You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 12 22Article 496278

I pray this country does well under Akufo-Addo – Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (112)

• KB 7 years ago

Have u ever prayed before! Ofui

• Youli 7 years ago

Mahama is gone. Now you are on your own
    I bet he is not picking your phone calls anymore.
    Who told you Mahama cared about you?

Author:- OBAA YAA .....
    From our part of the world, meekly should be the key word for our politician. They should act or behave in submissive manner not in disrespectful or arrogant manner if they want to win votes.

Liv ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Plain and simple NDC is not a political party but the megaphone of a hegemony/tribalism treacherous insidious movement of Ewes Northerners and haters/traitors of the Akan. They wooed and deceived the left wing aspirations and ...

• GFrostK: I PITY KOKU ANYIDOHO 7 years ago

AND EFO KOKU IS STILL DOING THE DIRTY WORK. GUESS HOW DISAPPOINTED HE IS WITH DREAMS OF BECOMING A MINISTER CUT SHORT. IBRAHIM MAHAMA & HIS BROTHER FLY A JET & CAN DECIDE TO GO TO DUBAI AS THEY PLEASE. LOOK AT YOU...YOU THOUG ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Nana will never be forgiven by ghanaians if he plays a forgive and forget politic without sanctions against these Ndc corrupt circles who misused our funds for their pocket swings. This monsters must pay hard for their crime ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

We don't need the evil prayers from Koku Anidaho for Nana Addo. His prayers to see Nana never to be President of Ghana was rejected by God.

If Koku Anidaho bonee knows how to pray, he should pray for himself and other corr ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Leave Koku alone. He thought disrespect and arrogance wins votes. Now he should come to the real world and see if he can be anymore arrogant. Some Ghanaian politicians think that appointment or connections to political posit ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Why are Ghanaians so sensitive to political play ? Politics is not a child's play. It's a play for power and goes with a lot of push back and forth. No hard feelings after the dust settles. There's no disrespect and arrogance ...

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

From our part of the world, meekly should be the key word for our politician. They should act or behave in submissive manner not in disrespectful or arrogant manner if they want to win votes.

Living in a society where ...

• GLORY OF GHANA. 7 years ago

NDC beast is koku anyidohu. 'Wani na awuo'!!!!
    Whatever you stole, you will vomit it.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

ENSA NA TI NENI SU! REALITY HAS DAWN ON KOKU AND HE IS TRYING TO SHED OF HIS SENSELESS MACHOISM TO COSY SWEETING WORDS FOR NANA SO AS TO ESCAPE THE ROD OF JUSTICE

• Gigi 7 years ago

NOW LOOK AT WHO IS TALKING!!. WAS IT NOT THIS SAME GUY WHO A FEW WEEKS AGO TALKED AS IF HE WAS GOD? NOW HE HAS BECOME A RAT WITH HIS TAIL IN BETWEEN HIS LEGS. HOPE ALL THESE ARROGANT NDC PEOPLE LEARN SOME USEFUL LESSONS FROM ...

• santa 7 years ago

Where are you bloody insults and your babies with sharp teeth

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Koku humble your self

• Hagyie 7 years ago

You have no right to insult an older gentleman like that.
    CALL NANA AND APOLOGIZE.
    DON'T SPEAK TO THE MEDIA UNTIL YOU HAVE APOLOGIZED TO NANA.
    MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU.

• Medium 7 years ago

That man you call old man has the blood of innocent people in his dirty hands, just to be president of Ghana. Time will will tell.

• SON OF GHANA 7 years ago

You talk as if you slept and you didn't see the nature of bad roads in the Western Region and so many other parts. As if you never heard the young man flying to make campaigns whereas the old man in your eyes was battling the ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

No one trust you Koku

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Well said, Nana. Koku was too brash during the elections. He went too far beyond boundaries of decency and even though he is now eating a humble pie, it will take time and some positive actions from him for people to believe ...

• moshie 7 years ago

osuro you will go to jail, no matter what. you can praise NANA who cares,create, loot and share, you think you go free for praising NANA.KWASEA BI BA

• olivia 7 years ago

aboaneba do you know how to pray?

• JOHN 7 years ago

MANY NPP SUPPORTERS HATE KOKU. WHY?. SHOULD EVERYBODY JOIN NPP?.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

IT IS NOT ONLY NPP SUPPORTERS WHO HATE KOKU AYIDOHO. THERE IS SOMETHING CALLED "GHANAIAN MANNERISM, GHANAIAN CULTURE", NO MATTER WHICH TRIBE YOU COME FROM. AND THAT MANNERISM OR CULTURE IS THE RESPECT WE HAVE FOR THE OLD. THE ...

