You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 06 02Article 543739

DCE’s suspension: Akufo-Addo showing leadership after ‘NDC pressure’ – Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (22)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##PROF. ADEI FIRES SALVOS!!!!! COURTESY: CLASSFMONLINE.COM ----- The various corruption allegations surfacing are proof that the Mahama administration was far more corrupt than previously thought, former Rector of the Ghana I ...

• same 6 years ago

JB Danquah case 1yr now

• same 6 years ago

JB Danquah case 1yr now

• Yoku 6 years ago

This guy is an idiot!

• FACTS ARE FACTS 6 years ago

Yes, this guy called Anyidoho is really an idiot.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Korku is not an idiot but that cretin called Nana Addict is the idiot. He cannot show leadership but happy to call himself Commander in Chief of Ghana Armed Forces.

• Alhaji osman 6 years ago

Why must u always open you big mouth to talk trush? When are you going to wise up?
    We all know Kwaku Baako was the one who said the president must fire the DCE. So why do u want to take credit for this? Why didn't you pressu ...

• Mahama 6 years ago

Koku wise up oooo yoooo

• Kay 6 years ago

Suspended or sack???
    Let wait and see if he will not come back in 2 weeks time."Eyi Nana wo Asem oooo!!" see how the DCE was boosting over his sacking story

• HOPE HO 6 years ago

ANYIDOHO anytime you open your stinking mouth you only talk rubbish. You and Asiedu Nketia are making NDC unpopular. Wise up and stop your daily foolishness. You are a disgrace to your family and NDC.

• Ohemaa Akua 6 years ago

Nana has demonstrated integrity all along. Suspending the DCE in question is the right course of action pending further enquiries to establish the facts of this sad and shameful incident.
    My deepest condolence to the late Of ...

• MyName 6 years ago

Stop this "ntoa toa" and follow the we are in the comfortable lead line.

• KOFI ADAMS 6 years ago

NDC IS REMOTELY TO BLAME FOR MAHAMAS DEATH AS THEYVALLIWED THE CHINESE INTO GHANA TO DO GALAMSEY. KOKU BETTER SHUT AND BRING WIYIMES MONEY HE GAVE YOU.

• Citizen. 6 years ago

please someone close should tell that idiot to go and clean his mouth.

• Kk 6 years ago

I think firing the DCE s not the right answer. My question if has fired the DCE in Denkyera what about the DCE in Techiman? 2 people strangely murdered n eye pealed has someone like Kwaku Abako advised the president to fire ...

• True jay 6 years ago

These people are just stupid. ..this case is a fresh case do you want them to be in a haste to judge the few people arrested. ..definitely not ... leave everything for them they were a lot of people involved. ... stop putting ...

• DCE Ankasa yie 6 years ago

Kick the DCE ass

• Yaw Owusu 6 years ago

So Koku Anyidoho still talking. There are really unwise people in NDC. First it was we are in comfortable lead, and now this. When will Koku Anyidoho think like a rational human being, even apes are wiser than him.

• Kwadwo Yeboah @ Tadi 6 years ago

Master your party is edge of splitting.Instead of putting it together,You're talking about Nana Addo. Keep on and you will remain in opposition forever.

• kelly 6 years ago

Mr Anyidoho, don't think Ghanaians listen to you. You display such sickening immaturity

• Tetteh 6 years ago

It is sad sometimes to try make sense of certain statements made by these oafs who call themselves leaders of our country. Anydoho and Asiedu Nketia strike me as driveling morons who are on drugs. I have never heard these two ...

• Richard 6 years ago

This idiot should not be speaking. When you were given the opportunity to manage Ghana, NDC missed it up. NPP have been given the power, sit and watch competent leadership in action and stop making irritating and wasteful rem ...