You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 05 24Article 540701

Is it because Aisha is Chinese and not Ghanaian?

Read Comments Comments (148)

• Nana Ohene 6 years ago

The real culprits are the Chiefs,Politicians,Geeedy Ghanaians and corrupt security agencies.They are just using her as escaped goat.The big men control the press and media in Ghana.Most of our corrupt folks don't have any ide ...

• Ghana Web 6 years ago

SO WHAT IS THE POINT OF THIS PIECE? The country should let go of all the atrocities Aisha has caused because she is Chinese and young; and also because some greedy Ghanaians allegedly aided her in her inhumane criminal activi ...

• Kabokabo 6 years ago

The genesis of Aisha case is she tried to rescue four Chinese men who were arrested at the site red handed.
    She went to the authorities to demand their release just as she has been doing but this time she met her match.

• THE WISE MAN IS BACK 6 years ago

OK BITCH YES, NOW WHAT ? CANT YOU SEE HOW THEY DAMAGING OUT COUNTRY WATER BANKS AND LAND STUPID BITCH

• Pro 6 years ago

Yes! it's very simple as that, becasuse Aisha Huan is a Chinese prostitue and criminal.

• Stupid 6 years ago

if any african crying for chinese, that african is a bastrad and born out of prostitute.... any african crying for a chinese because she feels sentimental for her ,such an african is bastard and born out and into a family of ...

• T.k ,China man 6 years ago

i am also in china,chinese are yellow stinking evil,i wish i were the judge..anka wobete ne somia.....some ghanaians are illitrate they dont travel too, all is to sit down and comment..

• Kwame Togbei 6 years ago

Fool! If you dislike China and its people, why are you there? You are an arse-holed hypocrite.
    An aponkye is smarter than you!

• jallah 6 years ago

nope you are using her to set a precedent, mongrels like her can't come to our country and ruin our environment

• Africanus 6 years ago

The writer never said the Chinese woman should be set free, he said her Ghanaian accomplices also deserve the same treatment. Scapegoating one person because she is a foreigner is a low blow.

• MATHS 6 years ago

All that need be done is for Aisha to let the authorities know who actually brought her into Ghana. According to Professor Martey, John Mahama told him, Professor Martey that he, Mahama knew the one who brought in Aisha. From ...

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Aisha has not named a single Ghanaian counterpart. That is a crime if she is found shielding any criminal, Ghanaian or foreigner

• D DAY 6 years ago

Mr Nitiwul Defence Min commands great respect GAF should Investigate and deal with the matter. SOLDIERS unlike the POLICE are not to be used for law enforcement. A matter like this warrants COURT MARTIAL action against the f ...

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 6 years ago

What is the point of this piece? Re-read the article. There are valid points. The columnist is saying that while Aisha is culpable and have to be punished the big men around her should also be brought to book. And what ev ...

• The Don 6 years ago

Eish bro. So where did the goat escape to?

• GLORY 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " and make cool cash! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay et ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

There are so many involved but it is the responsibility of Aisha to mention and defend names when the case goes to trial.
    She is a Chinese and should have rights but her rights should not be compared to that of a citizen. It ...

• Africanus 6 years ago

Aisha may not necessarily know their real names. People who indulge in clandestine activities generally use aliases /nicknames.

• william 6 years ago

Go to China and see what will happens to you if you commit the crime she did.

• Lewis 6 years ago

So is it a vendetta of a sort that the whole population sought to pursue?

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 6 years ago

I completely agree with this columnist. Very true and it's sad that Ghana as a nation isn't brave enough when it comes to belling the fat cat. What a show of cowardice!!

• A cool Guy 6 years ago

Blame the judge because he is handling the case and has myopic mind. Some Ghanaians are calling for the culprits to be included since he can not do it by herself. It depends upon this judge who is spoiling the whole show and ...

• Lott 6 years ago

If Aisha couldn't defend herself where it matters most, why accusing others for her predicaments, our judicial systems were established to help correct the menace in the society ,yet those in charge are wo ...

• Moi 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Steve 6 years ago

Some Ghanaians are very stupid!is galamsey meant for foregners? this is national cake and is meant for Ghanaians alone.

