You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 11 23Article 489178

Mahama's conduct after court order reason why we need a new Prez - Amidu

Read Comments Comments (174)

• JOHN 7 years ago

DOG MEAT AND JEALOUSY THAT MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT HAS DESTROYED AMIDU'S SENSES

• JOHN 7 years ago

I NEVER KNEW AMIDU AUTHORISED SOME OF THE MONEY PAID WAYOME. YOU WILL SWEAT IN COURT COME NOV 24TH

• Rick 7 years ago

John you are not God. 24th will happen and the truth will bare. We are praying with Martin and the God of heaven will protect him.

• LEMO 7 years ago

AMIDU YOU ARE JUST BITTER BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT THE PRESIDENT. YOU NEARLY BECAME PRESIDENT. YOU'VE LOST FROM THE WORD GO. JM TOASO!!!

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

With or without Martin Amidu's intrigues, the voters of Ghana will exercise their constitutional duty according to their conscience. Meanwhile, until December 7, 2016, John Mahama remains president of Ghana while Amidu remain ...

• rESOLUTIONS 7 years ago

My God what timing is this. Trump style of winning. it would not happen Mahama shall win despite this mud jabbing

• FOOTSOLDIER 7 years ago

WHY CANT YOU NDC PEOPLE STAY AWAY FROM TRIBALISM????

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

POOR LEADERSIP AND PARENTHOOD TRAINING OF MAHAMA IS THE CAUSE OF PRESENT NDC FAILURE. PRESIDENT ACHEAMPONG WAS NOT A U GRADUATE BUT APPOINTED THE EXPERIENCED AND QUALIFIED PERSONNEL DUE TO HIS MILITARY LEADERSHIP TRAINING A ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I am more than happy that President Mahama has focused on this aspect of governance and is using public funds to prove to the citizens that providing facilities for them is a sure step toward giving them the chance to uplift ...

• ibn Katakpingi 7 years ago

Many have long suspected that Amidu's game isn't only about the interest of the state. Now the real reason comes out: jealousy. Jealousy that has darkened his heart and compromised his reasoning. There's no need to elaborate.

• john 7 years ago

check yourself before saying certain things man. Your country first

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

What country first, amidu is not doing all that because of love for the country but is a bitter man turn traitor.

• Capt E K 7 years ago

IBN, ..... U make me feel very very sad this morning. ... From what u are intimating, it takes a "A DOG EATER & A JEALOUS Person" to say or insist that ppl who have taken monies from the National coffers "Unlawfully" should p ...

• kofi agyei 7 years ago

You guys can insult him and leave the dog meat out cos its a meat for the deep minded people. chief meat, meat of all meats.

• Dr Dan Boateng 7 years ago

Mr Amidu appears to have laid out his case clearly and orderly. He has excellent language skills and sounds quite logical. Why call him "dog meat" or is that not an insult? You assert jealousy but provide no basis for such an ...

• KB 7 years ago

Well said. Eyes on the prize. Don't be offended by these insults. Let's continue to be civil.The motives of Mr Amidu is irrelevant. He, like all Ghanaians, want the money back as judged by our supreme court. Period! He has si ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

MAHAMA ALL THE WAY ON 7 DEC. 2016

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

stupid madman said by Woyome

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

YOU ARE AN OUTCAST. UNPATROITIC AND SHAMELESS. AKANS ROYALTIES ARE NOT MADE FOR THE DISTRIBUTIONS TO OUTCASTS.OUR REPUBLIC IS NOT AT THE MERCY OF CLEPTOMANIACS.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Okoampa Ahoofe and his people are dog eaters.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Your Mahama and his people also eat dog and snake.Any idiot like you can be a good soldier in NDC.

