You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 11 18Article 394628

President Mahama is Not Intelligent

Read Comments Comments (89)

• VERO 8 years ago

Another senseless write up

• klinker 8 years ago

Rockson has again got it wrong. Where is Bawumia's competence? Is it in the useless re-denomination of the cedi that he did and kept the rest of the fifty cedi notes which became useless when after Prof.Mills change the featu ...

• Dr. J.K. Bokor 8 years ago

I fully agree with the writer, President Mahama is really unintelligent. He behaves sometimes like a kid.

• KOFI 8 years ago

INSULTS INSULTS INSULTS THAT'S ALL YOU PEOPLE DO ALL DAY NOTHING ELSE BUT INSULTS I SAY VERY LOADLY HOW VERY INTELLIGENT IS ONE WHO JUST INSULT INSTEAD OF CIVIL DEBATE SHAME!!

• concerned la 8 years ago

He certainly talks like one

• Ronould 8 years ago

You even added Dr. To your name
    I think you fit better with pupil

• back door director 8 years ago

Losers can not advice anyone

• OMANBAPA KD 8 years ago

Two wrongs does NOT equal right. If NPP is serious about winning 2016, they have to take a stand against this guy calling himself a prophet / Christian with a mouth full of vile. He has no respect for authority. If Adofo is a ...

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

So you think you are intelligent and someone is not, in fact you are the most unintelligent person I have ever heard of, empty-headed Adofo like your master Akufo Addo.

• Smalltee 8 years ago

U call urself holy ghost? u are the most senseless and unintelligent than any other person on this earth, no wonder u are the follower of shallow minded and unintelligent mahama.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

I agree with Adofo. Mahama is still just trying to be President. He does not still believe he can be President. He is just existing in imaginations. He never prepared himself for the high office. He does not care. Perhaps not ...

• thomas amponsah 8 years ago

I found out that you are more narrow minded and unintelligent,why?because the president questioned bawumia's lack of insight into politics not his advice on the economy,please is better you listen to the tape again and make t ...

• Dead Goat 8 years ago

Very disappointed that I am called Amponsah

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

YOU ARE NOT AMPONSAH . NO AMPONSAH IS AS STUPID AS YOU ARE.

• Pugera Anthony 8 years ago

you too don't understand English well. He said the ex-presidents have the right to question his competence but not that they are the only people to advice him pls consult any English teacher near u

• Yaw 8 years ago

do u know u are unintelligent so do u only need a pastor to preach the Gospel to u. why are people just foolishly behaving like idiots Yi. bawumia is an economist so he has every right to speak about the economy. go search fo ...

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

So the word incompetent is economics; that is even if you understand what you are saying.

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Kwasiato

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

WHAT ABOUT YOUR UGLY AND DWARF UNCLE, AKUFFO ADDICT? HE AS NO BRAINS AT ALL IN THAT COCONUT HEAD OF HIS.

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Why bring Nana Akufo Addo into this?
    God punish you.

• Emma 8 years ago

What has bawumia done so special for him to educate prez mahama?is there any sense in what you wrote? B4 bawumia introduced de new ghc,how much was sachet water and when it was intrdcd how much was it sold?even bawumia has to ...

• Brown- Adenta 8 years ago

Advice is definitely different from questioning someone's competence Mr Adofo.

• Rough and Smooth 8 years ago

You are intellectually criminal and corrupt.

How can you intellectually translate 'ede be keke' to mean 'ye be de bi keke'?

It is criminal to misinform the public and these actions are done by corrupted minds in perce ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

do u know u are a fool. kwasia nti mahama 3gyimi Yi wo hunu. u are rather criminal. how can a president talk like that

• AO JABS 8 years ago

YES THAT IS WHAT MAHAMA IS

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

Adofo,
    if mahama is not intelligent, what about you ?
    And yet he is the one God has chosen at this point in time to head this country called Ghana, but not your idol Nana Akufo Addo.

• kofi US 8 years ago

God chose who apuuuu.you people belittle God paaa ooo ..smh

• Kwabena Ofori Yeboah 8 years ago

Hey leave God out of your dirty politics. The voice of the people is never the voice of God. Does God choose leaders to be corrupt? to rig elections? or choose leaders who try to support Gay right? He is just observing as ' b ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

WRITING FROM THE ANUS .HOW DARE YOU

• kutsii. 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is most intelligent. He fondled a married woman's breasts prior to a TV interview. Akufo Addo wrote a tribute of a female NPP MP and used the word 'BUTTOCKS' three times in the presence of chiefs, dignitaries, di ...

