You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 12 11Article 493622

Akufo-Addo picks Osafo Maafo to lead transition team

Read Comments Comments (176)

• Bill 7 years ago

He's tribalistic. How can he lead the transition team?

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

The spirit of twi_light, will take back power. Where were you when John Dramani Mahama was polluting Ghana with 80 notherners in his fake government.? Now leave Nana to do his thing or go to hell with your Maham in fire. Tri ...

• Bill 7 years ago

You're as foolish as Osafo Maafo.What does he call resources? Idiots

• Mikky 7 years ago

Bill you are a very big maggot fool.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Ghanaians want a society in the 21st century not fake ass bullshit megalomaniac leadership. Thanks to JJ and hegemony /tribalism we are divided and do not waste your energy trying to unite us like Mills did but rather respec ...

• Nana Ameenahtu Sayidi 7 years ago

Please oooo my fellow colleges. Enough of this okay.Nana Addo decides and no one or nothing can change his decision.So please let maintain the PEACE we all cherish.

• sam 7 years ago

My view about npp is that it is full of tribal bigots. That will never change. Tick your self more as 4 years is not far.

• Koo 7 years ago

If this is really tribalistic, then Ashanti, Eastern, brong, Western, central are all akans if we really vote on tribal lines ndc will never win anything. You guys been preaching this all year

• Derrick 7 years ago

People often forget the factual demographics of Ghana. We had it all going for us till Jerry interrupted it all and injected the worst canker(tribalism) into our peaceful society.If indeed we voted purely on tribal grounds, s ...

• YF 7 years ago

U ou can take it or leave it the 5 akan regions all voted for him so what's your problem? Are the transitional team ministers fools. Ghana has the men and women who are capable of working to get everything done and we can't ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

Are you telling us that no Fante is qualified to be in the transition team?

• Asare Felix 7 years ago

Tribalism is not our way ok don't describe us that way man we are one people ok check number of seat NDC got in Akan lands and compare with e number of seat we got at Volta area u see

• NANA 7 years ago

your irresponsible flag bearer who campaigned on tribal grounds has been shown the exit door...You have no moral right to talk about tribalism....

• koffi parker 7 years ago

the true Akan prophesies will truly ensures Peace, love and unity that will bring the People together. true spirit of unity rather conform, watch out Akan is not TWI,it will not take long before Ghanaian will know they have v ...

• YF 7 years ago

Who cares and who is going to listen to election lunatics who are talking anyhow. All Akans are Akans whether Fanti or Nzema,Whether Sehwi or Bono,whether Ashanti or Akyem, Whether Akwapim or Kwahu they are all one with one t ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS OSAFO MAAFO MAN IS VERY COMPETENT. HE TRANFORMED GHANA'S ECONOMY AND LED GHANA TO THE WORLD CUP FOR THE FIRST TIME. I RESPECT HIM.

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

INICATION NANA SIMPLY MEANS BUSINESS. STATE HOUSE IS MUSLIM CHRISTIAN

• Brobbey@50 7 years ago

Can you tell us why Osafo Marfo was dismissed from JA Ku4's team? He was involved in a big scandal. Ku4 covered him by dismissing him in order not to disgrace the NPP gov't.

• Derrick 7 years ago

This man chooses to live in Ghana. He is a hot commodity and should be making big bucks somewhere else.
    Seth Terpker had planned to ditch the NDC after the election irrespective of the outcome. When a boat is sinking, the mi ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Idiot! So you are saying it's tribal??? You are doomed! I am Akan so not taking sides!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

OSAFO MAFO EXCELLED AS FINANCE MINISTER AND SPORTS MINISTER. MOREOVER HIS PATRIOTIC SPEECH AROUSED GREATER ACCRA, WESTERN, BRONG AHAFO, CENTRAL REGIONS TO WAKE UP FROM THIER SLUMBER AT A TIME ALL MAHAMA JOBS WERE BEING GIVING ...