• FOOTSOLDIER 7 years ago

LOOK AT CHARLOTTE OSEI BENEATH THIS PAGE RAYING TO GOD O.THE WOMAN WHO HAS DEMONSTRATED THAT THE LEAST CHANCE SHE WILL GET SHE ROBBED THE WHOLE NATION BY RIGGING THE ELECTIONS FOR MAHAMA IS SEEN DOWN THIS PAGE PRAYING TO GOD! ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

NANA IS THE CAUSE OF HIS OWN COMING 3RD DEFEAT. ONLY NPP FOOLS WILL BELIEVE ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY, ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM AND ONE CONSTITUENCY ONE MILLION DOLLARS

• Rick 7 years ago

People like you John are the fools. Martin Amidu stands for the good of our country. I'm surprised that you guys can rain insults on such a patriotic person for no reason. It is only uncivilized people who talk the way you ar ...

• Cc 7 years ago

He thinks he is the big mafia boss ...boss of a disgusting corrupt banana republic ...I pity Ghana .

• sem 7 years ago

No sane minded person will listen a lunatic of Amidu's kind.

• Imaam. 7 years ago

Am a student of law and so inspired by Martin Amidu, I wish I was his student. I like his spirit. These are kind of Lawyers who made the United States what it is today.

MARTIN AMIDU THUMBS UP.

• Rick 7 years ago

Is Martin Amidu a lunatic? Just because he asked for the stolen money to be paid back?
    God is watching ????

Are you really sem? Is that your name? Contrary to what you may think, Mr Amidu makes a lot of sense to many of us Ghanaians who consider ourselves sane. Good language skills and quite logical. He does make a very good point ...

• sem 7 years ago

What political clout do yo have lunatic Amidu because you come across an insane person.

Not at all! He sounds very sane and logical, and obviously well learned. I wish I had an English teacher like him through secondary school.
    Please read his submission again.

• Wise 7 years ago

I am very sad that the Government in power has allowed this theft. Please let's put the politics aside and reason maturely. How can one person weaken the nation in this way? Unless one is blinded by politics, we should suppor ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

Kuffour, Akuffo Addo and NPP ceded $300m interest in our oilfields before the rest of Ghanaians benefitted even $1. Nobody seems talk about it. Evil NPP, we know you intentions.

• DDT 7 years ago

I thought this man was genuine not knowing, he is doing all this because of jealousy. This is why northerners are still lucking behind and always fighting each other just because of people like Martin Amidu. I want Martin ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

So because the ndc are now claiming Amidu is jealous you have changed your tiny mind . I have no doubt you vote ndc.

• kweaa 7 years ago

GOD BLESS MARTIN

• agyapee147 7 years ago

this is practical expression of the zeal for justice. unwaving, focused, determined and damning all conseconses. this is an example of nation builders. not just a talkative but task oriented. l am ashamed for all the oppositi ...

• agyapee147 7 years ago

consequences not conseconses. where are the english teachers. tweeeaaa

• Kwesi 7 years ago

I believe it should be: "Consequences, not 'conseconses'. Where are the English teachers?"

You, my friend, are also in error.

• Sambuja John 7 years ago

This is a useless frustrated old bitch, I just don't know why our media continue to give such backward thinking and disgraceful so called lawyer platform. Martin, you started well but now your venous words show you have perso ...

• Kofi forsn 7 years ago

I'm sorry man, u need a different spectacle to see well

• donpierro 7 years ago

Backward people like NDC followers will not support Amidu but rather condemn him for helping the state to retrieve the money from woyome...some people think about their pocket and forget about the nation,thats why we are stil ...

• Sas Kumi 7 years ago

This is an old story. The opposition npp's garbage newspapers can serialize it everyday, it won't achieve anything. Mahama will still win despite the false npp campaigns and nduom propaganda.losing npp won't to smear the win ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Good idea.The papers should bring it up on a daily basis

• Chuck 7 years ago

What a mistake!

• Yaanom. 7 years ago

DONALD TRUMP'S SPEECH ON AFRICANS

We not obliged even the least to try to prove to anybody and to blacks and Arabs that we are superior people, we have demonstrated that to the black and Arabs in 1001 ways.
    The state of I ...

