You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 08 03Article 460061

Montie trio and the attitudinal model judgement

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Alex 7 years ago

Apostle,this is by far the most unbiased analysis i have ever read.You have demonstrated the hallmark of a true christian.I cannot but only agree with you intoto.

• aikins 7 years ago

This is all rubbish.

• Justice 7 years ago

When you comment this is all rubbish, back it up with facts. Be constructive and not idiotic.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

What an idiot. Do u even understand what you are talking about. I guess you cheered when the judges were killed by Rawlings and his posse.

• Nii 7 years ago

This man is sick in the head, he should go and burn the sea.

• Honesty - the best policy! 7 years ago

Well-written, analytical, objective, and insightful.Great work!

• Aku 7 years ago

A judgemnent that has further polarised this nation is cause for concern. I believe the justices could have done better for the sake of national peace. Perhaps with the benefit of hindsight, the justices themselves will und ...

• Ala 7 years ago

Aku, need i remind you, that if the executive arm of government were to do their jobs well, without favor, these Muntie guys could have been serving even up to 10years imprisonment. The investigative and prosecutorial arm of ...

• Aku 7 years ago

Need I remind you that I have the right to express my views just like u and anyone else? Let's stop this intolerance of other people's views. Free discourse must be encouraged for cross fertilisation of ideas - all in the in ...

• Ala 7 years ago

How have I been intolerant? Do I not also have the right to express my views on your submission?

If you did not want anyone to comment on your comment, then you must as well not have commented!

You fall foul of your own ...

• Aku 7 years ago

What d'you make of asking me to take the sheets off my eyes? Certainly not complimentary. We can do without that kind of language which is borne out of intolerance.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Apostle, the laws of Ghana are reasonably clear. We Ghanaians refuse to read and use our common sense. In Ghana we use both written and common law.
    Please note that Freedom of Speech has limitations, for example if your par ...

• Papa Pee -Concerned citizen 7 years ago

No substance in your article. The commissioner was she the only lady who have been verbally abused before in Ghana ? Or because she's affiliated with criminal NDC party that's why you closed a blind eye on the same high profi ...

• Ala 7 years ago

When we decide to enter into a state of absurdity, insanity will take over our social fabric. And that is what we are witnessing today. People were OK whilst these Muntie rogues went rampage attacking and threatening everyone ...

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Who does this so called Osofo wants to answer these questions? The most annoying one is the question 3 where he was trying to link Akufo Addo to the presiding judge. What has Nana Addo or the NPP got to do with the stupid thr ...

• jacob 7 years ago

Tanx my bro for that wonderful submission. Can u imagine they didn't execute the corrupt judges after their dismissal? If it was ordinary Ghanaian it could have been dfft

• chukason 7 years ago

You are in Apostle....fair said...only those who have know sight will say wrong about this...

• Lie lie Akufo Addo 7 years ago

You see, that woman has no husband that is why she behave that way..your mouth is bending little by little until it bends completely

• Lie lie Akufo Addo 7 years ago

You are supreme court judjes, Almighty God the supreme is waiting for you to come and account to Him all the cases you presided over to him in the world. There you will see the real judgement

• Joe Quarcoo. USA 7 years ago

This big loud mouth judge is a big disgrace to our dear nation. If judges of the Supreme Court will all behave like JUSTICE SOPHIA AKUFFO then we have a problem on our hands. That to have passed such a SHAMEFUL COMMENT that e ...

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

DID ANY OF THESE PETITIONERS EVER HEAR THOSE CRAZY NDC GUYS ON AIR AND WHAT DID ANY OF THOSE NDC MEMBERS DO OR TELL THOSE CRAZY GUYS? THESE QUESTIONS ARE RATHER STUPID ONES. GIVE US A BREAK.

• TATSE 7 years ago

ashawo woman

• Agbesi 7 years ago

My mother we soport you 100c/ YOU are a mother of the country Ghana whosever against you well never succeed

• You 7 years ago

first the isssue of morality must come into place.as the writer said two wrongs doesn't make it right.we are in a country where pple are celebrated for thier stupidity that threaten the lives of a lot pple in this county.Any ...

• Geoffrey Sepenu 7 years ago

Well done good article this show that everybody is equal before the law no one is above the law that we'll said
    Apostle

• Kwami - US 7 years ago

Ghana is gradually becoming an "Animal Farm" with "good people" and "bad people" competing with one another. I totally agree with the writer's assessment of "selective judgment" portrayed by the SC judges in Ghana.

• Kwaku Atta-krufi (Atta-kay) 7 years ago

What a weird logic! Kennedy Agyepong's case is not a criminal offence. The EC boss could have taken him to court for slander. You want the A-G take the judges to court? Do you really hold the titles 'apostle', 'Dr' you listed ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

An NDC idiot claiming to apostle Dr to avoid insult from NPP commentors because NPP commentors fear God and respect men of God so this idiot careful choose Apostle Dr to elude NPP commentors but not me because no apostle serv ...