• Bill 7 years ago

You bastard. Is your father not a Moshie watchman from Burkina Faso?

• Addobea 7 years ago

But he was calling NPP party members to his house to hand them contracts on weekends, Fridays in particular, so stop praising him. He is more than bad.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WE CANT ASK FOR MORE NANA. LIKE FINE WINE THE OLDER IT LAST THE SWEETER IT TASTE. AS LONG AS THE JAR IS STRONG AND IT'S SERVED IN A CLEAN GLASS WHO CARES.. BUBRAAA!

• GFrostK 7 years ago

THE NDC TEAM IS HEADED BY SOMEONE WITH EXPERIENCE IN GOVERNMENT BUSINESS. NO COLLEGE DEGREE, WITH NO LAWMAKING PROFILE & ONLY 2 YEARS MAXIMUM AT THE PRESIDENT'S OFFICE ARRANGING, COORDINATING LOOT & SHARE. UNDER TERKPE OUR E ...

• bofuorse 7 years ago

You have not learnt any lessons yet from the tribalistic campaign
    Even murderes and gu aware have tasted power
    If you do not stop making such comments very soon the votes you obtain in ...will vanish
    One Ghana !!!!!!

• Calculus 7 years ago

Akyem mafia here we come

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Have a long stay at the psychiatric hospital, that's where you belong. E dey pain u well well

• Ade 7 years ago

No you need to be there!

• Festus 7 years ago

So NDC party is not tribalistic majority of JDM ministers are from 3 Northern regions. Beside what's wrong if nana pick more akans

• Cindy 7 years ago

my friend gerrout! don't try to pull that American losing party Democrat game with us. stupid fool.

• desito 7 years ago

you have the sea to fall in and die, if an abled osafo maafo is leading, ghana for peace. The giants are back to put things on track, where are your Sharp teeth bois

• Daavi 7 years ago

GHANA THAT'S ALL LET IT GROW.

busy dividing the country in the name politics, than in the name of unity that ensures one love peace and unity

• NOT BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. 7 years ago

These are the men we need.

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Wrong choice

• William Sowah 7 years ago

transition demands experience and competent people to spearhead.. Osafo was/is a fine & one of the best fin min and NEVER A TRIBAL PERSON! he talks less but does much..

• Fante foools 7 years ago

However, as a fante man I was thinking that all the development Mahama did in Central Region my people will vote for him but I do not know that my people are the most fooooooo0000ls in Ghana.Is only my fante foooooooooooo000l ...

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

Hmmmmm.

• wise man 7 years ago

But central region has other tribes aside from fantes. There is awutu, afutu, assign, denkyira, gomoa. Educate yourself some more

• kwasi 7 years ago

you are the only fante fool. Most of the rest of the fantes have woken up to think about the future of Ghana and not just what they will eat today. If you don't like the new Ghana, get the fuck out and move as far from us as ...

• SAKA 7 years ago

YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL. FORWARD EVER, BACKWARD NEVER.

• sam 7 years ago

How can developments be about what u can eat today?

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Have you forgotten that every fante is an Asante who immigrated to the south? Remember even Otibo and Amputae . Their future generation are more fantes than you. Thinkwise and let the Twi guide you.. It seems you are more the ...

I thought you were sensible why not every Assante a fante, FANTE(EFA ATE FOU)OR(YE FA ATE FOU) MEANS THE OTHER HALF OF YOU NOT SOMETHING THAT IMMIGRATED FROM YOU THAT MAKES YOU SUPERIOR THAN OTHER AKANS, BULUUUU

• Papa Fanti 7 years ago

Kwasia Kwasia like you.

• YF 7 years ago

You are the fool. Is infrastructure food? Kwasea,ooh so you thought they were fools so you were using infrastructure for votes? Then you are going to be hungry,find a job to do.

