You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 01 05Article 498186

Has Mugabe indeed been rejected a British visa?

Read Comments Comments (76)

• DAN 7 years ago

Good work, all the European countries or Western world should emulate Britain's example. Some Africans are really inhuman.

• AUTHENTIC ANDY-K 7 years ago

Now that Mahama NDC is a history "a thing of the past) Maase Mugabe. the idiot of idiots is very hot for his bush behavior and is now finding means to run into hiding, hence his (rejected) application for a British visa. That ...

• Asem Beba Dabi 7 years ago

If they are clean, they should continue to stay in Ghana to help in the nation building. Why UK? WHO SHOULD STAY TO CLEAN UP THEIR MESS?
    Hmmmmmm, ASEM BEBA DABI.

• fox 7 years ago

We tank God

• Opana 7 years ago

Adolfo writes utter nonsense from his slavery base in the UK...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Opana this your nonsense is what sent your party to a humiliating and miserable defeat. Rawlings is right that those uncouth and uncultured bad evil members of his party must be discarded and you are one of them. He want to ...

• Pops 7 years ago

WELL IS NOT TOO BAD IF HE HAS BEEN REFUSED VISA TO COME TO UK . HIS BOSS CAN STILL EMPLOY HIM TO WORK ON HIS FARM. A LABOURER, TRACTOR DRIVER FARM PORTER AND OTHER FARM WORKS. HE IS NOT JOBLESS. REFUSE HIM VISA.

• Micky 7 years ago

i think the tractor driver will fit him...haha haha

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Will Mugabe because he has been refused a UK visa? comlet nonsense! Is the UK visa a lifeline to humans? Those who travel abroad and bring stuffs home, is it not the ordinary Ghanaians who buy them? For those of you who glor ...

• The Future Force 7 years ago

I mean to say will Mugabe die... and also complete nonsense. sorry for the error. finally, if all African countries refuse to buy European products. thanks.

• Yaa, Edmonton Green. 7 years ago

Well said my dear. I live in London and I'm dying to go home. I will relocate as soon as I can when my circumstances will allow. enough of Ghanaians undermining what we have and uplifting and glorifying abroad as though thes ...

• Buntuman 7 years ago

Yaa let's face fact. I m sure u mean well by saying u want to come home. But when you were going you thought it was heaven, right? If you mean business pack your bags and Nigeria must go now and come home. This is you ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

"Don't expect us here to clean this place for you to come and enjoy." Any place that has an uncouth foul-mouthed oaf like you can't be clean. What have you contributed to Ghana that Yaa and her family haven't contributed? Jus ...

• Vila 7 years ago

Stupid boy who asked you to travel abroad, come home i have a job.. Hahaha

• Buntuman 7 years ago

But have you asked yourself why that bastard wanted to run away to UK in the first place? If that paper is not worth a shit as you claim why did he bother to seek for it? Some of you make some stupid comments which expose ...

"But have you asked yourself why that bastard wanted to run away to UK in the first place?" the guy has his wife and kids there and it's normal to visit them. Don't expose your ignorance here. Besides this story is based on m ...

• Vila 7 years ago

Tnx dog, why not ask his family to come home rather... And u are also talking about the article fool.

• Ben 7 years ago

Don't say what you don't know Mogabi is in U.K. with his family nobody has ever denied him a visa stupid people

• sharp 7 years ago

Adofo is a beast of no nation. u stupid idiot insulting Mugabe. and do u think ur dwarf Nana Addo is a saint. we wait to see them perform woefully. Ofui

• Mcjerry 7 years ago

U are just tickling urself n laughing, Adofo. Who told u Mogabi Masi needs Visa to get to UK in the first place? When pro-npp station reigning insult on JM day n night who attacks them??

• Yussif 7 years ago

Npp should not allow the case to die,this tree idiots got their way out but there were others who said similar things and was not sighted for contempt,Oti Bless who was made a deputy minister before NDC defeat must be called ...

• fair lady 7 years ago

Shame on u Adofo. U r sufffering from 'Phd' pull him down syndrome. U wish mugabe wdnt be gvn a British visa to travel. If u care to know or hd done your home work well, u wd hv known that
    mugabe is a British citizen. Enoug ...

