy?
    I wish Ghanaweb would not publish any comment about this lunatic guy, owusu bempeh

• Zion George 6 years ago

People, take a close look, Owusu Bempah's mouth looks like an ape calling a partner for mating. Akpeteshie and wee pastor; your mother, wherever she may be. Is it somebody's grief you will use for your stupid occultic publici ...

• LL 6 years ago

Asem oooo
    Follow this link to join my WhatsApp group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/EbKB9GtFqK46M2PV0b1eYd

• Afua agogo 6 years ago

Stupid foolish pastor

• prof.DK Akoto 6 years ago

This soo terrible and a sad blow to this nation,but what do we have to say.I think it's time for Ghanaians to learn a lesson from this incident instant justice...The police and the military should be dispatched to every corne ...

• asem 6 years ago

by their fruits?

• George Augustus 6 years ago

They hide him to create confusion using the church as a barrier issuing political statement on a political platform he has always been a liar just like his pay masters crooks of all colours the family of Maxwell Adam Mahama s ...

• tsikata mensa 6 years ago

its a lie,the biggest lie i've ever heard.God is watching

• Bro Kweku 6 years ago

Fake devil OWUSU BEMPAH.Who God bless no one curse.JDM is blessed and there is nothing u can do.If u use all the proclair in Ghana,JDM is always on top.Jealousy oooo.Hoooooooooo.Baffoon.Captain Mahama due. RIP

• EDDIE 6 years ago

This BABOON must be eradicated from the Ghanaian society. Enough is enough.

• inercycl 6 years ago

He is just another lunatic who seeks attention where ever he deems fit!

• Joe 6 years ago

Bemoan is a big fool

• Joee 6 years ago

Bemoan is a big big fool

• Boofrot 6 years ago

How can the country progress if we have the president relying on this little dirty jerky prophet call Owusu Bempah? Oh yes, this man is Akuffo Addo's spiritual advisor whom he seeks deadly powers from.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good  news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in the ...

• Hudu 6 years ago

An IDIOT pastor

• Bawa 6 years ago

Who the hell is this guy always pretending to be the God of Ghana...i pitty him .
    When did you become a pastor the real pastors there and we know them. STUPIDITY IDIOT stop talking about this sad and heartbreaking incident.

• Abdul Shukura 6 years ago

I blame those who believe n follows this fool.

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Akosua 6 years ago

Owusu Bemperh is a folish prophet who don't know anything. Folish man

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Leslie Nii Barnor 6 years ago

Until Ghanaians refrained from giving recognition to this socalled pastors parading the corridors of power for the sake of their stomach, the more people like Owusu Bempah would be followed by those blinded Christians. By th ...

• Alhassan 6 years ago

stop bleaching God will curse u.

• Imoro Fuseini 6 years ago

This stupid man should be arrested you don't even fill sympathy for this military man and you are talking of politics God will punish u bempa .You are very stupid

• prekese 6 years ago

God will surely punish this Owusu bempa man .you are are the course of accidental and death's in the country Ghana

• JOE .ax 6 years ago

No wonder the family of Capt. Mamaha are disgracing Man OF GOD, O. BEMPAH 'cause he is NPP. Shame to the family

• KAM 6 years ago

Owusu Bempah is fake and Christianity is fake and lie. Read Hosea 4:1-18.

• Hasme 6 years ago

A stupid man who calls himself man of God. you are disgrace to yourself. don't associate yourself with Christianity, cos Christians are not ungodly as you are.

• Watchg 6 years ago

Benpam if you don't stop this things this will be the beginning of your fallingv

• Daley Prince 6 years ago

this man is the anti Christ the bible talks about.
    oooo owusu Bempa is a disgrace to our Christianity and I know you also receive your punishment one day . you have deviated from God's work and you are doing politics shame u ...

• TK 6 years ago

Even the God you waship Jesus christ(P.B.U), according to bible was beaten and hanged.was that related to any of his uncle or relative became president by force means?Idiot!

• Abraham 6 years ago

Owusu doesn't no what he is about.

• captain 6 years ago

we the ghana armed forces wil teach this pastor a bitter lesson
    those of you who go to his church you are now going to suffer a collateral damage as well

• j e wilson 6 years ago

owusu bempah is not a man of the Living GOD FULL STOP

• Benjamin Garimantor 6 years ago

OWUSU Bempah is not a pastor but a lair, stupid and idiot. And the one pasted this news too is like Bempah. Idiot. Stomach journalist.

• M k dons 6 years ago

Me I thought l million votes will insult owusu bempar only 280 ndc back to drowning boRd ndc always a losses'adives

• Prayers For Them. 6 years ago

Owusu Bempa is a big problem. It looks as if at a certain time in one's Christian life some individuals begin to think erroneously that they are so holy, their bodies so suffused with the Spirit of God that whatever comes int ...

• Prayers For Them. 6 years ago

Corrections:
    - Can a corrupt throne be allied* with you..
    - and do not* let yourselves be burdened..
    - If we love * Him effectively...
    My poor Europe - themselves gradually abandoning their Christ!

• George Augustus 6 years ago

They hide him to create confusion using the church as a barrier issuing political statement on a political platform he has always been a liar just like his pay masters crooks of all colours the family of Maxwell Adam Mahama s ...

• Ankoma 6 years ago

Is the owusu bempah a real man of God or an evil incarnate who want sow the seed of enemity among Ghanaians?

• matk 6 years ago

it is a pity that we have so called men of God in this country but everybody is watching this man go round talking rubbish. are the so called men of God in the same boat with this man? is all that he is saying and doing bibli ...

• Nash 6 years ago

This so called man of God will bring confusion in Ghana one day fool why adding pain to his family and friends seek forgiveness before u meet God shame onto you.

• Nash 6 years ago

Those who go to Bempahs Church should relocate to another church if they wanted to go to heaven.