You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 12 18Article 495330

Ghanaians will not forgive us if we fail them - Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (50)

• HONESTY 7 years ago

God help you. Now there will be no excuses. Some of us have our paws waiting.
    Just watch your backs, suckers.

• Socrates 7 years ago

You are destroying government properties

• Torro 7 years ago

Socrates, you can start chopping your mum's pussy if Nana Addo is slow in providing you one as promised. Idiot like you

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Ghanaians want a society in the 21st century not fake ass bullshit megalomaniac leadership. Thanks to JJ and hegemony /tribalism we are divided and do not waste your energy trying to unite us like Mills did but rather respect ...

• GHANA IS RICH 7 years ago

Serve the people. Let them also enjoy the natiional cake. Don't follow NDC v8 craze. Government appointees must buy their own cars. Ghana is not poor!! Let the masses feel that. I know with economic discipline, NPP can do it ...

• Blocker 7 years ago

The NPP focused on V8 because that is exactly what majority will be aiming to buy. Goalkeeper is cheap. We have heard this before. In 2000 we week told the NPP were self made people but when they were leaving in 2009 they gad ...

• Blocker 7 years ago

The NPP focused on V8 because that is exactly what majority will be aiming to buy. Goalkeeper is cheap. We have heard this before. In 2000 we week told the NPP were self made people but when they were leaving in 2009 they gad ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

I have never heard him speak English what kind of MP is this.
    This same kind in Parliament after approval the government policies. They come out to denied coz they didn't understand what went on Parliament.

A real slave.

• Kj 7 years ago

You are right, he has never spoken English since I known him hahahaha, there might not be any English language in his memory

• UK 7 years ago

Will English speaking put for on ur tables?

• kyei 7 years ago

Why english is our language anaaa

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Ken, ruling is not campaigning. You have lied through your wee cum cocaine stained teeth and misled people into voting for your so-called president-elect.

Do you think you will use lies to govern? You can smoke your wee an ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Please give Ghanaians some credit. .. We did not need NPP to lie to us that we're suffering from the NDC THIEVES in power.... .

SADA.. ... GYEEDA...... But rebranding thievery..... Rlg NDC thievery....... Contract sol ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

WE HOPE AGYAPONG WOULD CREATE CLEAN JOBS, NOT COCAINE TRADING JOBS.

• Isaac djei washington 7 years ago

Hahahaha,it just came into my mind that what kind of job are they going to creat apart from,shoddy jobs.

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Na TRUE Bro!!!
    VERY TRUE

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

Please kennedy stop this long-talk. You have lied your way to power with your lofty promises. We have voted for you. It is now time to perform or get ready to be booted out. No mercy for the elderly.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Please give Ghanaians some credit. .. We did not need NPP to lie to us that we're suffering from the NDC THIEVES in power.... .

SADA.. ... GYEEDA...... But rebranding thievery..... Rlg NDC thievery....... Contract sole so ...

• MAD COBRA 7 years ago

My friend don't lie you didn't cast your vote for the NPP.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC only had a tradition, culture and values UNDER JJ RAWLINGS, THE FOUNDER.... probity, accountability, transparency, integrity, equality.. .. .

These are everyone's inherent values alright but it's OK if NDC championed ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong has the capacity to run his mouth. But, I want to tell him that judging from the performance of 8 years of Kufuor administration, there is no indication that the Akufo-Addo regime will be any better.
    I su ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA EVEN STOLE SADA MONIES MEANT to alleviate the pains of kayayes slaving in Accra and Kumasi... .

NDC clueless, incompetent... Visionless..... Devious..... Propagandists..... Thieves...

• Snr Seth Gyedu 7 years ago

NPP gov't your are not different from NDC because you're all Ghanaians attend the same school eat the same food etc your motives and conscience 'll prove the difference you can dodge your responsibility but you can never ever ...

• ED 7 years ago

EMPTY BARREL. ALWAYS ACTING LIKE A CHILD.GROUP UP.THE INSULTS ARE TOO MANY.YOU ARE NOT DOING YOUR SELF ANY GOOD.