• Agbeko 7 years ago

Mugabe, don't worry, even at prison you got ministers of state and other big dignitaries including a whole professor who happens to be a minister of Education to sign for your release. Just make a phone call to JM and he will ...

• Efya 7 years ago

Get it straight. Nana Opoku Agyemang never signed it. Assuming without admiting she did, what would have been wrong.

• Obed Sarfo 7 years ago

Woooow, you've really done a good job. Mugabe is a threat to our dear Nation. Look at where his barbaric behaviour has landed him. They never thought, Mahama would lose the election, so they decided to take the law into their ...

• Rengay 7 years ago

Fools but Ghana embassies issue visas to drug dealers. They tell us we are monkey and will like to come to the biggest zoo in the world that is Africa and we honestly grant them their wish. Mugabe should relax if it indeed ha ...

• Kojovi 7 years ago

Brother please forget about this cheap foolish fools whose dwell and talk lies of Mugabe. You know why? They in got no balls like Mugabe

• mawuli 7 years ago

All what you are saying about Mugabe is a trash, isOman fm and cocaine Kennedy Agyepong not more stupid with their insults on John Mahama and NDC?

• Nii Odarkwei Lamptey 7 years ago

Adofo you are a big liar Mugabe is in London with his family God punish your mouth if you don't no Mugabe own's a British passport

• Atto Mensah 7 years ago

This man who calls himself educated must really be a pig to dish out such unprintable lunatic words a co Ghanaian who did his work to the admiration of some Ghanaians who may be brainier than the so called adofo. Shame into h ...

• Gyimah Prince Bekwai Ash 7 years ago

It hurts me Mahama has impoverished many Ghanians and has given my tax to people like these to insult who can instructs Mugabe to be his childrens garden boy who are these people? they are not to be blamed but de bribe master ...

• CAST-THEFIRST-STONE 7 years ago

Rockson don't speculate bcos Mugabe has an indefinite to remain status. Do your checks ...

• Ophelia 7 years ago

It serves u right, next time u will talk from your head and not your stomach hahahahaha 3y3 me de3 papa,He should tell Mahama to go for the visa for him since he is the one who released him from prison.

• last killer 7 years ago

stupid fools chop ur house matter how Ghanaian will suffer dats what u have to write

• ghana man 7 years ago

Best article, hooray! !!!!! The boy is now a rat whose cage is becoming smaller by the second.

• warman joe 7 years ago

all the phrases used befits chief of your hometown.

• mmratehene 7 years ago

this stupid rockson addofo has being writing anything that comes into his mind. if u dont have any serious thing to write, thn stop.

• Samyong 7 years ago

This Adolfo guy is not serious. He has a problem.

• Souljah Boy 7 years ago

This Adofo guy is a BUFFOON of epic proportions.

• WESTCAM 7 years ago

All those insulting Nana Addo and the Npp are all fools .Is your mother and father and the whole family who are stupid Kwasiea fui

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW

• Kingsley 7 years ago

Adofo, if you respect yourself you will not even insult your fellow man. Don't be a coward, meet him face to face. Semi literate or not he is more educated than some of your family members. A fool like you will always remain ...

• Mcjerry 7 years ago

This Adofo guy is confused. What do you want from Mogabi Masi? Mogabi Masi is in UK right now, continue to tickle your self and laugh.idiot

• HITOTO 7 years ago

God being so powerful Mugabe alone could have taking our nation to where we were not expecting it, I mean seriously on fire ???? because of his online actions if JM should have won this election but Thanks so much to God that ...

• HITOTO 7 years ago

Adofo is not insulting any one but rather saying what is true. U yourself what that Mugabe was doing at the election period was that the right thing?.

• abdallah Muniru Mbangba 7 years ago

totally nonsense and stupidity on ur useless part. where were u when some useless journalist on Oman FM doin the same and insulting the sitting President??? foooooooolish and idiot

• Dzata 7 years ago

Rockson l am very sad that you are doing the very thing u accused Mugabe of doing. Insults don't build a nation but rather division and confusion. Ghanaians are not to be trusted. The very people saying hallelujah Nana will b ...

• abdallah Muniru Mbangba 7 years ago

useless talks,foolishness,idiot,and a very stupid writer indeed. I think the writer as well as the article itself is boggus and irrelevant to the general public. my question to the stupid writer of this useless and stupid art ...

