You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 12 17Article 495231

Akufo-Addo will be the best president Ghana will ever have - Kofi Jumah

Read Comments Comments (54)

• ######## 7 years ago

SAYS WHO? PLEASE GO AND ASK THE PEOPLE OF KYEBI. THEY KNOW AKUFFO VERY WELL. HE WAS THEIR MP FOR 12 YEARS AND DID ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO WRITE HOME ABOUT. STOP THE PRAISES, FOR HE HASN'T DONE ANYTHING TO DESERVE IT.

• aikins 7 years ago

Iam 100% sure that NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO will be the best president Ghana will ever have too and there is no doubt about that.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

What is going to make Nana Ado the best president Ghana ever had? the unrealistic promises? 170 factories in every district? free education? free tax? free kayaye hostels? free zongo fund? free dams? and all the free, free, ...

• Kofi, Ketu 7 years ago

Wicked man please let us listen to better things to come. Where were you when we needed you most? Aben enti be di, malafaka....

• olu 7 years ago

Nana will be the worst president for only one term. What will make him the best?.The stupid promises ?

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

OLU, WHAT WILL BE NEW IF NANA BECOMES A ONE TERM PRESIDENT. WASN'T MAHAMA A ONE TERM PRESIDENT?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

UNLIKE THAT ONE TERM PRESIDENT WHO HAVE NO SENSE ,THROWING MONEY AWAY LIKE A MAD MAN

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

attention seeker

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

I also believe that he will be the worse ever president Ghana will have, due to his dubious character, a dogdy CV, ethnocentric views.

• OFORI NYARKO 7 years ago

Talk is cheap, Mr. Kofi Jumah. Nana Akufo Addo will be in charge on 07 January 2017. Kofi Jumah, why are you rushing! "Ago ne fam". Theoretical concepts and demonstration of capability are two different things.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

NDC CAN NEVER GRIW UO, PROPAGANDA HAS HUMILIATED YOU LIKE THIS STILL ON IT? OUR NANA IS NEVER A DEAD GOAT MAHAMA WHO STEALS OUR MONEY AND THROW THE SURPLUS AWAY LIKE A MAD MAN HAHAHA

• skippy 7 years ago

Based on what?wishful thinking.
    Ghanaians shld help him? Did the npp people help mahama. Their business people petty traders et sabotaged govt
    They ll be treated same.
    Wait & see.
    Look at this barbaric behaviour of npp su ...

• puma 7 years ago

All along I have my doubts about the normality of this man. Is he normally? He seems unintelligent! Please folks, help me. His talks, his body language, his appearance and his looks is like a graduate from one the Catholics s ...

• puma 7 years ago

All along I have my doubts about the normality of this man. Is he normal? He seems unintelligent! Please folks, help me. His talks, his body language, his appearance and his looks is like a graduate from one the Catholics spe ...

• Pops 7 years ago

Says kofi ghana the man who has ghana at heart. Not the distroyers who hates to see succes.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

We were promised "Positive Change" in 2001 and we are still waiting. How can we expect anything better?
    Kwame Nkrumah was the only president that had the capacity to deliver. By comparison, Akufo-Addo ain't shi..

• kenpong 7 years ago

I want a serious person to comment about issues not noneserious and Hippocrates like kofi

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Kofi Jumah is seeking Nana's attention for job placement. I don't fault him.

• gbagbati 7 years ago

After killing job
    Bogus government ever

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

KJ, you seem to talk too much!
    The campaign is now over. Time for business. More ACTION, less talk!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

“Akufo-Addo will be the best president Ghana will ever have - Kofi Jumah.”

Oh yeah! We patiently await that feat :)

• Ofori ksi 7 years ago

We are waiting for Jobs for all he promise us and 275 factorys and money in our pockets and Free education for all then reduce fuel price light bill,waterbill ,insurance,less duty at the port,one village one dam,restore alaw ...

• Janet 7 years ago

Yes, Nana can do it with the help of Ghanaians unified and calling bribery and corruption a by-word. He cannot do it alone when people are pocketing state funds which he will depend on.

• H.E 7 years ago

Janet the hypocrite woman,now you call Ghanaians for help.

• Osei (ksi) 7 years ago

I prayoooo,thus what kuffour told us those days that when we vote for him he will construct six lane Express road from Accra to kumasi and all the district capitals new roads but after 8yrs nothing happened.This useless ndc ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

we wait to see.