• Medium 7 years ago

He and Bawumia killed Bawumia's aid to be president and vice president at all cost!

• Asiedu Akaatia 7 years ago

Don't you know KWAKUO Anyidoho is a big fool ? He has been insulting Nana Addo & Dr.Bawumia instead of praying for incompetent corrupt MAHAMA who accepted such a disrespful smelly mouth KWAKUO Anyidoho as an adviser

• cl 7 years ago

Ghana has never done well under your shit ndc administration! you idiots are just some inferiors manipulating Ghanaians with your shit tribalism, propaganda and illiteracy! in an advanced nation fools like you wouldn't even b ...

• jtetty 7 years ago

Good of you if you are praying for betterment under Akufo-Addo With good faith. Man can repent and be forgiven.

• Yamoah 7 years ago

That man wants war, no weapon against Ghana shall prosper

• King Adjei 7 years ago

STUPID FOOL AYIDOHO,YOU , ASIEDU NKETIA AND KOFI ADAMS ARE PART OF YOUR NDC PROBLEMS.NDC CRIMINALS WERE BEHAVING AS IF GHANA BELONGS TO THEM.YOU WILL SOON SEE GOOD GOVERNANCE UNDER NANA AND HIS COMPETENT TEAM.

• GAMBASEH 7 years ago

Whether the cock crows or not, day will break!!! You only greedy.

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Gambaseh, I like your adage. Indeed, whether the cock crows or not, day will break. Nice one.

Did u ever pray for Mahama and NDC? Go to hell With ur prayers do u know God, ur pride has brought u down, u will come to power after 42 yes in opposition. A new voters register would be made, then NDC will see their smoothne ...

• m jackson 7 years ago

koku aboa ne aba

• Ataa 7 years ago

This is the difference. NPP loses elections and they spew all sort of rubbish from rigging , to making the country ungovernable and court actions. NDC loses elections and every where is quiet, giving the incoming govt space t ...

• Joe from us 7 years ago

Koku what is your problem you are evil stupid man do you think Ghana be long to your family and your stupid NDC you about to go to jail stupid man.

• ASAASE 7 years ago

NANA doesn't need ur corrupt prayers, pray for john mahama that all.

• Kobby 7 years ago

We don't need your prayers, Aboa

• sky 7 years ago

Shat ur dirty mouth

• Nana K 7 years ago

Shut up ass kisser.

• edem 7 years ago

There comes the opportunist trying to warm himself into corridors of power.its time to get a regular job like the rest of us.Shame on you

• Adom 7 years ago

Keep your demonic prayer to yourself. Ghana will move on without corruption and kickbacks that u were taking from Woyome, Smartys and others and not passing it on to the foot soldiers.

• Mr talk true 7 years ago

masa shoun your self,you are a hypocrite

• Henry Tutu 7 years ago

Kuku the toothless bulldog,yes Nana will welcome every constructive criticism from you.

• Mr talk true 7 years ago

pray for your self big fool may God punish you.

• An Akora 7 years ago

We don't have ears to listen to fools like Obese Anyidoho. You all let the Mahama administration down and you want to exempt yourself by playing blame game. God don punish you FOOL.

• anna 7 years ago

kwasea darind boy shame theif liar killer Mills ghost will chase u aboa

• KING KPAKPOH 7 years ago

Koku its opposite, you rather invoking curses on Akufo Addo govt.

• Efo Red 7 years ago

Pessimist. This country will do very well under Nana Akufo Addo either to your admiration or surprise.

• illmind 7 years ago

youbevil people, you peoples have put the county into so many debts, now you there saying evil things, God will punish your big ????

• abiba 7 years ago

A VERY BIG YES WITH THE HELP OF ALMIGHTY GOD WHO ENTHRONED HIM.BCOS HE IS NOT AS GREED AS YOU GUYS WHO CAME WITH EMPTY STOMACHS AND NOW FILL WITH ALL OUR RESOURCES.FROM GRASS TO GRACE WITHOUT THINKING OF THE NATION.