• Fante foools 7 years ago

Fool, I am not Asante fools or fante fool. Go to Nkrumah circle now, this Asantes 2 days has turn the area into a bora. Kwasiaa apeni ba.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Please lets stop the insults.

• Kwas 7 years ago

And so what??? If you don't like them get out of the country. Am sure those hard working people at the Nkrumah circle will appreciate it if foolish and useless people like you are kicked out of the country. I don't blame you ...

• Aberku Johnson 7 years ago

U are a big Fool n de biggest Fool in Ghana. We de fantes don't want a president WHO be selling money giving it to his families n friend

• king 7 years ago

Silly comment . .moron

• NANA 7 years ago

there is a saying "if you are in the shower and a mad man takes away your cloth, you don't come out and also chase him naked...You are worse than a fool...

• Nana Esi, 7 years ago

God bless his Excellency John Dramni Mahama. I respect you so much. A man with a class

• Don1 7 years ago

Yesoo the great president we lost. Hmmmm hope he comes back when we start regretting. JM, no size!

• YF 7 years ago

Apuuu, apuu find a job to do because you are lost the man is gone forever. Your chop money is no more. Kwasea,we have a new president who is respected in the world even the former Secretary General of the UN has recommended ...

• Owusu Ksi 7 years ago

Oh Ghanaians, I am very much disappointed in the outcome of the election. How on earth did you vote for a certificateless, sick dwarf and pampers old man as a president?

• Teacher Akwasi 7 years ago

mind ur words. what did school teach u.
    O don't blame u coz the education itself is corrupt

• king 7 years ago

Wish Ghana well...myopic minds ...when will u grow...read the bible for knowledge ..ur ways are not the ways of the lord.....if Ghana likes wat u like....u wud be carring my shit like now ....

• FREEDOM AND JUSTICE MUST PREVAIL 7 years ago

HERE COMES KUFFOUR ADMINISTRATION PART II.

GHANAIANS, BRACE YOURSELF FOR KUFFOUR'S MONEYCRACY, LOOTING BRIGADE...AND JUST AS THEY GOT AWAY WITH IT THE LAST TIME WHILE THEY JAILED AND PERSECUTED OTHERS, THEY WILL GET AWAY W ...

• Asantewa 7 years ago

Exactly!!!!! Old wine in new skins. They are not coming to do Fock. Ghanaians are stupid as shit.

• YP 7 years ago

Stupid as your mother !! Fuck you and your entire family !!

• Asantewa 7 years ago

shut the fuck up you flaming faggit. If the truth hurts, cut off your ears bloody moronic gorilla like you.

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

They got away the last time because of Atta nd some of our men who had friends in the NPP.

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

Ghanaians should shine their eyes.

• bobo 7 years ago

I think you papa alajo is still blind hahahaha or just too stupid to see progress when it is staring at u in the face. Bitch as idiot

• YF 7 years ago

Kwasea you sent them to court 15times and you list in all they will prosecute you one time and you will go to jail is then that we shall see the thieves nkwaseafuo like you,you thought Ghana was for your primitive family mmoa ...

• NANA 7 years ago

Shame on you...Mahama and his subordinates have no moral right to talk about anything corruption....Very soon you will start running for your lives...You will be jailed one after the other

• Asantewa 7 years ago

Old wine in new skins. Shirley Ayorkor Botchway one of the reciepients of the Ghana Airways bungalows and ridge properties. They are coming to chop chop again.

• Akua (uk) 7 years ago

No fante and brong in the list. Don't forget that 4 years is very short

• bro 7 years ago

no bitch, this is not tribalistic politics. People are picked on merits and not on tribal affiliation. If a person from any tribe is capable of doing the job, that person will get a position. I am sure a bitch like you will b ...

• Don1 7 years ago

Hmmmm tribalist tendencies should be corrected early enough. Those who have ears let them hear.

• Owusu Ksi 7 years ago

OK just be insulting our intelligence. It is only the stupid akyems that have brain. We live to see in the next four years

• CUTE BECCA 7 years ago

then why criticize John mahama for picking more northerners who are more educated that Akufo Addo the dead hyena ?

