You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 03 18Article 519525

Is Minority Leader, Haruna Iddrisu, that stupid?

Read Comments Comments (174)

HarunA Iddrissu is more intelligent than you and your entire family born and those yet unborn. When the NDC want to use the money for the the purpose the NPP kick against It. Stay in London and do your cleaning. You cannot co ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

I THINK HARUNA IDDRISU HAS THE NORTHERN SYNDROME: ONCE ELEVATED, THEY THINK THE WORLD IS THEIRS. ALTHOUGH I DONT SUPPORT ROCKSON ON THIS, HARUNA'S POSTURE IS TYPICALLY THAT OF THE NDC LOW IQ WAY OF REASONING: TIT FOR TAT, EVE ...

• HANDI 7 years ago

PLEASE, THIS IS TOO DISCRIMINATORY IN YOUR PART. PLEASE LEARN MORE TO BE PLEASANT IN PUBLIC COMMENTS

• mohammed 7 years ago

Please your comment is wrong. What do you mean by northern syndrome. You are a fool. Do you know your father at all?

• Pastor Canada 7 years ago

Mohammed, I am a little disappointed in you. Where do you see "Northern syndrome" in the write-up? It is amazing that in Ghana we always find things that will divide us, instead of those things that show that we are one peopl ...

• Zakaria 7 years ago

Kofi ayigbe did you do communication in school at all?you stupid fool.

• Ea 7 years ago

I think you are more stupid than rockson.

• Abdul 7 years ago

Your father to say that

• TK 7 years ago

Look at you. Take a look at yourself in your mirror if you have one. Do you see your ugly self? Your brain is as ugly as you are. I wish you a better human being than yourself. Start reasoning now, it's getting too late for y ...

• Slim 7 years ago

YOU SHD ASK YOUR MOTHER IF THE MAN YOU CALL DAD IS REALY YOUR FATHER OR WHETHER HE IS THE MAN WHO IMPREGNATED HER. FOOLISH BOY!

• @Abdul. 7 years ago

So is the way Ghana can never do without brilliant , intelligent n hardworkin Northerners wit that our syndrome.they did not just get up n they were there. a foolish person like u think they cannot n shudnt b where they r ...

• @Abdul. 7 years ago

May the LORD destroy you and your type who want to bring suffering onto the surface of the earth, amen.

• Collinson Moses- Mr Logic 7 years ago

Another loose talk from a loose-tongued man like Rockson Adofo

• Hudu 7 years ago

Wasted sperm couldn't u hv made your point without bringing northern syndrome? shld i count for u Ayigbe syndrome? all the northerners u made mention of has ur stupid dad made it to where the are?

• stylish 7 years ago

so u see a fool like bawumia as a good one ...... i dnt blame u..... bawumia thinks like your stupid father........

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

Who is this stupid,stinking piggish,useless,ugly ,foolish idiot fool calling it self rocks on addo.is it an animal or a fish.it is a disgrace to it's races..Anyway, never argue with nonsensical stupid foolish fool and an idio ...

ERHAPS THE LONG YEARS OF CLOSE PARTNERSHIPIN THE NDC WORSENED THE SITUATION. NORTHERNERS CAN BE VERY RACIST, VERY TRIBALISTIC. LIKE MY PEOPLE, THEY MOSTLY EMPLOY & BUY FROM THEIR OWN. THE INSULTS & RESPONSES ARE TYPICAL NDC & ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Ndc should give us a break.

• Adu 7 years ago

Wow!

• ADWEN 7 years ago

Those of you who see this corrupt Haruna Iddrisu or whatever and his northerner compatriots who enjoyed free education yet don't want other legitimate Ghanaians to enjoy same as clever; are yourselves DUNCES and DIMWITS. Most ...

• Oduro 7 years ago

Adwen, u are so pathetically ignorant

• Northern pride 7 years ago

To you all tail's being descendants you better respect and be greatly grateful to all NORTHERNERS all lives because of that same syndrome of we (NORTHERNERS) today you people have had the chance to obtain certain appreciable ...

• TK 7 years ago

Useless human being. Infact you are a fool with no apology.how are you able to talk like you fell in a pit of urine . Go clean up yourself, think deep on how to address a political issue, come back and post a different commen ...

