You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 12 28Article 497301

Addo Kufuor wants Martin Amidu in Nana Addo’s gov’t

Read Comments Comments (145)

• Nii Allotey Accra. 7 years ago

Martin Amidu all the way.

• Socrates 7 years ago

Who care what position the dwarf will give you. After all they will still call you
    TANI ABOA

• PNDC 7 years ago

Man, w3 gyimi too much, aabah.

Author:- AYITEY ZAMBIA (Ga Mantse Claimant) .....
    LOOK AT LORDINA, FROM HEAD TO TOE. YOU MAY EVEN ADD CHARLOTTE OSEI. THESE TWO COMBINED NO MATCH FOR OUR MOMMY, REBECCA. NEXT, SIZE UP SAMIRA FRONT & BACK. PUT TOGETHER THE W ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

I think this "boy" must urgently see a doctor.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Socrates you are insulting the one who created Nana Addo.We have Tall Man and Short Man ????.Your Party members NDCs are stupid idiots

• Agyeman Tony 7 years ago

ndc people are criminals and murderers.

• Josh 7 years ago

I have been following your postings and I must say you are evil... stop this nonsense else you will live a miserable life. Your NDC pay mastera are quite now n you are here insulting your elders. ..

• Thomas 7 years ago

My friend do not saying that the world is moving forward you should come forward and began what you wrote

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

HOW CAN THESE LOOTERS AND THIEFS ACCEPT SOMEONE WHO WILL FIGHT CORRUPTION? IN ANY CASE MARTIN AMIDU IS MENTALLY SICK WHEN MADNESS COME HE WILL BEAT AND KILL AKUFFO ADDO. AMIDU HAS A MENTAL PROBLEM SO PLEASE AKUFFO ADDO DON'T ...

• Tilayoo 7 years ago

Martin Amidu consult your Mallam Issa before considering a position in NPP. For those who do not know Mallam Issa he was the PNC menber who accepted a position in Kuffour's administration and was framed and jailed

• xxyz 7 years ago

Mallam Isa was a thief who couldn't be shielded from prosecution as Mahama did to a lot of his appointees.

• Lord Tennison. 7 years ago

You need to grow up!

• zakk 7 years ago

Socrates, which Ghanaian calls you tani aboard in this day and age?!

GHANAIANS HAVE INTEGRATED WONDERFULLY. AND TO BRAND EVERYONE AS SUCH ,TO ME IS BACKWARDNESS.
    Pls stop this baseless division. It won't do you any good. ...

• Ocran 7 years ago

You don't belong in civilized conversation.I will call you an animal but will never refer to a distinguished person like Amidu as an animal.You belong in the Zoo.

• Judas 7 years ago

heheehe skin pain.

It's not a matter of dissent but his former commitment to that fraudulent good for nothing cassava stick(ndc) : party that was founded from an accepted military regime,characterized by all kinds of crimes.Words cannot expres ...

• Ganna 7 years ago

There are Tank Nyansani and Tani sth sth, let ur comment show where you can be placed.

• NANA ATAKORA KANTINKA 7 years ago

With all due respect to Mr. Addo Kuffour, I have some difficulties in understanding his logic with regards to the appointment of the people from the opposing Party to be part of the Government for the sake of Inclusiveness. ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

It won't be long before the Martin NPP are hailing now for helping them to win the elections becomes their No.1 enemy.

Martin cannot fit in that group of arrogant cheats who demean Northerners. If Martin hates corruption, ...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

That dwarf isn't stupid to add this dumb gossip to his government. Nana is planning to loot this nation in order to pay his huge debt and he would't want this triator to expose him. The dwarf only used him for his evil propag ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

If Nana Addo can reduce corruption by even half, there will be a lot of funds available for developmental projects. All those THEIVS who stole our money, buying big cars and big houses big girls must go to jail first to serve ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

AMIDU WOULD PROBE ADDO KUFOUR FIRST FOR HIS LOOT DURING HIS BROTHER'S ERA

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

These are public servants who have shown tenacity and vision for government.I would have preferred Nduom at our finances but Alan is also a great pick.Education, Transportation or Health are some of the ministries I know coul ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

NANA, MOST GHANAIANS WOULD LIKE YOU TO WORK WITH MARTIN AMIDU IN YOUR GOVT. THIS IS NOT A REWARD. HE HAS, JUST AS YOU, WON OUR TRUST AS A PATRIOT WHO CAN HELP SAVE GHANA FROM THIEVES.