Stupid Adofo wishes he's the only Ghanaian living in UK, so he can be called burger when he visits his impoverished folks in his village. A fool who will join hands with foreigners against his own.

• See me 7 years ago

Please forgive me. Some Ghanaians are very very stupid. I know Mugarbi very well. He has indefinite leave to remain in UK.He doesn't need a visa to come to UK. As l am writing this he is here with his family. Mumu people

• nana botwe 7 years ago

all of u against mugabi are useless and animals as Nana akufo Ado is. don't you ask your selves whether mugabi needs visa before he can travel to UK or not??
    where dose he base before he came to Ghana for politics or suppor ...

• Sniffa 7 years ago

This moron called Mugabe must even be refused ticket for even vehicles. He shd talk nonsense again and I will personally go to that radio station and beat him.

• sizzler 7 years ago

I thought u said u have not cross check.But have done what u intended to do.

• Stone Boy 7 years ago

Who told you that mugaby need before he go to UK

• kofi. 7 years ago

Stupid full he his in UK.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Stupid writer wasting data

• stay in Gh if your'er a man 7 years ago

Nana will send you back to Nsawam

• Talk your nonsense again 7 years ago

Nana will put you in jail,thought Ghana belongs to Ntaafuo

• come spew your BS on the radio now 7 years ago

Otaani-abooaa

• come spew your BS on the radio now 7 years ago

No more taani Mahama to save your butt from jail?come spew your nonsense on the radio again otaani abooaa

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

If indeed Mugabe went to the British High Commission to apply for a visa then he made a mistake! So long as the High Commissioner, His Excellency Jon Benjamin, The British High Commissioner is still at post, there's no way he ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

ADOFO KWASEA. MEET ME AT EUSTON STATION TODAY AND I WILL TAKE YOU TO SEE MUGABE AND HIS WIFE. OKURASENI ROCKSON ADOFO, AKYIM DOG MEAT EATER

• JOHN 7 years ago

I THINK ADOFO HIMSELF DONT HAVE PAPERS. IF ADOFO HAS PAPERS AND IS A STAUNCH NPP SUPPORTER OR A RELATIVE OF NANA AS SOMEONE TOLD ME, HOW COME HE IS NOT COMING TO GHANA TO WITNESS NANA ADDO INAUGURATION?

• salam 7 years ago

An illitreate calling someone a semi illitreate. The fact that you can read and write does not make you an educated illite. Mogabe was in Britain with his family, didnt the the British government know that he is exconvict? Yo ...

• Bossy 7 years ago

Good write up but the tone was too harsh

• Vila 7 years ago

Why is he tired of working in Ghana already? he is going to suffer more humiliation just like his jdm fools.....

• Musa 7 years ago

I simply admire ur choice of words,Adofo. U write impeccably.

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

HAHAHA THIS IS ALL LIES!!! You are commenting this with no idea
    this news were made up news like the way they fixed the Ex president Rawling death
    ignore this news it is false

• Allan 7 years ago

Most stupid write up, if you have not checked why did you published that rubbish??? Kooloi

• Koti 7 years ago

Yes he could have his cake n eat it but, couldn't eat his cake n have it.

• BOSS 7 years ago

Why the talk about Mugabe, the man I cherish much and not the others. I know that Mugabe, my cherished friend in the media holds a British citizenship. So where from this denial?

• Tomtom 7 years ago

He hasn't seen anything yet. The so called Mugabe doesn't no anything even can't speak better English upon all the yrs spent in England. If it's not true he shd come forward.

• Wofa K 7 years ago

If that's how NDC people will continue to support people like Mugabe then they will continue to remain in opposition forever. They just wasted all airtime by insulting Nana with Ayariga and Akua Donkor throwing punches left a ...

• man 7 years ago

U this npp morons what make u think that Mugabe need a visa to go to the UK u guy's behave like u shit from ur mouth stupid idiot like u and that of ur foolish President

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

WHO CARES LET HIM GO AND WORK AT MAHAMA FARMS.

• Godson 7 years ago

You think your juju can make u succeed son of Satan, we live to see how your monkey of a president nana addo will rule this country. Your monkey president nana addo fail, mark my word.