You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 06 02Article 543598

Does Asiedu Nketia really think? - Wontumi wonders

Read Comments Comments (116)

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

IS BOASE DENKYIRA MINE OWNED BY MAHAMAS?
    WHY IS THE CDS DEFENDING THE 5BN SENDING A WHOLE CAPTAIN & TROOPS TO GUARD A PRIVATE PIT MINE IN THE FOREST OF BOASE DENKYIRA? EARLIER, OFFICIALS SAID REPORTS THAT STATE TROOPS WERE P ...

• CASTTHEFIRSTSTONE 6 years ago

Do put on your thinking cap before you utter something that you don't have any idea on. CDS appointed by President Addo can't continue to send that Detachment to Diase even if authorised by Ex President Mahama without ruling ...

• K & K 6 years ago

Wontumi and Asiedu Nketia are the same. I wonder what NPP and NDC get from these empty headed people

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

Prof Mills family need JUSTICE from John Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah.

• Don king 6 years ago

You are an excellent idiot.

• ALL DIE BE DIE 6 years ago

You don't even know your father, foolish Wontumi. What sense do you have? Do you know any Ghanaian as stupid as you? How dare you compare yourself to gen Mosquito?

• BLUE SKY 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia can not and can never think, for his brains are rotten like a rotten egg.Let us ignore this NDC thief called Asiedu Nketia who has nothing to offer Ghana ,but stealing and looting.

• THE WISE MAN IS BACK 6 years ago

No. He is a Chaco producer HAHAHAHAHAHA the mosquitos has drained all his blood from him. So now he act like mosquitoes

• Agya Kodjo 6 years ago

Listen to this ugly,useless ,stinky stupid foolish idiot calling it self Vicente Jasikan. Is Nana Akufo Addo not the president of Ghana. If you demand Mills death from Mahama then Nana Akufo Addo too should answer to Captain ...

The Midwifery Tr and his bro. been killed by the Policemen at Mampong during Ex John Mahamas time needed JUSTICE, b'cos John Mahama killed them according to useless Asiedu Nketiah.

Collins Daudas brother killings spread on air, and even Asiedu Nketiah Seikwa fool, came out that Ndc have nothing to tell him. John Mahama also appreciated him for his killings, now the killings has reached on your family me ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Asiede Nketiah is not a human being but rather human beast. His thinking and lifestyle is different as compare to other real human beings. Am l wrong? Absolutely big NO.

A whole President is like a whole Captain, look how seriously Mahama is acting? Where is the child Mills delivered at the maternity ward? Why Asiedu Nketiah didn't say that John Mahama killed Prof Mills? Every hindrances will ...

• Obuoh 6 years ago

There are more questions than answers

apologies to Jimmy Cliff

• Nana Dadzie 6 years ago

Ex prez Mahama and brothers have no mining concessions...
    Capt Mahama was not protecting galamsey operators...
    stop the political bickering and reason well...

• Abu Hamza, former Palästinian 6 years ago

Buddy, the truth hurts, eh. Who is the CEO of this mining Company? He has kept quiet when words of condolence are coming from all over the country.The truth will make you free.

• Senior Citizen BS, Germany.. 6 years ago

There shd be a state of inquiry into the death of Captain Maxwell Mahama who lost his life at the hands of gruesome murder of the people of Boase Denkyira in the Central Region.The tennet of the state of inquiry shd be as the ...

• Kantata 6 years ago

This what hatrage does. It makes you see nothing good in people you don't like. A CDS doing the bidding of ex prez Mahama?. May cuz the mine is for him that iswhy his nephew was asked to go and protect it ? What logic. If Ame ...

• Ekow 6 years ago

In fact, his brains are more sharp than a mumu like you. Capt Mahama had been in the community for well over three weeks. He wasn't just a regualr recruit but the leader of that team. He was killed in broad day light. Don't t ...

• Sammy 6 years ago

Ooh my brother, please, I don't think people are targeting to kill former president M ahamah n his family. Pulse don't say dat.. the town is made up of members of both parties...

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

EKOW YOU ARE A FOOL. ASIEDU NKETIAH SHOULD NOT BE COUNTED AMONG HUMAN BEINGS. I HAVE ALWAYS KNOWN HIM TO BE AN EXPERT FOOL AND IDIOT. AFTER ALL HE USED TO BE A HOUSE BOY IN FORMER PRESIDENT RAWLINGS' HOUSE. HE WAS WASHING A ...

