You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 11 25Article 293098

Stop this Nonsensical Factionalism within the NPP

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Zorc 10 years ago

pls u're fighting a lost battle.Ghana doesn't need this "Mugabe" man.Still the battle is the "LOST"

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Woye kwasea pii. Are you comfortable with the current economy in Ghana? You street boy.

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Woye kwasea pii. Are you comfortable with the current economy in Ghana? You street boy.

• COSTELLO 10 years ago

YOU THINK YOUR PARTY LEFT BEHIND A PARADISE? ARE GUYS ARE JUST TOO FULL OF YOURSELVES. BASTARDS!

• enyo 10 years ago

yiu are a fool ,even if we still have what the NPP left ,i dont think people might complain this much ,WAGYIMI PAA.

• COSTELLO 10 years ago

YOU ARE A SILLY COW. YOU GET AWAY WITH YOUR STUPID AND BLOATED EGOS. FOOLS!

• enyo 10 years ago

ITS GOOD TO HAVE WISE MUGABE RULE THAN MURDERER MAHAMA ,CORRUPT AND WITH NO VISION .

• Anane brobbey 10 years ago

Thanks for your nice piece, but the question i want you to clarify is, is it true that, King Osei Tutu was ambushed and shot by the Akyems togethr with his entourage while crossing the river pra?
    Can you establish or subsa ...

• kojo 10 years ago

Massa.This story is nonsense.You are preaching unity and also supporting a faction.Is it hypocracy or preaching unity to garner more vote for nana?Your man is too old and does not appeal to voters.Bring him again and 2016 is ...

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

The npp lost the 2016 election the very day their council of elders including prez Kufour endorsed the going to court to challenge the 2012 elections. Ghanaians will show the npp a lesson

• mimi 10 years ago

Fight for the NPP, go all out.

• Kwame 10 years ago

NPP WILL NEVER WIN ELECTIONS IN THIS COUNTRY. INSTEAD OF LEARNING FROM THEIR MISTAKES AND CORRECTING THEM,THEY KEEP LISTENING TO ONLY THEMSELVES AND THINK THEY ARE ACHIEVING SOMETHING. THEY HAVE ALREADY LOST THE 2016 ELECTION ...

• Rita 10 years ago

The article seems to do away with factionalism in the NPP but it ended up created even worse factionalism in the NPP and the country. Rockson, if you want the NPP to win in 2016, then please stop writing.Your writing is not h ...

• Ekuma 10 years ago

U don't need a David to win elections. U need a Moses. Nonsense.

Nonsense and Nonsensical factionalism will never, ever and never stop in the NPP when some stupid and foolish characters including u Adofo are still in the ...

• bas 10 years ago

can somebody ask this guy to stop writing? am surprised he still writes. i guess he refused to heed advise. am sure someone in London would have seen what i see in what he calls his write-ups.

• Dardom 10 years ago

Did u read over your article before posting? What a CONTRADICTION ! At one point u are asking NPP supporters to stop the nonessensical factionalism, and at another breathe u same person is creating a very deep factiona by opt ...

• Kobby Tottenham, London 10 years ago

Can't believe this man adofo lives in London where deep rooted party politics and democracy, with its tenets of freedom of speech, association and all other rights is guaranteed. His interpretation of nonsensical factionalism ...