• MANTSE 7 years ago

Making Martin Amidu the Attorney General is a WIN-WIN for Ghana and Democracy. His appointment as AG will vitiate the propensity to see Prosecutions as Partisan if undertaken by an NPP brand.

Martin is by Far the Best Can ...

• Kwabena Asante 7 years ago

That is good idea inclusive is always good it does not matter where the person from

• Akakpovi 7 years ago

Well said, but I will advice Nana to be wary of people such as Nduom and Greenstreet. They are both dangerous and opportunists. Greenstreet during the campaign got sponsorship from the incumbent and therefore was not strange ...

• Togbega 7 years ago

Are you sure he is not going to be another Batidam or Bonbande? You know these northeners can talk but when you give them the opportunity to perform they fizzle out.

• Jigga 7 years ago

At least northerners went to school,unlike ashantes who are struggling with illiteracy ????

• Amaliba 7 years ago

Northerners went to school with tax payers money (free education , if Shanties have been given free education, all of them would be educated too. You are very nasty. Mahama had free education even though his father was rich ...

• zfuxxy 7 years ago

AMALIBA DID YOU ATTEND ANY HISTORY LESSONS IN YOUR SCHOOL? I ADVICE TO GO VACK TO SCHOOL! EVERYONE IN THE NORTHERN TERRITORIES WAS ENTITLED TO FREE EDUCATION INCLUDING THE AKANS AND SOUTHENERS WHO LIVED THERE! IF YOU ASK ME ...

• Saint 7 years ago

May be asantes are struggling with illiteracy but most of our brothers from the northern part are very disappointing when it comes delivery. They just talk and talk . This is a fact

• papasi 7 years ago

Examine ur write up carefully,your Concord and your grammar and let's see who is the illiterate here.....such buffoons like u just put up any write up without recourse to absolute reasoning... It's pretty clear u are a dumb a ...

• TJ 7 years ago

People like u will drag NPP back to opposition faster than you can imagine.
    You need northners to win power but they don't deserve positions because they will fizzle out?
    GOD save mother Ghana

No and the name shows that he is not an Akan.

• Saint 7 years ago

Some of my brothers in the northern part of Ghana have vice presidents and presidents in both npp and ndc. So whether northerners voted for npp or ndc is immaterial. The key is competence. Ghana needs a competent northerner t ...

• Tilayoo 7 years ago

Bawumia the ball is in your court. You can talk but you cann't perform since you are a northerner too.These are early days yet. Hmmmmm

• jah bless 7 years ago

u are a very big idiot to make that statement if u have nothing to say kill yourself. foolish idiot

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Amidu is the right man to be given this postion. We all know his contribution in bringing the NDC government down.

• MATHS 7 years ago

Beware of the sword of Damocles

• Phasmida 7 years ago

No one should be afraid if they have nothing to hide. Ghana is eventually the winner

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Do you think Martin was doing all that damage for nothing? He was given a brand new Toyota Hilux pickup truck in August. After that Martin intensified his attacks on the govt.. And an unspecified huge bundle of cash was depos ...

• Nash 7 years ago

A painted Aponkye is still Aponkye and a fool.

• zfuxxy 7 years ago

HAMIDU DID NOT BRING DOWN THE NDC! PEOPLE VOTED THEM OUT BECAUSE OF THE ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS! WHO CARES ABOUT THE LUNATIC HAMIDU, SISSALA VILLAGER!

• Kareem Starboy 7 years ago

Please dont come tomorrow and tell us you didnt say that as some chiefs did during the campaign

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

The EC took the hole nation to the brink of chaos and anarchy; for that matter, it is criminal for anybody to heap praises on Charlotte and her crooks for the successful outcome of the elections. The success was achieved beca ...

• Wuxi 7 years ago

I can say with authority that Charlotte Osei plotted with the NDC to rig the election but failed. Someday this secret plot of NDC with the EC will come out. The NPP is only keeping quiet because they beat the NDC/EC to their ...