• Kofi A 8 years ago

It's amazing that people still think Idiot Mahama is intelligent. I am proposing him getting a psychological evaluation and also an IQ test. He is beginning to sound frustrated and confused.
    We have a serious problem at hand ...

• ghana 8 years ago

it's amazing that Kofi didn't steal.he lend it from his people no wonder he is from a broken home most to the point he and that their idiot who said by all means he should become President are all co equal

• koff 8 years ago

kwasia goat,chicken beef,cow leg and lizard intestine. You don't even understand what the prez.said but here u r writing nonsense.......prez.said he will take criticisms from K4 and papa j and even any other person but not in ...

• Attah Martin. 8 years ago

Rockson , u see urself as an intelligent person with this write up, am sorry. I will not discern on u, but leave u to the public. Dey will judge u. Tot u were intellectual in ur deliberations, but just realised u a someone wh ...

• salasi 8 years ago

Those insulting Nana Addo how will u look like when u get 70 yrs. Just look in to mirror and watch ur face

• Francis 8 years ago

Addofo, are u serious in nation building at all? I don't think u really understood Wat the president has said. u are one of those who wishes negativities for the country. But in God we trust all ur evil thoughts will turn o ...

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

A brainless and childish article from an empty head.

• Alberto-Navrongo 8 years ago

thumb up to the writer. am on the same page with u . a Prez shd not make this senseless statement.

• kojo 8 years ago

U are vedy stupid he rather reacted to the comments made by Bawumia of incompetency ,Bawumia didnt advice him but mocked him

• Don Hayse 8 years ago

Oh no, how did JM become president? It is only in Gh where this man can govern. He needs to be taught the act of public speaking. All of you who believe in JM, read the adventures of Don Qiuxote and you will appreciate the m ...

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

Rocks on Adolfo wo Mame twe wai. Who is Bawumia. His senseless imbalance economics can't be adopted for our dear country. This man didn't know anything about econs at all but because the NPP lacks the experts in economics the ...

• British Man 8 years ago

Obuoba is not only Otuomfuo that you can constructively criticise but Mahama as well well said

• kk 8 years ago

Your mom anus. Silly.

• Yussif 8 years ago

You said it all Rockson truth is truth,no one put a gun to his head to make that unintelligent statement,our president is behaving like a child who never enjoyed biscuits because he could not afford and now that he's presiden ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

You said it all Rockson truth is truth,no one put a gun to his head to make that unintelligent statement,our president is behaving like a child who never enjoyed biscuits because he could not afford and now that he's presiden ...

• yaw 8 years ago

U wish to be called amponsah my brother

• Atta kwame 8 years ago

Rockson thinks he can out smart the whole nation by using words to insult all Ghanaians who voted for president Mahama. To insult the intelligent of the president of the whole land call for an arrest of the outer of it. Ins ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

kwasia have we arrested u aboa what nation n whose president. I see an empty headed goat leading a paramount of kings. wagimi paaa attah Kwame u are a disgrace to living beings. aboa nkye wo we.

• hy 8 years ago

Manama is a fool

• James Arthur 8 years ago

How can a dead goat suddenly respond to a simple criticism? He claimed that as a dead goat he will was not bothered by any one said so how come he is now bothered... A liar he is! When IMF team came to dictate to mahama on ho ...

• Sam 8 years ago

How was Ghana like under NPP government ? Was it so perfect but Ghanaians decided to vote NDC to power to mess up the good works of NPP. If that is the case then it is Ghanaians who are not "intelligent" and not the Presiden ...

• Chief 8 years ago

Kudos my man

• nana appia 8 years ago

masa dont mind dis nursery prex

• P.Kay 8 years ago

How can the populace call you a competent President when they have lost their jobs through 'dumsor', when the cedi has depreciated so much that people cannot buy goods and enjoy services, when the national debt is close to GH ...

• Hazor 8 years ago

Frankly speaking the president is unintelligent and this prove the president Atubuga impose on Ghanaians.The sad news is that the unintelligent president John Dramani Mahama has sign a warrant to repatriate Ghanaians from Eng ...

• Ebenezer Annan, Ajumako 8 years ago

the writer to the best of my knowledge is paranoid

• Ebenezer Annan, Ajumako 8 years ago

idiotic so called Doc., I strongly believe u plagiarized to obtain your fake PhD.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

HERE THEY GO.THE PRESIDENT GAVE A GOOD BEFITTING TOUCH TO THAT DR PINK SHIT.THIS IS NOT ZERO(0)IS A NUMBER.

