You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 01 19Article 501917

Akufo-Addo a playbook of dishonesty

Read Comments Comments (58)

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Senseless article from a senseless NDC Fool. Those living in the inner cities and the zongos have lauded this so what is your beef. Your government and his appointees could have used the billions they embezzled to develop the ...

• Nii Adama ( Osu RE) 7 years ago

I was drawn by the title of this piece only to find the mis-application of the adjective 'dishonest'.
    The piece is made up of 'rantings and ravings' of insignificance. I struggle to make any sense from the clouded & confused ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

The article is a senseless for a senseless fool like you. It is that old fool patapaa of 73 years that is senseless. His brain is getting damage hence his frustrated promises and policies.

• Idiot Contemnor Mugabe 7 years ago

Osei Mensah, aka KOLA, you are a big idiot.

• no name 7 years ago

It true,he is a big fool

• fatao king Faisal 7 years ago

whether u are Sapor or sapong u are the biggest idiot I have ever seen with your big akkufool addo

• HolyGHost 7 years ago

Yes, the certficateless lawyer is dishonest and a liar, he lied his way to power and will always lie to the nation.

• Francis Brakye Brown, Toronto 7 years ago

I think you are myopic. After the creation of the new regions what else will the ministry do. It's just created reward party loyalties. Kwame Nkrumah created regions without any ministry. When something is wrong we as good ci ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Contemporary thinking says that "you don't do the same thing expecting different results". You need different results, do different things. Most NDC followers are too shallow in thinking hence their abysmal performance in las ...

You all know that patapaa akuffo addo has failed so stop pretending.

• J.D. Mahama 7 years ago

Kwasia biba like you. You are such an imbicle being to say the least

• Idiot Contemnor Mugabe 7 years ago

Unlettered Osei Mensah, aka KOLA again? Bloody fool!

• alex boadu 7 years ago

I think the writer has looked at one dimension of the coin and does not make the argument sound like a matured dialogue. Either NDC/NPP creating less/more ministerial appointments is irrelevant to the issue of corruption. Th ...

• kom 7 years ago

Idiot

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Senseless and retarded article. Where did this Writer get the idea that Nana government will increase cost of running the government?

How many special Assistants did Mahama had at the Presidency who were drawing same sal ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

How many Special Assistants did Mahama have not had.

Shut up patapaa at 73 has failed so stop pretending! If he has reduced the size of the ministries, l know the praises you would have sung for him here. Your conscience tells you that this is not your expectation so stop pret ...

• Francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Wait to see how your Akufo Addo will be hopelessly driving Ghana into a ditch!

Francis kwarteng, Ghanaweb/Modernghana Columnist

• Paa 7 years ago

You are a blind fool you will soon realize that the patapaa man is the worst corrupt leader Ghana will ever have. There can be no patapaa man that is responsible. "Okwatrikwa s3 ob3fira wo ntoma a tie ne din"

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You might be one of those useless fools who was living on the public purse and have lost your job. Osei Mensa my foot. Why are you useless fool Worth less than a used tampon hiding behind the name Osei Mensa?

Your incompet ...

• asomani 7 years ago

What is 'kwatrekwa' about him? Do you live with him? I don't know why grownups like you can't think.

• Theo 7 years ago

Sarp, Ivan Kyei is a trokosi and he is the same guy who had metamorphosed to Osei Mensa. Only trokosis use names like Innocent, Prosper, Blessing and other foolish names like that. The Kyei is a stolen last name.

• Kwadwo poku 7 years ago

It is koku Anyidoho.

Sarps, don't waste precious time on this. Koku Anyidoho is the writer of the piece.He also uses Margaret Jackson sometimes.

We all know that national patapaa party (npp) is not a responsible party. It is a completely a lawless party. So l was surprised when akuffo addo hypocritically said 'npp is a party of rule of law'. Is it taking over public ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You foolish moron, your propaganda of people being killed have been exposed to be lies. Go back to the news of December 20, 2016 and read on the news section 'Police denies any political killings'.

You fools have not learn ...

