You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 10 04Article 328722

Akuffo Addo set to lose October 18 elections

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Nom de plume 9 years ago

We heard it before>

• Areo 9 years ago

Poorly written article with bad grammar. Osei Ampofo needs education.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

This ewe man using Akan name is frustrated like Alan, Nana Ohene Ntow, Hilda Addo, Richard Anane and Katakyie Kwame Adu opoku. I am telling you that on 18/10/2014 all of you will join me to congratulate Nana Addo Dankwa Akuff ...

• achie 9 years ago

osei ampofo am sure you live in a dreamland.Allan will not get even 10%

• mahama loot nd share 9 years ago

NDC;EVILS PROPAGANDA WILL NOT WORK PERIOD FOOOLS

• mahama loot nd share 9 years ago

USELESS NDC BRIBERS SHAME ON YOU ALL:NKWASEASEM

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Sorry, none of them will put food on your table. Comment but better find food to do.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Sorry, none of them will put food on your table. Comment but better find food to do.

• Corporate Professionals in the USA 9 years ago

WE are praying fervently for OUR MAN!

• oheneba 9 years ago

l think you are dreaming and wishing nana will n ot be around by 18-10.Our saviour is nana. Allan is the same old same mahama.What's the difference between Mahama and Allan? Just name difference. We want substance and not bul ...

• Baffour Agyemang 9 years ago

Oheneba now you appreciate why no nonsense and condescending if may borrow your words that Nkrumah was the best leader Ghana have ever had.

• NEMESIS 9 years ago

Ampofo, you're a fool, stupid idiot, son of an a ASHAWO mother. Your evil schemes will come to naught. If Akufo Addo wins the October 18 elections, I bet you'll not live to see election 2016.

Give me your contact number because I want to speak my mind to you. Okay?

• Yeboa Papa 9 years ago

Typically intolerant NPP attitude. Ampofo is entitled to report on what he observes but he doesn't decide the results. So, what's the panic and insults about? Learn progressive democracy. We need to move forawrd, or isn't tha ...

• Koliko 9 years ago

The Nana fanatics are getting worked up about nothing.They are scared silly otherwise they wouldn't be breathing threats at anybody or so much as criticises or disagrees with their dictator.

• Obournana 9 years ago

I think Osei Ampofo is psychotic. Is he in Ghana or on another planet for him to think Akuffo Addo will lose. If the organizers have not changed the list of delegates in Sunyani in 2000, Kuffour would have lost the primaries ...

• TEE 9 years ago

WITHOUT NANA ADDO WE WON'T VOTE DONE

• TEE 9 years ago

ME MANN NTI " DOES ALAN CASH" UNDERSTAND THAT PERIOD

• TOPS 9 years ago

We NDC want Akufo Addo to win, so JM can whip him again in 2016

• kofi adarkwa yiadom 9 years ago

There is no way Alan can win the coming election.

• Adamu Adambila Rafiq. 9 years ago

Osei, you don finish ya long gramma abi? You really deserve whatever was paid to you for your job. Shikenan.

Osei Ampofo, so you know that Mahama's government is corrupt but you have kept mute on that and rather have time to write rubbish against Nana Addo 24/7? You are an idiot okay?

• OWURA - LONDON 9 years ago

Come on Osei Ampofo, your article is a disgrace for those of us from Afigya. How did you manage to poll 70,000 potential voters or do you think you are dealing with school children here. There is nothing wrong in campaigning ...

• Wisdom Smith Awanu 9 years ago

So you cannot hear,listen or see at all? or maybe you want money from Alan Cash. Any way that is your opinion but l bet you differ. Alan K would lose come October 18.Remember am grassroot voter as well.

• Kofi Smiles 9 years ago

Osei Ampofo your article clearly indicate that you are a member of NDC just like your pay master Alan who is now depending on Abrahim Mahamed to roll in stolen state funds to finance his campaign therefore, we are not surpris ...

• Cantankerous 9 years ago

Unfortunately Nana Akuffo Addo has cemented his reputation as s "street brawler" an image which does not sit well with countless Ghanaians.The thuggish behavior of his most fanatical supporters has only served to reinforce th ...

• Alhassan Bei 9 years ago

Ithink the writter of this article is one of those receiving the mtn mobile money from Alan.Am assuring you that Alan will cry that day,and there is no election Alan will ever beat Nana.You are all day dreamers.Even if Nana i ...

• Chief 9 years ago

A baby born this morning even knows that Nana Addo will win October 18 and go further to win 2016.The battle is still the lord's.

• Nene Agboh I 9 years ago

Hallelujah chorus. NADAA has hijacked our NPP and turned it into a non-winnable in disciplined bunch of machete wielding men and women.

We have to rescue the NPP before we become an irrelevant force or like the CPP who wer ...

• Koliko 9 years ago

That is right the NPP is fast becoming a party of machete , club wielding hooligans directed by Nana Akuffo Addo. I have given up. If the NPP loses the election in 2016 as a result of Nana becoming flag bearer for the party t ...

• johndesco-jat 9 years ago

you wil surely smell this fake statistics. A puuu alan shd dream of failing coconabeleciously.

• hon mahadin wa 9 years ago

Good politiking devoid of direct insultsMy prayers is after 18 October nobody shuild come back complaining about everything

• Abdulai 9 years ago

Nice Piece, but Alan can't beat Nana.At least not in this election