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

EKOW YOU ARE A FOOL. ASIEDU NKETIAH SHOULD NOT BE COUNTED AMONG HUMAN BEINGS. I HAVE ALWAYS KNOWN HIM TO BE AN EXPERT FOOL AND IDIOT. AFTER ALL HE USED TO BE A HOUSE BOY IN FORMER PRESIDENT RAWLINGS' HOUSE. HE WAS WASHING AND ...

• Rampart 6 years ago

you mean the guy was killed because he's related to ex prez mahama......why would you even say that?..............and the next time you comment on issues like this I will urge you to think as a human first of ask before you u ...

• Pelicles 6 years ago

Democracy rests of two things; that is Truth and the Rule of Law. Any attempt to sidestep these two things will put a death nail in democracy.

Are we truthful? Do we allow the rule of law to work? Look, first of all, who ...

• Klutse 6 years ago

whenever I hear Ghanaians mention 'truth' I cringe. For, it seems that the word 'truth' and the quality of truth is dangled about by anybody and with political, religious or other value-laden colours. I prefer to say democrac ...

• Lixo 6 years ago

Incredible statement here so far. I wonder if you are a Ghanaian. Very intelligent and straight to the point.

• Ghana man 6 years ago

Do you know your IQ and who are your classmates. F...king dog.

• Bawumia 6 years ago

It is owned by Akufo Addo and Kennedy Agyepong rather. Dog You are an idiot who thinks like a cow. Fool

• DAGOMBA KING 6 years ago

THE FOOL POSTING AS BAWUMIA ABOVE AND KKD THE RAPIST BELOW WAS NOT LUCKY TO BE BORN A FANTI OR ASHANTI. ONCE BORN A PEPENI WITH NO ASSOCIATES AMONG AKANS, HE'S DOOMED TO THINK AND ACT PEPENI FOREVER, FIGHT OVER BICYCLES TIRES ...

• KKD the rapist 6 years ago

Pelicles. You are such a stupid fool. Your baboon has been in power since January and you are saying Mahama's orders are still being obeyed. If so then you are the most incompetent fool in the whole universe. Yes, you are be ...

• re 6 years ago

kkb the rapist, you are not worth to be born. just a waste of sperms. poor soul like you.

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

HOW CANN HE THINK? NKETIA THINKS AND TALKS LIKE A CLASS THREE SCHOOLBOY. FOR HIM TO BLAME NANA ADDO FOR THE DEATH OF CAPTAIN MAHMA SHOULD TELL YOU THE KIND OF ADULT HE IS- A TYPICAL BUSHMAN FROM SEIKWA WITH LITTLE BRAINS.

• M shanunu 6 years ago

Just yesterday anything that happened during Mahama's administration is mahama u guys and your surrogates run to your radios and other media outlets to uttering any filthiness against ndc,and today we see things happening a ...

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

You are right. NPPists are self-righteous. They are the saints of Ghana politics. Shame unto them. When something bad happens in Ghana under their watch it is not their fault but that of NDC. Who doesn't know the history of N ...

• Lopez 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a fool leading idiots as a general secretary of NDC so what do you expect from such a concert man.

• DR. WONTUMI THE KUMASI ILLITERATE 6 years ago

AT LEAST NKETIA CAN READ AND WRITE.

• JAMES Y 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia might have overshot the mark in diplomacy, nonetheless, what he has said is very true - truth, for Wontumi, is poison so he treats it with disdain rather than a reminder that an action needs to be taken.

• AKWE 6 years ago

NDC-thieves' party

• Amevor 6 years ago

ALL THIEVES IN NDC INCLUDING RAWLINGS THE LEADER

• Nozario 6 years ago

pelicles or whatever, you have just exposed your ignorance. You claim to want the truth but you are not even intelligent enough to show us the truth. Granted that the soldiers were sent there by JM a year ago, what stops the ...

• Jimmy Canada 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia really don't think thank you for bringing the up Mr chairman Aseidu is another NDC thief who will end up in jail

• Jimmy Canada 6 years ago

Chairman wontumi is not an illiterate he attended prempeh college he will be receiving an award what about Aseidu Nketia?