• NiiM3Niim3 7 years ago

Oh Africa, the country we loved so much. This black, Donald Trump is speaking to us. Two northerners pulling down their own Northerner kinsman? Is this a treatable disease? There was a time when some people will rush out loo ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

hamidu is too mechanical in thoughts and deeds. i now have a feeling that he is envious of his junior brother. Mahama was not the president when the monies were paid n legal means has to be used for get it back.
    This man is ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

hamidu is too mechanical in thoughts and deeds. i now have a feeling that he is envious of his junior brother. Mahama was not the president when the monies were paid n legal means has to be used for get it back.
    This man is ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Mother Ghana is now bleeding profusely because she is being ruled by dangerous leaders like NDC folks and Prez Mahama who is very cunning, wicked, childish and pogus president in Ghana history.They always think of their stoma ...

• NiiM3Niim3 7 years ago

Dr Amidu chose his timing very carefully and somehow was of the opinion at the first order that this same Supreme Court erred in Law at the forced seizure and Judge and Jury and Prosecutor of the Montie Trio. Now, it is his t ...

• 2016 7 years ago

Just tell Mahama and his looting brigade to return Ghana's money, that's all because you are not making any sense. Return Ghana's stolen money, that's all.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

The court gave the order for the payment of the money to Woyome, why call him a thief. Please let's go by laws of our country.

• Tiefe Ebonn Kunnn 7 years ago

Amidu give us a break with your hatred jealousy.

• Rick 7 years ago

Jealousy is NDC's newfound word hypocrites. Who is Martin Amidu jealous about? Any one who is more patriotic than Martin Amidu will just retrieve the Looted money that belongs to the Ghanaian tax payer.

• Joeballack 7 years ago

May allah Bless Martin Amidu and protect his soul unti a new government sworn in after December 7th

• Ras 7 years ago

Insanity is doing the same things over and over again hoping to yield different results. If not insane , why not use that box on the neck to think small. If you really want change then think well before you vote. If you do,th ...

• Chief 7 years ago

Ever since Amidu was dumped for Maham, he has been envious of the president. He is jealous and sour loser. To make matters worse, he was fired for feeling too big in his shoes.

Chief, and your real name is?? You show no basis for your assertions. Mr Amidu comes across as a well-principled person. I have read his submission, and I think he does make a lot of sense.

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Trump calls Africans stupid for the very reasons NDC supporters are displaying here. We look on and support evil being perpetrated but turn a blind eye or even defend such acts when the perpetrator is one of ours. We need an ...

• Dr Wilson, WILLINTON HOSPITAL 7 years ago

Nana akufu addo is gyimi gyimi nana akufu addo is gyimi gyimi nana akufu addo is gyimi gyimi nana akufu addo is gyimi gyimi nana akufu addo is gyimi gyimi nana akufu addo is gyimi gyimi nana akufu addo is gyimi gyimi nana aku ...

• Paa kojo 7 years ago

Martin Amidu or what do you call yourself enough is enough of this your corrupt act has been painted around this your ugly face and jealousy go kill you. Why everything president but not those who's disagree with you but pres ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You are indeed crazy. Envious man. A wizard and a bloody dog chopper

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

Thanks for your service to the country.

Mahama is fatally a wicked man and he is on his way out.

• hahahaaa 7 years ago

This mam must be ingore . jealousy is eating him up. JM Toaso

• Yaw Duedu 7 years ago

God bless you Hon Amidu. This is the spirit of a TRUE NORTHENER . Not those corrupt n tribalistic THIEVES whose only legacy they want to give to fellow northeners is that a northener is a president.

• jah guide 7 years ago

amidu is a fool

• Kojo Grace, California, USA 7 years ago

I salute you Mr. Martin Amidu for your uncompromising effort in exposing corruption, collusion, lies, and evil. You are a real patriot! May the Lord God Almighty continue to protect you, and grant you the grace and strength t ...

• Latif Baba 7 years ago

Big fool and nothing more to that!!

• Gafaru 7 years ago

Constitutional lunatic we will shame you by winning the election in the first round. We lost an election in 2004 and we were sad not knowing because of you hypocrite (Amidu). You don't bite a hand that feeds you. Sour loser.

• Kofi Dela 7 years ago

Seriously you are gradually becoming annoying...AAABA 24th is just close by can't u stop da talking talking n wait for that date?oooh

• kash 7 years ago

Once the money is retrieved it should be used to build a new and we'll equip law school to train special anti corruption lawyers..captioned : MATIN AMINDU School of LAW.

