You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 05 31Article 542998

Mahama lynching: Akufo-Addo destroying Ghana’s peace - NDC

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Adoley 6 years ago

NDC will never show maturity.

• Kabokabo 6 years ago

Is Captain Mahana different from other Ghanaians who were lynched under the NDC government?
    We must stop politicising everything

• DO THE DO 6 years ago

NDC could not make it out of the ballot box so they are trying impossible means to defame Nana Akuffo. You started that shit by freeing the "montie 3".

• Tetteh Asagba 6 years ago

What NDC is saying is true. When was the last time you saw this level of lawlessness in this country?

• BLUE SKY 6 years ago

Every Ghanaian knows that all these negatives are happening in Ghana because of NDC party. They can say and write from their rotten brains, no Ghanaian is going to vote for such a rotten party.

You can not blame Nana Akuff ...

• KOO 6 years ago

We have real insane and rotten brains in NDC party who can not think. They live like animals. Why do you blame Nana addo? is he the one who deployed captain Maxwell Mahama to that part of Ghana? You are idiots, NDC corrupt mi ...

• Omanba pa, lslington -London. 6 years ago

Was it Nana Addo who who instructed them to kill Mahama NDC agyimifo mma? You see, now you fools have nothing anymore to say but wait for the collapsing of your party in 2020. Dandruwaka shegiaka tampiirI.

• NDC-NATION WRECKERS 6 years ago

AT A TIME WHEN THIS ACT IS RAW AND THE FAMILY IS MOURNING, WHAT DO WE GET FROM INSENSITIVE ANIMALS WITHIN THE NDC.

THEY WILL NOT EVEN WAIT FOR THE FAMILY TO GRIEVE, OR THE NATION TO COME TO TERMS WITH THIS ACT; NO THE SELF ...

• NDC-NATION WRECKERS 6 years ago

ASIEDU NKETSIA, ANYIDOHO, KOFI ADAMS, PURTOPHY, ANITA (PROSTITUTE)DESOSO, WILL ALL BE OUSTED AT THE NEXT NDC CONGRESS.

THESE BUFFOONS, OBVIOUSLY HAVE NOT LEARNT FROM THEIR MASSIVE DEFEAT.

• Pitot 6 years ago

Nonsense again. Stupid NDC.

• JIM 6 years ago

Foolish man like Aseidu Nkaita is talking again . All these are because of your bad governanc led by your corrupt and incompetent John Mahama. Kwasiieee bi nti people are diying just like that.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Can these disappointed idiots keep their filthy mouths shut for a moment? Lynching has been going on in Ghana for a long time. This particular case is gaining attention because the victim was a soldier. These NDC idiots need ...

• Tetteh Asagba 6 years ago

It is not only this lynching that qualifies the country being dubbed lawless. Look around you and you will see the tick in lawlessness in the country since this particular government came to power.

• Kwabla 6 years ago

NDC can never and should not dare score any political point with the unfortunate and gruesome lynching of Capt. Mahama. You kept quiet for all rivers to be polluted by this menace, only to stand up to this. You must bury your ...

• Kabokabo 6 years ago

Is Captain Mahana different from other Ghanaians who were lynched under the NDC government?
    We must stop politicising everything.

• Teddy 6 years ago

NDC laid down the foundation to all the mess we are currently going through; bloodshed upon bloodshed, pains, unemployment and robbery, corruption at its highest apogee - all laid down by NDC. There is no more the fear of God ...

• NANA MAHAMA 6 years ago

Look at than,the NDC is laughable,Look at the people who are talking,it's a joke,Ghana concert party on stage again .NDC the best concert party Ghana has ever had.

• CAPIR 6 years ago

YES NANA ADDO WENT THERE AND ORGANISED THEM TO KILL THE CAPTAIN.YOU SEE HOW ASIEDU NKETIA HAS BECOME MORE SENSELESS IN OPPOSITION.SOME PEOPLE GOT ACCIDENT AND DIED IN 2013-2016 AND SO IT WAS MAHAMA'S FAULT.

• DEAL WITH THE NDC THIEVES BRUTALLY NO 6 years ago

NDC have you seen Alhaji Osman? Is he involved in galamsey aside of his thieving character?

• Peace 6 years ago

'Galamsey' menace is getting worse.Look at some of the effects of this 'MONSTER CALLED GALAMSEY'.More honourable to have been killed on the battle field than being murdered by this 'BARBARIC, UNCOUTH AND PRIMITIVE' mob of Den ...

• Baba Rahman 6 years ago

Playing politics with an unfortunate death. NDC, this is unacceptable!!!

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Stupidity?????
    Narrow minded individuals

• JAGUAR 6 years ago

So when will NDC grow.I beg show maturity.

• Oduro John 6 years ago

NDC IS A USELESS PARTY...NDC IS SHIT...HOW MANY GENERALS AND COLONELS DID JJ RAWLINGS MURDERED BEFORE FORMING HIS ARROGANT NDC..MANY PEOPLE HAVE BEEN LYNCHED WHAT EFFORT HAS THE POLICE AND THE ARMY DONE TO AVOID SUCH INCIDENT ...

• nonsense corrector 6 years ago

to try to make political capital out of this heinous act is disgusting - we all know of the brutality of mobs towards perceived thieves regardless of political regime for as long as we can all remember - was it not the (P)NDC ...

• sam 6 years ago

INFACT NDC IS VERY ANNOYING AN VERY NAUSEATING. LYNCHING IS VERY COMMON IN GHANA. THIS IS NOT THE FIRST SOMEONE HAS BEEN MISTAKING(AS REPORTED) FOR AN ARMED ROBBER AND LYNCHED. SO MANYINNOCENT LIVES HAVE BEEN TAKEN AWAY THROU ...

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

I can not even fathom why in their silly state of mind, NDC will choose to whip such useless anxieties. This is callous and evil. But that is vintage NDC ineptitute.

• Asebu 6 years ago

Is this group of CRIMINALS called NDC serious? The culture of lawlessness and impunity were sown into our body politic by the founder and father of their party, JJ Rawlings. JJ Rawlings committed TREASON against the state twi ...

• Akua Mansa 6 years ago

The NDC is displaying infantile behavior

At this time of a family misfortune they are politicizing it in a childish fashion

Trying hard to stick Akuffo Addo with something

Imbecility is playing the NDC

• Dr Elshaddai 6 years ago

I sometimes wonder ,which planet does some members of ndc executives evolve from?I think they still have the genes of animal-like in them.How can you make such senseless and inhuman comment as if you don't have God given huma ...

• Mahama is a thief 6 years ago

Nana Addo is the best man for Ghana, Mahama brought this galamsey to GH. Stupid Mahama

• barimah twum-konongo 6 years ago

you were fools,your fools and will forever be fools!when will you be a little credible NDC?

• PAYDAY 6 years ago

Please this is not a matter of politic it was you NDC who brought this people into the country