You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 02 16Article 510167

Re: I will ensure Akufo-Addo fails as President - Amaliba

Read Comments Comments (110)

• RUBY MAHAMA 7 years ago

Rockson well stated. That stupid dog eater called Amaliba who failed in his bid in the ndc primaries to become an MP of his small constituency thinks he is somebody when he comes down south. He is barking and ranting like som ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

You Adofo with a tight schedule?

Tight schedule between writing stupid articles each one sillier than the other?

Just look at the present article. Is that not the work of somebody who clearly has nothing important to do ...

• Kojo T 7 years ago

And Ruby please advice the NPP , Ghana first When NDC was there NPP made sure Mahama would fail strikes, market fires, action troopers, lies , idiotic marches . Now you cry I do not subscribe to that ...

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

The "MONKEY-FACE" Amaliba must rather make sure to get a NEW HUMAN FACE instead of ensuring to the failure of Akufo Addo.

What the monkey Amaliba has forgotten is that, no matter what! ...the people of Ghana will forever ...

• GAGAGAGA 7 years ago

DIPLOMATICALL, I WILL SAY AMALIBA IS A 'BARRED WORD, APOLOGIES TO peacefmonline. IF AMALIBA, AS A PRIMITIVE LAWYER IS GOING TO ENSURE THAT PREZ AKUFO ADDO FAILS AS A PRESIDENT, THEN, HE DOESN'T WANT GHANA TO PROGRESS. HE MUST ...

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

The "MONKEY-FACE" Amaliba must rather make sure to get a NEW HUMAN FACE instead of ensuring to the failure of Akufo Addo.

What the monkey Amaliba has forgotten is that, no matter what! ...the people of Ghana will forever ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

NPP DID ADVICE MAHAMA TO BUY CARS TO REWARD HIS ATOPA. GO TO GOOGLE SEARCH ,SEARCH HOW MUCH MAHAMAH
    AND HIS FAMILY WORTH 4.8 BILLION DOLLARS.A THIEF WILL ALWAYS FAIL MAHAMA FAILED COS HE WAS,IS WILL ALWAYS BE A THIEF AND D ...

• G Lawso 7 years ago

Then who suffers? - our mothers, fathers, bothers and sisters. When will we grow up and stop acting like stupid spoilt kids. He did it to you, so what? Rise above that and set good example so he can learn.

• anthony kakra 7 years ago

amaliba is a foolish man i ever seen in this earth / so he did not see that mahama was incompetent ? not the 51m t
    hat brought mahama down, but arrogant

• KYIRINKONTOMPO 7 years ago

I am very sorry for amaliba's children, if he had any. They had better not come to this world through amaliba because he is good for nothing.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Mpepefo and shit! Such stupid dog eater. Animals in a human skin. Daagarti ni aboa. Pepeni kwasiapani. Mad animals.

• fact facter. on February 18:2017:0602 7 years ago

Andrews. this day's the Akans eat dogs more than pepefour ask those in Ghana the akans eat dogs they call it (ojoin kokour) if you dont know. and you should also know that not all the Pepe's who eat dogs" you eat peaks snels ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Great piece. Thanks

• Stephen 7 years ago

Well people may hail you for your brilliant post but l will rather have us to look at past comments made by people respected in the political arena. Whatever Amaliba said will lead to failure in the same way if someone says ...

• Kojo T 7 years ago

We spent 8 months in court for what? Now the EC is honest A few months ago the EC used her pussy"" to get the job Shameless NPP

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

so you don't know the EC tried to change figures via the transmitter and failed an ignoramus like you.

• yaw 7 years ago

kojo ur just a moron

• GAD 7 years ago

Amaliba has surprised me so much as a lawyer. How can he think like a child? Amaliba is in a ship and praying that the ship must sink. Oh this is evil he must reverse the statement.

• Self 7 years ago

akufo addo will surely fail....no two ways about it.even people who voted fr him are regretting......

• asem 7 years ago

that is not true

• king 7 years ago

Hmmmm, were we not in this country when NPP gurus n supporters openly said they will make Ghana ungovernable under JM. Stupid fools with wicked intentions. Didn't you burn markets, GH medical stores, demonstration n strikes ...

• yaw 7 years ago

your just a moron like your family head

• yaw 7 years ago

your just a moron like your family head ,,king

• Yao 7 years ago

Why should you be surprised about Amabilla? He has since stopped receiving allowance as a board member in one the state institutions. So don't begrudge him. He is pushing to feed his stomach and family.