• Agya Osei in Germany 7 years ago

The alcoholic Anyidoho is now talking sense because he hasn't taken Akpeteshie today. His diabetes stomach is full of alcohol Awhich he vomits whenever he talks to the press

• Akora Sark 7 years ago

Koku, for once you have displayed wealth and responsibility in your comment on NPP's Victory.
    Surely, your looted cash will thrive very well under NPP good management of the Ghana Economy.

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

How can the few (ndc) minority wins election if not rigging.The era of P/ndc has come to an end. Started with John and ending with John. Finish! !×+!×+÷!

• Gyambibi 7 years ago

Maybe the NDC won elections not only by rigging, but it was also a case of a united minority ruling over a divided majority.

• TGV 7 years ago

Pray Koku however, you are not coming to power anytime soon.

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

WELL SAID KOKU!!! NOW IS THE TIME TO DISCARD ALL FORMS OF SYCOPHANCY, DO SOBER REFLECTION, CRITICAL ANALYSIS, STRATEGISE, ARM OURSELVES WELL WITH MORE EFFECTIVE POLITICAL WEAPONS, THEN COUNTERATTACK FOR BATTLE 2020!!!

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Amen Koku.

• JJ Rawlings 7 years ago

Useless fool. Good bye to all the incompetent idiots who have disgraced this country in the last 8 years

• Naa 7 years ago

mr man u r not GOD

• Steve 7 years ago

Do you know how to pray evil person like you.......

• Steve 7 years ago

Nana Addo don't need your prayers and also shutup you evildoer

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Desperate koku you have no choice you have seen that no position is permanent arrogant ,disrespect, insulting you have seen your smoothness level give us a break

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

This Stupid Koku comparing himself and talking SHIT to Dr.Bawumia.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

THE COUNTRY YOU HAVE PLUNDERED DOES NOT NEED YOU HOPELESS AND USELESS PRAYER. THIEEF! YOU TOOK SOME OF THE WOYOME MONETY, RIGHT? SHUT UP

• Kwame Kagya. 7 years ago

If NPP GOVT does well or not,You find yourself in Jail soon whatever the case. Pray for yourself.

• Busanga 7 years ago

Kofi hash it your is over done and belong to history . What you crying about. Whatever you have in your assistance will be out . NPP had made life easier while undertaking projects under kuffour regime a day what did Ghanaia ...

• Bk 4 real 7 years ago

I thought u said your party was on a comfortable lead? Oh so u lied? Koku speak the truth for once.

• GoSeeThere 7 years ago

Your time is coming up. You helped kill Prez. Mills and MacBeth of Ghana. He did not wait for his right time.
    Time will tell.

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 7 years ago

-NOW, TO THE OTHER SIDE OF THE RIVER.HOPE YOU CROSS NOW.PACK YOUR TOOLS TO LIVE IN PEACE.WE ARE IN A NEW ERA.

• Philips 7 years ago

You motherfucker who needs your prayers for npp are you one of our God fearing people? Kronfour(thief) we don't need your prayers. Your prayers is like voodoo or juju leave npp alone koku bonsam a wasei ndc awie stupid man li ...

• JSS 7 years ago

I thought Nana was an anarchist, divisive and all the unprintable adjectives you idiots were saying about him.

• EWI 7 years ago

HI EVIL MAN NOW IS TIME FOR YOU GO AND LOOK FOR JOB DURING NDC YOU JOB IS TO INSULT NANA NOW YOU PRAYING FOR. WHEN DID YOU STARTED PRAYING AFTER DRINKING GIN AND SMOKING WEE. HOUT YOUR EVIL MOUTH BIG SHAME.

• Joe Adjaka, Bodada, v/r 7 years ago

Koku is now talking like a born-again Christian? Waooh!!

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Koku is too stupid

• Sanqas 7 years ago

Shame on you monkey face. Shit talking bastard. Now you're going to eat your banana without any peanuts. Shame on you and your NDC cronies.

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

Fucking two-faced Mahama cock sucker.

• John Awudu 7 years ago

Koku prepare for your exit from the NDC. We are coming to sack all of you from the NDC. U Koku ur mouth alone will kill you. U guys have made the party to suffer its biggest defeat of all times. Don't U feel ashamed of your s ...

• TULA 7 years ago

KOKU WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS JUST TELL US : BECAUSE WE KNOW YOU HAVE TAKEN CASH FROM JON MAHAMA TO KEEPP THE SECRET !!!!!

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Kuoku Anyidoho you can go to hell

• E. Amoako 7 years ago

FK. FK. FK. YOU. ????????????????????????????????????

