You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 12 14Article 494428

Disrespectful Kofi Adams was NDC’s biggest mistake – NPP activist

Read Comments Comments (50)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

KOFIADAMS thought every Ghanaian was NPP so he was always extremely rude whenever he was called to explain something on air..

• make Ghana work again 7 years ago

You

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Koku Anyidaho and Kofi Adams killed Prof Mills by order of Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah. Both of them became very proud and speak boldness, b'cos Mahama they don't fear nothing .

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

DISRESPECTFUL INDEED NOT ONLY KOFI FORGETTING THE SHARP TEETH TAKING GHANAIANS FOOLS. DEC 7th GHANAIANS GAVE THE ANSWER.

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

DISRESPECTFUL INDEED NOT ONLY KOFI FORGETTING THE SHARP TEETH TAKING GHANAIANS FOOLS. ON THE D DAY DEC 7th GHANAIANS GAVE THE ANSWER.

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

TRUE BRO, KOFI AND SHARP TEETH TAKING GHANAIANS FOOLS. GAVE THE ANSWER ON THE D DAY

• make Ghana work again 7 years ago

Your very wise indeed.. Lyk ya post

• OFORI NYARKO 7 years ago

The entire world is going through a transformation of hardship. This is happening everywhere including Europe America and indeed everywhere.No government can win elections and improve the well being of his people. In view of ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

BUT WE DON'T GIVE A SHIT - THE EVIL PARTY CAN ROT IN HELL FOREVER - AMEN

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Extremely foul mouthed NDC people

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

The real reason for NDC's "painful defeat" is their undemocratic ways that have largely been exposed by the NPP party, and able to block most of the channels that the NDC had been using to rig elections since 1992. The world ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

OMANEBOAMA was always rude especially when he sheepishly and impudently attacked Martin Amidu on news file on Joy TV.. ... . OMANEBOAMA always subtly played tribalism against Nana Addo in particular and against akans in gener ...

• YAW 7 years ago

After elections comes post mortem theories. Ghanaians seem to settle into the 'change' mode after 8 years of rule by one party. All other explanations are pure conjectures. Sir John, Kennedy Agyapong, Ursula Owusu and even Na ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Thank you,Yaw,though they did somethings wrong,there was nothing they could do to change Ghanaians who have decided that no party can be in power for more than 8 years,they did not take it that Mahama was just doing one term ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Corney, the Volta region vote is accurate so as your votes in other regions. It seems like the party did not perform well but the truth is that, Ndc had been stuffing ballot boxes and rigging elections with ghost names.

• JACKSON BOWIES 7 years ago

Even during the campaign time I have not heard of the NDC Chairman speaking.
    They are like MUMUI. Any way there is hope. JJ will take over and restructure the party.. The selfish ones will be smoke d out.

• SILENT SOLDIER .. 7 years ago

THE ALMIGHTY GOD IS THE DISMANTLER OF NDC AND THAT PARTY WILL DISMANTLE WHETHER HE LIKES IT OR NOT

• appeatus 7 years ago

Me I rejoiced the day Kofi Adams was made Campaign Manager because I knew he will send NDC to opposition

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Too many rude in NDC, Asiedu Nketia, Omane Boahma, Koku Anyidoho, Ofosu Kwakye, Allote Jacob, Solomon Nkansah and many others disrespectful people cause the beautiful defeat of JDM NDC.

• SILENT SOLDIER .. 7 years ago

NDC WILL NEVER BE A PARTY AGAIN, MARK IT ON THE WALL....GOD HATES WICKEDNESS.. ALL WHAT HAS HAPPENED IS ALL BY THE MIGHTY POWER OF GOD---THANK YOU HOLY FATHER .

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

nobody has disrespected anybody , this Akuffu aDDO elect IS RITUAL like sakawa money and wealth:

ghanaians should embrace themselfs for more hardship and curse

• Juab en-ni 7 years ago

The NDC had 170+ seats which has come down to 100+, meaning that thwy lost 70+ seats not 43!

• Peace 7 years ago

Why should NPP supporters be pointing out the causes of NDC'S shameful defeat to them[NDC].Do they [NDC] not claim all knowledge in this world belongs to them?NDC is only first class experts in corruption, lies, insults, lip- ...

• JM HAS LOST HEAVILY 7 years ago

How can disrespectful Kofi Adams be the cause of NDC's defeat which was predicted as far back as 2014?
    Was he the Presidential candidate of the NDC? There seems to be an attempt to address the issues of the huge fantastic lo ...

