You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 12 19Article 495576

Is the NPP already preparing grounds for backtracking?

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Big Daddy Bosco 7 years ago

Funk off with your rubbish!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

YOUR STUPID NDC HAS SPOILED GHANA LEAVE SENSIBLE BRAINS ALONE TO GIVE YOU A REAL BETTER GHANA, CANT YOU FOOLS SEE THAT UPON BILLIONS OF YOUR CAMPAIGN MONEY AND HEAVY CHARACTER ASSASSINATION OF NANA ADDO NOBODY LISTENED TO YOU ...

• Awonore Bolga 7 years ago

No wonder you write foolishly, your face look like a clown, go and entertain kids and leave NPP alone to give you a better ghana

• Francis Kwarteng 7 years ago

Ok! I never knew our father, the Ewe Bokor is that Gargantuan fat man.

• Kojo T. 7 years ago

I never knew, J.K. Bokor who writes all sort of defamation articles against the NPP is such a fat ugly Ewe! Shit happens!!!

• onipa 7 years ago

Is Bokor uglier than akufo-addo?

• Paa 7 years ago

Bokor uglier than all the people NDC have called ugly!

• Atugabiig 7 years ago

BOKOR, SHAME ON YOU.

• Prof. Lungu 7 years ago

Folks! now we have sent the picture of the fat ugly Togolese Trokosi Ewe Michael Javis Kwadzo Bokor aka Dr. J.K. Bokor to Google

Now that the corrupt and incompetent NDC has crushed, who will pay the ugly pig Ewe, Dr. J.K. Bokor?

• Edwin K Samevor ,Denu 7 years ago

Kwasea like this using our money for creams, ndc is very wicked

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

J.K. Bokor, please halt with your disgrace, it's going too far to affect Ewes. You are a Dr. and be a Ph. D. as such!

• Evans mills 7 years ago

Why such insults, he states his opinion. If you are intelligent you counter his opinion. That's what democracy is about and not insults. Ghanaians need to grow up

• Paa 7 years ago

Bokor needs growing up too

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

Bokor is grown up. He is simply stating the facts or his opinion and if you do not agree with him your just counter him with yours. This country will never grow and move forward if all what we do is to insult people on tribal ...

• tenta121 7 years ago

I do agree with you Evans. All the insults is childish and silly. Stop throwing your toys out of the pram when you hear something you don't agree with. I'm sure other people disagree with your opinions as well. If don't have ...

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

You only want to be heard. Your face actually matches what you wrote. In short, you look stupid just as your article

• Prof. Lungu 7 years ago

Nice to see the Ewe PIG Bokor in person. What an ugly fat PIG Ewe.

I can't tell what might be wrong with my friend Dr. J.K. Bokor, but he sounds abnormal.

Doc,..I'm seeing ya pic for the first time!...why now? ...u want anyone to bring it on?...hehehe !..that's very bold of u!....just wondering n curious !!

• Kojo T. 7 years ago

I was told by my Ewe girl friend, Ewe men are nicer that Ewe women "BUT" this "toad" Bokor is Kilometers and Miles away from handsome...I am very sorry but Bokor is not only ugly but a VERY UGLY EWe!

My question is...a ...

Kojo T ...but J.K. Bokor is very far away from the words nice or handsome...he is rather "Pot ugly"

• moi 7 years ago

Look at your technicolor face. at your age you are dyeing your hair. buffoon.

My brother Dr. Bokor, please come down and save us. I mean we Ewes.

• Kote Por 7 years ago

Shut up you fat ugly buffoon.

• Captein 7 years ago

You know there is a cliche, "It's easier said than done."
    Mr writer what did you say Busia, went on borrowing spree, Kufuor about to do the same but Bono and others saved them with HIPC.
    Now what will NANA Akufo-Add do tell ...

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Captein your grammar matches your poor understanding of issues, unemployable fools who were kept on life support by corruption plagued NDC.

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Just be patient when your good friend Dzifa Attivor is in the dock for corruption and the line keeps getting longer then you can write more of your useless articles.

• Dessiej 7 years ago

Mr Bokor: there is a history that these Dankwa/Busiaalways come and wreck ;they are the nation wreckers

• Say the TRUTH 7 years ago

Nation Wreckers DON'T FOCUS ON THE DISCOVERY OF A VITAL RESOURCES FOR THE COUNTRY AND ATTTAIN THAT & AT THE SAME TIME MANAGE THE ECONOMY TO STABILIZATION FROM HIPIC STATUS!!!!

U IGNORANT??????

• Okat 7 years ago

No wonder you emit such idiocy. You've bleached .

• Sir JAY 7 years ago

Masa excuse us, the way u guys came to chop the moni we too we hv come to chop some

• ben 7 years ago

Chief propagandist, we simply wanted change and we have had it. We knew the promises were unrealistic yet voted for them.The arrongance and insults that were spewed on everyone who dared the NDC was so nauseating that we reje ...

• B.A. 7 years ago

Who says the ordinary will bear with them? Only Npp people in disguise will say this. Ghanaians are discerning now and be prepared to be taunted as you did to Mahama and NDC. No excuses. So you knew Bawumia was spewing lies b ...

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Bokor, you must be mad. Fuck off with your stupidity. Kwasia panyin.

• Kwabena Akurang-Parry 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo has not even taken the mantle of leadership. But here you are churning out your usual silly and bogus articles. I will hazard that most human beings in Ghana have great expectations that the NPP will deliver. And y ...

