You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 07 12Article 368126

Enough Has become Enough. Nana Addo Must Go!

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Sane 8 years ago

Another idiot passing himself off as an analytic writer.

• Apentem 8 years ago

Readers must not take Lawrence Osei-Appiah serious, he is an insane. He is only trying by hook or crook to chop from Mahama's pocket.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

LAST MINUTE SCRAMBLE FOR LEFT OVERS OF GHANA'S STOLEN MONEY.. WE KNOW MAHAMA IS A STOOGE BUT THIS STRA WUDNT WORK

• Siam 8 years ago

Lawrence, the problem with the NPP is pretty simple:The party does not even know that it has a problem.

When a person or an entity is able to identify a shortcoming, then appropriate steps could then be taken to remedy th ...

• Lab 8 years ago

Solve your problem

• KING BRIGHT 8 years ago

You must rather be celebrating then for NPP fielding a weak candidate. What is wrong with some of these kayotes? No human would wish Mahama continue his nation disintegration for 4 more year.

• kfbf 8 years ago

stupid fool writer you can go to hell with your nonesense write up

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

This is foolishness. This is nonsense. U are NDC and U want to advice NPP. It is a sign that U are insecure and psychologically unbalanced.

You have been betrayed that U fear Akufo Ado. Akufo Ado is clearly unsettling U. ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

Akuffu Addo is a curse to NPP

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

App is, u are wondering who I am. I'm an Ewe who has lived in Asante for along time. I see clearly that NDC discriminates against Asante interests. NDC because of jealousy, hatred and vindictiveness want to hurt Asantes or re ...

• oscar 8 years ago

FOOL

• Akwesi 8 years ago

This can only happen in Ghana. If you think the man is your a problem to your opponent why don't you jubilate rather.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Don't advise them. Leave them to their arrogant folly. By the way, u didn't mention whether Ghanaians will vote for a certificateless and fake lawyer.

If really Nana Addo cannot mention the law school he attended, then NP ...

• Osei Appiah Lawrence 8 years ago

Kutsii, Nana Addo attended his Law School in your Mother's bedroom for 5 good years and your brainless father didn't know.

• klinker 8 years ago

Yeh yeh!!! Nana is about to go. The man doesn't know his bearings. All that is happening don't concern him. He is away instead of staying on to bring the party together. How many votes can be gannered from outside Ghana. The ...

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

It was naive,suicidial and delusive. to have included Osafo Maafo de tribal bigot on de NPP Talensi campaign

• Crystal clear 8 years ago

You're obviously bias I stopped reading ur article jus after one paragraph. Why do you inscribe so much if you don't give a damn abt the NPP? GTFO it obvious Nana is a threat to u.

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Absolutely. Inclusion of Osafo Marfo was a serious political miscalculation. NPP indeed is their own undoings. Am other leading members failed to kick against that move.

• Kay 8 years ago

continue to deceive yourself.u will laugh at de wrong side of your mouth.u will be shocked after 2016 election.the butterfly thinks himself a bird

• Ashong Eric 8 years ago

The flagstaff house is for ndc while the jubilee house remain same for npp. Check your facts, pnc polled 6,836 votes on july 7. You are even more confused.

• Richard Ohemeng 8 years ago

Nana addo i n ghana nid u 2016 plx kam n save as frm dis sufferin?

• hawa3 8 years ago

Now friends for Mahama are the once seeking that Nana Addo should go. What an article

• S A P 8 years ago

U hv done well with this empty analysis. Remember dat power is given to pple so dat dey can improve de life of de citizens. U could hv done better research n come out with policies which ur friend shd implement to improve de ...

• De George 8 years ago

#S A P, I like your post.... This is what we should be finkin of and not who won and who will win... we are all Ghanaian and the betterment of the nation and people should be prioritised and not who won and who shd win..... A ...

• nana kwabena atta krobea asante addea 8 years ago

winning an election in talensi a seat that has been held by your party for decades can never determing election in ghana and they cant decide for ghanians kk nana addo will surely come to power in 2016 you and your party are ...

• Cyril 8 years ago

Discover this great way to invest $18 and earn over $800 in just months .
    Www.myimpactcyril.blogspot.com

• General 8 years ago

I may not write much here . I am reading what others are saying . Ghana elections are exactly like how I describe ghana . Fully armed Military and Police personnel Patrol polling stations .
    AK-47 , RPG , M-16 assault riffle ...

• Natbii 8 years ago

Correct PNC results cos they appreciated.voodoo caucus.

