You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 12 06Article 492563

List of Woyome’s cash beneficiaries concocted – Solomon Nkansah

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Mahama Is A Loser 7 years ago

Foolish boy Solomon nkansah when will you talk like you have brains.

• GO TO COURT.....????? 7 years ago

I WILL DISOWN MY SON IF HE FOLLOWS THE SHALLOW MINDED SOLOMON NKANSAH AND HIS NDC. APUU...PARTY OF NO INTELLECTUALS. THEY CAN'T EVEN THINK.

• Mahama Is A Loser 7 years ago

kwasia kwa this is Ghana money gyimi we need out money

• Mr Vigilant 7 years ago

Our dear Motherland Ghana has become a banana republic since the NDC took office up to Atta Mills Administration. The country faces high range corruption, nepotism, incompetence, theft, selling of national resources like fore ...

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

GO BACK TO SCHOOL YOU USELESS ECONOMIC PARASITE NDC BUFFOON

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

You need to check your spelling and grammatical errors.

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

ECONOMIC THIEVES DESTROYING GHANA

• Mr Vigilant 7 years ago

The President is blaming the Media for his poor performances in the ongoing election campaign. He has just adopted the "Donald Trump Style", blaming the Media in the USA.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Npp you have lost this election. Forget it. Stop investing any further. Its a waste of time money and effort. Regroup for 2020. Get yourself a better presidential candidate. I am sorry but that's the truth. It hurts sometimes ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Are the checks and handwritings concocted too? Shameless thieves.

• The Patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

If Amidu has all this information why did he keep quiet all this while. To destabilize a country with a mouthed information like this.Why did he not hand over this info to the International Community. Terrorist. NPP do not tr ...

• DON'T USE PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN 7 years ago

EXAMPLE NO. 2 OF NDC MENTALITY: AMIDU STRUGGLED TO GET A HEARING & A CHANCE TO PRESENT HIS CASE EVEN TO HIS LOCAL COMMUNITY. NOW, YOU'RE TALKING OF INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY .....APUUU, I'LL DISOWN YOU AS A SON.

• The Patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

Hahahah.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• aze 7 years ago

Foolish man is it the npp whoate suppose to collect the money ,idiot people like u only sit on radio to speak from ur ass abua its Ghana money

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

John Mahama and his brand of NDC knows exactly where the monies went to. Why wouldn't they come out with the actual list? And some morons will still vote for these thieves tomorrow?

• Kwabena Appiah 7 years ago

When the times comes for the NDC to go to Jail for the crimes they have commited against Mother Ghana I hope you will be there to peddle your loose talk. You guys can never see anything wrong with your party. With all this ...

• ebo slim 7 years ago

This foolish boy who cldnt pay his rent can now talk. When you were removed from your rented house. Nkansah u better shut up. Idiot

• philippa 7 years ago

It is only the fools who will think ndc has built some infrastructures and for that matter they will vote for them while in actual fact these people are really suffering as far as their economic activities are concerned. Pric ...

• Ohene 7 years ago

Mr. Nkansah great job. Much love from katawire

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

NPP why not speak to the issue at stake instead of insults? If it's true the Woyome money was shared among these persons, it's not solved through press conference, report to the police. All who are insulting Solomon Nkansah ...

• Tk 7 years ago

The only Solomon who lacks brains. The accused is the one who has to go to court to sue and make sure he or she is not tainted for good. Anyway the big beneficiaries like segbfia Barton mould is coming

• KUNTU BLANKSON 7 years ago

It's my wish that we re visit the military times, where people were shoot for corrupt practices, there is too lawlessness in today's Ghana, something must be done to reverse the root, l don't care which party wins the electio ...

• preman 7 years ago

Nonsense,infrastructure put food on the table,infrastructure pays the electric bill,does your so called infrastructure pay the excessive water bill?

• NATIVE 7 years ago

Solomon Nkansah, the truth will come out. All those who were beneficiaries of the 51.2 MILLION GHS will cough up their part of the loot. No amount of propaganda can cover up for all who must return the peoples money. SHAME ON ...

• jtetty 7 years ago

No need to waste time on Solomon comment. He Solomon should read the next news highlights;' Woyome confirming giving money to Anyidoho and others'. We are fed of dirty politics.

• John Musah 7 years ago

I have few comments to make. The money paid Woyome was a court order. Woyome brought up a case against the government and won period. If Woyome were a foreigner would you guys be shouting for him to refund the money. The case ...

• Yao 7 years ago

The man himself is conforming the list and you are denying it. Do you want to add your own name to the list? Idiot

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Hear another comedian. No wonder Ghana is in this great mess.The Ndc is nothing but a bunch of incompetent comedians, thieves and criminals who lied their way into government only to kill, steal and destroy Ghana. The NPP did ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Public Voice 7 years ago

The whole NDC BODY can't think far

• Jdm 7 years ago

You see your uselessness? Kwasea like you. We're praying that God will send these animals running away from our seat of government.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Why can't you wait for those name mentioned to denied ??? Selfish man this cannot let you stay in power forever

• Jojo 7 years ago

The man, Woyome, himself has confirmed the list as genuine but stolen and you foolishly stand up to say it is concocted. How foolish can you be? God willing all these foolish talk will be over on 7th December when Ghanaians ...

• Gazola 7 years ago

pls I want to witness war more grease to ur elbow NPP

• tk 7 years ago

When the man Woyomy himself has accepted that it is true? Hahahahaha. You are crying louder than the bereaved

• opanin sulemana 7 years ago

This idiot too continues to exhibit traditional NDC lies. Solomon Nkansah has lately taken over foolish talks that stupid people like Anyidoho, Kofi Adams, Stan dogbey used to do.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

time has run out of the npp.the npp did everything to run the ndc down but it did not work and will not work.today,ndc will win the elections,for sure.God bless the ndc, ghana and africa.

• fear woman 7 years ago

BOTH OF U RUN

• J Cooke 7 years ago

Communications my foot!