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

SHUT UP THIS IS ONLY A TRANSITIONAL TEAM NOT GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES. EVEN THE NATIONAL TEAM BLACK STARS HAS NO EWE PLAYER YET NO ONE COMPLAINS

• Daavi 7 years ago

STOP IT'S TOO EARLY! !!

• bakosa 7 years ago

I wonder self

• Addobea 7 years ago

Are you expecting a Fante or Brong in the list? Then forget it, they will not do that and it should be a wake up call to Fantes and Brongs how stupid they became. You rejected your own as a Vice President and went for somebod ...

• Saforo 7 years ago

You just showed how naive you are. Transitional team is no govt. They are just taken handover notes for the core sectors of the economy.
    Please learn and stop acting stupid.
    There is no cure for share stupidity.

• NANA 7 years ago

why are you showcasing your ignorance and illiteracy to the whole world,... must you vote for someone because he hails from your region or tribe??...In any case the transition team has only ten members from the President-elec ...

• YF 7 years ago

If you don't understand politics don't talk about it. How can transitional team also be your problem? tell me an ewe in the Mahama team or a Ga? Don't be stupid. His mandate is to correct the wrongs that's all we need,are the ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

good arrangement.smooth transition expected

these were the corrupt men underground awaiting to use the so call Nana, they cant wait to expose their ugly corrupt heads and what happened to the sale of corrupt world cup tickets at the FA during the world cup fuck;;;;;;;; ...

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL REGRET SOON,BECAUSE OF NPP PROPAGANDA,NPP PARTY IS NOT COMING TO DO (FOKO)tHEY ARE COMING TO STEAL 0UR MONEY.

• leblue man 7 years ago

Bill stop your foolishness okay! Because before the elections you said all these and yet you and your party the NDC were strongly rejected by the electorates,so you should know very well that Ghanaians are fed up with your ha ...

• Bill 7 years ago

How do you know my party? You must be an imbecile. My only problem is that Osafo Maafo has indicated he's tribalistic,and I just happen not to belong to his preferred 5 regions with resources. I don't actually know what he ca ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Check out the region's that voted overwhelmingly for NPP, they are the regions that Osafo Marfo - I call him Mr Do It Well - was referring to. It is true though isn't it? Look at the election map provided by GhanaWeb, you ca ...

• Saforo 7 years ago

You are a big fool for believing that Bill or whatever. Do the northern chiefs collect royalties from the mining firms in Ashanti and Eastern regions. Think deep and and learn and stop spewing hatred. It didn't help you and w ...

• ziga 7 years ago

Great man of wisdom.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Do you see the names of the members of Mahama's Transition team? I bet you have no problem with that. Nana's team has Upper west, Northern, Akyem, Asante, Ga represented.I dont see any Asante, Fante or Ewe in Mahamas' team. j ...

• Bill 7 years ago

There are 56 tribes in the 10 regions of Ghana. Go back to school. Seth Tekper and Prosper Bani are Ewes. In any case I'm talking about Osafo Maafo's 5 regions with all the resources.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Seth Tekpe is a Krobo not Ewe. Please.

• Shortprez 7 years ago

The regionsthat voted least for Nana will get what they voted for...Nana will punish them and make sure they regret ignoring the man of absolute power....Nana will show them!!

• Agbeli Kumordizi 7 years ago

NPP trbal party of the jungle
    Only the jungle boys will get the positions
    They are here to loot Ghana

• the truth 7 years ago

mr. stupid have u seen the names on the list???? or are you too stupid to read???? if being tribalistic means having representatives from most and all of the regions then, NPP is tribalistic and NDC is not. Anyways let me enj ...

Why all these people in transition team 7 in the govt and 9 in the incoming govt. Beware of taxpayers money .

