You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 10 25Article 389588

NPP – This divisive man we have elected king!

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Hmm 8 years ago

You and who have lost?. It is better to trust a party that can frown on incompetent people and remove them than smile at them for the sake of unity. I hope ndc will have the bravery to do same to their lame duck leader. See h ...

• Che 8 years ago

Kwabena,

Why preach this sermon to the death. They don't hear. In all your narrative, did you see him giving support to any non-Akyem candidate? No, yet NPP does not see it.

• Nii Armah 8 years ago

His followers claim Nana has done a lot for the NPP. So what exactly has he done for the NPP? Nothing! absolutely nothing!Demonstrations? That is nothing. Others have done even worse! Why should the NPP allow himself to be us ...

• Kweisi Ninsin 8 years ago

It is just as well NPP will lose 2016 and then break up thereafter when the internal warfare and recriminations start.
    A party that cannot unite it's own leadership team has no business vying for the opportunity to run a cou ...

• Kay 8 years ago

GR8 article! Nana Addo is just another ill-starred pretender forcing himself on Ghanaians as JB Danquah did.Hopefully, he will be dumped for the third time just as traitor Danquah got dumped thrice.They think the presidential ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Nana getting rid of incompetence or people who refuse to kow tow? Pianim, Mpiani, Tarzan, Dr Tamakloe, Dr Arthur K, J H Mensah all incompetent?Tweeaa .You want hooligans like Carbo, Ken Agyepong, illiterate Obetsebi Lamptey t ...

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

HAABA Massa, in 79 I no sabe what happened for Ashanti an BA, but I sabe say for Accra areas the same footsoldierz wey na " Paa Willie nekor" Dem try hard for Victor before Round 2!!
    Massa, may be in Eastern wey na longtime ...

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

Massa u see de tribalism wey NPP dey show na in wey yua fren Che show garfili gardochi!! Na in be yua major problem!!

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

There is no heads or tails to this ns3m hunu akeka keka

• Kissi Abrokwah 8 years ago

The relationship between Asante and Akim Abuakwa is exactly like the USA and Israel. Israelis create all kinds of problems in the world then the US has to do whatever it takes to go into her defense. Because of the US, Israel ...

• ####### 8 years ago

THANK YOU FOR A WELL WRITTEN ARTICLE.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

GLORY BE TO THY LOSER