You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 10 10Article 386589

Nkrumah’s Name & Birthdate Are Not Set In Moses’ Tablets Of Stone 2

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Yaw Owusu 8 years ago

Does this idiot author has a job? You make non issue an issue. Whether he was Kofi or Kwame, he became a great African.

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

My brother it is the likes of the MATEMEHO propagandists who make it an issue in their never ending campaign to calumnify, vilify and malign Osagyefo. Don't blame Master Kwarteng for setting the record straight!!

• DUTOR 8 years ago

Silly and irrelevant example with the exchange of Abena's birthday by the hospital authorities and a whole stupid article.

• Kwadwo Ahenkan 8 years ago

The disgraced idiotic anti-Nkrumah non-factual writers who have no valid references for their senseless articles,have now turned to "ENGLISH SPELLING PROFESSORS."HAHAHAHAH.I am still laughing.

• Fred Amoah 8 years ago

Please,ignore this mental patient who is hiding behind he name BOB.

• Kojo T 8 years ago

There was a man be he Ngolamah or Nkrumah .It does not matter.What is Nana Addo? He has mulitiple names or aliases.Any way does it matter if Jonas swallowed the whale or the whale swallowed Jonah.There was a whale and there w ...

• francis kwarteng 8 years ago

Dear Readers,

Dr. Aggrey's mother's name: Abena Andua, Abna Andu or Abena Anowa.

Please read this about Dr. Kwegyir Aggrey:

"Born on Monday, 18th October, 1875, at Anomabo in the Central Region of the Gold Coast, of ...

There is absolutely no evidence that Nkrumah's father was a Liberian.Only semi-educated fools do not know the importance of EVIDENCE.They did the same thing to Head of state Acheampong and J.J. Rawlings.I was in Ghana when t ...

I will digress from the main topic. From what I gather Ahoofe is claiming Mabel Dove is British, I believe it is in line with his inferiority complex that is he is a KWESIBRONI wannabe. In his writings he constantly indicates ...

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 8 years ago

Waa look.

And they think they have arrived with the Danquists!

Tweaa Kai!!!

• Prof Lungu 8 years ago

Hoping TSU students, faculty, and every other employees is safe, in Houston, Texas. That, there is not another shooting incident as we've read, heard, and seen on TV today, Friday, 9 Sep.

Greetings & Peace!

SAS,

What's up?

I just read Kofi Ata's article "Judicial Scandal: Are Articles 146(1) and 151(1) being Misinterpreted?" and also read the comments--including yours--posted under it. I found the word "AMBIGUIIES" (parag ...

• Sister Souljah 8 years ago

Thank you Kwarteng for calling out SAS for his childish pettiness!

Can you idiotic fools tell readers what you mean by "Ambiguiies"?

• Bob 8 years ago

The English grammatical bomber francis kwarteng has now started creating his own English vocaburaly because he is not conversant with the normal British or American English. He has started using mad words like "Ambiguiies" a ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

Look at these two semi-illiterates. You can't even read and understand that Francis was rather pointing out a mistake made by Dr SAS and counselling him not to be petty about typos others make. Rather, we should devote attent ...

I am an accomplished linguist, writer, teacher and speaker in every sense and standard, and I am not going to pretend that writing "ambiguities" as "ambiguiies" could be justified upon a trite and infantile excuse that the er ...

• Abra Kuma 8 years ago

Dear Dr. SAS,
    Greetings!
    We all have our good and bad days. Evidently, today is one of your good ones. I therefore take this opportunity to commend you on:
    1. Your gracious apology for being “slovenly” re: “ambiguiie ...

Dear Abra Kuma,

This is my response to SAS:

SAS,

Good day.

In the first place you should not have apologized because that was unnecessary. You know English is not one of my problems. I mean grammar is not one of ...

• Abra Kuma 8 years ago

Great food for thought.

Interesting rebuttal.

Just got back to read it. Much appreciated as always.

Obviously, we all are prone to making mistakes when we write;there are no exceptions, there's no two ways about that ...

Dear Abra Kuma,

Thanks.

Please be reminded that I consider you one of the wise voices on Ghanaweb, and that I cherish your contributions greatly.

Have a great weekend.

Thanks.

SAS,

Good day.

