You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 06 03Article 544068

Captain Mahama’s murder: “Yellow” woman in video busted

Read Comments Comments (25)

• kofi adu 6 years ago

thismeans shit. listen to uk ambassador.

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

The story the police are presenting here doesn't add up.An officer alone in an area so dangerous they had to call the army ? Tried to identify himself but did not succeed so short at them and one person ended up with a bullet ...

• Lalata 6 years ago

I think you are a blood sucker, or you have something against the Captain. One day it will surely be your term.

• X-Calibur 6 years ago

what about the woman who set the false alarm that the Captain was an armed robber

• KOFI TIBAA 6 years ago

Can you identify that very woman you are making reference. to ? You are acting like the woman is standing somewhere and nobody is saying anything to her. If you have any clue let us know ..boy!

• Saddened Ghanaian 6 years ago

The woman made a phone call to the Assemblyman. You can get her identity from the Assemblyman who has been arrested. The phone is definitely registered. She can be tracked.

• YAW 6 years ago

Mob action is a big problem in Ghana. It has gradually grown to this uncontrollable stage because the police are not up to their task, and the police are not up to their task because past governments have failed to resource t ...

• SASU BOATENG 6 years ago

This whole abominable crime revolves around the assembly man who took leave of his senses and organised the lynch mob and incited the crowd to attact him without listening to reason and those who actuality took part in the a ...

• Kaf Swedenn 6 years ago

Not that alone the woman who set the fire on Captain Mahama she should be punished severely how can woman act like that i don't think she has given birth before

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Ugly face and ugly heart

• NOBODY, ATLANTA 6 years ago

The woman who set fire to the remains need to be grabbed quickly.

• Poundsman £££££ UK 6 years ago

See that ugly face compare to the face you just killed, the two of you who deserves to die?..imbeciles baboon from the forest who doesn't want Education except quick money.

• Denchem Boase 6 years ago

What about the pink shirted boy who was more callous than the first son of Satan seen in the video. That boy I can say without equivocation did not even complete jss but he was the one as seen in the video caused more pain to ...

• Poundsman £££££ UK 6 years ago

This a results of a president who always talk hatred and as for this imbeciles is a result of the animal poo eating.

• Hypocrite Nation 6 years ago

I hope the police finish with their investigations quickly and set this woman free. Has it become a crime to take pictures of dead bodies lying in public? When the circle fire accident occurred, we saw many gory pictures of t ...

• law 6 years ago

You are just useless. You don't know what you are about. If you know that why didn't you go to take pictures. Your head like bicycle seat. Try to reason that atleast the woman can also assist the police to carry out their inv ...

• USA NANA 6 years ago

Who wants to marry this woman?She is for free.Actually the chief who was interviewed by UTV is a lier when asked of they behavior of the youth of the town.To me a guy interviewed by the same UTV spoke of the youth not law abi ...

• law 6 years ago

Exactly you are right there

• sadik 6 years ago

jail her and kill them like Dogs

• SGt Lee 6 years ago

Bayifo Baa.

• Jogobu 6 years ago

Let her open her eyes because the public want to know her in case she escape jail.

• 514 6 years ago

After all these recent brutalities which our women are getting involved, I wonder if their children and husbands will still wish them "happy mothers day.

• agya 6 years ago

Kwasea baa !

• PKG 6 years ago

The kingdom of God is not President, IGP, Army commander or whoever its by prayer. Life is FRAGILE handle with PRAYER.

• CHE 6 years ago

Captain Maxwell Mahama died a gruesome, horrific,uncivilised death at the hands of people who do not know how to properly use their brains and every education of our people on the sanctity of life should be mounted by the sta ...