• Kanye East 7 years ago

The tribal agenda has just begun. Now you all shut up and deal the results of your vote. The thick lip tribalists are back in charge. Good luck Ghanaians.

• az)) 7 years ago

Oseade3y).....Reminds me of President Kufours regime. What a good way to end 2016!...Nana Addo with God you do all!!

• Say it straight 7 years ago

The transition team is not tribal based. You.must have the requisite experience to follow the issues through. Kan Dapaah is an Ashanti. Ayorkor Botchway is Ga. Dery, Ntiwul arnd Alma Mahama are from the north. The others ar ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Straight on!

• Bill 7 years ago

My brother, I'm referring to Osafo Maafo's "5 regions with all the resources"

• Patrick Agboso 7 years ago

You you stretching stuffs like that.. backward Ghanaian.. Osafo Marfo never said that.. OK..
    it was NDC's form of Dirty Politics.. pls shut up and let them work..

• Kweku 7 years ago

I think what you better have referred to in this article was to comment on how both parties have selected their teams base on competence and experience to help smooth transition that would ultimately put Ghana on continuing d ...

• Boss 7 years ago

Refer to your inferiority thoughts and portray that your tribe or whatever needs attention for behaving same way as you do.

• Manfred 7 years ago

The beast is rearing it's head out of water. Take cover.

• George-U.S.A. 7 years ago

President elect we believe in you.
    The hopeless will be hopeful again at the end of your presidency. We know you will listen and respond quickly to the cry of Ghanaians. May the Almighty God shower his blessings on you and ...

• Fresh 7 years ago

Let be sincere what experience has mahama got dat he will be part of transitional team and together with his dogs

• Kofi Teacher 7 years ago

I am not sure why insult and disrespect to each other has become the order of the day? We should instead pray and support each other as much as we possibly can with the view to advancing mother Ghana to benefit all. Medease.

• Owusu Ksi 7 years ago

Yes it is perfect that we support each other for the betterment of the country, but do you remember what these NPP guys did to the NDC government including fighting for eight months in court waisting everyone time. I wish we ...

• CHE 7 years ago

The more things change, the more they remain the same. Within 2 years, Ghanaians will regret their decision.

• abc 7 years ago

What are you pathetic ndc fools so disturbed about! NPP has always had the most competent men and women in the political/economical landscape of Ghana. Who gives a damn if they are Akans? Fact is they can govern the best and ...

• Goodness 7 years ago

The line up is the same. Almost the same Ken Ofori Atta was the difference

• JIM 7 years ago

NOW WE ARE GOING TO MEET THIS UGLY TRIBAL OSAFO MAAFO AND THE EXPIRED PRESIDENT ELECT.GHANA IS NOW FINISHED, HOW CAN THIS STUPID UGLY MAN GRANTED CHANCE IN TRANSITION. THIS OSAFO MAAFO IS TO BE PUT IN ZOO,FOR TOURIST ATTRACTI ...

• Saforo 7 years ago

Your handsome fools are gone now so learn to deal with them.
    You prefer handsome and ignorant seen you only look for appeal not substance. You are an imbecile and will remain so.
    Let me tell you this today. We Akans will ...

• Silas 7 years ago

I told you to vote for me but you didn't listen ????... smh you see the old guards are coming again , Ghana we are doomed.. me wer3 ahooo saaa

• KK 7 years ago

Yes the mess has started. Maafo for transition? Ghana would have wished for a person of integrity not one like this fool who thinks Ghana is only Ashanti
    Be ready for a real battle!!!

• KK 7 years ago

Yes the mess has started. Maafo for transition? Ghana would have wished for a person of integrity not one like this fool who thinks Ghana is only Ashanti

• KK 7 years ago

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Battle with who an idiot like you? If you can't take it jump over Ghana that's all. You can't tell us who should govern our country you are thieves and incompetent. We have the Team A+ you can go to hell but who at all cares ...

• KK 7 years ago

Very sorry for you!!!!

