You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 04 13Article 430087

Is Nana Akufo Addo & NPP indeed “patapaa?”

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

Hear some idiot!!

• ACIDIC PIGMY 7 years ago

THE HEIGHT ISSUE HAS BEEN A MAJOR PROBLEM WORRYING AKUFO ADDO FROM WINNING THE PRESIDENT. HIM AND HIS OFFICIALS SEEM NOT TO BE GETTING IT.

THE EARLIER THEY DID SOMETHING ABOUT THE MAN HEIGHT BEFORE THE ELECTIONS THE BETTE ...

• NPP 7 years ago

Adofo Rockson and his likes are the embodiment of a typical patapaa and sadly there are far too many of your types in the NPP. NPP Must cleanse itself from such insanity.

• prophetic words 7 years ago

Sensiless talk, tell your Naana addo to go to supreme court fast b4 election cause Ghanaians won't vote for him , not afterwards you go and ask the court to give the seat to him. Nonsense.

• Theo 7 years ago

Nana is indeed patapaa. what did he meant by all die be die

• Michellin Stephenson Mpare 7 years ago

Sia sem. Everything is now posted on net. If you have nothing to write, go and farm. You just come to pour your ignorance and frustration in the name of politics. You are not correct a bit. A president in waiting my foot. He ...

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

Hei, who is this illetrate writer. Pls don't come on the social media again.You sound raw,stupid and something else

• m. akyeampong 7 years ago

Adofo,it's you Alone who would say No GHanaians know patapaa Akofoaddo
    paa and would vote accordingly.

• kwesi 7 years ago

Then why do u say Mahamah is incompetent. What is your criteria for saying so. You dont want us to call him patapaa and violent but you are all over saying someone is incompetent. A title we should even add to nana's own beca ...

• kwaami Sheikh 7 years ago

Aa u a Ghanaian? Do u live in Ghana? Do u know why NPP has ruled Ghana even with Afrifa coup for only 11 years since independence. Why has their opponents been in office for 48 years! !!! Ghana wants peace, prosperity and pr ...

• Fox 7 years ago

The dwarf is indeed a foolish patapaa man.

• OSEI 7 years ago

Eye asem ooo, l can see one person who hate Mr Adofo changes his name to comment about about 7 times.
    But bible says in, Isaiah 5:20 that
    Woe to those who call evil good and good evil, Who put darkness for light and lig ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

......PATAPAA,BIG YES.Eg;HE BULLIED AND BRIBED HIS WAY TO BE THE FLAGBEARER-NPP

• LAKASAGBA 7 years ago

When would this Adofo guy stop disturbing Ghanaians with his foolish write-ups? If Adofo is quite certain that Akufo Addo is a non-violent person then he should get him elected as his 'president' in Kumawu. For the fact that, ...