• Oduro 7 years ago

U are a foolish Boy Adofo rokson. U see, its ur prematured ejaculatoon u have always had that Doctors n herbal medicines cannot cure that is getting u depressed. Kwasia Boy like u

• Kweku, Otinshi 7 years ago

Dickson, I believe you are learned and so you can find out exactly what the oil money is supposed to be used for. There are specific things the law requires govt to use whatever we generate from Oil for. I understand your fr ...

• Akyemafia 7 years ago

Rockson, are you Ok? I mean, in your senses? After all didn't Pres.Kuffour through his 2 friends take 3% leaving 28 million Ghanaians, 14% with 9% going into the consolidated fund for gov't use and some into other investment ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

This Rockson Adofo has been cursed by the Asante state. He is so disrespectful that he doesn't respect tradition and chieftancy.

Rockson is so stupid that he doesn't even read what he writes to the public. He is a semi ill ...

• mullah 7 years ago

what do you think you know? have you sat to study the argument of honorable haruna, jux pray to God that you will one day get the chance to polish his shoes, just as nana Addo said in his sona, "haruna is one of the most inte ...

• ptga 7 years ago

Yes he is intelligent.does why is plaigarised his masters thesis

• Bob 7 years ago

Yes, just like nana addo's speechs

• NANTOMAH 7 years ago

Rockson, am sure you are not properly brought up else you wouldn't post this rubbish. Haruna Iddrisu is better than your entire generation stupid moron

• Godwin 7 years ago

adofo when you are smoking go ahead to smoke, He is more intelligent than your entire family

• Kadri 7 years ago

You Rockson Adofo ,you are a rotten teeth very useless and Uncultured.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Kwasia Rockson who lives in peckham aboaba tell your foolish Nana Addo to cut the size of his gov't t fun the free SHS gyimiifuo what are you doing in London key job kwasiabi agyimi aboaba Rockson, I thought you live in Engla ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

Rockson Addo, you have just exposed your complete ignorance of the law that regulate the use of the oil money. You wrote as if you new better but you showed how ignorant you are. How do you claim the minority leader is stup ...

• Nanahemaa 7 years ago

Adofo woy3 kwaseeeeeeaaaaaa paa. I never knew till u came out with this.

• Mag 7 years ago

Adofo paaaa, pls. Do u know Haruna very well. I have been reading ur articles. u can never ever match Haruna. That guy is very intelligent. I don't do politics but he's one of the guys I admire so much in politics

• Benjamin Garimantor 7 years ago

Adofo your are very stupid what did u say u read not u hear from Haruna himself. And just start to insult him is unfortunately.

• Abdul 7 years ago

If Haruna is stupid then you are stupid bastard .fuck you and all your family generation.for Haruna don't touch .

• ohene 7 years ago

Ebei Rockson , check what Osei Akoto said when NDC wanted to use it.

• Enoch 7 years ago

the STUPID person I have ever heard of in my life .... that thing Adofo

• Boateng 7 years ago

Stop ur stupid comment u r making. We will use the oil money.

• Enoch 7 years ago

I have always known u to be a foooool but I didn't know u were such a big foooool. but I dnt blame u!! I blame ur parents cos they didn't play their parental role.

• Munkaila 7 years ago

You are definitely speaking from your ass.You don't know Haruna that well. His level of intelligence is higher than the whole of your clan.

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Haruna intelligent? ...maybe to northerners...the same guy who plagiarize his thesis....FYI Bighead does not indicate intelligence....he just be regular once he he travel south.

• Sam 7 years ago

how many thesis did u write in ur life? even if u have, ur kind of thesis even b accepted at the JHS level of education. .. Nonesense

• TK 7 years ago

I won,t be surprised if someone is typing this for you. What is your name again?. Oooh you are a complete waste of time. I don,t need to comment anything. You are an ILLITERATE IN CAPITAL LETTERS

• E K 7 years ago

The senseless Kofi, if someone did wrong things, you will also do the same, try to learn and look shape, what do you like to use that money for

• Fiang 7 years ago

Dickson,o maame tweeea. You are a stupid bastard . What do you think your brain harbors that you tink u can just publish any garbage,aimed at confusing Ghanaians and defacing the Hon.Member and get through with it. If I had k ...

• Sahh 7 years ago

Adofo none of yur family member will never get that postion.

• Reubens 7 years ago

Buuulu. Foolish useless piece of writing. In fact, books.