• Nana Ama Okro One 7 years ago

It is my firm belief that each and everyone is entitled to his or her opinion. However, this piece Is definitely a pile of cow dung. The way this asswipe tries to denigrate Nana is bone headed.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Cuting size of govt does not mean the number of ministers. It means not buying V8 cars as gifts to chiefs, it means ensuring that SADA, etc. dont occur.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Thanks for your deep sense of thinking and that is what "maturity is all about". Thank you.

Pal, having a commentary on this piece is like lending credence to it. The author of this piece is koku Anyidoho. So what do you expect? He writes under Margaret Jackson pseudonym also.

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

You are only a sore loser and a wounded lion just ranting and making senseless comments on this platform. What you have written about Nana Addo are the very lies you people kept saying for 8 good years and majority of Ghanaia ...

• Calzen 7 years ago

Give Nana Akufo-Addo a chance, isn't it too early for judgement ? At the right time, we'll all judge him whether he's been able to deliver his promises or not. For now, I think we should all support him.

Koku Anyidoho, have the stones to use your real name. You hid behind Margaret Jackson and now Innocent kyei. You're Such a human debris. Give it up moron.

• ALBERTA 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL.0575898128
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0575898128
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wond ...

• Joeman 7 years ago

Having a lot of journalists and FM stations to champion your course doesn't mean your are right or truthful. Ghanaians are aware of Kickbacks that separated President Kufour and the then chairman Haruna Esseku. It is also on ...

• THE REAL INCOMPETENT NPP PRESIDENT 7 years ago

STUPID NPP, I'M GLAD YOU'RE IN POWER. THE SHOE IS ON THE OTHER FOOT..HEHEHE..THE SHORT FOOT!!! MAKE ALL THE EXCUSES YOU WANT-ASSHOLES!!! WATCH YOUR PRECIOUS AKUFOOL ADDO MAKE THE BIGGEST FOOL OF HIMSELF STEALING SPEECHES AND ...

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

How retarded, weak n mal functional ur brain is....u do nt respect urself by raining insult on ur father... Talking of the speech like ur mahama did not steal speech fr himself... It pays to have some respect n learn Hw to ta ...

• Abdallah 7 years ago

Is early days to write this, but the NPP campaign was based on some of this issues and to be honest am disappointed in Nana early days but lets wait and see what he have for Mother Ghana

• Adjetey 7 years ago

I still don't get why this incompetent NDC guys still doing in a party called NDC...

• Man Kapoo 7 years ago

Senseless article written by senseless idiot and put here by the Ghanaweb, one of the most useless outlets. I have since Akuffo Addo was sworn in watched the Ghanaweb articles with much concern and anything written by this n ...

• Ashton 7 years ago

NDC fo? ne gyimie. Kwasia saa no

• Esi dodua 7 years ago

The writer is a "big" fool.

• Redfish 7 years ago

Your article is a playboy of dishonesty

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks am very surprise that this fool said that is is embarrass by Nana Ado speech which NDC fools said he plagiarize his speech.But he was not embarrassed by his president John Dramani Mahama who went and took picture in fro ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

Wow doesn't Ghanaweb have editors or managers or anything like that is this journalism.

• Abubakar siddiq 7 years ago

Ur mother

• Kofi Joe 7 years ago

Ooh somehow true

• Asomani 7 years ago

I'm shocked. How can you hate someone for nothing? You have hated him badly and now he is ruling over you. He will reign until you die out of hatred. Nothing in this article is true.

• no name 7 years ago

Stupid article from a stupid ndc fan.what did Mahama administration did for the nation,nothing better but the worst.talk about that not akufo addos speech.stupid fool

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

An interesting heading with a bias content that portrays nothing but hatred towards Nana Akuffo Addo.

• BB 7 years ago

Smh..... What was the significance of this article??

• bishop 7 years ago

Mmmmm some key important points in there. Its better to strengthen ministries than to create new ones. Is the local government not significant any more.

• bishop 7 years ago

I agree we should look at the facts to judge. We don't need a ministry to create regions after that wat will they be doing.

• Wiwi 7 years ago

These are words only an undisputable idiot can utter about such an honest and remarkable man...Our president.
    Dishonesty? Did you ever hear j. John's comments about him regarding his honesty and that of mahama too?
    You trul ...

• Lopez 7 years ago

A very stupid write up by a dishonest NDC fool who wants to be heard. A complete waste of time to read through this load of crap.

• K ofei 7 years ago

Fool