• Nana Barima Duah II 6 years ago

An illegal immigrant involved with other illegal immigrants in the financing and execution of widespread illegal mining, and compromising security, traditional and political authorities in the process if a far greater menace ...

• KING 6 years ago

All the NDC porn stars like Ayariga will defend this Chinese whore. She has broken Ghana's laws and she has to face the full rigors of our laws. This will let her know that there are laws in Ghana.

All those NDC evils who ...

• BECCA 6 years ago

i disagree with the writer, the Chinese woman suppose to know the danger, punishment, consequence if she got in to trouble but she agree to take that danger! she could have reject that. i don't think anyone forced her in ...

• OBREMPON NY, NY 6 years ago

Yes, Ghanaians sided with this Chinese
    Lady to achieve her Aim.She should not be boarded at all, only the legal process must
    find its' own level. She must be TREATED
    DECENT and VERY FAIR. You would ...

• Obeng 6 years ago

It doesn't matter whether somebody used her or not. That's not what's before the court. So just keep quiet and allow justice to take its course...

• Kelly 6 years ago

The main culprits are the Chiefs and politicians. What has Aisha done wrong ? The chief are the ones who sold the land to her to be mined on.

• Kelly 6 years ago

Why is it that throughout this galamsey operation I have never seen a picture of a Ghanaian illegal galamseyers who is being arrested posted on a social media ? It's only the the Chinese who are being paraded all over. It's ...

• Kwabena 6 years ago

Whether you like it or not Aisha, your employer, is in the grips of the law, and she will face justice. Better come to terms with this fact and stop whining. Your ranting and raving will not stop justice from being served Ais ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 years ago

let is brush aside the illegal mining, small scale mining are applicable and granted to a citizen, even if it is a lease of legal permit according to our laws , it must be granted to a citizen, so if a foreigner holds that le ...

• Wonderful God..... 6 years ago

Mr. Akwaa, if you ask me today about Ghana's so called Independence, I will you straight in your face that I regretted the day Dr Nkrumah climbed the podium at the podium and announced to the whole world to the fact that..."G ...

• Ghana Web 6 years ago

SO WHAT IS YOUR POINT? The country should let go of all the atrocities Aisha has caused because she is Chinese and young; and also because some greedy Ghanaians allegedly aided her in her inhumane criminal activities.
    Why do ...

• Osei Justice 6 years ago

I agree with you but she should mention their names and be free

• Osei Justice 6 years ago

I agree with your point but she should mention their names and be free

• Sally, UK 6 years ago

I agree with you Osei completely. She should name the Ghanaians who aided her so that they can also be hauled to the court. That is the way forward

• Jato P 6 years ago

Apart from Galasey, the Chinese are engaged in illegal logging in the North of Ghana. The Minister for Lands and Natural Resources should take note of this and act decisively. I admire the courage of our Minister

• Kumbaya 6 years ago

This sort of sentimentality is not needed at all at this dire time. This same "I am sorry for..." attitude is what got the black man where we are now. Aisha or whatever she is called should be heavily punished. Those behind h ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhan ...

• Readi 6 years ago

Chinese the most evil people in the world...

• joyce.chen 6 years ago

How about u .

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

He is not Chinese.

• Alhaji 6 years ago

Total shit, is she dumb, can't she name them. She cry blood. No one cares. Its her responsibility to mention any so call big politician behind the scenes

• Nkun 6 years ago

Any foreigners caught in galamsey has to be deported law has to be enforce

• Kay Italy. 6 years ago

This is the right time for this Chinese woman to come out with the names of these so called big men.

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

You were moved by her tears and decided to come and spew crap. Many men greater than you have been fooled by the tears of a woman. Grow up and stop the emotional nonsense.

• ato 6 years ago

Best comment so far

• Ben 6 years ago

The lady has broken the law so allow the law to work. If you have evidence of other Ghanaians doing the same come forward with them. Give us parallels of similar cases and stop the innuendos.

• trife 6 years ago

I don't understand Ghanaians this pig of a Chinese is paying bribes to destroy the land that your children and children's children will eat on one day and you are sitting pointing fingers. She is running a prostitution ring w ...

