You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 12 31Article 497916

Akufo-Addo can’t deliver all promises within 24hours - Paul Afoko

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

He is a failure. Even 100 years that thrash can't do anything brother

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

let us pray this evil idiot does not burn our country into ashes. as for fulfill his fake promises forget. he has to pay his debts before he thinks about ghana.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Well said Eborenasa, I'm not expecting any better things from this junkie. As far as he doesn't soil the good name of our dear country with his drug business, his drug addiction and his all die be die activities, I don't have ...

• Ye Twa Mahama So 7 years ago

YOU ARE FINISHED; NEVER TO RETURN TO POWER.

GHANAIANS ARE TOO SMART FOR THE FOOLS IN THE NDC.

• Sroty 7 years ago

OUR DEAR AND GENUINE MAHAMA LOST TO THIS LIARS! DONT BE DISPAIRED. EXPECT NEW THINGS FOR NDC!

• Tip 7 years ago

Ur father is the junkie

• hor 7 years ago

I hope that the Ghanaian majority of over 5million who voted for Nana dumb and did not understand what they were doing. I think the President was let down by his appointees. Listen to JJ himsef. Vilifying Nana will not trans ...

• Dr. Eric 7 years ago

With this kind of attitude Iif yours,i can tell you that if you dont repent your end won't be beautiful. How old are you? What an elder will see whiles sitting a young lad might not even see it while standing. Repent

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Hei! You can leave Ghana but who at all need you fools and thieves in nation building?your tribal bigotry,impunity,arrogance,power drunk,monopoly of power,manipulation, insults,corruption,vilification of the president in wai ...

• sam 7 years ago

Which party is more tribal than npp?

You're the idiot here. Or maybe it is you're father you're referring to. May God forgive you.

• IVY TETTEH- PPP 7 years ago

WE KNOT IT

• Futurama. 7 years ago

The idiot again. You are such a goat.

YOU WILL NEVER HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO MILK GHANAIANS AGAIN; ANOTHER (THIRD) FORCE WILL EMERGE TO REPLACE YOU WICKED NDC PEOPLE.

IMAGINE YOU GUYS REFERING TO AKUFFO-ADDO AS EVIL!

LOOK AT YOURSELVES IN THE MIRROR.

• Moscrow 7 years ago

Massa,is better u leave this peacefully country nd go Gambia nd fight wai.ofui!!

• no nonsenee 7 years ago

Nkwasiafo) ndc ppl. Animal mmoa. Wen dat ur fornicator nd adulterer mahama was borrowing to kill ghana where wer u fools. Its ur parents dat r fools to gv birth to nonentities lyk u nkwasiafo) lyk u. Condom rejects... wen sum ...

• Abena 7 years ago

We're u raised by animals cos ur choice of words are uncultured.
    Most likely to be unemployable and thinks your failure in life is caused by NDC.

• KK 7 years ago

May God forgive you!

• KK 7 years ago

May God forgive you!!!

• KB 7 years ago

keep your advice to yourself you ingrate

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Akuffo addo will take the country it's economy to great heights prepare for take off for those who do not want to be part of the great leap forward well tough

• Mama Gee 7 years ago

Nana Addo doesn't need Paul Afoko to speak on his behalf. The NPP is a better and stronger patty without Paul Afoko who we all know DID NOT vote for Nana Addo.

• Adjei Koti 7 years ago

Afoko is speaking the truth.
    That is what Nana should be saying instead if egoistically whipping hopes
    up with talks talk talk.
    He will see how impatient the Ghanaian is.
    Very soon they will tell him 'ibi dam we go chop'?

• GHANAIAN/FOREIGNER 7 years ago

I hope and pray, the NDC also will not start burning markets, calling for strikes and also doing its best to make the country ungovernable just like what the NPP did to them, but after it all, JDM succeeded. Bravo
    NDC, brav ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Gad Dam it !!!!3y3 NADAA k3k3 !!

• Kay 7 years ago

u mean JDM the thiEF suceeded?

• evil liars 7 years ago

oH they have to do same to NPP if they want to win Ghanaian like liars, they cant afford to play it clean.

• peter proud ii 7 years ago

real talk mama gee...afoko belongs in JAIL...there is no doubt in my mind that, he either knew or even financed the purchase of acid....I give my condolence to the victims family.

HE TRIED TO SELL HIS PARTY TO THE NDC AND WAS DEALT WITH.

AFOKO YOU CAN USE ALL THE NICE WORDS IN THE BOOK, YOU WILL NOT BE TRUSTED.

• Steve 7 years ago

Eborenasa, the devil's advocate, you'll be shamed. You better tone down or you collapse from hatred.

• WHO CARES. 7 years ago

Your'e right MR Afoko,we Ghanaians have to do our part to help our govt,rather sitting down for our govt to do everything for us.

Afoko keep quiet and the transitional team talk

• Shaft 7 years ago

Paul Afoko why don't you just shut up for once, just keep off the news and keep your thoughts to your self you remember all you tried to do but failed. No one is expecting the Nana Addo administration to build Ghana in the fi ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

It seems Paul Afoko's "gbeshie" has left hold of him. The evil influence of betrayal and his avowed penchant to destroy Nana Akufo Addo from ever becoming a President, have deserted him. The scales of hatred which led him ast ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Afoko is just lobbying for a post in the coming NANA administration. But the fact is ,he is so soaked as a traitor ,and, not even a drying machine could trust him. Goodluck, Judaism .

• Patriot 7 years ago

Paul, you had it all but sold it for a pittance. So learn to keep your opinions to yourself.
    Things did not turn out right for you, so why the sudden change of script? You were waiting to preach: "Didn't I warn you? See what ...