• dkm money 7 years ago

una dey kpata for mof @ NPP, una think say after 7th January corruption for all government institutions including the security setups go vanish nkorr, be realist nd stop dreaming.

• Apostle 7 years ago

You're talking too much, masa

• ABOKYI 7 years ago

Kofi Ghana whatever your name is you talk too much are you jostling for a position or a post in NANA'S government? Lot's of people don't think so due to your acidic tongue and most of your unguarded vituperations ie remarks ...

• ABOKYI 7 years ago

Kofi Ghana whatever your name is are you trying to be picked by Nana for a post or a job? Lot's of people are not happy with your acidic tongue and most of your vituperations whenever you get the opportunity to speak on air.G ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

?????

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Akufo Addo will not attain half of Nkrumah presidency believe it or not Kofi Jumah Kwame Nkrumah is our all time the best president Ghana has ever had shalom

• TD 7 years ago

Kofi Gyimfoo! You can hide behind this statement ! You are a big fool with your loose talk!

• Ray 7 years ago

Pls stop talking Kofi Juma

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

Why do you worry your self to say this? The man is already on the scale to be weighed. Lets all wait for the result. Only time will tell. So do not disturbyour head. We are all watching very kenly

• MR. KANAWU 7 years ago

Kofi, don't give comments b'cos you're the most useless person in the npp party. After taken drugs what remains is foolish talking.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

HE CAN ONLY BE THE PRESIDENT, WHEN ITS EDUCATED CITIZENS WITH BIG DEGREES AND PHD TITLES DO HAVE INNOVATIVE AND TECHNOLOGICAL KILLS,TECHNICAL KNOW-HOW AND QUALITY SKILLE WORKFORCE TO PROPEL ECONOMIC GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT IN ...

KOFI JUMAH KEEP QUIET. STOP DRINKING INTO VICTORY.....SLEEEEP IF YOU VISIT THE KIOSK.......

• Ghanani 7 years ago

Kofi,you do not need to tell us this.Ghanaians will judge him after 4 years.

• Rayo 7 years ago

Tweeaaaa! Apuuuu! disastrous one term President. Let's get a break.

• Kofi Peprah 7 years ago

Can any of out presidents ever equal Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah, Africa's Man of the 20th Century?

• Wiseman 7 years ago

STFU no post for you onu lo?

• Bismark 7 years ago

That was one of Nana Addo's promises. The farmers of Afoko can now heave a sigh of relief.

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

A man who promise to provide every single village in ghana with one hydro electric dam must be seen as an insane person. Where in the world did every single village enyoyed a dam ? Even wealthy countries cannot afford to do ...

• Bulala 7 years ago

Not long ago Kofi Juma was caught on tape saying Nana Addo would be a terrible president. Why the U turn? You want job?

• Koo 7 years ago

Hey about up,you have no room in Akuffu government.

• frank walker 7 years ago

Thanks so much for insulting all teachers. This is our reward after campaigning in all teacher training colleges across the country to vote JDM out. U were then sleeping with ur wife n concubines. Insult is our reward after d ...

• H.E 7 years ago

Frank,now you confess Mahama did what he can better than so call NPP government

• BA 7 years ago

Very soon NDC will start organising lectures on the state of the Ghanaian Economy. Bawumia should prepare with the achievements of NPP based on their fathom promises

• BA 7 years ago

I doubt if nana can be the best president

• Adom 7 years ago

Is it not this same Kofi Jumah who said Akufo-Addo will make a terrible president? Eiii how time and circumstances can make people switch positions. Noko fiooo nti

• T and T 7 years ago

Areas that can lift Ghana include Education, health care, security and Agriculture.
    Akufo-Ado must spend heavily in these areas: improve condition of services for police, doctors, nurses, teachers etc. equip schools with te ...

• May God be our judge 7 years ago

May God have mercy on all of us for our everyday negative talks....
    We are Ghanaian living in Ghana but yet we are wishing bad for our leaders....
    I don't get it.... It is time for us to think critically, to think intellige ...

• May God be our judge 7 years ago

May God have mercy on all of us for our everyday negative talks....
    We are Ghanaian living in Ghana but yet we are wishing bad for our leaders....
    I don't get it.... It is time for us to think critically, to think intellige ...