• Dd 6 years ago

Stop this useless articles.Go to other countries and see if your tears will mean anything to them

• SALY 6 years ago

Aisha has been undermining Ghana economy for a long time and deserved to be punished according to laws of Ghana, if any does what she has done our country to her native land China it will regarded as national sabotage and tha ...

• Sule 6 years ago

Who cares about her tears or your feelings for her as a Chinese, she's caught in the grips of the law. She can decide to own up her Ghanaian accomplices. Please shut up your beak if you have nothing reasonable to say/write an ...

• Amos Kombat 6 years ago

I don't see reason why Ghanaians should keep on worrying this Chinese aisha. because she did not force to any of Ghanian to mined his or her land, they should allow her to go home than westing Ghana money in court i don't thi ...

• Osei Boakye 6 years ago

Aisha & her Chinese accomplices must be deported immediately.

• Kofi 6 years ago

She is now in court and it is up to her to name names who are involved

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

Stupid write up. Whether Aisha is Chinese or from the moon is immaterial. She has been charged and being dealt with serious offenses for which she'll have her day i court! In the meantime investigations are going on for her a ...

• Bro. Wisemann 6 years ago

Glad your view on this issue reflects mine, sir. Some Ghanaians are so stupid they make shool seems a shame to attend. The facts are there in plain-face and yet they would post crap to show they can also write. Stupid ass!

• Kofi Nipaa 6 years ago

Please don t jump the gun! All those involved will be dealt with. Is a matter of time and gathering of evidence. Please try and be smart

• Matete 6 years ago

Why do you continue to hold this young lady in custody, whilst the real CRIMINALS are walking free?. This is UNFAIR. The Okyehene is laughing now as he's got away with it.

• SIMPLY GEORGE 6 years ago

Traitors like you four footed animal called "Kingsley Donkey Akwaa" need to be ostracised for demanding clemency for such a prostitute and a hardened criminal who jumped bail in China to Ghana to become a billionaire in a twi ...

• Bro. Wisemann 6 years ago

WHAT IS THIS?

Trying to rewrite the story or what! The criminal Aisha herself has apparently revealed how she harnessed the powers of certain top level officials to exploit the country, THROUGH SEX and you sit here posting ...

• Chicken George 6 years ago

The Minister gave an ultimatum, he even gave all small scale miners; both legal and illegal, 3 solid weeks, to use to round up their activities! That was too generous of the minister. When the 3 weeks passed, most of these mi ...

• kwasi Ansong-Appiah 6 years ago

Why are some Ghanaians so stupid. Does the author of this article reason as a human being.

• simple truth 6 years ago

Akwaa your conclusion is too early,cos the trial is going to FISH-OUT the answers and the personalities BEHIND. Then again can this Aisha have done the same in her China? She takes Ghanaians for WHAT?Wait for the trail and co ...

• kk 6 years ago

Good heart Kingsley should go and lay down for all foreigners to walk on him and destroy all the rivers because he has a good heart. Chinese in Ghana are not above the law. What an idiot? Are in this Chinese woman's pussy too ...

• K B 6 years ago

Yes Aisha is not Ghanaian, and she can not be a Ghanaian even through marital status of Married a Ghanaian. In China you can be a Chinese citizen through marriage of being married to Chinese no work permits, no residential ...

• lankwei 6 years ago

Arrant nonsense! Is she not involved in galamsey? Foreigners should not try to circumvent our laws!

• O A 6 years ago

She should have known better than that. She set some of them up by recording sex encounter why sympathize with such a person. Above all she ne'er paid taxes to Ghana. Man, think again!!!

• Kwame K 6 years ago

u these fucking writers kroaaa what? Go to China and see the number of Africans for that matter Ghanains in Jail for just minor offenses. Even declaring u are a Christian and praying is a problem so if she has caused the most ...

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

This writer is the most educated fool I have read his article.it is not her fault and I guess it is your fault that she destroy our forest and water bodies to prospect for gold and you benefit from it so it is not her fault.S ...

• Zamora Lafia 6 years ago

Aisha has a Ghanaian vagina becos is so durable. How many fufu pounding sticks went in there??

• Zamora Lafia 6 years ago

Scape dead goat is near Salaga.

