You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 07 22Article 457327

President Mahama represents bad leadership

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

those who know nothing have given as water good road, good school and your you who say you know everything has done nothing in four years, foolish n.p.p man

• King Bright 7 years ago

Did you read over what you wrote? You really need Nana's free SHS. No wonder you support a criminal organization like the ndc. Some people are too stupid to even understand what's happening around them.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Really! Is he that stupid? His English may be terrible, but he knows damn well what he is about. Can you honestly say same for your NPP party that is in tatters already?

• Gbagbladza Amuzuga 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is competent,honest,patriotic,incorruptible and well-educated to lead Ghana.Vote for him.Volta towo,mida akor ne.Atopahene is clueless,corrupt,tribalistic,useless,womaniser and unpatriotic.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Akufo addo will be catastrophe for the country in case.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't need suffer because Mahama want to hold on to power.Mahama must go.he is corrupt.he is incompetent.he is lazy.

• ============= 7 years ago

THIS ONE PAA, ABI TALK TRUE, YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT, YOU KNOW WHO, AKUFFO DOPE HEAD.. HE HAS BAD LEADERSHIP.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This article aptly describes this buffoon ,incompetent,thief,liar,clueless president . Congratulations.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

While the NPP is falling apart, its leaders are slowly losing their minds, sensing that their NPP is on its last leg to its third loss under its clueless flagbearer clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo. Perhaps when Okudzeto rega ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

NOBODY ,the peeved pepe man.Get a life man.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Mahama loves Ghana, that is the reason why he became president so that he will put in place relevant measures for Ghana to develop.

But it is clear that his methods and tactics are not helping Ghana, as many businesses ar ...

• SULEMAN 7 years ago

Amankwah should just tell the world how he doesn't want to have a "pepeni" as his president.

• T Matthew 7 years ago

Indeed J M represents bad leadership, he is currupt, incompetent, careless about the citizinry,hypocrite, visionless, number one lier,embezzler ,ford elector etc.

• HUDU 7 years ago

Yes 100% JM is a failure his time is up

• Dessie 7 years ago

What do you have to over the nation you won't allow yo offer..obviously,there is nothing to offer so don't play a cartoon character and deal with really..

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Mahama loves Ghana, that is the reason why he became president so that he will put in place relevant measures for Ghana to develop. But it is clear that his methods and tactics are not helping Ghana, as many businesses are co ...