You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 05 14Article 358057

Please, Hold Nana Akufo-Addo Responsible Too!

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Real, Dr. Niddle 8 years ago

The so-claimed bush Doctor Lawrence Osei-Appiah is really the biggest fool on earth.

• Says Who 8 years ago

Nobody shares your views except those out for mischief, but then nobody cares about their opinion either.

You may choose not to believe the truth when it is staring you in the face. So do us a favour and tell us about Maha ...

• Klinker 8 years ago

Good advice but I know these (animals) elephants will not listen even if you were one of them. They will only write big grammar to insult you.

• son of man 8 years ago

How can you claim of advising but instead insulting people. Don't behave like a good for nothing cassava man.t

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

you have been honest enough to tell us you are for mahama. akufo addo has a complex. a short man with a huge libido. mahama also has a huge libido but he is taller and more handsome. ghana is therefore fucked in the mid futu ...

• Humanity 8 years ago

Thuis is our problem in Africa. We always engaged in blaming the victims, but not the accuse/culprit.

We also attribute our failure to an invisible entities in order to perpetuate our evil deed.

The question is who is ...

• Goal Buster 8 years ago

shameles article,have u ever blame JDM responsible for any thing bad for this country be fore?

• williss 8 years ago

massa frankly nkwasiasem wei die menka bio wae, pls bring idiot mahama onboard it let him stay focus and proper thinking.

• nikky 8 years ago

RE:Hold Nana Addo Dankwa Akufu Addo(NADAA) responsible too.He has evil thoughts,divide and rule method,creating confusion within his party executives,disobedience to party constitution and a lot more, why then should we vote ...

• jeroku 8 years ago

Please chop your house matter. This is nothing to talk about let NPP be and find strategies to win 2016.

• kuu 8 years ago

how much were you paid to write this garbage....????

• SIR NICE 8 years ago

cheap talk. go and eat ur faeces. idiot de dumso u r not part. we shall see come 2016 we de unemployed graduates.

• Kweku Trouble 8 years ago

Oyiwa. Just Like you said. Now brace yourself for the insults. They have just started. Simple truth and I respect you for declaring your political coloration. That's called balls.

• peter ayivi 8 years ago

Oh man!!! Am soooo proud of U! U know ,people don't like the truth! I hope U can read what the elephant commentators are telling U!! The ONLY thing they can do is to insult you! Shameless people! The Almighty knows their thou ...

• Afetsi 8 years ago

This is a stupid article written by a stupid person

• Afetsi 8 years ago

This is a stupid article written by a stupid person and being supported by foolish and evil people

• Vincent Amegbanu 8 years ago

Food for thought, and a nice piece

• Kk 8 years ago

An epitome of a folly propagandist.

• Eugene 8 years ago

spot on...! If you really wanna know the leadership qualities of Nana Addo, look no further. Ever since he became the leader of the Opposition NPP, the party has become so indiscipline and disorganised. No wonder Kofi Coomson ...

• Eugene 8 years ago

spot on bro...! npp has become very much indiscipline ever since Nana Addo took over from Kufuor. Anybody who expresses a divergent opinion is hounded out of the party by nana addo's hoodlums. If u wanna know Nana's leadershi ...