• Tony 7 years ago

Maybe the pollsters can correct me if I am wrong but I think the reason the NDC loss was because a high number of people under 35 years voted in this election compared to recent past. Simply put, the youths were not benefitin ...

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

The policies and several scandals plus arrogance brought the NDC down.Ghanaians were suffering too much economically and needed a change.Change has come.Don`t blame individuals, Blame the whole Gov`t for being very insensitiv ...

• Adjeiwaa 7 years ago

Oh ho, stop shedding crocodile tears for Kofi Adams. Both parties have tasted defeat before and no one party can rule forever. Focus on how you will deliver on all your utopian promises which made Ghanaians vote for you. No E ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Yup, NPP is party of angels. JM was subjected to all manner of insults from your angelic communicators and party members without a whimper from NPP leadership. The microscope is now on
    NPP. Ghana b3 y3 de rough

• Osibo uk 7 years ago

He is the most foolish useless idiot goat donkey I have ever seen KWASIA BANKU

• nana 7 years ago

so rude and ignorant

• PKK 7 years ago

Please, give praise to the Almighty God for what He has done & stop this your too known because you don't know what awaits you in 4years time. A DEAFIT IS A DEFEAT, period!

• Odikro 7 years ago

This JSS kid thinks he has arrived and has got the back of the corrupt president. Now, they've drowned together.

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Kofi Adams bye bye,what u did to Kwabena Adjei has finally come back to square u thugs big time,If a leader allows him selve to be surrounded by crooks and thugs who hv no brains to run a nation,that is what happens to their ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

May they never return! Amen

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Yes.Nana you are right ,this Botchway Kofi Adam's disrespect the late president mills which you all the NYC party knew

• Michael 7 years ago

I'm not an Akan but fancy them bcoz they have free mind n accept some of us in their fold give us lands to farm we marry their ladies n turn round to bully them as mr collins dauda's djimini brother did ***look i say who b ...

• Aba 7 years ago

He was, is and forever disrespectful

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

NANA BOAKYE, WHAT IS WORRYING YOU ABOUT THE DEFEAT IN PRESIDENTIAL AND PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS OF SUCH AN INCOMPETENT, GREEDY, OPAQUE, CORRUPT NDC PARTY AND GOVERNMENT? PLEASE STOP WASTING YOUR BREATH, AND LEAVE YOUR PIECES O ...

• Be real 7 years ago

Not just is he cocky but his demeanor is so annoying. Everything that comes from his mouth is straight foul.

• Man 7 years ago

KOFI WAS JJ SET UP TO ENSURE NDC LOSE.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Ndc leaders are arrogant they are disrespectful especially Asiedu Nketia , Ayidoho , Ablakwa and Omane Bramah they were behaving as if Ghana belongs to NDC

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Stopt the Hate speeches and inciting others against party leaders. Who are you Nana Boakye, my foot. Behave yourself. Concentrate on what you want to do for Ghanaians. Your comment lacks merit, unturnable and illogical withou ...

• Lady Agyepong Grace Ofosu 7 years ago

Oh Yes! he was NDC biggest mistake. He was most of time very rule on air. Am happy he has been cut to size. And he has accepted his fault so we should forgive him.
    the politics of insults and lies is over.
    Now no minister ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 7 years ago

FACE FACTS AND STOP BLAMING WRONGLY.
    THE NDC LOST THE ELECTIONS BECAUSE THEY COULD NOT RIG AS USUAL. NPP CLOSED MOST OF THE LOOPHOLES THAT THE NDC "STEALERS" HAVE BEEN USING TO RIG ELECTIONS IN THEIR FAVOUR. THOSE LOOPHOLES ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Disrespectful people in Ndc party is Omane Boama, Asiedu Nkatia, Kofi Adams, Ofosu kwaakye and many more

• Jakes 7 years ago

All the baby ministers were very very rude, arrogants and above all they knew nothing just talking bullshit always.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Npp communicators you open mouths to wide; you people don't have break. Are you the ones to counsel the ndc as a party? Don't forget we(the npp) lost in both 2008 and 2012. Even the bible says in the of Proverbs that even a f ...

• semantical 7 years ago

dir defeat has several reasons bt d no.1 was wrong appointments.dey shld watch dese names:kofi adams,kwaku boahen,yamin, dr. omane b, ablakwa, akando, felix kwakye n oti bless. dir appointments were disrespectful n insulting ...

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

This guy is dedinately not a politician. The surest plan was to rig the elections. President Mahama hated the word incompetence. He is (was) so incompetent that he chose such a disrespectful person for a campaign manager. Loo ...

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Definately