• FiifiKofi 6 years ago

The grammar in the piece is atrocious! Go back to school!

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 6 years ago

Have you thought of the damage she has made to our environment? Why are we Ghanaians so stupid? Is it our education or what? We cannot think in the box, all we do is talk,talk and joke with important things.
    We are too backw ...

• MAD RAPPER 6 years ago

The writer may have a point. Are we not punishing this lady too much? She will face tria, yes, but why are they not granting them bail. I hope there is a strong legal basis for refusing her bail and that this is all not bei ...

• Bonsu 6 years ago

She must face the law to the last point
    I was in China for a year to study go and see how they treat non documented people . You cant even step your foot in their rivers as a foreigner. She needs to face the law and all Gha ...

• Peace 6 years ago

You are a big fool for writing this about the Chinese lady do want Ghana to go forward or to sink?

• Akos 6 years ago

It has noting to do with her been Chinese God have give Ghana and it's resources to Ghanaian only and China to Chinese so after her sentence she can go to China and do galamsey there . if Ghanaian do galamsey in Ghana no prob ...

• NIIK 6 years ago

You have no idea how ruthless and arrogant these Chinese are. If anything she rather use her womanly ways to trap these men who fell under her sexual spell. They rather are the victims for their stupidity and lack of control ...

• Owuo 6 years ago

So do this chinese invaded the land? If not who are the responsible? Let the justice done to all. The ghana main problem is the chieftaincy. Every km there is so called chief . If we does not put the end of this chieftai ...

• Backwards 6 years ago

Do we really need this chiefrancy in these modern times ? What is their role in societies ?

• boka 6 years ago

you are so true

• Victoria Odum 6 years ago

As you said if there is people behind the work she is doing, who is stopping her not to mention names? Don't feel sorry for these Chinese people, they think they are better than us. No Ghanaian can do that in their country.

• Pro GHANA I A N 6 years ago

The big men, behind her are the main criminals!

• Dboy 6 years ago

If you know ghanians who are close associate to Aisha and part of illegal mining then kindly assist the police to arrest them. For now the law has gotten hold ofher, leave her to face it alone. You cannot do galamsey in China ...

• papason 6 years ago

stupid jorunalism in ghana always publishing every trash coz of money gains is she a Ghanaian and can you do that in her country ?ghana is always creating confusing between ghana and it's foreign counterpart. fools anything i ...

• CHARLES 6 years ago

I am very sorry about my own fellow Ghanians because we don't respect ourselves. Please, learning how to shew a meat you're showing bones, if you qualify it which meat are you going to shewing?.Living in Somebody's country yo ...

• cabo 6 years ago

No Ghanaian can dare go to China and do those illegalities she is doing here in Ghana. Not long foreigners were not allowed in China and their accomplices were tantamount to death as punishment imagine what happens to the cul ...

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 6 years ago

No, it's because she is a criminal.

• Tand T 6 years ago

The lady must be set free, She can"t be blamed for the stupidity of the leaders.
    If we allow our irresp[nsible leaders to wallk free, then we have no moral authoity to single her out and punish her.

• N. Kofi 6 years ago

Whether she names her accomplices or not, she should be tried, convicted, jailed with maximum sentence and after that deported. In China, they shoot people for less than this. No foreigners, especially Africans, are allowed ...

• Mr.P 6 years ago

Oh Ghana hmmm..... do we want change in Ghana??? Okay Change actually start from top to the bottom.... unless the politicians,police,judges etc stop corruption, Ghana will remain like this until the doom day...Sometimes ...

• wofa Atta 6 years ago

You people should stop having sympathy for this Chinese woman who think she can bribe her way to do anything in Ghana,I dare you to go to China and try to uproot any tree and see where you will find yourself. It is time the l ...

• Nanfuri 6 years ago

Twerp

• KYG 6 years ago

u can also summon any person you have evidence of being part of the issue. stupid neggar.

• Martin 6 years ago

Why is this lady not given a bail but armd robbers are given bail in this country is it becos she is chines, we must becareful they way we treat this lady because we also have our people out side ooooh.