• Ash T 7 years ago

How STUPID are you (Adofo) to insult such a fine gentleman who Nana Addo even praised to be a future leader for Ghana when he was opening parliament? Your brains are rotten - madman!

• Korko 7 years ago

Is that Adofo a normal human being. May be he want Nana Addo to appoint him as a minister, because in their part if can insult then you become a hero. Adofo l want to tell you that Haruna is more intelligent and sensible pers ...

• Dankwah Germany 7 years ago

Adowa are u o k pls contact ur doc

• pensyl 7 years ago

I think u r the most foolish person I've ever known,u define stupidity.why should anyone just get up n say nonsense cos of freedom of speech.my brother grow up.hypocrite ,I'm sorry but yr choice of words is unghanaian

• Sam 7 years ago

pls I should b the last person to comment about this post.. The guy is simply mad!!!!!

• mm 7 years ago

@Yash.That Hon Haruna is only competent in the North but when he comes to the Southern part of Ghana, he can't match the Standard.For your information Northerners in Ghana are one of the smartest people.An average Northerner ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

And how far have they achieved in terms of development? With their free education, Haruna Iddrisu is more than stupid in terms of wisdom,he is more of a robot doing what his master NDC criminals tell him to do and say period

• Babaman 7 years ago

You don't know nothing about the subject you are talking about. Let me help you with the basics. This oil money is just about 7% (I remember the exact percentage) of the government earnings from the oil. The oil will finish o ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Frankly speaking,He is very stupid and also a fool.All these idiots are our law makers.This idiot stole YEA money and he is walking free.He is lucky am not part of the government and all those criminals will be put on trial t ...

• K.B 7 years ago

Stop saying things you don't have facts on. You are rather the thief. Shut the fuck and stop assuming things

• Kotrobako 7 years ago

Why are you blaming Hon. Having. What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander. This is the adage. Were you not in the country when proposal to use part of this same funds to balance the budget was vehemently oppo ...

• great acheadat 7 years ago

as a citizen what we benefit from government

• Syre 7 years ago

Seriously. What is wrong with you people.He made a mistake by calling him stupid but truth be told Haruna is corrupt.Most of you here insulting the blogger are unemployed and you have nothing to do so you just insult people e ...

• The truth 7 years ago

And he is also nurturing the idea of becoming the president of GH. Mahama part two be that.

• Ea 7 years ago

Any proof? Until then shut up

• Nana Yaw Danso 7 years ago

I have been following this STUPID Rockson for sometime now. You have been insulting the Otumfour, the Kumawuhene, and now the minority leader. Rockson or what do you call yourself, the man you sharpen your dagger to slay has ...

• Emmanuel Tetteh 7 years ago

Please please, i think Mr Haruna Idrusu , will never say this because he respect himself for tell the government what he can do and what the government can use our oil revenue generation for. Because the reasons for t ...

• Eric M. Fynn 7 years ago

Rockson you must be an idiot. do u think u know better than Haruna. for the rest of your life u will not wear but lick the boot of that young intelligent Ghanaian politician. if you care to know the so calling rolling party c ...

• Familyman 7 years ago

I think he is

• Musah Ali 7 years ago

Adofo,you are just a fool.

• Kofi. 7 years ago

Adofo now you know that Haruna is stupid? He and Kofi Adams.Koku Anyidaho Asiedu Nketia never and will never say anything to the progress of our dear nation

• Mahama 7 years ago

'...how do we expect our white contemporaries to have respect and recognition for the African?'. This statement exposes your inferiority complex. You want to be respected and recognised by white people before you can feel hum ...

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Bullet boys are shooting guns
    It is true that Npp party is a voilent party. We heard romour that Nana Addo and Kenedy Agyepong hired the notorious gangster nick name,Bullet. Bullet is the most dangerous criminal whose held f ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

This could have been herdsman has forgotten how from where he is comming from ,it's so funny how sweet makes people forgo their conciences and gumption,thinking only if you can chew and repeat sbds dialect prouves ones interl ...

• Eric 7 years ago

mediocre like u. how dare u call Hon Haruna stupid when u can't brush your teeth and even take your bathing regularly resulting to the use of liquid and washing powder in bathing. U don't even go to farm on Tuesdays. Hey! Whe ...

• BB 7 years ago

He who say Hating is stupid on this issue is rather the stupid one. You need to see the issue not from your political specs but from your brain

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu is very very very stupid, does he think Ghana belongs to NDC or they r still in power. Nana will use the oil money for whatever he likes. when kuffour was busy searching for the oil, where were these NDC fools.