• Rayons 6 years ago

Galampsy Wontumi who cannot read and write is afraid of the truth. Asiedu Nketia is right. Call your people to order.

• KWAKYE 6 years ago

Ghana has lost a handsome gallant soldier. Let us mourn with the family. He could have killed as many as he can, but surrendered himself to these wicked murderers. CAPT. DAYIE

• Dan 6 years ago

Thank you bro! Well said

• KWESI YANKSON 6 years ago

yes he thinks a lot bcs it is planned thing sbdy wearing milry bt belt with pistol be kil brd day light

• Prekese 6 years ago

Even if Asiedu nketia is sleeping snuring in bed. He still cleave 100 times and intelligent than Wontumi being awake .KwasIA learn to respect the elderly wie

• Clement 6 years ago

When impunity reigns unabted and the President looks on unconcerned this is the outcome. Lets pray it does not get worse.

• Vida 6 years ago

You guys should stop that dirty politics!!!

• Adesa 6 years ago

Ghana is struggling to understand why this should even happen in the first place. Capt was at the wrong place at a wrong time. The women who first spotted him and what appears to be his gun screamed when they saw him. He defi ...

• Abdul 6 years ago

when Atta dies NPP hang the blame on Mahama. Atta was not beeating to death but the blame was direccted to Mr.Mahama by NPP.and now this innocent man beaten to death by Ghanaians and people feel like putiing the blame again t ...

• Cris Poku 6 years ago

The NDC is brain dead, that's why they allow cheap comedians like General mosquito to play cheap politics.

• K. Mensah 6 years ago

It will be recalled that during his visit to galamsay sites some weeks ago, the minister for lands &,mineral resources expressed shock on seeing military men at galamsay sites on guard duties. Now the question is: who author ...

• Yaw Barima 6 years ago

People should stop wasting their time on this Mad Asiedu Nketsia. He does not talk sense but always Non sense and foolishly

• EBRIMA MUSA 6 years ago

WONTUMI,U SHOULD EXPECT NOTHING LESS FROM A PALM WINE TAPPER WHO HAS REGRETTABLY FOUND HIMSELF IN THAT POSITION. GHANA HAS REALLY FALLEN INTO THE HANDS OF FOOLS AND CHEAP PEOPLE LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Blame Akufo Addo 100% for the death of cpt. Mahama. His promises to the galamsey people and later turning around to betray them after they massively voted for him is what has caused them to kill cpt. Mahama. They're bitter a ...

• Antwi 6 years ago

Man you are brave! You said it all

• Watchg 6 years ago

Look at this man asking who thinks , dose he himself thinks?

• Teiko Tagoe. 6 years ago

The chief and chairman of galamseyers can also talk. Wontumi.

• setso 6 years ago

THANKS U AND FATHER OF LAWLESSNESS

• setso 6 years ago

So he chairman wuntumi is now learning how to be responsible. Hypocrite and self seeking politicians. Asiedu 's comments were unfortunate but that man ( chairman wuntumi) does not any moral right to comment.

• francis duncan 6 years ago

when did wontume start to learn sense to the extent of asking such a quixotic question.what aseidu nketia is saying is it not true

• Solomon Obeng 6 years ago

Ghana is sick
    Akufo sent the soldiers to trap Mahama
    Otherwise how can a full platoon be sent to guide a galamsayer so akufo must rather resign
    If indigen cannot be controlled to operate galamsey how can you protect a for ...

• no name 6 years ago

Asiedu nketia is one of d stupid politicians nd a block headed person in Ghanas political history.

• REX OMAR 6 years ago

aRE U BORDERED VBY THIS EDEOT? HE HAS BECOME CRAZY BECAUSE HE HAS DUPED THE NATION(GHANA). HE HAS NOW GOT THE STINKY MOUTH TO SPEAK. FORGET ABOUT THAT THING.

• Kwesi 6 years ago

You are the most stupid person I can ever imagine. Only insensitive people like yourself would try to politicize this issue.

• OMARI DZANDU 6 years ago

THAT ASIEDU NKETIA MAN HAS BECOME A PERSON BECAUSE OF RAWLINGS.DO YOU KNOW THAT? HE IS STOPID IF YOU DONT KNOW I HAVE TELL U. HE IS A THIEF. ASIEDU BE PREPARED FOR THE SPECIAL COURT FOR THE "CONFLICT OF INTEREST AT BUI DAM BL ...