• sam 7 years ago

Why don't your party put its general secretary as ec boss rather. Will that make u happy? I bet it will. That to u will be fair I am sure.

• AGYENKWANUA 7 years ago

Ghanaian, I'm surprised you are hiding your identity. I like your credible comment. The EC was bent on rigging but for the vigillance of the opposition and the quick collation and declaration of the results bybthe NPP. Ghana ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Martin is not only qualified and experienced, he has proved himself as the best Person who can help Nana to fight corruption.

• zfuxxy 7 years ago

SO YOU ARE RELYING ON HAMIDU TO HELP YOU FIGHT CORRUPTION? WHAT U.S. DISGRACE! I THOUGHT YOU HAD ALL ANSWERS WITHIN YOUR PARTY FOR GHANA PEOBLENS! IDIOTS!

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

During the 2008 electioneering process, we were informed that, Mills and mahama were the face of what they described as the New NDC. These two individuals recruited economic experts such as otukunor, Fifi kwetey, ablakwa, ofu ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF. 7 years ago

NONSENSE AGAIN. AMIDST IS A NEW OPPORTUNITIS... AMIDST IS A STOMACH POLITICIANS

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF. 7 years ago

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

*HIGHLIGHTS OF NPP MANIFESTO (STUDENTS SHOULD TAKE NOTE OF THE RED MARK)*
    *_____________________________*

????The next NPP government will abolish th ...

• AYITEY CHINA (Ga Mantse Claimant) 7 years ago

SKIN PAIN GO KILL YOU

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

DR. KUFOUR HAS MY 200% SUPPORT WITH RESPECT TO MARTIN AMIDU. NANA SHOULD GET HIM ON BOARD WITHOUT ANY HESITATION. NOW TO YOU ONIPABA OF AKYEM MAASE - WHO TOLD YOU ABLAKWA, FIIFI KWETEY AND THOSE OTHER ONES ARE ECONOMIC ESPERT ...

• Nihau 7 years ago

once it went your way u have the guts to praise EC. Shame on u. Weren't u in the country? U saw how your party faithful castigated the EC? All manner of insults even to the point of disgraceful act such as invoking curses. Sh ...

• Amaliba 7 years ago

They did what they had to do to stop Charlotte Osei and others from rigging the election and it paid off. G are happy.

• T and T 7 years ago

Do not be a fool and ignore Martin, he would give your government a positive image. He is a politician we love and trust, so pls work with him.

• Yawner 7 years ago

I hope Nana could end this cycle of resources sharing and thievery cutting acros all political parties and put Ghana on the success road. The waste and plundering for the benefits of the few is so huge. Please save Ghana from ...

• Sure 7 years ago

Amidu has shown lately that he hates Mahama and the NDC. He cannot be objective. With him, all NDC's are guilty until proven otherwise.

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Amid a great pick for Minister for Justice

• Fiiko Bonny.USA. 7 years ago

Well said Doctor

• ISSA CAMPORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

WHY SOME PEOPLE CALLED ASHANTIS UNEDUCATED , IT MAKES ME ANGRY, BECAUSE THEY NEVER GET FREE EDUCATION, UNLIKE YOU PEOPLE, ASHANTIS HAS TO STRUGGLE FOR THEIR OWN TUITION, AND YOU MORONS HAVE THE AUDACITY TO SPEW GARBAGE AND L ...

• Konko 7 years ago

Amidu is such a committed person he would deliver on any remit given him. Much as he is tagged as an NDC person, he would simply deal honestly with any case. Please, Nana take the proposal seriously an put him in the public p ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Put Amidu's marbles on the table for all to see.
    Nana must be given the space to EXECUTE the duties of his new office.
    The Kufuor period is history.

I'm convinced that honest people are ascending to the high places of Ghanaian government. I wish the trash will go far away from government and public service.

• Yaw Gyamfi 7 years ago

In as much as l admire Amidu, how would he be perceived? As picking bones with the NDC? WOULD that unite the country? A neutral person for AG would be preferable

• afoko 1 7 years ago

Eye Asem oo. Most of you dont know this bafoon huh .Martin is the most useless being I have ever come across.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Don't praise the EC so much; NDC and Amadu Sulley still wanted to rig the elections in favour of Mahama that's why it took Charlotte Osei and the EC so long to declare the results. Thanks to NPP's vigilance and ingenuity if t ...