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

Idiot,write better article and leave npp alone.

• Nana Osei 8 years ago

NPP ve let the ordinary floating voter in a state mind of confusion. Let me tell me u weather u like or no the NDC has gain ground than the NPP. Simple question is ask was" how can u win election without ur Gerenal Secretary ...

• kwame mensah 8 years ago

Nana addo wll be persdent com 2017

• Alhassan 8 years ago

hahaaa another paid supporter of the vision less National Democratic Congress has done it again to insult the New Patriotic Party n their flag bearer who have vision for the country as compare to My former member of Parliamen ...

• Kobby 8 years ago

Are you actually making deductive analysis from the fall out of the by-elections? Hmmmm any idiot can write. The end will justify the means.

• taabea -aflao 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo must be careful with the way he is dealing with Afoko and Agyapong.They have massive support from Ashanti and Bring Ahafo.

• Space Man 8 years ago

Ur one of the fools sent by the king of fools so that you can also b part of the fools who are chopn the country's money. A FOOL IN DE FOOLS PARTY.

• KOJO 8 years ago

The fear NDC in having is they will going to jail when Nana Addo. Is elect President of Ghana. NDC said all kinds of things they jail NPP we are the seventh year since they came to power what have seen it is all about fear . ...

• ok 8 years ago

What's your problem. Are you sick or what. Just bring back the money you have to help Ghana. Ok

• Binilabna 8 years ago

The problem of the Womgbo people(Npp) is that they don't think at all.They only care about winning without thinking on how to do that.We are winning, we are winning, we are winning, that is what their supporters keep on sayin ...

• weysman 8 years ago

Good piece; but will the elephant fraternity agree with the assessment? Posterity will judge.

• romeo de martino 8 years ago

Don't show your ignorance, nigger. Don't prove to be an ass hole

• Johnny 8 years ago

I came on here to read about sports. Now, how does this idiot get to put up this crap here?

• Johnny 8 years ago

Don't just keep a party in place because the head is from your tribe. Ghana is heading in the wrong direction and something needs to change.

• Francis, Osnabruek, Germany 8 years ago

Apuu!!!!!! Kwasea kwa! Useless kid wasting our precious time. Gyimii gyimiii. God will punish you. Tweeaa kai! Kotobonku!!! I won't my time talking sense into your coconut head.

• samitugah 8 years ago

u are fool , u dey curse America n practice gay Der, n u want to tell us nana must go.let see 2016 who will win.

• yussif 8 years ago

Stupid fool, who are u to tell us what to do. I guess u were reared like a pig.

• Sayibu Sam-an 8 years ago

Have you ever been to any institution of studies before? Any serious ndc member will like to win 2016 election and will encourage The ABLE NANA ADO to stay.For instance,I will be the last person to call "the dead goat prez" t ...

• Nana all the way 8 years ago

See another NDC lunatic idiot like youth father fire go burn your entire family dog son like

• NANA BONSU 8 years ago

Just position your party better. The people you cannot deceive are ready in their numbers. You cannot strategies for NPP. Didn't NDC lose 2 elections before winning?
    Tone down your euphoria and arrogance.

We live to see.

• Lab 8 years ago

If you have sense like this you should have advice NDC how to solve the domsur not Nana

• kkb 8 years ago

You are proud that you have won the by_election after sharing monies and fertilizer to the people. You will regret for using state funds for that

• Isaac Lawrence G. 8 years ago

Oh NPP! When are you going to stop throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians? How can Nana Addo be a president in this country without the support of Afoko and Agyapong the party chairman and the general sec?

• PAUL 8 years ago

You are sick! Ghana is not Talensi so stop day dreaming

• Frank-Justice 8 years ago

some of the big fools and biggest enemies of the elephant part are showing up. you can even make it agenda 2016 and not 2020.God is the best knower

• Araba Lucy 8 years ago

Nana Addo is sick true or false

• Kofi Aboagye 8 years ago

Lawrence Appiah-Osei or whoever you call yourself you are an NDC man so I am not surprised about the nasty things you have said about Nana Addo and the NPP. But trust me 2016 is just around the corner and NDC will lose badly. ...

• sammy k 8 years ago

such a wreck article mind your English if u want to be a good politician. mr editor

• Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

hypocrisy & nastiness will kill this senseless ndc chaffs and dead goats.
    who is that senseless NDC bastard fool writing this nonsense to try to convince people.
    This can ONLY convince illiterates and people with basic l ...