You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 03 25Article 304034

Cynical Frivolity, Not Akufo-Addo, Is NPP's Problem

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Ghanaman1 10 years ago

How many times will he lose before he gives up?

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 10 years ago

What cocaine infested grammar is "One who have earned your fame and reputation"???
    Tiwui ne gyimie aku wo!!!

• Mr. Figure-out 10 years ago

You are becoming too known and by the way, Who made you an English teacher on this forum? Don't reduce yourself to the level of those Trokosis who think writing and speaking good English makes one knowledgeable. Those days ...

• Manky 10 years ago

Deal with your primitive issue and leave Ewes alone you perennial hater!

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 10 years ago

1. Writing and speaking good English is at least a sign that one is well-read and can communicate his/her ideas clearly. English is the mother of all the subjects! If you collected an award in that subject, you will not write ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

He has a sharp brain and what has he used it for? He cannot even asseble a weed eater for his alma mater KNUST. Some one says they use slashers and cutlasses to mow the lawns at KNUST and he goes on and on about envy and jeal ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Dr. SAS, you have my condolences. These folks who consider themselves and their idols as above reproach might want to eat you alive. They abhor any opposition to their views, whether such critique is presented cordially or no ...

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

Okoamboni, this wretched, dirty Akyem swine is at it again. As usual full of NONSENSE. These Akyem nation backstabbers and blackmailers are a threat to national security. Hello Asanteman! If Ahootan continues on this path Gha ...

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

Okoamboni, this wretched, dirty Akyem swine is at it again. As usual full of NONSENSE. These Akyem nation backstabbers and blackmailers are a threat to national security. Hello Asanteman! Do you remember 1901?! If Ahootan con ...

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Arthur K sees Nana Addo as a threat to his political ambition.

• Sly Stone 10 years ago

NPP now stands for NANA ADDO's PERSONAL PROPERTY.Aboa like this KWASIAMPA will be an adviser to his cousin NANA AKUFFO-ADDO.

• Oheneba osei Yaw Akoto 10 years ago

ignorance o ignorance.

• Paa 10 years ago

I usually find Okoampa's scripts tasteless, if not senseless. However, on this occasion, I'm tempted to agree with some of the things he has to say. I cannot understand why Arthur K thinks it is his democratic right to relig ...

To the contrary, it has been the machinations of Nana's camp that many have thought of as coercing competitors out of the way to offer Nana unopposed candidacy.

Many, like me, share much of Arthur K.'s views on Nana's thir ...

• Samuel. Tepa. 10 years ago

Ahoofe, untill you see a qualified psychiatrist, your mental problems will continue unabated. Who is Akufo Addo that better and unblemish human beings can not tell him his true character, which he himself has refused to ident ...

• still rastafari 10 years ago

arthur k is lonely and bitter

• ATO WILLIAMS 10 years ago

The import of your article is very clear. It is to cut Arthur Kay to size. However the English is rather heavy for most of us. Water it down for the message to percolate to all. Nontheless ,point well made I wonder why these ...

• TEE 10 years ago

I AM A BIT WORTY HERE ABOUT AGE CARDS, SINCE WHEN FO GHANAIAN POLITICIANS KNOW ABOUT AGE IN POLITICS, PRIMITIVES POLITICIANS PERIOD

• YAW 10 years ago

When will "The Wily Akyem Teacher" learn that imprecision engenders ambiguity?

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

If NPP members do not respect themselves and stop tensions amongst themselves,then they are going to be in opposition for a very long time.Thank you.

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

You've finally done it for the Kyebi clan Dr. Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe. To think you’re a member of Ghana's presumed intellectual elite class and or a member of the NPP with a so-called inherited intellectual elite status is to ...

• nana 10 years ago

Well said, Abeeku.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

I love you , as you say it at it should . Kudos

• Anin, USA 10 years ago

You are so great, good articles

Here comes the Professor of Insults, again! Why couldn't he just tackle Arthur K.'s contention on the merits of its argument alone, but resort to such insipid personal and bigoted insults?

Why does Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr. even ...