You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 06 02Article 543753

Capt. Mahama’s murder: I’m still in shock - Father

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Agya koo 6 years ago

Sorry for the loss of your son,the system in Ghana is corrupt,help set up a foundation in his honor for every Ghanaian to be part of the nation this will help to let every one to be part of the Nation.

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

THE WHOLE COUNTRY IS STILL IN SHOCK. UNTILL THE GHANA ARMY COMES OUT TO PROVIDE INFORMATION ON THEIR INVOLVEMENT AND WHO STARTED THIS EVIL PRACTICE OF SENDING SOLDIERS TO PROTECT GALAMSEY SITES SO THAT FOREIGNERS CAN RAPE OUR ...

• kofi adu 6 years ago

f... that. he is alone. widows/widowers who are in galamsey prone areas are also alone otherwise. cyanide poisoning.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

You're a good man with a great HEART. may the almighty console you.

• Anim 6 years ago

Capt. mahama

• good magic 6 years ago

black magic spell caster professor in science divine
    Doctor divindra yogi
    master of the night
    power of casting black magic out
    protectionsbuckless360@yahoo.com
    amal hamzard0244908520 invisible power
    healing power
    hea ...

• Bafulo 6 years ago

419 man

• Kojo 6 years ago

Our heartfelt condolence. We pray that the perpetrators of this heinous crime will not go unpunished.

• Adesa 6 years ago

Most of us are outside but our grief and shock re this incident is obvious.A handsome young man who have done the necessary hurdle for e meaningful life end up like this. It is only God who can console you because it feels yo ...

• Jackie 6 years ago

The Okada boy is a liar. Sure he was part of the group.

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black magic spell caster professor in science divine
    Doctor divindra yogi
    master of the night
    power of casting black magic out
    protectionsbuckless360@yahoo.com
    amal hamzard0244908520 invisible power
    healing power
    hea ...

• maree stopes 6 years ago

take heart, he will tell you what happened in the near future. now he is 'asleep' in God's memory!

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

I WANT US ALL TO DO OUR BEST TO CALM THE GUYS IN THE GAF DOWN, THEY KNOW IT COULD EASILY BE ANY ONE OF THEM, AND THEY DO NOT THINK THAT WE APRECIATE AND LOVE THEM AT ALL! BECAUSE IF WE DO HOW CAN THIS HAPPEN?, I WANT EVERY GH ...

• Bafulo 6 years ago

Evil akans

• ENO 6 years ago

YOU ARE TALKING TOO MUCH. BE QUIET IN MOURNING. WE ARE ALL SAD. GOD BE WITH YOU. IT IS VERY PAINFUL.T.MAY ALLAH WIPE YOUR TEARS.

• asem 6 years ago

sorry sir, it is just unfortunate and I pray God ease the pain. Take heart, God's grace is sufficient. We are with your family in prayers

• Alice 6 years ago

Awwwwww Captain.May your SOUL RIP.The Good Lord would take care of your family.Due!Due!! Due na Amandzehun.