Stop lobbying for ministerial appointment for me – Martin Amidu

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Kojo 7 years ago

Amidu is talking too much

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

A gorrilla like Amidu

• Tweneboa 7 years ago

WE ARE NOT LOBBYING FOR AMIDU,WE ARE RECRUITING HIM.IF NANA IS SMART ENOUGH TO TAP HIM FOR A JUDICIARY APPOINTMENT OR EVEN BETTER TO HEAD THE SUPREME COURT WE CAN BE ASSURED THE JUSTICE SYSTEM WILL BE PURGED OFF THE RAMPANT ...

• naima 7 years ago

This Amidu is greedy.He always wants to lead n if things doesnt go his way he gets angry

Author:- Kay .....
    It's the constitutional rights of the ministers to file their handing over notes 30 days before the elections. Ministers busily campaigning is not an excuse. Are they not being paid their salaries uribg t ...

• T and T 7 years ago

I trust Amidu more than anyone else.
    I wish we could create a new arm of gov. which would be responsible for ethics and decency(political watch dog) to oversee the activities of politicians. If we had one, Mahama could not g ...

• Amaliba 7 years ago

I would like him to replace Charlotte Osei. In this case, we would not have to be afraid of electoral abuses .If you are a ruling party, you have to govern the country well to win votes. NDC party spent a lot money bribing ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Idoit you're lobbying yourself and you will fail with your pay master

• BB 7 years ago

Onaapo

• siza 7 years ago

Comot for there , idiot . U won't even get nothing . Onaapo

• Asem 7 years ago

Uncle Amid, all that you have said is right, but the fact remains you are the best man you can go after after both NDC and NPP corrupt officials without fears

• Jay 7 years ago

you are a fraud and can't be trusted. You are spiteful and very vindictive. Just because you were not given the Veep position and your AG appointment was taken from you, you keep acting like you are beyond reproach. You shoul ...

• Allan 7 years ago

Your disgrace will soon be manifest itself and the world will know your thoughts and motives, jealousy have entered your brains as cancer, you can never be able to make it to where president Mahama have reached.

• Biyariga 7 years ago

manifest not be manifest, jealousy has not have

• Amaliba 7 years ago

I don't see it as jealousy . Americans have an axiom which goes like - Don't get mad ,get even. We Ghanaians don't care if he is jealous or not, we just want our stolen money from the thieves (NDC Looting Brigade )

• Rayo 7 years ago

Amidu is so hungry for power, Nana should share with him. Pepenl

• jwkb 7 years ago

The fact is that we need people who can stand against his own people fearlessly. In this vain a person like Amidu and P C Appiah Ofori readily comes to mind. So Mr. President look sharp.

• Biyariga 7 years ago

Amidu and PC Appiah Ofori readily come to mind not comes to mind. Who's forcing you at all to comment.

• Nii 7 years ago

If they don't know you but are "informing you of what they are doing" on your behalf, why do you see a need to broadcast your advice what you should tell them DIRECTLY ?

Egotistic braggart!

• Jew 7 years ago

This mad man also calls himself a conflict resolution specialist! We will soon see how good you are at fighting corruption when your co-dwarf makes you AG.

• Akosua 7 years ago

Shut up man. Who want your type in npp. no space for you.

• Ghanaba KK 7 years ago

Well he needs to be rewarded for betraying his party and damaging them vindictively.
    Why not. Pretending as if he caused the damage without recourse to NPP rewards.
    Traitor in chief followed by others .....

• pearl 7 years ago

Ndc threw out this garbage and as foolish as Npp is they went in for him. He will show you his madness side and you will check him.

• Luze 7 years ago

Hypocrite.

• Ghanaba KK 7 years ago

Please you fought to destroy your own political family who have made you a voice. Betrayed because of your vindictiveness. Now go for post.
    No condition is permanent. Betrayal

• kimathi 7 years ago

Nobody have time for you idiot ..

• Aziz 7 years ago

hahaahahahaa somebody should tell amidu a butterfly will forever remain a butterfly but not a bird.

• Ajasco Boy (Texas) 7 years ago

Kaizer,
    This is the first time I am disagreeing with you.
    Your patriotism and work for this country is an example that all well-meaning Ghanaians admire, cherish and hope to emulate. I for one, have never met Nana Addo or d ...

• Anthonio, Kumasi 7 years ago

this man can be very cunning ooo. he want am paaaa????????????

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Professor John Ata Mills rejected Martin Hamidu for the position of running mate and went for his Excellency John Dramani Mahama,that is why Martin Hamidu grew crazy into anti corrupt when Mills and his running mate won the e ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Oh, we now know that you have started the lobbying yourself. Logically, you are not a sensible person. Some people do not think before opening their mouths. Just keep it to yourself!!!!

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

Forget nobody is even going to appoint you. Your psychology would not work for you.

• Man 7 years ago

Who will give an appointment to that man call amidu?

• Dede 7 years ago

In life when two people have a common enemy its always easy to come together and fight that enemy.But what happens afterwards when the enemy is now off the scene.We all wait patiently to see what will happen between Amidu,Raw ...