• Oheneba Kuffour Nuamah - UK 7 years ago

Thanks for your comments

• KKD 7 years ago

You think every ghanaian is foolish as president MAHAMA.WE GOT WISEMEN like Mr Amidu here

• Latif Baba 7 years ago

This is a big time fool. The face like Kobus Monkey.

• Lawyer Nyamekye. 7 years ago

Mr Amidu, NPP have destroyed your political history. Hmm, bitterness will not help you. Mahama will win the Dec 7 Elections.

• oxterol 7 years ago

were you not the attorney when the money was paid so what is your problem now

• CDR 7 years ago

I know Martin. Once he has sunk his teeth into this matter, there is no stopping him. He is as clean as a whistle and John"looter'Mahama and Woyome"lootee"Agbesi will return our money in this country.
    As for "Toddler"Ayine, ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Foolish talks!!

• CDR 7 years ago

Foolish talks???
    He has so far prevailed on every issue concerning this loot. You still think it's foolish talks or John Looter and Woyome lootee have rather been exposed for their foolish and irresponsible conduct in steali ...

• Asuoba kyere Denkyem 7 years ago

Well written piece which discerning minds won't find it difficult to understand. Well done Amidu.

• Nassamu 7 years ago

Mills made an initial mistake in picking you but you woefully failed in your role. Being a former member of People's Defence Committee as your main quality but Ghanaians were fed up with that erase. Enter Mills Mahama and th ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

This guy knows very well that his action lacks potency and destined not achieve anything.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Is anything wrong with eating dog meat? By the way, does Mahama not eat dog meat? And they say Amidu is a disgrace to Northerners, who is more a disgrace to Northerners than Mahama? He got a very good opportunity to make life ...

• HANSON LARDY 7 years ago

THIS FOOLISH INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT IS SIMPLY NOT INTERESTED IN DEFENDING THE RIGHTS AND BENEFITS OF GHANA AND GHANAIANS AND SUPPORTING D LOOTING HE SHARES WITH THE LOOTERS.WE WILL CONFISCATE ALL SUCH LOOTS,ARREST THEM AND THR ...

• Osei (ksi) 7 years ago

Eating too much dogs is bad.AMIDU NOW IS MORE THAN A DOG.

• Pio Papa 7 years ago

Shameless man wanting to crack a bone that they were all keeping. AMidu is an NDC NPP shoulkd not tolerate him

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Ah, ah Mr Amidu wetin make you so jealous of President Mahama?

• Kweku Donsuro 7 years ago

Woyome and Government are debtee and creditee respectively!

• BB Dinkan 7 years ago

Stupid envious man

• PEE 7 years ago

If you have nothing to do with your life then shut up.

• Musa 7 years ago

Can now clearly see this man has a problem. Biggest problem is bitterness against Mahama.All these can't help u.

• Komla 7 years ago

May God protect you sir. Mahama and the current government are simply not interested in getting back this 51million for the state. Mahama is a very wicked person. All he wants is power and nothing else.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Dominic Ayeni is there any way you can respond to this article?you Ve been so badly exposed that,only when you remain silent that,you can still fool some people that you re knowledgeable,this small small boys when they get ap ...

What is your problem, I want to believe this guy is sick ohh. What has the president done for you to think that you will be blocked from examining woyome? You lied in the process and he told you you did lie.

• Joseph kweku Otoo 7 years ago

You See how embittered someone can be? Citing his days as a party executive and the other rants. Hahahaha ,he thinks he should have been the president considering his hardwork in the days. how pitiful....Ghana and pull him do ...

• pipiro 7 years ago

Masa, this can't change my mind to vote for JM for infrastructure n development. And we shd bear in mind that it's not only wayome who has been paid causing financial lost to the state. Other institution n individuals to hv b ...

• John Mmalolo 7 years ago

this fool thinks he is doing himself good, but rather killing himself slowly. if you are a pig and stupid at same time we call you "stupig"

• Alasah Amidu GERMANY 7 years ago

Abenbebom !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Jim 7 years ago

Amidu it is now obvious you are bitter because you did not get what you wanted and got sacked in the end. Please enough is enough. Just go home and lick your wounds. You are a man. You can never get everything you want all th ...