• Musah 7 years ago

Ebenezer you are too a nice guy but you but it is rather unfortunate that you have no idea about your history, at the age of 10 your father went to still a cowherd at the meet house and you can find out if he would be kind en ...

• kweku Manu 7 years ago

Dickson you are an absolute Muppet, ignorant fool, stop this nonsense n educate yourself before you start making stupid comments.

• kweku Manu 7 years ago

Adofo pls educate yourself before you start making such stupid comments, you are an absolute Muppet, what a jonkie

• Robert 7 years ago

It's strange that those who have used resources from the south, in the form of cocoa, gold, timber etc to enjoy free education in the north for over 60 years, are the same ones opposing the south from using its own oil money ...

• Samuel azumah 7 years ago

the oil money cannot be used for such a purpose proposed by the moo.

• Sulemana Sumaila 7 years ago

Adofo, you are very stupid in everything you also post, I think you among are Ghanaians who have nothing to offer even in foreign land.No wander I learned you have slept with you mother. Useless Adofo.

• Maestro thinker 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu is even more better than our Nana Addo who we thought was someone who could turn around the struggling economy but ended up creating more loot with a complete set of thieves (110)

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

OF CAUSE HE IS. HE DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS ABOUT.NDC ALWAYS TALKS AND ACTS WITHOUT THINGKING THROUGH. HENCE MAKING MULTIPLE MISTAKES. AFTER LOOSING THE ELECTIONS THEY ARE BLAMING EACH OTHER FOR THEIR DEFEAT.

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

Adofo, you are stupid and semiliterate. Go and educate yourself well well in one of those cheap Universities you find inm the UK.

• Samuel Dery 7 years ago

But who is this senseless rockson? Why do you talk like God didn't put any sense in your fucken head, even if that is what the minority leader said what credibility do you have to rise insult on him.So can't him speak his min ...

• Prince 7 years ago

I don't think GhanaWeb is a place for useless talks, I don't want to insults the President just because of a useless man article.

• Fati 7 years ago

U people should cease fine. Am surprised u ppl are fight over a very daft mp from the north. Haruna only rants no sense. Village champion

• Musa Safiano 7 years ago

Intelligence does not reside in your ability to speak English or occupy a position in parliament.Because of our political system many ppl hate to be in politics

• samiel 7 years ago

By law the monies were not used in the right way, now we have competent leaders ready to use it in the right way...NDC should have thought of this...they should give us a break

• baful juah sissala east district 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrissu is a northerner and the most sensible person in the minority side NDC and who is that dwarf president in ghana Nana addo.he already started with bad governance where by the world ( globe) are talking about his ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

@@Rockson;You think you can fool Ghanaians by your fooling rthetoric right;You Ghana guys in U.K. Acquired "Nkwanken University"in yUK thought you are smartest than any Ghanaian educated elsewhere in the world just as Nana Ad ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Point of correction:Ojl(oil),"they may not"(They won't allow..);elevate (eleviate powerty)..thanks.

• Godstime 7 years ago

Adofo should learn how to be moderate when making public concerns

• NANA YAW.. 7 years ago

The simple answer to your question is NO. But in actual fact you yourself is stupid.

• ASARE KOFI 7 years ago

I want to ask how can we alleviate poverty from Ghana,is it by sharing money to the poor or by providing foods,cloths,shelter or paying for their wards school fees and their electricity and water bills?am not here to insult a ...

• Nafiu Moura 7 years ago

It is only a person in his or her "lucid interval " that can only substantiate on whether or not Haruna by all standard is stupid.

• RATELL 7 years ago

Sometimes I find it difficult to apprehend Why platforms are given to people to insult people, why should an article heading from insult especially to MP be published, has the writer lost his manners as a Ghanaian or ghanaweb ...

• Kojo Kumashie 7 years ago

Adofo who do u think u are that u can insult the minority leader. What do u know abt the oil money wen npp was in power. Respect yourself and do not be stupid.

• kuuso 7 years ago

senseless talk

• Ayaro 7 years ago

Only a stupid and foolish fraudster like you can call such an honourable man stupid.After Honourable Haruna has made categorical facts to explain his reason, you hide behind your device to express your level of ignorance, stu ...