• kingKong 7 years ago

we need you. simple.

• Joe Adjaka, Bodada, v/r 7 years ago

I agree with Amidu. Nana in his own wisdom knows who is fit to occupy a ministerial or other public position

• Sam 7 years ago

You deserve a position in Akufo Addos government .Ghana need you.

• Biyariga 7 years ago

needs not need

• Andropov 7 years ago

Martin, I hope you know malam isa. I am forewarning you. Be very careful in the midst of hawks

• M. Y. Alhassan 7 years ago

if you're in deed sincere with your childhood through adulthood quest for fighting greed etc, why have you been silent over your benefactor's corrupt practices?Rawlings admitted taking a bribe of 2million dollars from a notor ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

.....and mind!

• Andropov 7 years ago

You remember the shadow vice president issue

• Torukuro 7 years ago

Martin Amidu is a disgrace. Simple because he was a vice presidential candidate and never won elections he is taking his northern brother(JM) to be his rival. But will never succeed in Allah's name. JM matter dey Pain him.

• Eno 7 years ago

Akoa te brofo

• a wolf in a sheep skin 7 years ago

now I get to know the reason why this man was seriously playing hidden politic for a particular party just for his selfish interest now lobbying for ministerial position abaa Onaapo. we are waiting very soon u people will be ...

You are lying of not being corrupt my friend! You remember you used state resources to pay for a course out of Ghana? After you guys had left office? Then you called your self a shadow Vice President. Pls if you insist on go ...

• Issahaku Abdul Ganiyu 7 years ago

Hypocrite, you can never match JM

• all ewes are fools 7 years ago

EWES ARE FOOLS
    before this election I always said that this election is between fools and intelligent people of this country, now the results are out, 82% of this fools ewes voted for that former idiot of president of this c ...

• Agyeman 7 years ago

If the Ewes are fools then the Ashantis are fools at the highest level for voting for the NPP in every election including the current election. Your mothers, fathers, brothers, sisters abd ancestors are all FOOOOOOOOOLS.

• K. Pong 7 years ago

Its amazing to see that people talk like this in the 21st century. Indeed not all who can write English are literate.

• Afua. 7 years ago

Mr President, continue to hold your peace.It shall not be long.
    GOD BLESS Ghana and GOD BLESS you President Mahama

• Village Lass 7 years ago

I truly hope you are not offered any post.too loud.you lot must learn to keep a dignified silence and speak up when required. behaving like a child!! smh

• Alhaji yakubu Abdulai 7 years ago

What a smart Hamidu, oh, so you so cheap i did realize, those lobby on you behalf did that in secret and informed you secretly why now go public to stop them, you are lobbying yourself by this publication. what away to beg fo ...

• Jerry 7 years ago

Amidu is Judas so let him go on and definitely will get sacrified

• Nburdiba Sugri 7 years ago

Nobody is lobbying for you. If you are interested in a political appointment please kindly say it and stop playing tricks on the president elect.

It is only a big fool who will make you a messenger in his/her gov't. let a ...

• Ad 7 years ago

Seee uuu....u re doin it urself.. God wil judge us all

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

The dingo is barking louder to be heard as if it is true that someone is really lobbying for job in the incoming administration for him,you are a traitor and NPP must be careful with this man because his roots are deep in NDC ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND

STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances ene ...

• Andy 7 years ago

Mr.Amidu ,Ghanaians love and have trust in you thus why.

• JBO ACCRA 7 years ago

You deserve that office and I pray you have the opportunity to occupy and prosecute the anti corruption agenda across board.Corruption will kill Ghana if we do not tackle it from all from. An independent proscutor will you wi ...

• brain rejuvinater 7 years ago

traitor, that is what you want so allow them to
    lobby for u as to pay u.

• Gidusworld 7 years ago

This man is nothing but a greed, he is never close to corruption campaigner. He should tell us those lobbying for a position for him, so all along he was hoping for a position in Nana Addo led administration. We all live to s ...

• jay 7 years ago

Socrates philosophy.whatever u do, don't die poor.

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Amidu is using intelligence to lobby for a post

• ESTHER 7 years ago

NPP and NANA ADDO have to be careful of Amadu. He would be the a cancer if NPP ever given him any post.
    He is immature in many areas. You never undermine a system of which you are a part.

• Amaliba 7 years ago

Martin, whether you like it or not we will lobby for you. Ghana needs you, Nana Akufo-Addo , another 'No nonsense man' needs you. We will never allow anyone to think that Ghanaian tax payers are stupid ,we don't want anyone ...

• Mohammadu A.-J 7 years ago

Citizen vigilante indeed!Where were you when your paymaster was accused by the then ambassador of UK to Ghana of illegally enriching his wife Naana using SSNIT . What about the coup against Dr.Hilla Liman of bless memory?Why ...

• Master 7 years ago

Dont worry Amidu.you wont even get any post

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

Uncle Martin if u like jump in the Korle or drink all the water in the Sea you will be appointed. You have demonstrated patriotism even with ur own part corrupt bastards. Nana must appoint this Man. I believe anytime Mr Alfre ...