You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 12 05Article 492141

Kwesi Pratt May need ambulance on December 7th

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Obournana 7 years ago

I am surprise at you. Do you call the American election democratic? Hillary the popular votes by over 2.5 million. What are you talking about? Have you heared about the over 75,000 blank ballot papers in Michigan? The news me ...

• ghanaman 7 years ago

Shame!

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Looks very much like most of us are concentrating so much about tribes and refusing to see the hardships in the country now. The president himself pitied northerners who support the NPP. Meanwhile he didn't realise there were ...

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

God picked up Mr Donald Trump to be President of USA and rejected mrs Clinton for crimes the Clinton family has commited against humanity,inluding shedding of innocent blood to percify their gods,yes,their gods, to empower t ...

• Idiot Contemnor Mugabe 7 years ago

I have always maintained that Kwesi Pratt is a stomach journalist. He is a disgrace to his children.

• Len. 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt the stomach politician NDC haven't fixed your claw teeth yet?? I would have quit cheering for them.

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

YES THE FATHER WAS AMONG THE EVIL, DEVILS, LOOTERS AND 'AKATABONESOS' WHO WILL TAKE SUCH CHILDREN OF PRAT AS SINCERE AS CHILDREN OF KWAKU BAAKO??????

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

YES THE FATHER WAS AMONG THE EVIL, DEVILS, LOOTERS AND 'AKATABONESOS' YET HE TOLD GHS HE IS CPP, WHO WILL TAKE SUCH CHILDREN OF PRAT AS SINCERE AS CHILDREN OF KWAKU BAAKO??????

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You tribalistic mutt of a dog, Asantes voted for Akuffo Addo in previous elections and they will vote for him again, you stupid dog, you are not an Asante and calling your stupid self Obournana will not make you incestuous tr ...

• zoolu 7 years ago

GET THEM MEDICAL SERVICES

• Ashes 7 years ago

Take your nonsense away. If you win popular votes and you lose elections what is the sense in this? Foolish talk Obuornana.

• Kwasi Asante RI USA 7 years ago

Obournama,
    Be reminded that both NPP and NDC are corrupt in all aspects. But I do not understand why some people like you always cite tribe as base for choosing the right Leader for our country. This mentality of your tribal ...

• Babalawo 7 years ago

I think you rather will need an ambulance that day because you refuse to see the positives

• Michael 7 years ago

You can afford to say this from London. We will soon know whom the ambulance will serve. I hope you will arrive from London if you have the gutts

• Kojo Grace, California, USA 7 years ago

You're spot on! God shall push the corrupt and inept NDC from power come Dec 7 2016. All their manipulations, evil, and vote-rigging plans shall be thwarted. God shall not allow them! People tend to forget the fact that "ther ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

GHANA DOES NOT USE ELECTORAL VOTES.HILLARY WON WITH OVER TWO MILLION VOTS SO YOU CANNOT COMPARE AMERICAN ELECTIONS TO GHANA ELECTIONS.

• eddie 7 years ago

Whoever wrote this article is a complete dog.Come and see how NPP is disgracing itself here. One lie after another. Court is telling Nana Alufo Addo in the face that he was incompetent and a big failure as Attorney general. I ...

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

The relevance of Nana Addo's law certificate is in his singular contribution to monumentally shaping and transforming Ghanaian jurisprudence. Folk like you will find out about the true value of his luminous legal magnificence ...

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

You may not like Kwasi Pratt but that is the thruth he is telling Ghanaians. Fed up with intellectual nonsense in this country.

• Monkey 7 years ago

This guy look like a sick Ape

• seth 7 years ago

Npp do not respect Noisy network party

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Nana Addo and his NPP are going to have the heaviest defeat in their lives. But for Ashanti he will lose in all regions. Alan Cash is coming for the leadership. Nana Addo going to be retire. Peace to Ghana at last!

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

Nonsense...

• GH.............. 7 years ago

you are gradually losing your hard won reputations, by defending undefensive.

• JJ 7 years ago

KWESI PRATT CAN STICK HIS NOSE TO HIS BUM AND SMELL IT. MAHAMA "AKOA"

• Kwasi Asare 7 years ago

Well written article,Kwasi Pratt must be ashamed of himself,he should return the bribe and car he got from Mahama

Of course Ghanaians can not be foolish all the time....! (Thought Kwasi Pratt was CPP! HES NOT DOING ANYTHUNG TO BRING CPP TO POWER BUT RATHER CLAPPING HIS HANDS FOR DICISIVE/ INCOMEPENT MAHAMA?)

The president said Ghanaians have short memories.... For sure Kwasi also thinks so. Come early. Dec 7.

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

ARE GHANAIANS REALLY FOOLS???? LET US SEE THAT ON THE D DAY

• Captein 7 years ago

Ghana is no different from any country seeking democracy, not even the journalists. As for Bugri Naabu-NPP plot to rip off a NDC businessman it is a win win situatuation for the NPP northern regional chairman. We live to see ...

