You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 05 16Article 358201

Can Mahama’s Appointees Shut Up Over Dumsor Vigil?

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Jojo Hammond, New Jersey 8 years ago

Kofi, You could not have said it better. I completely agree with you that NDC appointees and sympathizers have become over sensitive to criticisms and genuine demands on the government because of the incompetence displayed so ...

• Obournana 8 years ago

What are their contribution to the problem? Van Vicker went to Liberia with money to help solve their electricity problem. Can Lydia Forson or Yvonne Nelson show Ghanaians anything they have done for Ghana? And the writer stu ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

Obuurnana, the question should be, do the celebrities pay taxes instead of their contribution to solving the dumsor problem. If they pay taxes on their income then do not expect them to use their money to solve the problem.

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

ALL CONDITIONS BEING EQUUAL;DON'T ASK WHAT THE COUNTRY CAN DO FOR YOU,BUT YOU CAN DO FOR THE COUNTRY"JFK"

• Mike from Ho. 8 years ago

Very strong argument with good english. What is most annoying in this dumso mater to some us of who have been voting for NDC since 1992 is the failure of the president to SACK THOSE WHO GAVE HIM WRONG INFORMATION ON WHICH HE ...

• NPP FANATIC 8 years ago

THAT WILL MAKE GOVT FIX DUMSOR! ONLY THE STUPID NPP (YES I SAID IT) AND POLITICAL WHORES BELIEVE THAT NONSENSE. DUMSOR DID NOT START WITH MAHAMA. ALL THOSE DEMANDING QUICK FIXES, VOTE NDC OUT AND THEN LET'S SEE IF AN ARROGANT ...

• MARK 8 years ago

Look at the thing ordering somebody to shut up.Freedom of speech indeed.Hypocrites such as these.Tweeaaa.

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

The NDC machine has yellow belly cowards for spokespersons lacking in the wisdom department and so is the dumsor critics of the President who show themselves to be unworthy of being taken seriously because they have never pre ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

Abeeku, I do not share the view that because rich celebrities have not invested in solar energy for their private use or have no ideas on how to resolve dumsor, they should not express their views on matters of national impor ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Who the hell are you. You moron.