• kofi appiagyei 6 years ago

The old GENERAL must shut up and restrategise for election 2020 if he is not blown away by then

• Mark One 6 years ago

LOOK WHO IS TALKING OO!! TWIAKIA WONTUMI? APUUTOO!!

• Obournana 6 years ago

Who is more block-headed than a fool like Wontumi? It's only in Ashanti region and NPP that intellectuals will allow a semi-literate who don't have knowledge to supervise them. Why crying wolf, Wontumi? When you attribute eve ...

• LG 6 years ago

Yes
    He thinks and his findings all right on point.
    Had it been I alone the whole of Boase town should have been leveled to the ground by now.
    Wicked people!!! GAF we want action!!!!

• ABOAGYE 6 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL MR ABOAGYE NOW (0540527508)
    ACCRA ONLY

• Nana Dadzie 6 years ago

I am disheartened by those dastard guys who committed that dastardly act and pusillanimous crime, we must all do away with the politics and fix culpability where it ought to be,some of the comments am reading here are hogwash ...

• H S Alhus 6 years ago

It was a plan thing . Considering the time of the act and the dress the officer was in as well the fact that the officer was not caught red handed stealing are clear evidence to back up the plan thing I'm talking about. They ...

• aa 6 years ago

You doesn't think foolish man ????

• Kwaku 6 years ago

NPP has a bad record in maintaining peace and security.
    The ultimate responsibility lies at the doorstep of the president.
    It is this common sense Wontumi lacks and that has made him unable to control those stupid delta for ...

• BRIGHTi BOADU 6 years ago

THANK YOU , MR. ANTWI BOASIAKO , ( CHAIRMAN WONTUMI) YOUR PAGE IS SENSIBLE AND FULL OF WISDOM. I HOPE , ASIEDU NKETIA WILL LEARN FROM THAT , SO THAT , NEXT TIME HE WILL TALK SENSIBLY AND MATURELY.

• Vincent 6 years ago

look at him and his empty headed face.we will attribute captain mahama death to your useless government.npp can go hell we don't care.today u the mouth to talk bullshit,if it was to be president mahama,you fools wouldn't ve a ...

• Aba daniella 6 years ago

Ekow,you are a fool just like your chairman. You have no shame and respect for the dead. I regret being an ndc member cos of the likes of you. Wise up

• Excelsior 6 years ago

This wuntumi guy is becoming an unbecoming some of us have really advice ourselves not to throw insult on social media,so am been restrain.If Mr nketia aired in his statement I think a word for him will be enough,but to as if ...

• Kyle 6 years ago

Ever since I saw this video, I have not been my self. I can not sleep nor eat. My heart is bleeding I am broken down. I wish I could do something to bring him alive. Maxwell, Maxwell Maxwell rest in perfect peace.

• Bks 6 years ago

Wondered shall never end. The idiot called WONTUMI talking about some one not having brains? Is ASIEDU NKETIA WONTUMIS co_equal?

• npp nima 6 years ago

Chairman Wontumi, you are simply not different from Gen. Mosquito

• JOE 6 years ago

SEE dis man,YOU should ask ursef dat some of u politician really think.i can see 90percent of so call politicians in GH fail to reason as good citizen of dis beautiful country.

• Tony 6 years ago

We must blame this govt why Nana Addo sack Denkyera DCE ??? If the problem is not from this govt, lawlessness assembly man also a member of npp he learned from delta force

• Clement 6 years ago

General mosquito is right. When people in authority allow impunity to reign, this the result. Very soon Npp will not be able to controll its own party.

• PEDRO in Navrongo 6 years ago

1. Unit Committee member holding Capt. Maxwell Adam Mahama's gun --Is an NPP branch executive and a Galamseyer.

2. Assembly man mobilised mob that lynched Capt. Maxell Adam Mahama --is an NPP branch secretary/polling agen ...

• King Solomon 6 years ago

You Supporting the Freeing Delta Force 8 is the Genesis of the upsurge of all this lawlessness, & Mob Action !!!!!

• Abokuma 6 years ago

My brother, I think you are asking a question that you already know the answer to. If the General Secretay's utterances are anything to go by, then the answer is a resounding NO!!!!!!!