• Backwards 6 years ago

We have Ghanaians in other countries so they shd set her free. Are you serious ? If ghanaians living in other countries don't respect that country 's laws, that country will deal with them. It should be the same with foreigne ...

• AKONTA 6 years ago

She has done IRREPARable harm to our rivers,farmlands,ecosystems and human health that may take about 200years to abate.Then she tried to blackmail us with sex pictures.
    SHE KNEW THE DAMAGE SHE WAS CAUSING.

• T and T 6 years ago

Yes, she must be punished to draw line in the sand and dare other Chines to cross.
    We must also draw a second line in the sand and dare any citizen to cross. We can't do that unless we punish severely those who together wit ...

• T and T 6 years ago

We must remain HUMANS in our dealings with Aisha. Are we punishing her just because we want to inflict pain and suffering on her? or are we punishing her to make a statement and draw line in the sand and dare other Chines to ...

• Backwards 6 years ago

It the law in ghand says ghanaians can do small scale mining not foreigners.

• dboy 6 years ago

Stop the idiotic stance. The lady took the laws of the land for granted. You can never dare get close to Chinese natural reserves as a foreigner and go unpunished. Look at you, i believe you are one of her numerous accomplice ...

• Adama d'Gharty 6 years ago

No wonder the bloody Chinese criminals are lording all over us in Ghana. What chance has anybody of African decent, who gets involved in criminal activities in mainland China got to be molly-cuddled in jail as we find our wea ...

• Frank Nartey 6 years ago

Well, if you have further and better information of those faceless big people provide them to the honourable Minister for action.

• Frank Nartey 6 years ago

This is not a matter of race or colour. We must be guided by rules and regulations. Name the big people behind her if you have their names. Don't leave that to the honourable Minister to find out.

• Dumebi 6 years ago

We are behaving as if this lady was the only one in galamsay. This galamsay fight will fail mark my words. The focus is too much on this lady. Ok so she goes to prison or get deported and that ends galamsay? Damn stupid assho ...

• A concerned citizen 6 years ago

Most Ghanaians are calling for those involved to be arrested but it depends upon the judge with a myopic mind. therefore, blame the judge handling the case or presumably he might have received "aponkye"

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Why not mention those big men you are claiming their responsible?? Useless article

• Akora Oteng( 6 years ago

SHE has the power to call the names of her cohorts. She should be jailed and expelled afterwards to her country, China Ghanaians cannot and will not do that in China.

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Masa stop what u r saying that they used her, she knows what she was doing. She used hidden cameras so that she can use it to blackmail them, trust me, if Npp were to be in government that time, am sure like we will get s ...

• Enyo 6 years ago

Who used whom? She was part of a wicked gang who wrought chaos in Ghana. I can bet my last penny she is no ordinary Chinese woman. She has connections in China as well. If she feels betrayed, she should just spill the bean. C ...

• Morgan 6 years ago

U failed to realise one point,nobody used her but rather she was fool can Chinese authorities allow a Ghanaian to disobey their laws no way.After all that they got from our land isn't enough for them the New Government said s ...

• Morgan 6 years ago

Don't miss the point they were given 2or3 weeks ultimatum to stop illegal Galamsey why didn't Aisha stop it whatever connections she has b4 is invalid

• sam 6 years ago

do you think you can for any reason go to china and do as little as litter their streets? how much more someone destroys our water bodies, steal minerals that are meant to be for the people of Ghana and blackmail the people o ...

• xYussif 6 years ago

She would've been cool if she did not refuse to obey the three weeks deadline banning everyone to stop mining,if they used her it was because she profiled,whatever it's she acted with impunity,do you think a Ghanaian can do t ...

• Backwards 6 years ago

This is what I have been telling people. Most people think corruption is nothing. It is insidious, unassuming, but very dangerous . GI've it time, and the nation will be destroyed. Everybody will loose, the haves and have n ...

• Mathias Milton 6 years ago

so what are you trying to tell us, allow her go or what? she should mention the names of those involved

• Edward Williams 6 years ago

This piece is unnecessary. Go to China and try to destroy their environment and you will see what will happen to you.

• Rizzy 6 years ago

Passionate and logical appeal but wrong premise

• OBJ 6 years ago

I want to ask if the lady has mentioned some names of government officials, security agencies and chiefs. If she has done that then your you are right but if she has decided not to reveal them then you don't have a case. Ghan ...