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

OPEN LETTER TO GHANA PEOPLE. .all ghana people must come together to vote mahama out , he has mess the country, no alien must vote in ghana again. all Togolese must go to togo and vote , ghana people dont vote in togo, aliens ...

• IGNORE AMIDU ,.....PS 7 years ago

AMIDU IS A LOOSE CANNON IGNORE THIS IDIOT

SHUT UP AND HAVE YOUR DAY IN COURT TOMORROW. WHAT KIND OF SKIN PAIN IS THIS AGAINST JM? MADNESS!

• serious minded 7 years ago

They planing that wayome will get sick on that day and he will take sick leave (excuse duty) make my word he not show up on court room on 24 nov

• Saga 7 years ago

if we continue to think one way where do we think our country will be heading towards? lets think outside the box. lets wait and see the out come of these events. vilifying Amidu will not help one bit. Politicians have their ...

• ######## 7 years ago

THIS DIRTY MAN WITH HIS DIRTY LONG NAILS CALLED AMIDU, WHO TOLD YOU GHANA NEEDS A NEW PRESIDENT? JEALOUSY WILL KILL YOU.

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM all the way! We see nothing we hear nothing we know nothing but John Mahama and NDC. He is a God fearing man with God chosen man with a vision for Ghana. We missed out on Kwame Nkrumah and we will not make a second mistake ...

• Nipa Gbomor 7 years ago

thanks Hon. Martin,God bless, we now understand certain things.....God have mercy

• Chei 007 7 years ago

If only we had a few more of your kind, Martin Amidu, Africa would have developed far beyond its present state. Keep up the fight and don't be discouraged.

• kokis 7 years ago

Amidu is now a nuisance aaaba!! some of us will never take u serious again!! go and burn the sea!! aaaaaba!

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *1`. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stami ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

who cares about your opinions. you are riding on the back of the elephant and our Lord is pushing all of you to the bush. you killed your career when you decided to go against God s choose of a leader Mills. i feel pity for ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

NOW WE KNOW THAT YOUR PAY MASTERS HAS BEEN NPP ALL THIS WHILE AND YOU MADE IT SOUND LIKE YOUR WERE DOING GHANA A FAVOR. NOW WE CAN SEE YOUR REAL FACE. nana promised to make you attorney general again but THAT SHALL NEVER HAPP ...

• Snr. 7 years ago

jealousy and skin pain will kill you.

• Eli 7 years ago

Amidu, go wey U.

• Abongo 7 years ago

Amidu, you are really a pepeni dog eater

• Nana Addo. 7 years ago

NPP are saying what about tribal politics? Fools. What did Sarfo Marfo said sometime ago?don't you reason?

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

Why can't Martin prosecute his case in court tomorrow as granted by the SC than in the court of public opinion? Is he expecting judgment from the public?

• Say it straight 7 years ago

Please readers take time and read Martin Amidu's statement. Full of wisdom and patronise. He never said vote for NPP. He only says vote out the current government. So why is the NDC accusing him of being used by the NPP? Ho ...

In 2002 Kufuor disagreed with the Supreme Court of Ghana when the court voted that no crime committed by a person should be tried when at the time it was committed it was not declared as a crime and there was no punishment fo ...

• Akos 7 years ago

What at all is your problem.I think its now too much from u.some comments from you it disheartening.
    I support you but sometimes hmmmm!

• Rengay 7 years ago

This man called Martin Amidu sounds frustrated. He is exhibiting it making me to revise my notes on his claims. He taking everyday and writing every suit which are no more convincing. He is now campaigning for Nana Addo so I ...

• Van Pee 7 years ago

THIS AMIDU GUY HAS LOST MY RESPECT. SKIN PAIN, AHOOYAA NIE? HMM. IT HAS NOW EMERGED, BASED ON HAMIDU'S OVERTURES AND POLITICAL GYMNASTICS THAT AMIDU FEELS PEEVED BECAUSE LATE PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS SIDELINED HIM AND WENT FOR JO ...