• Don harry 7 years ago

Nonsense, when the NPP was going around burning markets, took Mahama to court for 8 good months, were these not an act of undermining the govt. surely what goes around definitely comes around.

• Akoto 7 years ago

Idiot, otani aboa . Go to North and be herdsman. Amaliba "Cow boy".

• Goodprez 7 years ago

Your VP is a big but tall than Nana Tani Aboa pepeni!!! He is a cow boy member of your NPP gov't. Aboa Kambunga

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

THINK TWICE BLACK MAN WITH BLACK SENSE IS ONE GHANA

• Y2k 7 years ago

This confused lawyer is also talking. He him self knows that he is a failure and must stand by it. Failures party NDC

• YB 7 years ago

Don't attack Amaliba, remember what goes round comes round. Be civil n stop this attacks

• Goodprez 7 years ago

Modern day what and what and what? Just say he is your god and a dwarfish one indeed. He is a leader doesnot mean you elevate him to the level of David in the Bible. You even address Nana incorruptible...Do you know that thos ...

• King of powers 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Brown,Osu 7 years ago

How 're you going to do that?If you 're not a big joke,foo ma ka lawyer.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Pardon me,did I hear you said Abraham Amabila is a lawyer?I recall that,he return to Ghana as electrician and he talk nonsense for Justice Atumbuga to sentence to prison during the election dispute.He bought that law certific ...

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

You need free SHS.

• Kofi king 7 years ago

Your a demonic,that's why you don't won't any good thing but you will fail in this your demonic plans in JESUS MIGHT NAME

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

To Amaliba the Idiot.There is no way Your Bogus Mahama can come back to Power to open floodgates of naked stealing of the Nation:s wealth for you to steal with your two hands.Aboa bi ba.Nana will shame all enemies.

A stupid article full of gutter trash.small minds will take this stupid writer serious

• BERNARD 7 years ago

.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    .Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

.Enhances Weight loss.
    (0572174551)The Unique thing about ou ...

• Rex 7 years ago

Do you understand the implication of your statement? The President's failure means Ghana's failure. We should support the President to succeed so our quality of life will improve.

• Bantama Apreku 7 years ago

I heard of this guy when President Akuffo Addo with the NPP was fighing the 2012 presidential elections at the Supreme Court.
    He made a lot of noise. Firstly, he never understood or grasped sensible arguments and I wondered ...

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

Even if he fail we will still vote for NPP... Useless NDC man that is why you are in opposition now ... You will remain there for 24 years .... God will punish you...

• Nana Yaa J 7 years ago

Dat Amaliba guy is soo illiterate. Wer did he attend d law school. Wit this statement, doe Nana Addo will stl succeed, if it's legal to arrest him aa, pls and pls again..... Do arrest him for saying dose words out of hi ...

• King of powers 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• joe 7 years ago

this man can not even argue well on platforms. He only get himself provoked during issue discussions. He calls himself a lawyer. Hmm... Ghana

• Abongo 7 years ago

The dwarf president benefited from from Woyome money

• Burger one 7 years ago

This ugly looking Amaliba is a shame to law.Does he have a wife who advices him at all.

• abbiyah kyei 7 years ago

I am ashamed for you,don't you know that if nana addo fails we the Ghanaians surfers,you should rather pray for him to fulfill his promises in which some of your relatives will benefit.

• DAVID USA 7 years ago

LISTEN TO YOURSELF AND YOU WILL HEAR A SOUND COMING FROM A FOOL. YOU ARE A DISGRACE GHANA IS NOT FOR YOU OR MAHAMA

• Godwin Benoni 7 years ago

Kwasia tuo you're do what to ensure Nana Addo will what.insignificant toddly and fiddly lawyer like you amaliba.good for nothing. So is you're wish that Nana Addo wouldn't suicide god will continue punish you all even your gr ...

• Adamu 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO WAS ELECTED BY GOD. ANY ATTEMPT TO TROUBLE HIM WILL BOUNCE BACK. THE BATTLE IS THE LORD,S

• Kofi frm LA 7 7 years ago

Mr Amaliba you are not God, to determine some one destiny Pls, so hold ur thoughts

• peep 7 years ago

Selfish,do u 've a bit manners left in u,u are condeming a human being just as u,remember wat ever u wish for someone,u first taste it.