• Tony Firecracker 7 years ago

Another NPP primitive, illiterate and "antoa nyama" buffoon.

• Frank 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt aka Mr Know all will definitely collapse after 7th December

• Amidini 7 years ago

Mr Pratt don't need ambulance on 7th Dec. but rather the politicians. JM Toaso !

• mahama must go 7 years ago

Kwasi prat is just not seeing well. Mahama will loss

• Kutsii 7 years ago

This Kobina is oblivious of what is happening on the ground in Ghana. Apart from the Ashanti region and half of the Eastern region, this Kobina Baidoo should indicate to me which regions NPP has total dominance over the NDC. ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

yes, it is rather Kwesi Pratt and his party supporters who will need ambulance on December 7th.

• KK kokontay 7 years ago

IS IT BADU, 10TH BORN, OR BAIDOO, THE LOST ONE? KEEPING ON DREAMING!

• MOHAMMED ALI 7 years ago

WAAWA

• npp nima 7 years ago

The first thing you should even know is that Ghana has not got the same characteristics as America. Newspapers and of course the media is reserved for less than half population. Ask again, WhaT CORRUPTION MEANS TO MANY OF THE ...

• seth 7 years ago

NPP is not a serious party

Noisy Network Party

• Marima 7 years ago

Kwesi is a corrupt idiot.
    He messed up JM.
    Stole millions from Africa.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

pratt, only 2.000 for you to lie. wow.
    no wonder you are fanti. useless fanti, hopeless fanti, dirty fanti, poor fanti,ignoramus fanti, fetish fanti and cursed fanti.

• Rocky 7 years ago

What is wrong with this mongrel dog Kofi Adu? Illiterate and son of a bitch! Presidency cannot be won by insults! YourAkuffo Addo and NPP can never win any elections in Ghana again!Backward and illiterate Ashantis think they ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Two wrongs don't make a right, so says an adage. In spite of the moronic bigotry Kofi Adu unleashed on Fantis per his comments on Pratt, you did not have to stoop to his level to dump such stinky crap on Ashantis.

You may ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Pratt isn't the only Fanti that has ever lived, and his behavior has nothing to do with him being a Fanti. He has always shown clearly that he does not like the NPP. Long before this Woyomegate, Pratt was known to be a staunc ...

• Joseph Amesimeku 7 years ago

.N.D.C. Will win. Kwesi Pratt does not need ambulance.

Joseph Amesimeku

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is real NDC in disguise as I read the Wayomy loot he had his share that is why he always defend the NDC. Thanks for the article

• Benjamin Larbi 7 years ago

I don't understand why Ghanaians fail to accept just the truth. Alp who are condemning the message knows what that are doing is wrong but will still do it.I dare any of you to challenge what has been said

• Benjamin Larbi 7 years ago

I am daring those who are making noise,saying this article is rubbish. Who in this world will waste money to publish rubbish. Brethren, let us be honest with ourselves irrespective of your political background, saying all sou ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

THIS CAMILIAN MAN

• ASH 7 years ago

Shallow comparison coupled with weak mind.

• joe Sarpong 7 years ago

This world and money Pratt ephson are bought Rawlings was their target corrupt and stomach journalist

• Kay Deb 7 years ago

KWESI prat is now exposed nd let's see how he will deny it like he denied taken $125000 frm JJ Rawlings. Eeeeeeii KWESI "Ade3 yi wop3 na Nso...." Eeeeeeiii kwesi

• Ada Boy 7 years ago

Sue your English teacher! the media bias against conservatives or bias towards conservatives? What did you want to say?

• Vincent 7 years ago

What will you gain from this tribal comments?Please let's live together as one family and live peacefully because we have only Ghana to live

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

Put idiot baidoo on the ambulance list

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This kwesi pratt man is too cheap. Woyome bought him for 2000 cedis. What a waste. Desperation paa nieeee

• Jameson 7 years ago

Look at this cowboy crook. Hahahahahahaahaha. Only bribe will kill him. Full of bribe and shit.

• Yaw Amanianpong 7 years ago

It seems you are in UK therefore getting your news from a third source. Actually CNN and Comcast(parent company of MSNBC) are part of the conspiracy against Hillary. Ever heard of Fox News in USA and conservative radio talk s ...

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

Is this site of urs an NPP site cos all that u say are bunch trash to be honest u nothing good in mahama hmm let what come out today

• Man 7 years ago

Get that ambulance ready for Nana and NPP gurus .They will get heart attack .

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

kwesi pratt is with the winning ndc.what happened in the states happened and is finished.donard will sworn in and will work with the ndc

• Shango 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is really a bad journalist. I remember some years back he was accused of taken $1,000 bribe and he came out to deny as if it wasn't true. His time will soon come if Wayomy pays his debts.

• OBARIMBA BEN 7 years ago

The Writer is obviously out of touch and know nothing about what he writes, Poor boy!!!

• Koo Boadu 7 years ago

Shameless Kwesi Pratt you are a disgrace to your family and Ghana. God punish you!