• Farouk 7 years ago

Ooo Amidu

• JOSEPH MENSAH 7 years ago

Why did Prez Kuffour cancelled the deal at the very last moment to bring in the Chinese. He stole Woyome's idea and caused the country judgement dept. Why didn't Kuffour listen to Osafo Marfo who warned him not to cancel the ...

• Apuu 7 years ago

The government itself is a thief so how can a thief arrest another? The only way we can stop corruption and the loot and share is to vote John Mahama and NDC out in December 7.

• JOSEPH MENSAH 7 years ago

Ghanaians pls direct yr questions to Prez Kuffour. He is the silence killer. Disgraced Amidu shd ask Kuffour why he cancelled the deal at the last moment.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• Amidini 7 years ago

Martin, you ll fail ! and fail ! woefully ! you re disgrace to yourself. JM Toaso !

• Dollar 7 years ago

The hand that fed you, is the one you turn around to bite, in the name of being a vigilante ! I am no fool to believe your motives. You are driven by anger that has metamorphosised to become bitterness and now you are on a se ...

• Danso 7 years ago

You are wrong Mr. Amidu. This is precisely the essence of democracy. The three branches of government are separate and although they respect each other, they must not always agree! President Mahama simply voiced his disagreem ...

• say it loud 7 years ago

We must retrieve our money from the looters. Change is coming

• KO 7 years ago

STOP THE NOISE MARTIN. YOU TALK TOO MUCH N UNNECESSARILY.

• jake 7 years ago

HOW MUCH DOG MEAT HAS AMIDU CONSUMED TODAY.

• Pastor Amos, kwadaso 7 years ago

Pls wat is happening in Ghana now is very sad because our leaders are selfish n incompetent, nt God fearing. ghana money is been used unnecessary n unthinkable by the government of the day why because the kings n chieves are ...

• fred. 7 years ago

Stop the quarrel,we have already taken back what is rightfully ours..Ghana belongs to us.We are from hence going to rule Ghana forever..non more chances.

• fred. 7 years ago

and so martin,we thank you for your commitment to retrieve our monies for us,..My uncle needs it to develop Ghana.

• dk 7 years ago

you r too bitter Mr. Amidu

• Ridwan 7 years ago

You are not God,dont think ur lies can bring down NDC gorv,

• ATIK ...YUS JJ 7 years ago

Amidu, you have demonstrated that you are indeed a principle bornified Citizen of Ghana and stand for de RIGHT.
    May we live to see tens of thousands of ur protégé defend de vulnerables and retrieve all judgement debt illeg ...

• sam t 7 years ago

What is all these vengeance and hatred for? Why are yyou the only ghanaian lawyers? Mahama might loose dec elections -fine but you amidu will never be president. Even if you are right your approach to issues are very poor. ...

• Ridwan 7 years ago

Even if you climb platform and campagne for Npp, you n npp will not get the presidency,u better stop what u i doing

• KOFFI 7 years ago

if u know change of God will do why wasting your time in court u amidu alone know what u re persuing

• Pareto 7 years ago

Ugly man, you can go to hell without shoe. Honestly you now boring us

• Luze 7 years ago

What is this animal about? your plans will be destroyed by the thunder of God, you will fall and rise no more in the name and blood of Jesus.

• John 7 years ago

foolish man go to court and do that you have been ask to do by the SC and stop talking about Mahama, we all can see that is your jealousy that is killing you, u can never be president of this country just like you those that ...

• MAN 7 years ago

CONFUSED AMIDU AS A PERSON.

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

We wait to see the outcome of the oral cross-examination tomorrow.

• Capt E K 7 years ago

My bro are u the only person who knows abt this info, then u can do the whole nation a favor by providing it so that the perpetrators can be brought to book. ... And seriously these kinds of cheap talks wouldn't take us anywh ...

• NANA NII 7 years ago

Amidu don't be so sure of your self over Trumphalism is bad and it lead u no where. Come on what do you want to achieve? You've made your campaign too political by publicly calling on voters to vote against the president. A w ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

It appears Amidu has been conflicted in his thinking capacity since losing his mouth-watering job as attorney general of Ghana. As a result Amidu has arrived at a stage where he feels obliged to tell the voters of Ghana who t ...