• UNCL TOM 7 years ago

Fools like the minority leader will attack Adoffo for such an excellent piece. Is the oil revenue going to be shared to all Ghanaians? The best social intervention is education and only selfish thinkers like the good for noth ...

• kk 7 years ago

You are an animal

• kk 7 years ago

The writer is so stupid to vomit such words towards Haruna

• Chife 7 years ago

You can not come back to help your country you are there throwing insults at us. Thank you. I don't blame you but for social media people like you can be head. If you know more than him come take the seat. Even your NPP guys ...

• cryyyy 7 years ago

Rockson, You and haruna in terms of academic work he is far better than you and all people combined in your useless party

• Moses N-yanbini K 7 years ago

This is the biggest fool ever I have heard on social media since my 30years of citizenship of this nation. Please are you married? if yes care should be taken such that he (Adofo) thus not produce worse waste product for this ...

• Yebo 7 years ago

The norther/muslim politicians are the most stupid,ignorant and corrupt people in the history of ghana.

• Awuni Atinga 7 years ago

Mr. Yebo I don't believe you mean what you have said about northerners/muslims. As a northerner and a Muslim the Vice President, Bawumia must be the embodiment of stupidity, ignorance and corruption. By extension the Preside ...

• Awuni Atinga 7 years ago

Ghanaweb I think your site is behaving irresponsibly. Why do you publish such invectives from people like Rockson against others. Rockson is an ignoramus without the slightest insight of the role of the Minority Leadership. B ...

• Okotopiolodjo 7 years ago

Rockson is a product of gayism.

• mumoka 7 years ago

If you were not stupid you will not have insulted Haruna for asking the right thing to be done.Go and find out why the oil fund was created in the first place and am sure you will respect the honourable mp.Let me also warn yo ...

• Bb 7 years ago

Very stupid fool to yourself. Is secondary education only the problem of Ghana that government should spend greater percentage of all our resources?
    What about over millions graduate unployed youth, cant he used part of the ...

• mayor atubiga 7 years ago

they should used after all majority carries d vote mahama was borrowing about 12 billion every year rising Ghana debt from 9billion to 122billion and sharing to ndc folks feel great if free education is just at the door

• Dawud 7 years ago

This Adofo Dickson,he was in UCC and went to sourjourn in London,l met him sometime back in one of our Icgc branches,l questioned him why he liked to insult like that,he just laughed it off with some excuses,can ghanaweb do u ...

• Boss 7 years ago

The only thing they are interested in are Rolles wrist watches why their people drink gutter water with animals.

• My thought 7 years ago

Upon all these irredeemable and unforgivable grammatical murders, or better put Manslaughters, you still have the gut to rain insults and even questioned the intellectual forte of Haruna? I am suffocated with laughter. "He do ...

• Boss 7 years ago

Educated illiterate. Writing good english doesn't mean you are intelligent.

• Kwaku Yeboah. 7 years ago

Adofo, are you not tired of fooling? He who knows and knows not that he knows not is a big fool.

• Kwaku Yeboah. 7 years ago

You are behind the bank of a river and bragging. Why not in Ghana ? Always giving unyielding comments to satisfy some people. Whimsical sense of humor adabtants normally behave as such ( child-like simple expression).

• Yakubu Asaana 7 years ago

You are rather myopic in your analysis. Hon.Iddirsu is man with sharp IQ and would not speak foolishly as you did. Go back to school and learn much on economic policies.

NOW NDC KNOWN GHANA HAVE OIL OR WHAT DID THEY TALKING ABOUT.THE SAME PEOPLES TOLD FORMER PRESIDENT JK THAT'S NOT OIL BUT DIRTY OIL.

• KABATUS .A.DONATUS 7 years ago

HARUNA IDDRISU IS MORE INTELLIGENT THAN U N YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY N THOSE YET UNBORN

• Munir Mohammed Adam 7 years ago

Please,members of public be very mindful of what you trend on the print media. You should boast of having insulted fellows.Please I appeal to the stakeholders to stamp authority, immediately. Writing skills can include manner ...

• Andrews Honyadzi 7 years ago

I can see Adofo Rockson sleeps on a rock that why he can speak as if he's operated like robot, do u no who '' Stupid'' is ? I don't want to describe you among human ,thank you !

