You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 12 11Article 493676

Bugri Naabu warns NPP supporters over attacks on NDC supporters

Read Comments Comments (32)

• sam 7 years ago

your right

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

i am surprised these police did not condemn attacks and destruction of Akan businesses politicians families and individuals yet come out because of one fire and say widespread attacks? Saturday morning Mahama called to mobili ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

We need thinkers of peace not all violence be violence Mr insight to the bone of violence, stop the negative thinking,but think of the future of your children and Mother Ghana Shalom

he who feels it knows it so commot from there with that stupid blind talk

• Don1 7 years ago

Rubbish! I can't think far.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Am calling both the president elect and Dr Bawumia to held press conference to condemn the retaliation atrocity perpetuate against NDC barbarians,goons and hooliganisms for such primitive behaviour is disgraceful and humilia ...

they should now exit the country and go into exile

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

We will retaliate at all cost. Any NDC man should go labone this afternoon we are going launch our defense group. Just wait in front valley view.

• sam 7 years ago

We already won better to be happy..for get attack

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu your NPP is a party of violence and your president-elect preached violence.Akuffo-Addo has never come out to condemn violence by NPP members.

• Okyeman 7 years ago

Wo ye kwasea Papa! Your s stupid idiot ! Did you read to understand what he said well?! Malafaker !

• Gjna@hotmail.com 7 years ago

Shame on you nigger. Instead of celebrating you are fanning hatred.

• Dr Wilson, WILLINTON HOSPITAL 7 years ago

nana akufu addo is gyimi gyimi nana akufu addo is gyimi gyimi nana akufu addo is gyimi gyimi nana akufu addo is gyimi gyimi nana akufu addo is gyimi gyimi nana akufu addo is gyimi gyimi nana akufu addo is gyimi gyimi nana aku ...

This is why Ghana is not going forward. We have too many of your kind living there.

• Pleading with criminals 7 years ago

Pleading? This is a criminal act abi?

For your information mahama is still the president and what is kubolor and cedar doing. This shows their incompetence.

• JKMo 7 years ago

OH GOD THE CHANGE HAS COME. VIOLENT AND NEGATIVE CHANGE

• KING ANAN 7 years ago

Kill the NDC today, lock them up today, vandalize their properties because you have won. Four years is very close. Their ghost will hunt you down. Remember that the NDC vote was reduced by 1,176,089 as compared in 2012 whiles ...

Seems like you cannot count, Npp vote increased by over half a million whilst ndc lost about seven hundred thousand votes as compared to their 2012 votes.

• Pops 7 years ago

DO YOU KNOW WHY NDC LOST MOLLS GHOST WAS HAUNTING THEM LIKE KAKAI FROM THE HOUSE. NO AMOUNT OF JUJU COULD HELP. YOU CANT TAKE A LIFE AND GET AWAY WITH IT.

• Abu Mohammed Bomzaa 7 years ago

Please my brother's and sisters in the northern region to stop any attack ndc supporters because most people concluded that npp is violent party which ussualy caused commosion any time when the party is in power.please I enco ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Why do you vandalise and attack your opponents after winning an election? Does it make sense?

• Tim Kaba 7 years ago

Hypocrites. You guys voted for toaso and see this barbaric behaviour then if you people were in kumasi all properties in Ghana will be seized.

• Jk 7 years ago

First manifesto promise. "kill ewes, Ga,s, northern,s and second all die be die.

• k ayi 7 years ago

Now we see the real reason why it was better for the NPP to win. Violence would have been the order of the day if it had gone the other way round. We the chickens have come home to roast.

• Ndlovu 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu, do the honourable thing by returning the bribe money. If you still allow it in your bank account, it simply means you have condoned crime. Please return the cash of GH500,000.00.

• Sanni Mamanana2 7 years ago

Hypocrisy at its best. You are the one who trained your ignorant and animal broyhers to be violent. They are just bringing in what you taught them and you are saying what? I don't really know what an ignorant person like you ...

• Asante all the way 7 years ago

This Northerner fool, a slave to Asantes what he is saying? He start it. Now he is afraid. We will do the same so do not advise them because 4 0r 8 years are around.

• Marcol 7 years ago

NDC is not ready to fight any war
    NPP be warn. what is the. attack for?

• Oppong MANU 7 years ago

Well, that is a sign of good NPP administration in store for Ghana. This is just the beginning.

• Pops 7 years ago

BUGRI REMEMBER WHAT COLLIN DAUDERS BROTHER IS DIONG AT AHAFO DISTRICT TOWN OF KUKUOM. LEAVE THEM TO RETURN THE FAVOUR.

• Bill Fiat 7 years ago

why are blacks allowed to rule themselves!!They are primitive and evil. Let the whiteman come back to rule them