• Prince adomako 7 years ago

May God punished this idiot for open his mouth to say that.may God give peace and prosperity to Ghana and all innocent Ghanaians.i am sorry for using that word for total complete opposite to the national not a party.

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

he thinks he can succeed if he is able to work out all mischiefs for Nana to fail,no nine no ten.

• Abena 7 years ago

You have a huge problem because you will be fighting with God Almighty.I wish you well.

Stupid fool.You are not God.First Your Useless NDC Cronies Said Nana Can't Be President But God choose him since you are not God.You have still repented from your demonic activities,President Akuffo Addo will succeed to glori ...

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

I wish this beast ROCKSON ADOFO cannnot come to Ghana and must remain in exile and die in exile,why do you always want to peddle lies against people?And who do you wanted to believe in you? You a mad person so take your mad ...

• tex 7 years ago

A wizard and nation wrecker.foolish man.

• God will always guide Nana 7 years ago

Grow up! The article was superb and only God can touch Nana so Amaliba can dream he is an executor but it aint gonna happen cos Nana has a good heart!

• NYAME BA LEE. 7 years ago

IDIOT.UH ARE A FOOL.

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

Amaliba, you are a bush man. If Nana succeeds Ghana will prosper. And you will live like a human being. Look at Amalibas foolish dog eater rapist face.

• Alhassan yendi 7 years ago

Ghana god . Big fool

• Honourable Yaw Marfo 7 years ago

barely a month now Ghanaians oh not all well mean Ghanaians but the stupid nppigs who did all they van and even came openly to tell His Excellency the former President Mr. Tall handsome Mahama that they will do all they can t ...

• Thomas 7 years ago

Please, you're not God. Only God can stop Nana.

• Asare -Debra 7 years ago

Think of securing your party's nomination to parliament. This you could not achieve. Where is your power to ensure president Nana Addo fails. If a party in disarray could thrash in such magnitude use the little energy left to ...

• Doni 7 years ago

Adofo, if you say Mr. Amaliba is not a good lawyer but he is far far better than Nana Addo and the whole of your family before and those yet unborn.

• Nii-Bi Nuu 7 years ago

Doni, so you've agreed dt Amaliba is NOT a good lawyer. GOOD! Then keep on adoring him wf your families nd kinsmen. But DON'T compare to Prez Nana Addo. Even your Dead-Goat Prez is NO match for him. Stupid, shit

• Baalanaah Emmanuel Azumah 7 years ago

Thanks ,more grease to your elbow.

• kofi amakye. 7 years ago

People like this amaliba has diabolic mind,shame,anytime u remove ur specs ur face looks like an owl,ABONSAN. Foolish boy

• charlie 7 years ago

aimless man, go find something better to do with your life. enemy of progress

• Leo 7 years ago

Nana Addo has no choice than to succeed.

• An Akora 7 years ago

Are you God or are you the entire Ghana?

• saddam 7 years ago

Rockson where were you when Sir John made this same statement not too long ago, I guess then you had not educated yourself well enough tobe giving advice's & spewing "wisdom". Sychophants,leeches,political maggots all of you. ...

and what will u gain from making him fail..For u to help grow Ghana u rather want to bring some one down..u re full of shit...FROM SA

• yaw 7 years ago

we will also destroy you and your family before 2020

• Nii-Bi Nuu 7 years ago

Is Amaliba speaking from your stomach? No, I guess those are coming from his anus. Is it d same Amaliba who proclaimed that, during d 2012 Election petition @ d court, he'll prefer to die a happy man after listening to anothe ...

• Nick 7 years ago

Mr Abraham Amalia,Are you bigger than God? and does your Holy Quran teach that??
    You will not progress if u don't wish your fellow human well

• Spiritual 7 years ago

Amaliba you will fail. Are you the owner of Ghana. Stop that before you are doomed

• More 7 years ago

This foolish man must to die.because he is useless incompetent insensitive disgrace to Ghanaians.this man must to die from ghana he doesn't have a good.mind he should die

• SURO NIPA 7 years ago

Mr mad man stop disturbing the public

• Ekumfi Akyen Trumpland 7 years ago

The He-ggggg-go-go -goat -tt

• Ndaa peter 7 years ago

Amaliba u are not focus on life as an individual u have already failed ur family house in bolga self dey don't have a toilet

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

You're a big fooooooooool, if Nana Addo failed, we all failed as a nation, he is not failing for his family but for we all Ghanaians, why should a person think that evil ,May the Almighty God forgive you with your evil thinki ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Stupid fool you will be dead before he fails

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

Dude from NASSA was brought by NPP to hack into the electoral system, change the results and rigged the election in favour of NPP. Why did the election figures keep changing first to begin with? Why would anyone Ghanaian w ...