• JIMMY 7 years ago

WHY DID FORMER PRESIDENT K LET HIM GO---WE ALL KNOW FOR STEALING SO WHY IS HE BACK

• OH YES 7 years ago

That's a wonderful team NPP has assembled right there.

• Yellow man 7 years ago

Bill I think it's time to make bygones bygones.Osafo made an unfortunate remarks which to me was very childish but for God sake Bill how many times are you going to dwell on it?I know you don't like Npp party but remember Npp ...

• Oyokibahj 7 years ago

A lot of sore losers comments here, huh? Bashing Brongs and Fantes for voting their conscience? Ghana is about all of us. Use your brains to think of the next invention and stop wasting it to fan or fermenting tribal sentimen ...

• Aseda-U.S. 7 years ago

JDM Ghanaians are fedup with you due to your incompetency. Bye bye mahama NANA "AKWAABA".

• Owusu Ksi 7 years ago

So Ghanaians rather like 72 year old certificateless sick old man. Please use your brain

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Who translated Mahamma? Does he know the process?

• Owusu Ksi 7 years ago

How can old nana addo who can not think properly be part of a transitional team

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Kay 7 years ago

No. kwasiaa. 419 .Australia thief

• osafo marfo 7 years ago

Mr osafo marfo........says Ghana belongs to Akans

• B.k 7 years ago

There you go 'Marfo' those without resources in their areas will not be part, they shall survive by God's grace

• PK Papao 7 years ago

Why are people still talking about these tribal issues. Is somebody not aware that these named calling and tribal linkages did not work when extensively, the NDC used it.

• NYC 24/7 7 years ago

People, listen to your selves.. and we always say white people are racist. Listen to your pathetic selves. Tribalism will take us know where, so people cut this non sense and grow up.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

You now have the opportunity to select people from resources endowed areas to rule as you have always wished. God is watching you paaaaa

• Nana go win 7 years ago

This NDC supporters are incompetent
    transition team is different from ministers appointed please go learn n mine 2020NPP is winning

• KK 7 years ago

Where were the people who are bashing the NPP when people died in BA due to DKM 419 scam. Sharing of outboard motors, head pans based on party lines and appointment of officials that does not represent population and economic ...

• Ken 7 years ago

If you bash Fantes you in trouble most Fantes populate Western Region . Most of language spoken in Western Region is the Fante language. Kiss power good bye . How many ministers were from the Western Region by the NDC. Oil M ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Osafo Marfo. One of the persons i respect when it comes to use of brains. . Very brilliant

• Abotsi 7 years ago

Where is Koku Anyidoho, Paul Afoko,Sammy Crabbe and Kwabena Agyepong

• Yussif 7 years ago

Levels ve changed I can't believe it,Omane Boamah I believe you now know your smoothness level,absolute power corrupts the fool,I'm very happy the records of arrogance of this young ministers is finally coming to an end.This ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

Good morning, hahaha, so as if we are watching movie, NDC is going to the Bush for at least 8years. Bye bye God bless Ghana.

• Akua kumson 7 years ago

Prosecute the past John A.Kuffuor NPP Government regeme even though evident documents were destroyed to conceal evidence. Monumental thefts and wealth are glaring in the faces of Ghanaians.

• .......... 7 years ago

Let's go HIPC and then three unit public toilets would be built........and redenomination would follow......

• Twelve 7 years ago

Seth Terkper is a krobo don't ever make e mistake of calling him an ewe.

• Atoa 7 years ago

Spent force. Those who voted for change, Trust me nothing new is going to happen. Your water, electricity, transport, insurance and other bills will remain same. Your taxes will be the same

• foster 7 years ago

Nana all the way. We are behind you.

• Ghana is glorified among Nations 7 years ago

Thank you Jesus,Thank you Lord.

• KB 7 years ago

NPPs free education is a great idea, reading some comments here, I have come to appreciate that the average Ghanaian is . A team of 8 people are to ensure that for the next 20 something days from now power is handed over to N ...