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

NKETIA IF NOT BECAUSE IF USELESS CLUELESS PARTY LIKE NDC, IF NOT STUPID AND CHEAP POLITICS IN GHANA, HOW COULD SUCH A THING BE CALLED POLITICIAN, APUUUU TWEAAAAA KWESEA LIKE THAT, UGLY BEAST

• Rokoto 6 years ago

That village posterboy (or is it posterman?) is just one illiterate fool who keeps making a mockery of himself. This scruffy, ugly twit is obsessed with everything stupid and can not help himself enough with senile stuff. Raw ...

• Sakora - Ashongman 6 years ago

If the NPP in opposition made statements like they dont trust the police, that is the results we are getting. Assuming the man is really an armed robber, the people believe that when he is sent to the police they will release ...

• kofi Mensah 6 years ago

Thank You Chairman,Asiedu Nketia does not merit attention.

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

PROPERTIES GALAMSEY MINING AT THE DENKYERE OBUASI

• fella 6 years ago

NPP men like Wontumi are FOOLS. Mahama the former President is more sensible than any NPP member I have met. Why continue fooling?

• Jackwimbeson 6 years ago

See this galamsey idiot.
    When June 3rd disaster struck Accra, the NPP politicised it and called for the Prez to resign. Today, we are witnessing the the height of lawlessness and impunity in a democracy. The incompetent, la ...

• Mami Afua (US) 6 years ago

Wontumi a question to you about what your so call prophet Bempong (what the name is) did said in the ghanaweb today,would you also ask whether he is thinking? you should also keep quiet if you has nothing to say.Come back aga ...

• Akua K. 6 years ago

Infact I think this Asiedu Nketiah men is human being at times I think this man is getting out of his sereneness. He is so evil that He does know shame He talk as if there is water in his head. How can this Asiedu man insul ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

Wontumi is a total failure. Asiedu Nkatie is always on the right site of events. Since January 2017, the country has never known peace. This short devil has used our citizens to chop juju and now he is going round all his occ ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• pataku 6 years ago

Wontumi take a note f u don't know the only difference between u and. Asiedu. Nkatia is two 1 the age #2 is. Njatia can speak English and u can not so its surprising to hear u saying shit like that what do u think ur both pin ...

• Israel Jude 6 years ago

"All he seeks (to) achieve is to make the NDC aware that he still hasn’t lost his folly and stupidity that lead them into opposition last year.” Chairman Wontumi, you're very profound and could not be less apt.

• minladder 6 years ago

But he telling Ghanaians the truth . Stupid akufo addo order his killing

• Feli 6 years ago

The President of Ghana is your Father RUBBISH

• Yaw Ben 6 years ago

A dead Gen Mosquito will think and say better things than you. Look at the person comparing Apples and Alasa. People are finished in NPP that is how come you got chairman. Money is not everything. Be humbled. God can make you ...

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Aseidu Nketia is warmonger who doesn't care about his fellow men the unfortunately thing is Ndc party is hidden their wrong doing behind what is going on they should be blame for what is going on in the Co ...

• Stone Boy 6 years ago

Does wuntume corect or mad useless guy u are talking about general

• Paa Kojo 6 years ago

Leave that idiot, I have always questioned who has brains in the NDC. Well they will stay in opposition forever.

• Paa Kojo 6 years ago

No he has brains the size of an ant how can he think. Asked Nketsia no brains no pain.

• Metumi 6 years ago

No Wonder that chief galamseyer, Wontumi, Ashanti Regional Chairman of NPP, is condemning Asiedu Nketia. Is this not politicization? Is Wontumi not a big time galamseyer? Ghanaians, investigation into this atrocity should be ...

• Abu Raouf 6 years ago

Aseidu nketia is very wissa than you. ' stupid man! .

• Kantata 6 years ago

What will you say about owusu Bempah? Is he serious ? Is he playing politics or not. His hatrage for the Mahamas knows no bounds. Bempah is a shame to priesthood.

• 123 6 years ago

No, he is just like you uneducated wontumi

• Sam Afenyo Ralph 6 years ago

I wish you ask your party man the so called man of God Owusu Bempah the same question. Bullu!

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

What is this foolish man talking about.Asiedu Nketia thinks and reason better than you and the entire family of that your stupid elephant fraternity.

• don grik 6 years ago

Just look at who is advicing who
    God will surely answer us all