• CLOSE THE AIRPORTS, BUILD PRISONS 7 years ago

A MUDERER IS A MURDER.
    That will not change.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

The whole country knows that Bawumia offered his aide to Nana for rituals for victory. They drugged the unsuspecting young guy and Bawumia held down his head for Nana to cut his throat. The blood was offered to a Malian Malla ...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Kwasia aponkye.Your stupidity knows no boundaries.

Hahaha !!! Unless NaNa Addo and Bawumia brings Angels from heaven down to work with else the story wont change. It can be any ordinary human being from other country that is fine but if it is a Ghanaian my brother forget !!!! ...

• OBREMPON, NY NY 7 years ago

NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA WILL NOT CONJURE
    ANGLES FROM HEAVEN TO WORK WITH, BUT WILL
    DO GOOD JOB. IT IS NOT A NATURAL LAW THAT
    EVERY GHANAIAN MUST BE CORRUPT. KWAME,YOUR
    ASSERTION IS WRONG.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

want to be gentleman no way then your course had been defeated.NoW take off ur trousers and shirt pit on ur DANTA OR CHOKOTO.BECAUSE SIN IS VIRUS IT SPREAD EASILY BEAT AND CHASE ALL OF THIEVES WHO WANT TO DESTROY THE COUNTRY ...

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

please all sada, geeda, woyome, bus branding. let add 10 millions dollars for v8, all the looting you can imagine. am sure all will not amount to 50 millions dollars. let assumed npp get all these stolen money back. it w ...

• KA 7 years ago

Loot already created and share. The world bank has predicted growth of Ghana will be among the highest in Africa.

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

KA yes for sure the world bank projected a growth of our economy with mahama and the structures he put in place then . but nana is bringing different ideas and policies. like reducing taxes and electricity. and giving out mor ...

• Yoofi 7 years ago

We are all watching. When the honeymoon period is over and the cheap talk subsides, we shall all see ! Won't we??

Yes we are

• BA 7 years ago

Surely you will never be forgiven if u fail and you will face the greatest defeat ever

• Blocker 7 years ago

Like Kuffour did. The thousand unemployed youth who queued on the sun to be registered by NPP in 2006 are still waiting for their promises jobs. No more 419 tactics by another NPP Govt. Unemployment is a global problem which ...

• Osei 7 years ago

Nana Addo must watch this video to survive!

https://youtu.be/UEoXvi6jw-U

• de toughest 7 years ago

Are u going to employ the youth in your cocaine business or where? stupid, foolish drug dealers. is only in Ghana that animals like you can open their rotten mouths and spit any nonsense and go free.

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

MATHEMATICALLY NPP IS IN A DEEP SHITHOLE!!! NANA & NPP HAVE TO BUILD ONE FACTORY EVERY WEEK & ONE DAM EVERY DAY!!! ALREADY NPP ARE ONE FACTORY & 10 DAMS BEHIND SCHEDULE!!! AFTER NON-PARTISAN RATIONAL ANALYSIS, A POSSIBLE WAY ...

• MAXWELL 7 years ago

Provided you build a well functioning factories in all the districts across Ghana with ready markets,then there is hope .Do not just say it. Do it!!!

• koffi parker 7 years ago

you have already failed the blinded electorate,

• They Krakye 7 years ago

Why does he only do Twi interviews . Is she an illiterate

• Sethoo 7 years ago

We the youth are unemployed so kindly remember us in the future

God have mercy on ghana eeiii enyowogborloooo ghanatorwo.i pray that they leave up to their promises.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

HARD WORK AWAITS NOW AKUFFO ADOO AND BAWUMIAH TO DELIVER TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.

PRODUCTION OF COCOA BEANS AND RAW MATERIALS ALONE FOR EXPORT, NEVER WILL THEY HELP TO BAIL THE NATION FROM ITS ECONOMIC DIFFICULTIES AND CHA ...

• OBREMPON, NY NY 7 years ago

MR KENNEDY, WELDONE. YOUR HARD WORK HAS
    BROUGHT VICTORY TO YOUR PARTY NPP AND
    GHANAIANS IN GENERAL.

• Skuffour 7 years ago

What happen to my postage please do nothide them l have a lot of them.Ghanaians will see something before God. Every body should build an Alta and starte Prayer for the Government .Note this down.