• Yaw 8 years ago

wagimi paaa wo saaa akoa wey about which school u attend n which qualifications u got aboa to talk about bawumia. kwasia u get food mpo to eat n clothes to wear aboa nkye wo nwe gyimifo)

• bannor 8 years ago

i think ma brother has a very good point. bigups

• Johnny 8 years ago

Rockson or what do you call yourself. Pls is nana intelligent ? Among all the aspirants in this country your mentor nana is the worse when it comes to intelligence, so so sad

• Dagale 8 years ago

Boy you are not even intelligent enought to write a simple logical article for publishing. Aboa Mahama is more educated and intelligent than you. Fool!

• ok 8 years ago

hmm nonsense. U call urself intellectual? Did u even listen to the tape? I think u shd better do before u put this foolish and block headed article out there.

• Mankind 8 years ago

It seems some of you have got it all wrong. Bawumia uses the word "incompetence" in reference to the skills he perceives the president to be lacking which is making it difficult for him to manage the economy effectively. So h ...

• Waddy 8 years ago

rockson or watever u call urself. u ar the most senseless being i have ever heard of. i wonder if u are truely a ghanaian

• Oldboyy 8 years ago

A foolish comment from a stupid person

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

President Mahama is a KAKISTOCRAT, he is a wrong person in power. He is going to leave a legacy as the most failed and incompetent president Ghana has ever seen

• ohara,ny 8 years ago

Rockson Adofo, nice try to find the President unintelligent but sees this dwarf,all for naught Nana Addo as your leader who can rule Ghana to the promised land. See how shallow your analysis of the criticism to bawumia is.The ...

• amponsa 8 years ago

mahama s to fulfill d mission : life s going to be tough in d end days . bahm

• kumbi 8 years ago

is any member of d IMF team an ex president? question to #incompetentmahama#

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

me ntie obiaa in action

• KKD 8 years ago

Since I was born I have never seen a president who is foolish like mahama. Where did he school? He useless and country Ghana is cursed. He need to be shot dead. He is stupid and fool .why should God allowed him to leave unti ...

• Ama Benya Doe 8 years ago

Rawlings know that, Dr Spio Garbrah is aware of that, the Vice President knows it, Kofi Porturphy and Kofi Adams know it, Debra the Chief of Staff, Joe Adaho, E.T Mensah, Tsikata - Tsatsu, Asantehene, and the Nadowli MP all ...

• brenders 8 years ago

You have at the end of your writeup proved that you are rather more senseless than the president you sort to portray as such...the so called attack was rather on mamudu's use of the word incompetent, than on his advice to the ...

• Edward Akuffo 8 years ago

Adofo or whatever u call urself, u are very stupid, in fact incorrigible to call a sitting prez intelligent and silly. If u don't know, he is the first gentleman of the land, whether u and ur useless cohorts like it or not. T ...

• Backah peter 8 years ago

What is the intelligence level of this wee smoker called Adofo you are Cray to call a president such a name

• atter Chris 8 years ago

He speaks like an
    Empty vessel

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Between Adofo and Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr. Ghana lies in a disparaged trench of total disrespect for Authority and Elders. Such a respect does not imply insulation of the leaders from constructive criticism. But we have long endur ...

• Dan 8 years ago

there is no meaning of what u just wrote. fool u too become a President of Ghana n c wat de pple will go through. u think u can jus t write anything n paste for us to accept. fool Mr. article writer.suck ur mother cos if u ca ...

• zaynal 8 years ago

Mahama or how did they call h
    im n his generation cannot be compaired to nana Ado ok.

• Sam Ben Techiman 8 years ago

Is dis not de same prez who organise som pple at senchi.. if yes did he wasted our scarce resources.. Fire burn him

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

IF MAHAMA IS UNINTELLIGENT, THEN ALUFO MIDGET ADDO IS THE MOST UNINTELLIGENT PERSON ON THIS EARTH.

• Ronould 8 years ago

You Rockson is the number one unintelligible person, can you differentiate between advice and insult? What do you mean by incompetent administration, when the incompetencies of Nana and your so call intelligent adviser are ch ...

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Any fool can be Flagbearer but it takes a smart follow to create a wave or ride on a wave into the flagstaff house and presidency. If that isn't intelligence than what is it. Rockson is a power junkie and a devotee of Nana Ad ...

• Happiness Mawulitegbe 8 years ago

You and your cohorts are laughable. If the president of Ghana is not intelligent then your phd is not merited. What do you call Ghanaians in

• Abbas London 8 years ago

Thunder go fire you

• Freddie 8 years ago

Look in this world being intelligent is widely subjective some people may think they intelligent but they are not to some people and so those who stupidly think are more intelligent than others must think twice.

• George 8 years ago

what a stupid article from a stupid person calling himself Erickson Adofo

• ghana 8 years ago

Mr adofo had it not been today, i don't know that people like your type is in Ghana oh why?common sense you're lacking no wonder