• Primitive investigators 7 years ago

Villagers and thievies defendants as investigators? Very rediculous. Hmm my buffoon brothers are in town

• Kofi - In Accra 7 years ago

Ghanaweb i think your site is loosing its credibility prior to published this scrupulous unreasonable statement from Adofo Rockson. Even Bawumia from nowhere is a Vice Prez. Rockson i think you have to apologize to the statem ...

• Sacks 7 years ago

This is a nana who enjoyed free education in the north. And it's still free up there why those of us in the south where the oil, cocoa, diamond, timber and most of the natural resources come from are still paying.

• MIEZAH 7 years ago

VERY SAID TO READ SUCH ARTICLE, PLEASE CAN YOU ROUNDER APOLOGY TO CONSTITUENCY WHO VOTED HIM AND THE PEOPLE OF GHANA FOR SUCH UNPARDONABLE LANGUAGE. A GREAT MAN IN GHANA ONE'S SAID, EDUCATION IS NOT SIMPLY LEARNING BUT TRAIN ...

• Jato P 7 years ago

This man never writes anything sensible

• kyeremeh samuel 7 years ago

Please we should watch the way we speak on social media because the youth are watching, listing and acting so we better watch. Thanks

• Yussif 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu is a presidential material and should rather be careful his party members don't push him to destroy it,a lot of his party people especially those with presidential ambitions re digging a hole for him,he has a b ...

• Ekar James Kwakuvi 7 years ago

Hmmm!!! l know some of you will not understand but l believe in prayers so let us pray for our leaders to be touched to serve mankind. Mr Haruna is Haruna and our President is President, they all need Jehovah's interventions ...

• Johnny 7 years ago

adofo you are more stupid than haruna.who gave you the column to write there.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

GHANA FOR 8 SOLID YEARS. NDC ARE ALL USELESS INCOMPETENTS NTAFUO PERIOD

• nikina 7 years ago

Even if the charges made against Honourable is true. I don't think it a proper way to address it.Tnks

• Musah Alhassan 7 years ago

Adofo you are a big fool

• nikina 7 years ago

Eiiiish. Please we should be mindful of the words used . and besides they are our leaders.

• Jay 7 years ago

Stupidity in what sense? If chn are well educated today, they can take good care of their families tomorrow. Why go in for loans when ours lye idle?

• Nab. Takoradi 7 years ago

Rockson, you have exbited your ignorance to the world. Do you know the arrangements on the oil money? Please learn and stop the stupid things ...

• Hassan 7 years ago

You are not thinking straight to contemplate this idea

• Hassan 7 years ago

You are not thinking straight at all to ask such a question

• Holly 7 years ago

How can you show sooooo
    Much stupidity. Your whole body is consumed with hatred that you are burning! Do you have a life? Use your time properly and stop insulting yr fellow human beings who were brought into the world just ...

• Rabbi 7 years ago

I believe He is rather stupid fool. If Npp will take a project y can't they look for a means to execute it? Does Npp thinks the former President doesn't knew that the oil revenue is there bf He went n borrow?
    Adofo u fool p ...

• Frank 7 years ago

I think the law tells as to give the oil money to Wayome to enjoy with his family.

• Slim 7 years ago

Sometimes i wonder why ghana web allows this kind of disrespectful brainless guys some space to write misleading stuff.. So if the gov. wants to spend anyhow shdnt the minority leader keep Them in check? or caution them?? aah ...

• Humphrey 7 years ago

So Ghanaweb actually allowed this publication? How is that possible. Do they have editorial team or board at all?

• Kobby Sarr 7 years ago

Who is Adofo Rockson? you are the most stupid and foolish person ever met in this world. You Adofo, describing our intelligent Minority Leader as a stupid. You are fake journalist .How dare you. Stupid mammal. Kaasiea

• macho man 7 years ago

ndc can u please shut up... what better thing you do with the oil money ah you chopped it left right centre after used it to settle that panel for the smelling court saga today you say what... ndc always fighting good things ...

• K.B 7 years ago

How can any sensible person make such a statement? Rockson or whatever you call yourself , you are rather stupid one. What do you know about governance? Stop writing such useless articles here.

