You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 01 04Article 498542

The ill wind that blows JDM away

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Matete 7 years ago

You are an IDIOT. Even the president elect Akufo Addo has commended Mahama for accepting defeat. He described him as a true patriot and ask Ghanaians to thank him. DO YOU HATE MAHAMA? You are an irresponsible IDIOT

• $martphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Everyday, just solve people's numerous phone problems within an area...an estate even. Be known for this...and see how much you make daily!

Learn SMARTPHONE Devices Repair Techniques!

Very Low Capital Business Entry co ...

• Madugu 7 years ago

I have to restrain myself from going down the gutter like you Matete (if that is your real name, then look for the meaning of your name)
    How can can you resort to insults if you don´t agree to what this fine lady has writte ...

• Sunsum one 7 years ago

I weep for people like Matete. Cannot really read, cant write and cant think. I would say NDC was creating a nation of morons, but unfortunately Matete wont know what I mean. I am confident that the NPP at its worst will do b ...

• John Smith 7 years ago

Elizabeth. The harmattan is good to the Caribbean and Florida, it brings good top soil to those regions. It's also good for West Africa by reducing the temperature.

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Hi, k4's sweet cunt

• Jones 7 years ago

"Sweet" as in haha?

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

The President could also watch a video of you on your knees sucking Kufour's dick.

• george 7 years ago

ONE DAY IDIOTS LIKE THIS WRITER WILL REALIZE THAT LIFE GOES ON- MAHAMA LOSES NOTHING BY BEING EXPRESIDENT- THE WRITE AND HIS ILK SHOULD RATHER THINK ABOUT THEMSELVES. WE SHALL ALL SEE WHAT AT ALL THIS NPP CAN DO

• OPHELIA 7 years ago

Miss Ohene, if the Harmattan is rendering you dry and wet-less, you need not take out your frustration on John Mahama! Soon he will leave the scene for you and your party to do your thing!

Your piece, not a bad reading for ...

• Uhuru Black 7 years ago

Leave the Lady alone, this is Democracy and she is entitle to her opinion, Obia ye Obia

• OPHELIA 7 years ago

She is entitled her to opinion, of course; and so also are others entitled to theirs! She has opinion on others, and others have opinion on her opinion!

• ghanaman 7 years ago

Thanks for reminding Ghanaians of the white elephant project that was still-born. Last time I asked the current Minster of Communications he said it was a private project and wouldn't like to comment on it. How it would have ...

• jka 7 years ago

THIS thieve of a president has forgotten that he will soon be ex. a disgraced man indeed. Those who are angry with this write up are just illiterate who don't understand.

• Efo Kofi 7 years ago

The woman who invited people to her mother's funeral and the food served to the visitors was so bad that people left the funeral ground with running stomach disorders. Look at this woman too!!!

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

A good read!

Hilariously critical when she wants to be, Ms. Elizabeth Ohene.

With some useful information here and there.

Well done, Ms. Ohene.

Greetings.

• Ogyam 7 years ago

When on the 7th of December, Nana changes his mind and instead allow Mahama to rule on his behalf...
    hahahah

• Dessie 7 years ago

Can't believe a retire journalist will write such article:how do we move forward as an nation with such idiotic mentality.Mahama has done something similar to what Dr NKrumah did believe it or not

• gyasi 7 years ago

Elizabeth Ohene is nothing before JDM. Let's wait and see how her Npp is going to do their one village one dam projects and one district one factory among others.

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

...and their Independent Prosecutor proposition, abi?

• Sons And Daughters Of Oman Ghana 7 years ago

We are today singing praises and hosanna to Akufo Addo and saying all the good things about him even before the man begins to ride in the chariot. We are saying our messiah has come who will take us to our economic promised ...

• Sulemana Afuugu Bukari 7 years ago

Prostitute like you

• Miss Bonsu 7 years ago

just chanced on your column recently and its worth reading!
    Good articles to learn from.