You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 05 31Article 542895

Ghanaians hate themselves - Bombande

Read Comments Comments (21)

• kay 6 years ago

WE HAVE ALWAYS BEEN OUR OWN ENEMIES
    HOW COME FOREIGNERS RATHER THRIVE, AND YET WE CONTINUE TO WALLOW IN POVERTY.

• Popo 6 years ago

We are sitting on a time bomb, and continue to deceive ourselves that we are peace-loving and hospitable. My fear is that we may not be able to recover, when we cross the line.

• be wise 6 years ago

It will shock the world like hurricane when Ghana explodes....A real time bomb...YESSSSSS

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence 6 years ago

Ghanaians hate what they have been left to.A nation with abundant wealth and prospects has been left.to rot. The ppl are poor, uneducated and confused with no future prospects for themselves or their children and the so calle ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

When this cretin Nana Addict brought South African mercenaries to this country, everybody was insulting NDC for detaining them. Now the chicken have come home to roust. There is violence and mayhem everywhere including the pr ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

You idiot, people like you are the cause of most of these indiscipline and idiosyncrasies that has befallen our nation today. You hide behind so many pseudonyms to spew your hate and warped speeches, whom are you trying to de ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Stephen Donkor or whatever you call yourself , when Prez. Trump assumed power in the US, the buck stops with him. These NPP criminals use deceptions and lies to come to power but have no idea about governance. Now they keep o ...

• Yakubu Saeed 6 years ago

@ Nana Kuffuor, when intelligent people are talking, zip your smelly beak. What has the President got to do with this?? Is it not John Ford Mahama who allowed galamsey to thrive and create problems for us.

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

The rapid deterioration in our sense of humanity and compassion in Ghana now has reached such an alarming level that social action by the Govt through education and Police action is urgently needed since reliance on religion ...

• Colegrate 6 years ago

We hate ourselves because there is envy,anger and suspicion in the air.If you analyse the problems of the world unemployment is taking centre stage and this is making the youth to become desperate.In our case we have all the ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

Thank you for your insight, people steal millions and they walk on our streets free because they belong to a particular political party, while a common person steal goat and he gets 10 and this man have the guts to talk about ...

• kenneth 6 years ago

Am not surprised at all the law is not working sample the only thing waiting now is war between us that is where we will realize what we have done to ourselves

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• ANTWI O' BREFO 6 years ago

I could'nt agree more ; Mr Bombande is RIGHT ;Ghanaians to me has become an EVIL society ; we simply do not justice been meted out all because some misguided leaders led Ghana unto the path of steeling and robbery ; people en ...

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

I have always said this and will continue to say it.......the two USELESS parties in NDC and NPP are to be blamed for everything evil, happening in our country today.

The level of lawlessness and disorder is unbelievable. ...

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Very true oooooooooo even Ghanaian community abroad too same and what a wicked people we are and claimed to be Christian country and go to church than any one on this planet

• Shame unto Ghana 6 years ago

Ghanaians are uncivilised doing that kind of act to their own citizen. Shame unto Ghana.

• OPNINPA 6 years ago

GHANAIANS DO NOT KNOW THEMSELVES. THEY ARE TOLD DAILY TO BEHAVE LIKE JEWS OR THE ARABS DID OEVR 2000 YEARS AGO, HOW CAN THEY KNOW WHO THEY ARE NOW? WHEN WE BEHAVE AS OURSELVES THEN WE WILL PROBABLY BEGIN TO LOVE OURSELVES

• Anomy 6 years ago

learn to distinguish between christianity and judaism,even the jews wouldnt do what this animals did in this modern era, Jesus came to review the old testaments teaching about violence,revenge etc

• Nana 6 years ago

VERY WELL SAID

• A ghanaian 6 years ago

It not hatred. It is the law and order which is not working in the country. Anybody at all can take the law in his hands do something he/she feel its ok and go scout free. Seriously, the assemblyman and those he sent to go af ...