• kweku Yuasif 7 years ago

Mr ROCKSON U ARE A BIG FOOOL WHO SO U THINK U ARE U WENT TO LONDON AS A BOLAR MAN AND SIT THERE SAYIN NONSENS GO AWAY HE IS FAR BETER THAN U AND UR ENTIRE GENERATION

• God's eye 7 years ago

Nana what about our money stolen money , and stolen cars, Eeeii . bni, national security, police can't do anything ? Don't let me and my family regret we campaign and voted for you to be yobi

• Chief amawnkwa e 7 years ago

But in ghana such fool is minority leader
    U see this guy represent people who he prefers they stay poor .uneducated so he can lord over them...if majority of his people get educated they will challenge his views
    Therefore t ...

• positive critism 7 years ago

Rockson that gay guy don't mind him I hope us usual he was on drugs while typing this comment

• Timei 7 years ago

Look.at something foolish senseless.useless.Look at this thing in.Ghana.parliament.foolish like.Haruna.iddrisu.This man.work is.goat.header.his.work.is.looking.cows.how.can.the northers.vote.This.thing.to.come.to.parliament.T ...

• Awudu 7 years ago

Haruna is far above the fools who voted for NPP to come to power. If the NPP insults others as incompetent whilst promising heaven on earth, and were voted into power they should come and work and put money into the heritage ...

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

haruna made this useless statement n some of u.eg. Kodiak is here defending him. U claim he is intelligent! what makes a man intelligent! talking nonsense. what does he want the oil money to be use for. is he that stupid incl ...

• Makamaka 7 years ago

Does that mean we should deviate from the purpose for which the stabilisation and heritage fund just because some over ambitious zealot of a president has madever a thousand and one promises that he can not find money to full ...

• Gabriel Time Xenya 7 years ago

Please after all we are all Ghanaians we should check the kind of words we use for each other whether you are for NPP or NDC. If a tilapia jumps from the river no matter the height it finally finds itself in the river. Thanks ...

PERHAPS THE LONG YEARS OF CLOSE PARTNERSHIP IN THE NDC WORSENED THE SITUATION. NORTHERNERS CAN BE VERY RACIST, VERY TRIBALISTIC. LIKE MY PEOPLE, THEY MOSTLY EMPLOY & BUY FROM THEIR OWN. THE INSULTS & RESPONSES ARE TYPICAL NDC ...

PERHAPS THE LONG YEARS OF PARTNERSHIP IN THE NDC WORSENED THE SITUATION. NORTHERNERS CAN BE VERY RACIST, VERY TRIBALISTIC. LIKE MY PEOPLE, THEY MOSTLY EMPLOY & BUY FROM THEIR OWN. THE FOUL RESPONSES ARE TYPICAL NDC & AYIGBE: ...

• Dad 7 years ago

You and your entire family is very stupid. Non of your family member can match Haruna Iddrisu. STUPID

• Black cat 7 years ago

Whoever this Kofi is should wait until his brain, if he's one, to grow before he talks to the public

• Collinson Moses- Mr Logic 7 years ago

Does it mean Rockson Adofo can't write his so-called article without insults? Has he got children of his own? If yes, what is he teaching his kids? Let the learned in Ghana take the initiative in writing with dome decorum.

• Hudu 7 years ago

your mother self can't insult him. wasted sperm. didn't ur stupid mother teach u to respect elders? Bastard!! what have u achieved in life aside writing articles on Ghanaweb? is ok to disagree but must u insult him? nonsense ...

• Gidusworld 7 years ago

Adofo,Rockson is a fool stupid from birth and have nothing in his brain. If you can't read and understand common English and read article and behave like a moron. Your parents have waste their resources in educating you and t ...

• ASK 7 years ago

FOOOOL YOU SHITLESS DICKLESS ASS

• Yakubu Suraka 7 years ago

Look at stupid and a nicampo calling someone like Haruna stupid, if you are call him stupid for opposing such move then the entire npp fraternity including the president are hood lums, where were you when the then opposition ...

• nkansah fred 7 years ago

My people pls ceasefire. Rockson is ignorant of the law governing the use of the oil money so kindly forgive him. Concerning the description for northerners n the ayigbes, rockson has faulted. Thanks

• Chief 7 years ago

It's a pity to have the so called elites talk like children without brains........ Before u conderm next time please do your home work well

In my opinion, Rockson or whatever has name is, is double stupid. How in the world can you say such about the minority leader.

• ras ab" 7 years ago

Maybe his patient money he want Ghana to use it for policy. ....But not a state capital ...however such kind of people were not there for poor peoples rathan then to make them still poverty ....And he actually exhibit to re ...