You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 05 31Article 543066

Mahama’s ‘killers’: 5 caged

Read Comments Comments (13)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE!!!

• Onasis 6 years ago

That is the essence of the gun. To use when attacked or if life is threatened. He should have fired more as he run to save his life.

• ABA ATTA 6 years ago

THERE IS NO DISCIPLINE IN THIS COUNTRY, BY DISCIPLINE I MEAN REGARD FOR RULES, FIRST FROM HOME TRAINING, REGARDS FOR LIVING BY THE RULES IN PUBLIC, AND HOW TO ENGAGE OTHERS IN ALL SITUATIONS UNDER DIFFERENT CONDITIONS. PEOPLE ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence 6 years ago

Have u fools forgotten that this pro-galamsay soldier shot and killed one of the indigenes of this town? I have no remorse for fools who aid and abet galamsay operations. GAF are corrupt. Who told them to.take money from thes ...

• Ewurade Kasa 6 years ago

He should have killed most of them when they attacked him. You dont have to write if you are an illiterate. This platform is not for illiterates. You need to read what happened before he fired h is gun. KWASIA Saint Ghufo

• Akyire twa Animu twaa 6 years ago

Must also go for those who sent the soldiers there.Why should citizens abide by listening to the lands Minister and stop the mininig but a foreign private company given a soldiers protection?

• LAZIO 6 years ago

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE!! PLS WHY HAS THE ARMY DIDN'T COME OUT TO TELL US THERE'S SOMETHING CALLED 'HALT2' SINCE THE FIGHT AGAINST GALAMSEY STARTED?

• OK 6 years ago

Now the interrogation into that Halt 2 thing must proceed. 21 sites nationwide, some years back, etc, etc.
    Ghana must go deep in there and fish them out. Fish them out to restore dignity and respect to sovereignty of the sta ...

• OSUO ABRUBUOR 6 years ago

The people involved in this galamsey business are desperate people.

It seems obvious to me that since Mahama was lynched, despite identifying himself as a soldier, they were trying to set an example to anyone else that wou ...

• Akyire twa Animu twa 6 years ago

How come soldiers are sent to protect a mining site if what they are doing is right?A warning has been given to stop mining by the lands minister of which citizens have abibe by the law.Now how come soldiers are sent to prote ...

• Oo 6 years ago

I feel for these guys oo. What entered them to commit this crime. The assemblyman should be charged with murder .he lead them to this disaster... Oh !! Oh !!..when you have a man like this as an assemblyman .. and mothers who ...

• Imprison them 6 years ago

Kill them also.. bad killers

• Echison 6 years ago

The woman who was seen in one of the footages setting fire on the deceased captain must be apprehended.