• Agbo- Ghana International Airways Vic 7 years ago

After Ghana International Airlines' so-called suspension, Ghanaians should have seen it coming. Mahama team up with crooks to rob Ghanaians,

• Asamoah 7 years ago

You are an an NDC fool that's why

• paul ahadzie, killah, killer, mango, 7 years ago

mahama has to win the election because we ghanians dont know how he is strong to win it let all of the cadidate win the election as for me i want to vote for ndc cpp independent npp adediah confidence korbla ppp want to win t ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• paul ahadzie, killah, killer, mango 7 years ago

as for attah mills have said that several times bring him to my house at akorfe for me to wake him up from the dead please all dead human beings please come to akorfe i will wake you up thank you michel jackson death is hurri ...

• J.A.K 7 years ago

This man is becoming a disgrace to mother Ghana.Why envy the president?.

• billy 7 years ago

Amidu,why are you soooo bitter about the president,what on earth has our young president done to you??? This bitterness can kill you,you know

• eD 7 years ago

HAVE YOU NOT STOLEN ENOUGH? NDC/mahama/pndc?

ndc have come to power to steal money so they can bribe to win the next election instead of dealing with economic issues that affect Ghanaians.

The current record of politic ...

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

THE PROBLEM WITHAMIDU AND UIS IRK IS THAT THEY MISTAKE PASSING EXAMS AND FLUENCY IN THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE AS WISDOM. BECAUSE OF THIS MISTAKEN UNDERSTANDING, THEY DEVELOP A COMPLEX - THEY THINK THEER SUCCESS IN PASSING EXAM HAV ...

• McWanzam 7 years ago

Me love it.

• Dotmund 7 years ago

Only cultural ethnocentrics will insult this way. I know some akyems eat dog. What is wrong with it. Some Ghanians bow down to Chinese and even call them Europeans/chinese whites. Don't they eat dogs and other creeping creatu ...

• Adieu frimpongma 7 years ago

Citizen Vigilante,
    Do this vigilante work for Ghana. Then President Luff our gave 3 percent of our find to EO group for bringing oil investors that he claimed found us the oil.Please our commonwealth for Luff our and his fam ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

IDIOT JOHN!

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

STILL THENPRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA!!! MAHAMA UNTIL 2021

• K Mensah 7 years ago

NDC and its supporters are a disgrace to Africans. What a bunch of renegade criminals!

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

YOU HAVE LOST YOUR RIGHT IN THE NDC, AND YOU ARE ONLY WORSENING YOUR CASE, YOU ARE NOT ANY VIGILANTE, YOUR TROUBLE IS SKIN ;PAIN MAJOR!!!!

• Mr. Bryan 7 years ago

I now understand why Prof. Mills could not win election 2000 to enable Amidu become Veep. One can only imagine what this man would have done to my mentor, Prof. Mills. To the NDCs, I say this man is not an NDC member and shou ...

• NANA KWABENA CROYDON 7 years ago

MR AMIDU WHAT WOULD YOU HAVE DONE IF IT WAS 51 BILLION? AND IS THIS THE ONLY JUDGEMENT DEBT WE HAVE IN GHANA SO PLEASE IF YOU WANT TO OVERTHROW THE GOVT. TRY SOMETHING ELSE FOR JEALOUSY WILL NOT GET YOU ANYWHERE.AND I KNOW FO ...

• olabiyi Ibrahim 7 years ago

Amidu..there is no doubt that 'you are working with the NNP'...wayome also confirmed it..you want to create political instability in the country.BE WARNED.

• dogbazi 7 years ago

Even though he is clearly telling the truth, how sure are we that a change in the presidency will bring back the Money ?

• abrantie 7 years ago

look at his dirty ugly face

• Emily 7 years ago

The President should give us a break. If he thinks he is innocent why is he trying to stop this oral examination? oh Ghana

• Alhassan Mohammed Hafiz 7 years ago

Martin Amidu should never have been trusted and should never be trusted. I wonder why the Supreme Court is interested in helping someone who is simply pursuing a self seeking agenda.