In the first place you should not have apologized because that was unnecessary. You know English is not one of my problems. I mean grammar is not one of my problems.

I just spoke with a professor of ...

• YAW 8 years ago

Why bother?

Funny haha funny hoho!! Why would any clear thinking Ghanaian want to be classified with the traitorous imperialist lackey inferiority complex laden danquists!! Unfortunately danquists emanate from the stagnant swamps of neoc ...

Correction : danquists UNQUENCHABLE GREED AND LAST FOR POWER

Correction: "Last for power"???

Hehehehehehe!!

Nkrumagraphy indeed.

As usual trying to pound the table. A self proclaimed attorney and English Don who can neither spell "MISCELLANEOUS" (miscellenious) nor "AMBIGUITIES" (ambigguiies) and incapable of mounting coherent, cogent and rational argu ...

• YAW 8 years ago

The simple fact is that the I.Q. of Francis Kwarteng cannot assist him to write any reasonable article on his own, he indeed lacks English grammatical and that is the main reason why he always copies from books, other writers ...

• YAW 8 years ago

Very funny! From Adjoa Wangara to Yaw Owusu, Bob, DUTOR, Dr Otto, Attafah, Kwame Joe etc to YAW again just to prove your Idiocy.

• Fred Amoah 8 years ago

FACTS are more important.Pro-Nkrumah writers have valid references but you anti-Nkrumah moronic writers are non-factual writers who depend on HEARSAY and falsehood.So,you eccentric writers are now Typo error professors.What a ...

Ah gudu wan dere Mr Amoah, don mine dem dere, na huhudious, adufudecious omolokpaa people now!! Na craze wey dey craze abi!!

• Prof Lungu 8 years ago

This, what we will call the Kofi-Ata-Type of Question (KAToQ) from the other side, with respect to the Anas revelations!

READ: "...If the British Colonial Government had deported foreigners such as Nnamdi Azikiwe (Nigeria) ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 8 years ago

Onuah Francis, I am beginning to find your articles too delimitting; too confining to history. Don't get me wrong, because I know that there is a place for history since it concerned with origins, roots & where we been; but b ...

• Bob 8 years ago

Marcus Ampadu, I have warned you on several ocassions not to augue with francis kwarteng because he will at long last use his stupidity to win you and pull you to join his likes like Lungu, Kojo T etc. the idiotic group.

I ...

I hope you come to realize soon that disagreement with someone should not merit insults. By the way, check your spelling of "augue". And get it inside your block head, whether you are masquerading as YAW, or using a different ...

• Bob 8 years ago

Sorry for you MARCUS AMPADU, you will forever remain the doormat of francis kwarteng, he has got you and will always use you to clean the dirt under his dirty shoe. Such fool like you is exactly what the braggart kwarteng is ...

• Attafah 8 years ago

Kwarteng's trailer and Ass-licker Marcus Ampadu, before pointing fingure about spellings check first your bogus spelling of "delimitting"

• Kwame Joe 8 years ago

Thanks for the correction, Attafah. But tell me briefly why you consider me Kwarteng trailer & Ass-Licker. Waiting for your answer.

Dear Marcus,

How are you?

When is your futurology article coming?

Thanks.

Very soon. Thanks for asking menuah.

Dear Marcus,

I look forward to it.

Have a great weekend.

Thanks.

• Fred Amoah 8 years ago

DR SAS,where were you hiding when Prof Lungu gave you the TECHNICAL KNOCKOUT(TKO)?

• YAW 8 years ago

Sick and tired of prejudice, distortions,and outright lies from Ahoofe and other Ignoble Scholars, Francis is fighting back with facts and knowledge. By the way, Sir Charles MacCarthy, son of a French immigrant changed his na ...

• YAW 8 years ago

I hope one day francis kwarteng aka YAW will see his own stupidity of copying and pasting from sections of books.

Learn to write essay in proper English on your own. But to facilitate that you will need to learn English Gr ...

NAMESAKE,

Brilliant!

I enjoyed reading your comments. Very informative.

Thanks.

• B..k 8 years ago

Great man kwateng, bravo

• Francis kwarteng 8 years ago

Dear Marcus,

How are you?

When is your Futurology article coming?

Thanks.