• nyasa bua Kwa 7 years ago

Nana make too much promise nown that He can't becouse the money is not in His hand even He is not presdent yet

• xxyzz 7 years ago

a drunk monkey

• Cycus 7 years ago

Now he's talking like a sensible person. Nana will still get his ass,if found to have chopped money rofrof

• Abdul 7 years ago

You ugly fool we don't need your prayers get ready for jail for being part of woyome money

• kwame 7 years ago

Pray for yourself becos you 're heading towards jail.

• Malafaka 7 years ago

Please Ghanaians , never again should we allow this idiot the chance to speak down on us again! We shall vote out the NDC anytime they surround themselves with this idiot ! This fool can ignite Luanda in this country ! Twerp

• DAN 7 years ago

koku YOU ARE NOT LIKE SIR JOHN TO MAKE IRRESPONSIBLE COMMENT THAT YOU WILL MAKE THIS NATION ON GOVERNABLE.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Don't worry it will .. God is good

I am not surprised about Koku's comments about Nana 's speech. He Koku had dreamt rightly that Nana Addo will be the president of Ghana after the Elections. And God listened to his dream and it came to pass!

• Satan Kofi Adams 7 years ago

Mr Mutum Banza, do you know ,do you know how to pray ? What do you mean by you will criticize passively ? Do you accept Nana Addo & Dr.Bawumia you hate and disrespect are Ghanaians favourites for the Presidency? Mut ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

God will never hear prayers (if you were praying to God) from people like you. He never heard you during the elections, and will not hear you after. Just get lost and go do your fishing.

• Steve 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't need your evil retrogresing prayers keep it for yourself wicked and idiotic man

• Abraham 7 years ago

Koku keep your prayer for yourself and the corrupt/evil NDC. You said Nana can never beome president. Even after the election when result were tricking as Nana is wining you still refuse to believe and dare Npps to meat you o ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho and the NDC faithfuls have exhibited the classic attitude and behavior of convicted muderers on death roll (DDRAD) since their embarrassing defeat at the polls:
    DENIAL against facts - chemical Ali type press c ...

• Osei Yaw 7 years ago

Npp supporters should no nana Addo is not God or a prophet of God I'm telling you again he is a human and a politician living with corrupt people's

• frank 7 years ago

Stop this nonsense talk Anyidoho even u guys have governing Ghana.U guys were behaving like u who Ghana wait n u see good governance.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Foolish togolese thief
    Nsawam is waiting

• Steve 7 years ago

Look who is talking

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

I thought Koku Anyidoho & Ndc said "Nana Addo can never be the President of Ghana.Funny world!!

• Tawiah wiase 7 years ago

Shut up Mr nobody did the country get better under NDC traitors

• Dickson 7 years ago

Hahaha, this is the first time I have observed this man talking sense

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Do you remember your dream? That dream has come true. Naniama! Mutum Banza!

• Man 7 years ago

NPP LOOTERS CANT.

• K O 7 years ago

When will this man stop his buffoonery? You blockhead who had to contend with theatre arts at lemon after running away from classics history and civilisation and a bogus post graduate course to boot but always spewing garbage ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Koku your days of feasting n joy is OVER now u feel like fish out of the WATER beginning to wonder sooner or later u will DANCE the tune of ARROGANCE while Asiedu Nkatia plus Ablakwa r going to be your partners don't forget d ...

• Obidoba jk 7 years ago

You should have prayed for ur diabolical party's incompetent hierarchy.
    NPP don't need your senseless, stupid and nonsense prayers.
    KEEP IT FOR YOURSELF!
    PRAY FOR THE DEVIL TO SHOW YOU ANOTHER WAY OF RIGGING, BECAUSE TH ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Pray for your own repentance, Koku "Bonsam" Anyidoho but not Ghana under an Akufo-Addo govt. It's baffling to note that people like you still walk around trying to confuse the minds of Ghanaians that Nana Akufo-Addo's govt ca ...

• Benny 7 years ago

Continue praying. Wayome Money chopper and sharer. Wait for judgement and accountability, you and asiedu Nketia

• Akosah Frank 7 years ago

let pray for Nana l know he can do it.

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Thank God,finally koku Anyidoho is making sense by wishing the best for the president elect,bcos at the end of the day Ghana First.And we as a society must all come together as nation,and also Ghanaians,but for those who hv ...

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Keep your prayers to yourself. You know no shame. Fool