I’ll fulfill every promise – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

MAY GOD HELP YOU IN ALL YOUR GOOD PLANS FOR GHANA

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

talk is cheap

• Socrates 7 years ago

You can see from his face that he need to see his doctor for rehabilitation. Really sick and week.

• serwaa 7 years ago

@ Socrates, aka one minute man. Nana is not “week " he is month.

• Socrates 7 years ago

Thanks for correction
    But the tag one minute man I hate that.

• Socrates 7 years ago

Don't tag me as one minute man

• Socrates 7 years ago

Have you try me before? This tag I hate pls

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Merry CHRISTMAS IN ADVANCE GOOD PEOPLE! Don't eat your 2017opportunity investment money! Here's hoping you are not late to the party yet. It's not December 31st yet.... So here is the deal.. You shall not be counted among the ...

• GFrostK: HIS OBJECTIVES ARE COOL 7 years ago

NO MISTAKE ABOUT THAT. YOU & YOUR NDC LABELLED HIM AS ARROGANT, DIVISIVE ......BUT HE'S DOING JUST THE OPPOSITE. SMART MOVE FROM A PRESIDENT LIKELY TO WIN OUR HEARTS.

• kms 7 years ago

someboy should tell him that he should stop making noise and start the wk he promise to do right now abaaa 72yrs oldman

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

EYE WO YA ANAA? ENNEE WOBESU ARA AWU.THE MAN HAS THE POTENTIAL TO DO THE WORK WELL AND WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM?

• MAURICE 7 years ago

I can not reconcile reduction of taxes as against, free over 170 factories across all districts, nearly 5000 irrigation dams across all villages in the 3 northern region, free one million dollars yearly for constituencies, fr ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

You forgot one dick one pussy

• Advisor 7 years ago

Hahahahah Potential to transform ghana over night? He can do his part but with these promises, you open the door for the pressure to come in.

• ParaMed 7 years ago

High BP,
    Hypertension,
    overworked results,
    much more that than I fear,
    is he true 72yrs.?
    hmmmmmmm,
    I told you so? mark it on the wall today 24th. Dec. 2016,
    merry xmas to all!!

• Kploanyi 7 years ago

Sia! How can he start work when he hasn't even yet been sworn into office? How do u people sometimes think? If u think he can start work now, why is ur president going about dishing out contracts n making new appointments lik ...

• #HurrayJDMIsGoneForever 7 years ago

Just met Alhaji Sorogho (Outgoing MP) at Madina Zongo junction.
    I flow am #ONAAPO he watch my face saaaa wey he shout ony3 gbemii.

????????????????????????????????????

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

I WILL ADVISE YOU TO GO SLOW.

• Esuo 7 years ago

Nana it's not healthy to pressure yourself with your million promises you made to be voted as a president,
    'all die be die',
    if you make it up till end of your 8years, then we'll calculate all your promises,
    at this early ...

• Advisor 7 years ago

This president elect is talking as if He is God. I see the spirit of pride in this our president elect. As a preacher I have seen that people irrespective of who they are or whatever they may be in this life , when they begin ...

• 'ab' 7 years ago

Mr. Preacher or better PASTOR; "How do you explain Hebrews 11:1-3 to your congregation?" If I am not mistaken the in-coming President and his government has already proclaimed their 'banner' as "THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S" .Why ...

• Akatapore 7 years ago

Stop being judgemental. Hypocrisy.

• Loneranger 7 years ago

May the Good Lord help you.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

'Aseebu Amanfi'. I'll fulfill every promised. Tweaaaa

• Allan 7 years ago

Stop wasting our ears plz, you have no option but to deliver all your promise else we kicked your ash

• BA 7 years ago

Mr. President elect it is easier said than done

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Nana stop disturbing us with this noise. We waiting for de money u promised us. Bt we also know u are coming to pay ur huge debt so we are watching u and ur old men with sharp teeth.

• BECCA 7 years ago

its rather old men with dirty teeth!

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

this idiot will fail

• CHE 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo should stop his promises. The campaign PERIOD IS OVER and he has won the election and its getting to the time to deliver. What did he specifically achieve at both Attorney -General and Foreign Affairs to make him t ...

• oluu 7 years ago

A baa don't take the Glory from God Nana Ado always put God first, use the word of God to begin and end with the word. By the GRACE OF GOD I will fulfill so the lord will favor you but dont say I will fulfill every promise. H ...

• Kujo 7 years ago

It reminds me of a madman in my village if you shout easy to say he responds difficult to do

• Ross 7 years ago

oo no problem we r waiting olu akpoh

• YAANAA 7 years ago

Nana, are you really sure you can fulfill all those promises? Be very careful because the average Ghanaian is gradually becoming "very" politically matured and they will surely not take you lightly if you fail them. Please be ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Ehii !Nana hwe no yiye o!hmm

• Matete 7 years ago

This old boy is making too much noise. No wonder empty barrels makes the most noise
    The real kick off is on 7th Dec 2017.
    We all live to see. May GOD help you

• MAHAMA THE LA 3 BOY 7 years ago

KMS, your soo stupid even you respect that fuckin ded got, that fuckin LA 3 BOY MAHAMA. Be wise ok? GIVE RESPECT TO NANA, THE SHINING STAR OK?

• Ganyo 7 years ago

Opana, time is going o, stop making noise, we are waiting for 45 promises, especially removing of unemployment from Ghana, low electricity bill and reducen of taxes, we are waiting for ur magic,

• MAHAMA THE LA 3 BOY 7 years ago

Hei Matete, did you know that Mahama was a ded got, and you did respect him, the man who can not think for him self. Is better for him to go back to his former profession, La 3 work okay? You bastard!!!!

• Sika 7 years ago

U can't even type the word "dead goat" correctly yet u want to disrespect ur president. What good have u done for ur country as at now? immaturity

• Tsooboe 7 years ago

Nana to make your job easy u must stop corruption. Be strong no favoritism put people in jail if dey touch country money because if u don't dey will destroy u so no mercy for crippled

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

For Nana to stop corruption then he need entirely white people to be his ministers. He has to sack all those in NPP parading themselves for posts. You will soon hear corruption music in Ghana. Every single Ghanaians is corrup ...

• Gilbert 7 years ago

Nana knows himself and knows what he can do. lets pray for him and his government because they are mandated by the overwhelming ghanaians okay. nana its your time to prove everyone wrong. im happy for you... God bless you wit ...

• Anaafo 7 years ago

You must! You have no choice and cannot renege on it. Beware!

• Derrick 7 years ago

Master we are waiting

• atanga john 7 years ago

your mother pussy is cheap kwasia saa

• atanga john 7 years ago

way3 ade3 paa

• Man 7 years ago

WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU ;90DAY MORE.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Use Cargo Drones to help farmers
    Advise NPP to find out how they can use CARGO DRONES to help farmers cart foods from farms to market centers. Follow Rwanda's example. I live in North America and can help if you want.

• Hayford kanewu 7 years ago

l know Nana will surely do it