• sam 7 years ago

Offcourse when npp wins it is genuine but when u loose it is rigging. Let's hope your party wins all elections forever -no wonder u r npp.

• PeaceNu 7 years ago

Amadu Sulley is as treacherous as Charlotte Osei,if not even more treacherous.He, together with Charlotte Osei should be monitored very closely.They are not up to any good.

• PeaceNu 7 years ago

The EC should not be given even a ' feather's' weight of praise.Rather, measures should be taken to curb and or nib their possible dubious plans and ways of 'BRINGING' back NDC to power whatsoever in this country for now ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Make a mistake he will turn on nana addo himself .dont give him any position let him sit behind the fence I think he will perform much better so please it will be a huge mistake to bring that man in npp has the man and women ...

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

HE IS A GIFT FOR GHANA JUST LIKE BAWUMIA

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

He will check NPP and it's good not good. Npp had to recoup all the money spent for the elections. He had no one to expose except NPP. NDC is not running the show so all the blabla will be targeted on the NPP.
    Waite until ...

• Fritz Andoh 7 years ago

Fighting corruption across board requires a strong character such as the lone crusader, Martin.

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE SAYS HE DOESNT WANT IT BUT HE IS LYING

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Its NPP'S Cup of Tea

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

Those who have direct access to the President elect ought to know that advise is any serious rendered and discussed in private not in the public media. If an Elder statesman like Dr. Addo Kuffour does so it is either self pro ...

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

Why praise the EC now? The Electoral Commission always does a good job when NPP win elections. Please be consistent! Nana can appoint Amidu as special p

• Mike 7 years ago

Why was he preoccupied with only corruption in NDC after he was removed by President Mills? Hamidu would be the most parochial and divisive element in NPP administration as he still would have unfinished business that he woul ...

• Tommy 7 years ago

Is it because Hamidu waged a one sided revenge crusade against NDC that he is such a wonderful person for NPP? He would like to keep drawing attention to himself even under NPP with the hope of launching his own political car ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

i do not know how the ndc will treat martin amidu if he accept a post in the npp govt.he may be removed from the ndc,but i think he can accept board memberships and other small scaled assignments.he must discuss it with the n ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

Martin Amidu n judas iscarot are the same. He is a traitor and npp will do onto him as they did to mallam issah

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

Mr amidu, some of us do not care what position you are offered. You are an opportunist, you were not taken as the vice presidential candidate by Prof. Mills and since then, you have not forgiven the Prof and your hatred for P ...

• MAN 7 years ago

WHO CARES. NPP CAN BRING INN GOD . NANA AND NPP FAIL ACCEPTING EVIL AND JUJU TO COME TO POWER.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Niibi 7 years ago

Please leave Akufo Addo alone. Stop directing and dictating.

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Stupid togbegah what do you take northerners for?

Addo Kufuor go and sleep in your retirement. You caused enough damage so shut up!

• AGYENKWANUA 7 years ago

In fact at times I do not understand when people make such unsubstantiated statements that Asantes are illiterates.
    The Asante ethnic group (not including even all their other brother AKAN groups) singly form the majority e ...

• Hon.Sam 7 years ago

You sound wise;you must be a wise person.

• mabel 7 years ago

THE GENERAL BEHAVIOUR OF ASANTES BEFITS THE TERM "ILLITERATES". AN A NORTHENER MARRIED TO AN ASHANTI OFF COURSE REGRETABLY FOR I THOUGHT YHEY WERE BETTER PEOPLE BUT ASHANTES ARE THE MOST UNCUNT AND PRIMITIVES PEOPLE EVER GRAC ...

• Commitment 7 years ago

Togbega always think twice befour you start voicing such a tribalistic comments.

• Kd 7 years ago

President-elect don't forget my number one pick for minister of health.Prof. Frimpong-Boateng very dynamic and talented man.

