You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 10 13Article 387327

NPP in serious crises: Nana Addo needs a reality check

Read Comments Comments (20)

• KING BRIGHT 8 years ago

NPP's so called crisis is a drop in a bucket as compared to Ghana's, at least we know those people who have been paid heavily to cause it. Ndc should rather use Ghana's money to develop Ghana.

• Rita 8 years ago

Bright, it looks like you don't care if the NPP loses the elections in 2016. You prefer the NPP stays in opposition so long as the NDC uses Ghana's money to develop Ghana. That is not Nana Addo thinks.

• NANA SHORTINGO 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS NOT A SMART OR HARDWORKING POLITICIAN. ALL HE CARES ABOUT IS FOR PEOPLE TO ACCLAIM HIM SO HE CAN GO AND LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE. IF HE WERE PRESIDENT, SAME WAY HE WOULD SAY THERE IS NO DUMSOR OR BAD INFRASTRUCTURE ...

• Clark 8 years ago

He is so sure to win because of the "grand conspiracy "at both local & international levels to frustrate Mahama & his administration,make economic situation very bad by inviting the wrath of voters against Mahama so that he N ...

• Chabba 8 years ago

Another sick idiot who wants NPP divided forever b/c he is on the payroll of NDC. This imbecile b/c of his selfishness does not care whether progresses or not. Your greed will rot your bones.

• KING BRIGHT 8 years ago

Looks like you didn't get my point dear. Ndc to stay on after current mandate? Tofiakwa ! Even patients at Pantang are already fed up, and since when did you see the devil do anything good? #IAMFORNANA.

• Kwadwo. 8 years ago

Nyamekye, if we need your stupid opinions, we will give it to you. We know where you stand, pal.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Ghana is in gargantuan crisis.. President John Bull Mahama need reality chec.

• George Bronx 8 years ago

Nyamekye please let it go. Let bygone be bygone ok. We don't need old Tories. Free and fair election we need at moment in Ghana and believe that NDC can't win power without cheating

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

NPP needs "flee and fear" erection! On December 9 2012 NPP Comical Ali Quixotic Sir John asked NPP members to "go to church and sing halleluya' because the NPP had won with a credible voters' register. This was because the NP ...

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

The absurdities of matemehofu, what happened in the second round? Opayin Owusu lost to Hilla Limann, UNC campaigned for Owusu after the first round to no avail, it is more reasonable to say that the matemehofu couldn't muster ...

• Kweku 8 years ago

It is sad that the leader of NPP does not see this issue as a stumbling block to his victory in 2016. This is very very sad. And everybody within NPP is afraid to speak out.

• moi 8 years ago

Kwabena Nyamekye, it is dishonest people like you who are holding the NPP back. Your modus operandi is to resurrect and rake up old and dead issues any time there is a least sign of peace in the party. Nana delivered a powerf ...

• Kojo W 8 years ago

Mr. Moi, if you see a scar on your leg and another person says he sees an infested (gangrene) wound and you say I just ran a powerful race and the observer is wrong, then no problems, right?But in-case the observer is right. ...

• Carol 8 years ago

What mood of the country? The mood of the country is people are fed up with corrupt governments and party officials creating, looting and sharing in the named Mother Ghana.
    The mood of the country is people are sick of govt ...

• WOMAN 8 years ago

NDC , is just confused and frustrated. What ndc must know is npp has no headache because they do not control Ghana's resources but rather ndc who have used all the resources meant for development for their own selfish interes ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Nyamekye, it's you who needs a reality check. You can't compare world conflicts with internal local party wranglings to come up with your ridiculous conclusion. It's no wonder some of us are beginning to think some people ha ...

• Bob 8 years ago

K nyame
    You talk sense paa ooh
    But we no go take am cos we de control the party. If we no win e be your turn abi we dey wait calmly for you now. Don't you know that it because of 79 that was given the nod to take to victor ...

• Says Who 8 years ago

Just another one loitering about aimlessly.

• Paa Kay 8 years ago

United we stand divided we fall. Nana Addo should be a leader and unite all party members esp Afoko, Arthurk everybody. Your enemy (disgruntled party members) is more dangerious than your opponent(ndc)