You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 10 26Article 389587

Samia Can’t Be President Because…

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Azumah Nelson 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo wlii never be President

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 8 years ago

For a boy who hates Kwame so much,this boy Okoampa spends his entire writing career spewing useless information about our Great and Noble African Dr. Nkrumah,...more than any other writer I know.
    There's not a day gone by,th ...

• Tweaa 8 years ago

Other than the proliferation of social media's
    echo-chamber freedom of expression, the mentality on the ground in Ghana is still STUCK
    in "Benighted Days of Our Follies – “Abagyimi Bere”!

• kaketonti 8 years ago

AND THE SON OF A TRAITOR,HOOLIGAN LIKEWISE CAN'T BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• F.A. BAALADONG 8 years ago

I may agree with you which must either not be the case too. However, don't you think your diction puts off many readers from your boring articles? Your desire to attack the personality of Dr. Nkrumah is what i hate most. I th ...

• BLACKMAN 8 years ago

Why are you all frightened about her
    presidential effort, even she is not
    yet win her party nomination,but it seems you afraid of her

• Arturo Aranchez Sanchez 8 years ago

Samia may gun for presidential authority because her father, Kwame Nkrumah, was life President.Akufo Addo Dankwa desires presidential power because his father was once Ghana's ceremonial but unelected President. Today, there ...

• Kumnipa 8 years ago

Mr. Okoampa, why can't you shut your big mouth? Your comments hurt our beloved party, NPP. Who do think you are? While some of us are trying bring many on board, you and the likes of Afoko and Baa Achemfour are making sure we ...

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

Because he is in the same 'unlikely' and 'ill-suited' league as Samia Nkrumah. Both have their flaws and neither is a towering intellectual figure. And both are "co-efficient" of that direct heredity class of inherited privil ...

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Anyone, Ghanaian or otherwise, who thinks post 1966 elections in Ghana show intellectual progress or a rise in wisdom with the voting public is not only dumb and ignorant but full of shit fed by the hands of Busia-Danquah id ...

• Jasmine 8 years ago

I sincerely concur, especially concering Samia Nkrumah though I believe there's truly some arrogance up her flanks, but there's something you may miss:
    Supposing Akufo-Addo is replaced by Afua Fremaa Busia, I swear everythi ...

• Pee 8 years ago

Okoampa, cannot and will not stop displaying his gross stupidity on daily basis.Only a twat like Okoampa will write William [Bill] Blye Jefferson Clinton.The name is Blythe- for Godsake, and Bill Clinton stopped using it when ...

• Pee 8 years ago

Not all Ghanaians are as insular as Okoampa and his tribal folks. We can accommodate Samia"s spouse without a problem. The president of Ivory Coast is married to a Jew who was born in French Algeria.She is a practising Christ ...

• TEE 8 years ago

MBOA TALKS NONSENSE

• Politricks 8 years ago

LOOK AT A QUADRIPLEGIC CALLING OTHERS NAMES...I CANT EVEN BELIEVE IT...I WISH THE SECRET SERVICE WOULD KNOCK ON YOUR USELESS DOOR TOMORROW!!!

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

A-O is delusional!! Fabricating crap!! Hilla Limann was never PFP,you are a shameless liar. Imoru Egala was not a father in law to Limann, Limann was his nephew,you jackass!! MATEMEHO/NLC following CIA dictates passed a decre ...

• john Anandhua 8 years ago

samia will be the first woman president. period

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

DO GHANAIAN EVER KNOW THAT, OKOAMPA AHOOFE STUDIED IN THE STATES WITH FICTITIOUS GCE ''0'' LEVEL CERITICATE.

WE SHOULD ONLY HAVE TO PRAY AND ASK GOD TO BLESS SUCH AN ANTI-ELEMENT OF GHANA AND EVEN, HAD THE CHANCE TO STUDY ...