• hahahaahahphilip 7 years ago

Stupid man

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Listen to the peanut foolish crack head talking, ,Remember,those who wont Akuffo Addo to fail,I hv one thing for u,stupidity is ur problem.,who are you to wish president Akuffo Addo down fall,?Amaliba?,U are nothing but a hyp ...

• swagamama 7 years ago

is this Amalia a Ghanaian? I think his head is full of cotton wool n hay. if Nana fails how can gh. develop. he doesn't love gh. he thinks of only himself n his kleptomaniac ndc.with people like this in gh how can we forward ...

• kojo, london. 7 years ago

U must be mad to make such a comment. The man is blessed by God.

• Eddy Mambazu 7 years ago

Our country needs to move forward, if the president is doing good thing as a good citizen we have to help, Not to pull him down black man with black sense.

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo's a cocaine addict and a known wee smoker. He is bound to fail. Nana Addo must fail.

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Are U God?Lord forgives U

• fidelity 7 years ago

Amaliba so you don't even know that you are telling everybody in this world that you want the country to fail. Stop these lunacy.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

And what would you gain ... u Idiot ... it's about Ghana and Ghanaians and how we move forward together irrespective of party ... tribe etc. All Hands on deck for a better Ghana ...

• Komla tulasi 7 years ago

Amaliba, a fool who thinks he knows it all. These are the kind of idiots who filled the mahama-led administration and who lack patriotism and love for their country.

Now that the Amaliba mentality and personality has beco ...

• Philips 7 years ago

Amalia I hate you OK? You are the most stupid guy in Ghana now God will punish you and you will die before Nana ends his first term of office and continues his second term

• Frank 7 years ago

Go and use corrupt money ndc stole from the tax payers to develop the north and stop your STUPID thinking.Ndc will be on the bench until stupid people like you have gone to your grave. Amaniba

• Big stuff 7 years ago

U should be very happy Dr. Osagefo Kwame Nkrumah is not alive. Guess where u will be bu ssyinh something stupid as u saying. U should be ashamed of urself. What goes around comes back around. God bless Ghana n our PRESIDENT A ...

• Jt 7 years ago

Yes , Adofo you have done ur best in digging out ur ignorance. And laying it openly. Good article.

• Obidoba jk 7 years ago

Stupid lawyer Amaliba, are you God?
    Evil to whom evil thinks. You are,going to fail in life and die without seeing the successes of Nana.
    BIG IDIOT, DIE BY FIRE!

• concern northerner. 7 years ago

@stephen.Amaliba is just stupid and arrogant. He shouldn't have said because Martin did this or that he would make sure Nana Addo fail in his government. what capacity does he have? these type of arrogant nature brought NDC i ...

• Nana Afia 7 years ago

Mr Anambilla what will you get if N. P. P government is ruined won't you be happy if Ghana develop irrespective of the party leading?
    you are grown up so think about Ghana according to your age because this is so childish o ...

• hermit 7 years ago

I hope this is just a satire and cannot be taken seriously. Who in his rightful mind would expect a leader to fail since that failure will have such significant impact on a fragile economy as we hv in Gh. These politicians ar ...

• nanaba 7 years ago

NDC party is full of criminals

• jack 7 years ago

That's a very stupid and selfish useless talked ,people who have no good interest for the country but for themselves. ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

With all the arsenals in your hand as incumbent government you couldn't stop the man from becoming president and now that you re in opposition how on earth can you make him fail?Amaliba thinks Ghanaians take him serious,he lo ...

• K.K 7 years ago

Sorry for this gentleman Hon Amaniba. You were not able to stop him before,during and after and now that he is president you are going to stop him. Well I am not surprised because you did it to late Atta Mills.For psychotics ...

• Nkatiah AFRIYIE D 7 years ago

Enemy of progress go back to the north and plug your shea butter nuts and stop bragging. Wild dog, idiot and thief. Do you have some of the stollen car in your house? Bring it peacefully to avoid disgrace. NDC car thieves.

• Phyllis 6 years ago

Mr Amaliba,if u have something to do, do it for u'er party (N.D.C)to come to power. thank u.