• Trump 7 years ago

your caption is wrong, it should be Akufo ADDO needs Amidu in his gov

• TULA 7 years ago

Addo Kuffour should leave Nana Addo to make his wise choice ; Addo Kuffour and his brother J A KUFFOUR stole from Ghanaians so STOP YOUR HYOCRACY !!!!!! how did he make all that monies at defence ministry

• Zapatista 7 years ago

Good luck with Martin Amidu. He is knowledgeable but IT WILL NOT TAKE YOU A YEAR TO KNOW THAT HE IS NOT A YEAM PLAYER. That is his biggest disease that no one can cure.

• ESi 7 years ago

Please, my little interaction with Mr Amidu suggests to me that he is more of a vindictive person than an anti corruption crusader. Putting him in Nana's Government Will be like putting a time bomb under your bed and waitin ...

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Masa you knew this and you did it talk why now. You know that if position is harassing the government it can not be well with governance but you keep quiet. Look what NPP did to Government. Masa we are waiting for free SHS, ...

• nana 7 years ago

Chief greedy bastard amidu. Ur days numbered in npp gorvement.

Dr.Addo please be confidet in the NPP intelligentsia.According to your move,and mood,and mind one find day Ghana wiil wake up to see a caption in the news saying"J.J.RAWLINGS TO BECOME THE VICE PRESIDENT.OHOO! NPP Yabre agu.A ...

• ABIBU ALIDU 7 years ago

I am surprised that people are praising the electoral commissioner.What did she do? Her plans were to rig the election for the NDC that is why they went round including the president himself opening their big mouths that it w ...

• mabel 7 years ago

HAMIDU"S ANTI CORRUPTION CAMPIAGN ONLY ENDS AT MAHAMA"S DOORSTEPS! HE IS A DISGRACE TO NORTHERNERS! I PITY HIS PITO FACE!

• Matete 7 years ago

Such a biased person will witch hunt ONLY NDC members. He has clearly shown it to Ghanaians. You need a neutral person who will handle things fairly. Moreover he makes too much noise. If he can tone down and talk only when ne ...

Amidu us just persuing John Mahama because he was Chosen by President Mills.All these Woyome issue is just a vendetta Amidu is persuing.He is not doing this for Ghana and he knows this in is heart

• FiFi 7 years ago

Amidu a man Full of hate for others because of power and position. This man is dangerous. is Amidu a pecfect man. Ghanaians have to be careful.

• True Say 7 years ago

"He also heaped praises on the Electoral Commission, Ghana (EC) for yet another successfully organized polls". That was attributed to Addo Kuffuor. Would NPP have accepted the results had it gone against them? Judging by the ...

• True Say 7 years ago

True say, Aponkye, true say!

• Ea 7 years ago

Martin can't Survive in any government especially in cabinet. Governance is not about morality. If you're a Christian or Moslem you know that when choosing leaders sections break up. Martin is a moralist and don't work in d ...

• Ako 7 years ago

NPP & bring outsiders in ask Kuffour how he succeeeded?

• Kofi Thompson 7 years ago

It will be a huge error of judgement on Martin Amaidi's part to accept a ministerial position in the next government.

He should rather help rid the NDC of all the crooks whose unfathomable greed destroyed it, and then le ...

• Abubakar Awal 7 years ago

Togba, you are a stupid ,you think northers are fools like your people who jubilate victory for Nana but in their heat they don't like him while because he is Akim .

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

Should the crab ever worry about the epidemic of headache ? Should the vulture spend sleepless nights about an outbreak of baldness ? What are you insinuating ? What do you mean by he ( martin amidu) will turn on Nana Addo ...

• FiFi 7 years ago

Nana can not fight corruption and Amidu as well. A country with the rule law everybody is innocent until proving guilty. My question is Nana and Amidu are they corrupt free?. Another question how did Nana finance his campaign ...

• Mubarak 7 years ago

I wonder why people think it's in gov't that corruption prevails. Only 20% of corruption is in gov't. the rest is in the society.
    Corruption can only be fought if we all get invloved by changing our attitudes towards it, rep ...

• Daniel Jones-Quartey 7 years ago

Dude, it is about time you go to the back burner and shut the fuck up, you have blood on your hands and so you need to keep quiet.I hear you are the richest guy in the Country, why don't you invest your money in free educatio ...