• Captein 7 years ago

"Arrogance of power will send us back into opposition – Sammy Awuku"

• Obibs 7 years ago

You really are a sore loser. Akufo Addo is yet to pick up the mantle. Allow him space to do his job.

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

Maafi Kumasi dcotor, if you have nothing to talk about just keep your mouth shut. Shame on you!! Whatever you thought would happen to NPP didn't see the light of day. Now the NDC has lost why don't you help them find solution ...

• Racmira 7 years ago

You were emphatic JD will win but here we are with Nana as president. You can the sea.

• Ghana bey3 yie nie 7 years ago

Eiii WE ARE JUST IN THE MORNING AND COMFUSION HAS STARTED ALREADY HAHAHAHAHAHAAH GHANA BEY3 DED33DE.

• BODY GAY. 7 years ago

Shame on you fat buffoon.

• kwabena ohemeng,london 7 years ago

So Borkor you also know about the 'kafo didi'philosophy espoused by Busia when he was the Prime Minister of Ghana.His 2 year premiership was nothing than borrowing,borrowing and borrowing.He was always going with cup in hand ...

• Dr. Michael J.K. Bokor 7 years ago

So,when their own Col. I.K. Acheampong (that their own intelligence chief at the Special Branch, Prof. Ofosu Armaah couldn't tell whether he was simply I. Acheampong or I.K. Acheampong delayed the intelligence report on the i ...

My brother Bokor, why are you nervous in writing? ...You have made an unpardonable mistakes. Are you ok?

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

No matter what Bokor is more handsome and has got a better personality than Nana and Bawumia.Bawumia and Nana vice-president and president elect for Ghana?Ghana has truly gone to the dogs.

• FAFA 7 years ago

Ugly

• CICERO 7 years ago

You this Ayigbeman, you will never learn sense and shut your cat meat mouth. Even in heaven you will still find fault with the NPP.
    Moron have you forgotten that the NDC has governed rather ruined this country for a better p ...

• Suntaaa Naawinbie tangsia 7 years ago

Pls don't insult as it doesn't make the column interesting let's respect other's views su

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Are you one of the behind the seen advisors of Mahama's NDC? Please don't sleep.When Jumoh made that unfounded statement a lot of NPP supporters came out to condemned it.Party officials issue a statement to kick against it an ...

• xxyz 7 years ago

ugly like the devil's poo

• buddha 7 years ago

He can no more walk it the ghana embassy in DC like he a diplomat.He know all the ewes over there will be recall home.Bokor hate Asantis that all I know

• Lexus 7 years ago

Is that your face or did your neck take a nose dive into the YOMO Lake?
    What a shallow-ass creature!!
    Your worse nightmare has happened. NAADA reigns supreme!
    Why don't you just die?

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

Hey you,better shut up else I will expose you big time.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NOW HERE YOU ARE THAT BORKOR MAN. LOOKING LIKE A HUGE FRAME OF A MAN WITH LITTLE SENSE. HE ALWAYS SHOWS BIAS AND LACK OF KNOWLEDGE. FIRST OF ALL, IS IT TRUE OR FALSE THAT SO MANY THINGS WENT WRONG UNDER JOHN MAHAMA? IS BORKOR ...

• ALUTA CONTINUA 7 years ago

TRUMP IS A BUSINESSMAN.
    HE IS ONLY INTERESTED IN BUSINESS

NO POLITICS FOR HIM. GHANA SHOULD TAKE ADVANTAGE OTHERWISE KENYA AND ETHIOPIA WILL OVERTAKE GHANA IF THEY HAVE NOT DONE THAT ALREADY

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

The name speaks volumes.

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Bokor has all along been dishing dirt on NPP in order to turn people off NDC. It makes sense. There can be no denying the fact that he has performed over and above his remit to ensure NDC goes to opposition and remains there ...

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

They boast of able men and women who have visions beyond everything and so I hope they are going to deliver with or without challenges.

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

The NPP has no excuses. They knew the state of the nation better than the sitting President. They therefore knew they could fulfill the promises they were making. No excuses whatsoever, Ghanaians will be waiting for the ser ...

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

Is it not true that the outgoing administration, NDC have started dishing out many contracts worth millions of dollars; have started employing so many people - well known NDC activists, friends and family members; these are a ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

Dr Bokor, Shut up! After writing trash to send your NDC party to opposition, what then do you want from NPP?. NDC is going to stay in opposition for so many years because NPP is going to put in place pragmatic policies that w ...

• Mercy 7 years ago

We live to see how competent Akuffo Addo will be.

• Asiedu Nketiah 7 years ago

I'm sorry,this man looks so stupid like his analysis.

• Asebu 7 years ago

Sore loser. Get over it.

• hopeful 7 years ago

You are stupid and idiotic in your own way. The fact that you and mahama failed and failed Ghanaians does not mean Nana and Npp would failed. Fool watch Nana deliver to Ghanaians. Nonsense.

• marey 7 years ago

I wish I could write such a nice piece, those insulting him,you don,t have one tenth of the man,s knowledge,in fact if Ghanaians can see things well, the NPP is full of stupid people.

• Ohene 7 years ago

This Borkor man is an idiot.

Nana has come ooooooooooooo!

Change has come!!!!!

• anyemi 7 years ago

Right on, Mr. Bokor! You have hit the nail right on the head! Politicians hardly think ahead before making outrageous promises! You write so licidly!