• Isaiah 6 years ago

All those people who are using her to do such an evil work must be arrested and punished severely. Especially those Ghanaians. being it chiefs or politicians.

• lito 6 years ago

ur article doesnt make any sense

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

TO THEIR COUNTRY BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE PERIOD. A WORD TO A WISE IS ENOUGH

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

TO STAT HERE IN GHANA IT WILL BACK FIRE NPP ONE DAY, MARK MY WORD PERIOD

• Mia mo nduna 6 years ago

The onus lies on her to mention names of accomplices or else she must suffer the consequence of her actions.

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Stupid article n who wrote this????

• OWUOMPOSURO 6 years ago

Yes, is because that BITCH is Chinese. Can anybody go to China and do what this BITCH is doing our rivers, land and the environment? that girl need to be KILL period. We are all coming home to face this people.

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

What this lady has done to our environment, she can't do the same to her country. Those there are Ghanaian politicians and business men behind her but for now she has been arrested police are investigating and if they will do ...

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Go and arrest the chiefs as well

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Where was the Chinese ambassador all this years when Aisha was working with the chiefs and the Politisians? couldn't he advice her even though our men were just dump

• Bobobribri 6 years ago

WHAT IS CRIME GOT TO DO WITH WHERE YOU COME FROM. CRIME IS CRIME AND THEREFORE ONE GOT TO FACE THE LAWS AGAINST CRIME COMMITTING PERIOD.

• Bobobribri 6 years ago

DONT COME WITH ANY SOFT SOFT APPROACH BY ANY STUPID DEVISIVE EXCUSESE BRINGING IN RACE.

• common senses 6 years ago

Foolish talk. Tell her to name and shame.

• Makorjor 6 years ago

Some people make statement that are correct ,because Aisha is Chinese she has the right to come and misbehave here Ghana and go free ,if can go and do that in her country ,we have people been kill in Asia country just becau ...

• Adwoa Asantewa. 6 years ago

Why should you feel sorry for Aisha.she is a grown up woman.if she allow these Ghanaian greedy bastarts to use her then it is her own fault. How many Ghanaians can go to China to do galamsey. Or use their body to get work in ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

WE ARE OUR OWN ENEMIES OF THIS NATION CALLED GHANA! NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAWS OF THE LAND PERIOD. GET RICH QUICK AND GREEDY MIND SET OF PEOPLE WITH AUTHORITY AND GOVERNMENT MINISTERS.SHALOM PACE

• NASH 6 years ago

I completely agree that those men and influential leaders must be brought to book to show that nobody is above the law. Ghana is for all of us, not the rich and influential in the society alone. They live in big mansions and ...

• Okro mouth 6 years ago

Kwasiasem ...go out of Ghana and see if the natives of any country will tolerate you, we worship any fool with light skin that's why even Rawlings could rule Ghana like his personal property. Stupid Black people

• Cheyere Mensah Ernest 6 years ago

there are Ghanaians in diaspora facing trial, provided they go contrary to the laws of the country.
    It being Aisha of Ghana or Kobina of China, no one is above any Law.

• Sey 6 years ago

Good article. The big heads need to be brought to book as well. Please grant bail to Aisha. Let us not be hypocrites!

• JOE 6 years ago

SHE CAN SPEAK OUT OR MENTION THEIR NAME'S.

• NII 6 years ago

the man who is feeling sorry for chinese woman should go to china and
    do the same thing as Madam Aisha did whether the chinese people will fee him to come back to Ghana.if He wont spend
    10 years in jail.

• Thomas 6 years ago

If u knew how Chinese and their police treat Ghanaians,you wouldn't have felt sorry for this blackmailer n a thief.

I'm residing in China and know what's going on. Chinese police don't follow any law in treating bkacks.Whe ...

• Thomas 6 years ago

If u knew how Chinese and their police treat Ghanaians,you wouldn't have felt sorry for this blackmailer n a thief.

I'm residing in China and know what's going on. Chinese police don't follow any law in treating bkacks.Whe ...

• Thomas 6 years ago