• Boateng 7 years ago

Hmmm not even one single ewe is part,,,,, they have started it again.

• JESUSANDLUCIFER 7 years ago

NANA OOO NANA. NANA OOO NANA.

THE COUNTRY GO SWEAT BRUTAL. NANA OOOO NANA.

• Abusua 7 years ago

Wait and see. You will be more disappointed than ever before. A tribal man chosen first?

• nana 7 years ago

Why osafo marfo this man is not good for the country. Akuffo has started badly by appointing this man. Ghanaians will regret big time

• William Sowah 7 years ago

OSAFO MAAFO HAS SEEN ALL BEFORE AS FAR AS GOOD GOVERNANCE IS CONCERN, HE WAS ADJOURNED BEST FIN MIN INT'L.. IS JUST A TRANSITION TEAM AND NEEDS COMPETENT PPLE AND PPLE WHO WOULDN'T COMPROMISED AND HAVE BETTER UNDERSTANDING TO ...

• Capito 7 years ago

He is older than you,so u have to give him the maximum reapect. Think about yourself when you get to that age he is in!

• Cool 7 years ago

HE LOST MY RESPECT LONG AGO
    #NANA NOT MY PRESDENT

• Patrick Agboso 7 years ago

NONSENSE, GO BURN THE SEA... OR BETTER STILL LEAVE GHANA.. COMPETENT PEOPLE ARE COMING TO SAVE OUR NATION AND YOU ARE SITTING SOMEWHERE SPEWING NONSENSE..!!

• John 7 years ago

This is a football match between the Ashanti dwarf and the country giants.JM no matter how corrupt he was will forever be one of the best president ever in Ghana.Nana even in his dream can never march him.

• Kwas 7 years ago

Well the "dwarf" is your new leader mutherfucker!! Go and kiss his ass you bastard. Your tribalism is what is killing you and your party. Nana has won whether you like it or not bitch hahahaha you need some tissue??? Nah I wi ...

• Yiadom 7 years ago

All Ghana need is a competent men and women to do the job

• Abena 7 years ago

So all the old kufuor people!!!

• highlander 7 years ago

The dream team starts with dream transition team. Good luck will all the honours impose on u. I beleive you will do a decent job for the people of ghana. All the best

• fifii 7 years ago

SMART APPOINTMENT THIS SOUNDS REALLY GOOD,A PROVING MAN WITH A LOT OF EXPERIENCE IF THIS STORY IS TRUE I SUPPORT IT.

• Antwi 7 years ago

I wish Nana didn't pick Osafo Maafia. He is arrogant and disrespectful. Remember he insulted teachers. Four years is not far away. Nana be careful.

• jorgito 7 years ago

these are the old same folks during kuffour's era.is this the change?Mr hairdressing saloon (osafo marfo) apuuu

• Iddrisu yahaya 7 years ago

That man is too tribalistic for liken

• Eldeen 7 years ago

The ace ethnocentrist in NPP to lead transition team ? A great reward for bigotry anywhere.

• ######## 7 years ago

THE MAN WITH THE ACIDIC AND UGLY MOUTH CALLED OSAFO MAAFO. HE WILL SOON BE SEEKING LOANS FROM HAIR SALOONS.

• Owusu Benpa 7 years ago

Coming events they say cast their shadow, check the list of 9 by Akufo Addo only one from the Ashanti oooo, Ken Dapaah hmmm, okyiman everywhere! !

• kaketonti 7 years ago

EXTENTION AND PROLONGATION OF THIEF KUFUOR'S ADAM AND EVE ACT-2.
    THE RESOURCEFUL REGION/TRIBE RULES

• NDC 7 years ago

We need fresh faces Nana. This is not what we voted for. Definitely not Osafo Maafo who has shown to be racist. We are watching.

• yaa 7 years ago

Think about ur future not present

• yaa 7 years ago

you are talking????