You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 12 06Article 492126

Unless Nana Addo Wins Election 2016,...

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Don1 7 years ago

Hmmmm you mean unless Nana is declared winner, NPP will not accept the results? Please then don't participate at all because all die be die will not work.

• Nnipa 7 years ago

Kwasia bi ba how can nana Addo be de president of Ghana u pple noe u hv already loose wen are u pple going to be serious everyday u hv stories to tell rockson woye Aboa pii

• bashings 7 years ago

The die will be cast on the 7th of December, all this nonsense will cease.

• Asumadu-sakyi 7 years ago

Adofo, you just caused Nana to lose my vote. Ghana is not as stable as US for you to try scaremongering like Trump for votes. You will end up burning this country. Am voting for Mahama

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Who is this idiot imposing a rejected leader on Ghanaians? John Dramani Mahama will win handsdown come 7th DEC 2016 and there is no two ways about that. True and majority of Ghanaians do not want npp in power and that is fin ...

• eddie 7 years ago

I have always adviced you NPP goats not to look at one side of the coin and anything foolish. Because if you do you have given free visa for anybody in West Africa to join in fighting. Their motivation? Just cut through the ...

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

Adofo Rockson you are curse, idiot hopeless...

• Badohu ayivor korshi 7 years ago

Keep on writing thrush. It your right because freedom of speech is available to all including silly despots like you. What baffles me is your unrestricted access to this platform even though you don't make any sense.

• #nana b3ba 7 years ago

nd u think u mke sense?

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Perfect.I for instance will go to caste my ballot irrespective of the intimidation.In fact for where I live,u dare not make any silly intimidation.

• ck 7 years ago

U are a big fool.

• Kb 7 years ago

So why is Naadaa contesting after all
    Let's declare him to save time and resources

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Vote for change.NANA Konadu rawllings for president.Vote jimii mahama out.Brainless president ever

• Eddiekas 7 years ago

You ppl think you can frighten anybody. Why then do you sit down for us to go and queue to vote if you know Mr. All die be die has won? You dare make a wrong move and you smell pepper. You dreamt Ghana is for you abi!

• Gazola 7 years ago

oh NPP so pity

• Bra K 7 years ago

Anything is possible. Rigging has taken place in the early voting period. Thieves running the country like that.

• kwame 7 years ago

ONE LAWYER ONE LOST CERTIFICATE

• 8 screw 7 years ago

I wonda samtime, wen sam Ghanians dn't tink faaaar nd dey 4got dat dey children hu aa cming.Now school is 4 well to do families bt nt 4 de poooor. Gooooooooo unto uuu dos hu claim to vote 4 mahama nd de NDC. Hhhmmm, if u hv g ...

• #nana b3ba 7 years ago

tnk u dear
    wt mahama noes nd tlks bout is infrastructure...i beg i wan ask...infrastructure bi wat man go chop?
    besyds buildng infrastructure is the responsibility of every president so wts the noise abt?
    ppl sumwhr re str ...

• 8 screw 7 years ago

Nana Addo always stay bless we lv uu.

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

Rockson you look just like your ape uncle Binlado. Imagine ugly Binlado representing Ghana on the international front.The man is just short and ugly.No other way.

• Baba Abdul -Baaki 7 years ago

I will vote according to what Mensah Ortabel said ????
    Victory ? will be ur Nana

• Mahama is coming again... 7 years ago

Adofo....you are a stupid chimpanzee

• ghana needs nana 7 years ago

if mahama wins..he WL die b4 inauguration....hw WL go meet prof. n there he WL know hw foolish he is

• Tina UK 7 years ago

Return curse back you
    IT shall be to you as you wish for Mahama in Jesus Name.

• #nana b3ba 7 years ago

hueva posted dz article might hv made a mistke by mkn dt statement on d accptance of the results by the opposition party but trust me it didnt call fr all dese insults
    A big shame to all dose hu made such remarks, its about ...