You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 09 05Article 467268

Former President Rawlings is oscillating between feelings and morality

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

The problem is that the other party is no better.Judging from how desperate they are now,it is better to retain Predident Mahama in office.So far he had not awarded himself any gold medal aithough he deserves one.

• Nelson 7 years ago

I think the ghost of those former heads will not be enough.
    You can add your own ghost to harm him properly.

• Avudrinyagaa, Hohoe 7 years ago

Yeah, a good one there. Deviwo kpõ ''kolo" be abi..... because by then, Chairman Rawlings had not seen and known the essence of human life. should we also stage a coup d'état and kill them for being Corrupt? I say a big N ...

• OSEI KWAMI 7 years ago

You are fools, stupid, idiots once you can reason that's how you will think and spew garbage.

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY JUST IN
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?
    Do you want to have a nice shape?0572174551
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wonde ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Hmmm very sadden. Eeeeeee j j, only God that is perfect .

• clifford senyo 7 years ago

This article does not contain any subst. Can you give us the list of people who got lost in thin air?

• KWAKU FOSU ASH-MAMPONG/AA AFRIIFA 7 years ago

THERE WILL BE JUDGEMENT IN THE NAME JESUS
    Please I refer to [Ecc 12:1]I quote.
    " For God shall bring every work into judgement, with every secret thing, whether it be good, or whether it be evil"
    Now that JJ Rawlings has c ...

• ibrahim 7 years ago

YEAH RAWLINGS. IT'S UNFORTUNATE THAT HE CAN'T GET THE OPPORTUNITY TO DEAL WITH ALLEGED CORUPTIONS IN PASS NPP AND THE PRESENT NYC SUCH AS GHANA AT 50, SADA, NYEP AND THE NIB LOAN SADA. I DON'T THANK WE HAVE HAD A GOOD ADMINI ...