• Kote Por 7 years ago

Kwasia who said so? I never knew Afoko was this stupid. He should hush up and fuck off with his nonsense.

• Papa Nii 7 years ago

I don't think that any reasonable Ghanaian expect anything from the NPP government within 24 hours.If Paul Afoko has nothing to say,he should keep quiet.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Afoko, no one needs your advise kindly go and advice your party NDC members, you did all you can for npp to lose but Almighty Allah has disgrace you so better keep mute and leave the issues to those who have the party at hear ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Judy's Afoko

• nana asenso 7 years ago

Ghana will work again by 18 months time as Nana promised. Prayers is what he needs

• Kwasi 7 years ago

What is wrong with this NDC agent

• Jakpa 7 years ago

DISGRACEFUL

• Dee 7 years ago

Hmmmm! Did NPP give the patience you're demanding for Nana Addo to President Mahama?

• anna 7 years ago

Shutup period shameeeeeee

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Who said NADAA should deliver his promises within 24 hrs???. I don't know of a single person in Ghana who has said that. So what are you talking about?. Ghana will be watching NADAA with eagle eyes. And I know that Anas is go ...

• Lincoln 7 years ago

U this Eborenasa, you seriously need to be careful. I have been following commentaries here and anytime u speak, u insult Nana Addo with names like thrash, dwarf, old fool and others. Charley, be careful ooo

• Mariam k 7 years ago

Hahaha AFOKO see ur face,u thought God was Yoruba man abi?npp don't need u just go far

• governor 7 years ago

What is Afoko's problem? He tried destroying the NPP, but with the help of God he failed so he give us a break.

• wappita 7 years ago

So you what to leap what you tried so hard to distroy.Enemies are not God. Shame unto you Mr. Afoko may fire burn you.

• shark 7 years ago

He will transform Ghana within 18 months not in 24 hours

• National Disastrous Criminals, NDC. 7 years ago

See him talking as if he loves NPP, ingrate you see what manana has done to you? NPP doesn't need you Kobo

Afoko does it concern you , shout your dirty mouth and allow the NPP think of itself. You devil and betrayal. Idiot.

• Sam 7 years ago

Idiot,a fool,please never talk about NPP else we descend nastly on you. A murderer.

• An Akora 7 years ago

Heheheeeee!!! Who asked for foolish Afoko's opinion. If NPP make any mistake of taking him back this noble party with be doomed l. He is a curse.....

• More 7 years ago

Judas Afoko what is u problems.U.are shame of u.self.U.are.relly foolish man go and pay back the money u correct from John mahama.Afoko u.kill.Adams.mahama.U.are.murder.foolish man.

• Julius Asare 7 years ago

Afoko is the epitome of the old breed of politicians.they eat with 2 hands and speak from both sides of the mouth as well as the anus and both ears as long as it brings them political mileage. Not long ago he was bellicose an ...

• Dave 7 years ago

No excuses Nana Addo and NPP. We are expecting significant tax cuts, reduced electricity bills, reduced water bills, all school fees free, everybody must have employment. Police should not take ghc2, no tips/ bribes at the mi ...

• j okoto 7 years ago

Afoko shut up.
    These comments would not save you.
    Judas Iscariot!!!!!!!!1

• Misty frm canada 7 years ago

Afoko shut up over there.do u fink u will get de nod n fool in de party again?mother fucker like u. Kennedy and co dont allow this fool again ooo?he is a traitor

• Anas, South Afr 7 years ago

4 years is enough and if u well, another 4yrs. U are now going to all the debts u owe especially that of Prudential bank. These Asanti crooks don't kill us ooo. Hehehe. Will not lists to hopeless excuses oooo.1 district, one ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up you traitor!!!. Now that we've won the election, you are pretending to be loyalist. We don't need all that crap from you.

• Ivy Kodua 7 years ago

Adole u beta cut dis crap... We don't need any advice frm a betrayal Lyk u... Wat were u Finkn.. Dat Nana can never be president?? Shame on u.... U tot ur plans were God's plans... Who Jah bless no one curse.. Luv our party ...

You call him thrash?then you'd better check what you meant rubbish

• Frank 7 years ago

You know how to talk now how long now.God is in his side he will deliver

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

SHORT MEMORY. MAHAMA IS A THIEF AND FANTASTICALLY CORRUPT PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

AGAIN NO NO NO NO NO TWEAAAAAAAA APUUUUUU ABOA MAHAMA WHOOOOOOOO

• dot 7 years ago

u guys can go and duck urselves
    cod weds u like it or not change has come

• dotcom 7 years ago

insult caused Ndc did elections and if u choose to continue on dat path den it is ur Own Cup of tea

• Village Lass 7 years ago

No, he cannot do so in 24hrs, neither can he do it in 4yrs. It is statistically impossible taking into account the current state of economic affairs worldwide and the strength of the dollar bearing in my our major exports are ...

• Samuel Asare 7 years ago

Shut up Mr. Afoko. Who made you Nana's spokesperson.

Afoko is indeed a Northerner..am surprise he is still talking

• nana edumasa 7 years ago

i remember dis man said ,ghanaian shld nt vote for nana akufo addo.

• sam 7 years ago

No one thinks that akoffo addo will take 24th hours to fullfill promise. Unless that person in insane. Affokko- don't try to make yourself relevant when u r not

• Ismail Basharu 7 years ago

Npp knows very well that they cant fullfiled even 30% of their promises in 100 years so Mr. suspended chairman you better tell them!

• Happiness Mawulitegbe 7 years ago

Rome wasn't built in a day is a lazy man's excuse. Or is your Nana like the president of our next door neighbours? Please Hahaha! The day he came into power was the very day the booming economy nose dived. I thought Ghanaians ...

• still rastafari 7 years ago

afoko the JUDAS..we dont need his advice