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

Addo Kufour reveals the way Ashantis within the NPP do push things their way thereby dominating the NPP with that their negative mentality of political hate, tribal bigotry of single mindedness, selfishness and greed.

He ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Either of the two, Amidu and Addo Kufuor, has earned my vote for being a more decent, honest and capable leader among a host of incorrigible kleptocrats in Ghana.

It is not surprising Addo Kufuor is calling for Amidu's in ...

• Jak Abram 7 years ago

Ghana is indeed a sick country. We find people like Addo Kuffour coming to praise the electoral commission because their party had won. So where was this old hypocrite when EC was being chastised by his party?

• @Eborenasa 7 years ago

Socrates changed his name from Eborenasa.idiot.

• NSAWAM MAKE ROOM 7 years ago

The Citizen Vigilante Martin Alamisi Benz Kaiser Amidu has demonstrated that, just as John Dramani Mahama and his brigade of looters were as fanatical about looting and thievery, he was equally as fanatical about chasing them ...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

I am Eborenasa am a stupid fool, always calling Nana Addo names.

• Lord Tennison. 7 years ago

Not a bad idea.

• truth 7 years ago

Reward this noble man you UNGRATEFUL souls.

• Osigi 7 years ago

HE DESERVE EVERY APPOINTMENT THAT HE GETS IN NANA'S GOVERNMENT ESPECIALLY INDEPENDENT PROSECUTION DEPARTMENT THAT NANA IS GOING TO CRAT FOR HIM TO BE THE HEAD .HE DIDN'T SHAY AWAY FROM HIS GOVERNMENT, HOW MUCH MORE THOSE OF ...

• Kwasi Agyapong 7 years ago

Crusaders are not good material for governance. They are dogmatic, narrow minded and not necessarily good administrators. Remember Amidu was fired by Mills? And there is a reason for that. What we need are sober policy makers ...

• Zamora Lafia 7 years ago

Dont think you will be considered

• Owu Mtensa 7 years ago

Have you heard ye gye ye man campaign before? Sit down and say one country one what?

Nana Atakora is very sensible

My last,but very intelligent comment.
    Martin Amidu don't be fooled,but rather take a deep breadth, and go back to your literature class and read a book entitled "The Gullivers Travel"

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Google: I got Money in The Bank (The Richest African Prince)

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Martin amidu is more than corrupt, his mind is full of corrupt, any body who envy some one for his or her position in the society is more than corrupt, envyness and jeriousy is killing Martin amidu, what ever he did against N ...

• Brown 7 years ago

Mr. Amidu should not try it. If he ever appears before the Appointments Committee of Parliament, he will be asked questions by the NDC members that will make him urinate on himself. He will be humiliated... If he chooses, he ...

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

Hon Martin Amidu,Prof Emmanuel Martey former Presby moderator and Papa J ought to be considered in the incoming government affairs o

• Yaa Boatenmaa 7 years ago

Addo Kufuor l will be happy if you will also return the stohlen money from Ghana, then we will know you want us to fight corruption. You are corrupt yourself, let Martin Amidu start with you

• KWAKU LONDON 7 years ago

The decision my Nana Addo to let the people elect their own local executives is one of the best decisions on local government in a generation. If implemented it will make a huge difference to the efficiency of local governmen ...

• RAZARK 7 years ago

Tweaa, all the noice Amidu was making is because of his stomach. He was foolishly hungry under NDC.

• AKYEM- KOTOKO 7 years ago

ADDO KUFUOR WHERE ARE ALL THE MILITARY BUDGET MONEY THAT YOU STOLD TO BECOME RICH OVERNIGHT ??????

• AKYEM- KOTOKO 7 years ago

ADO K4 BRING BACK ALL GHANA MONEY INCLUDING THE MILLITARY MONEY... BIG THIEF !!!!

• Mr concern, 7 years ago

Amidu for me ,is #1double standard politician,Addo,has better people,once a cadre always a cadre.

• Easy 7 years ago

Amidu is a disgruntled NDC man who wanted the party out at all cost because he is just like Rawlings.

Nana will regret to give him a position in his government.

I will say no to him. Probably something different for hi ...